DevOps
AWS 云
开始使用 AWS

AWS 可以提供一套灵活的服务,让各家公司利用 AWS 和 DevOps 实践经验来更加快速、可靠地构建和交付产品。这些服务可以简化基础设施的预置和管理、应用程序代码的部署、软件发布流程的自动化以及应用程序和基础设施性能的监控。

DevOps 集文化理念、实践和工具于一身,可以提高组织高速交付应用程序和服务的能力,与使用传统软件开发和基础设施管理流程相比,能够帮助组织更快地发展和改进产品。这种速度使组织能够更好地服务其客户,并在市场上更高效地参与竞争。
了解有关 DevOps 的更多信息 »

15
快速入门

注册 AWS 账户之后,可以随时使用各项 AWS 服务。无需进行任何设置或安装任何软件。

完全托管服务

这些服务可以帮助您更快速地利用 AWS 资源。您无需过多关注基础设施的设置、安装和运行,可以将注意力集中到自己的核心产品上。 

专为扩展而设计

您可以使用 AWS 服务管理单个实例或者将实例量扩展至上千个。这些服务可以帮助您简化预置、配置和扩展工作,从而充分利用灵活的计算资源。

可编程

您可以通过 AWS 命令行界面或者 API 和 SDK 来使用各项服务。您还可以使用声明式 AWS CloudFormation 模板来构建和预置 AWS 资源以及您的整个 AWS 基础设施。

自动化

AWS 可以帮助您使用自动化功能,让您更加快速、高效地进行构建。利用 AWS 服务,您可以将部署、部署与测试工作流、容器管理和配置管理等手动任务和流程自动化。

安全

使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 设置用户权限和策略。这让您可以对资源的访问者及其访问方式进行精细控制。

大型合作伙伴生态系统

AWS 具有庞大的合作伙伴生态体系,可以集成并扩展 AWS 服务。可以将您偏爱的第三方工具和开源工具与 AWS 搭配使用,以便构建端到端解决方案。点击此处可以了解有关 DevOps 合作伙伴解决方案的更多信息。

按使用付费

凭借 AWS,您可以根据需要并且仅在您计划使用它们的期间购买服务。AWS 定价不涉及预付款、终止罚款或长期合同。AWS 免费套餐可帮助您开始使用 AWS。可以查看各项服务的定价页面以了解更多信息。

AWS 可以提供多种服务来帮助您的公司实现 DevOps,而且这些服务的设计初衷是与 AWS 配合使用。这些工具可以自动执行手动任务,帮助团队大规模管理复杂环境,并使工程师能够控制 DevOps 实现的高速度。 

了解我们针对 DevOps 提供的解决方案和工具。

AWS 开发人员工具可以帮助您安全地对应用程序的源代码进行存储和版本控制,还可帮助您自动构建、测试应用程序并将其部署至 AWS 或本地环境。

您可以通过 AWS CodePipeline 来构建一个组合或分别使用 AWS CodeBuild、AWS CodeDeploy 和各种其他工具的持续集成或持续交付工作流。

AWS CodePipeline

AWS CodePipeline

AWS CodePipeline 是一种持续集成与持续交付服务,可以实现快速而可靠的应用程序和基础设施更新。每次更改代码时,CodePipeline 都会根据您定义的发布流程模型来构建、测试和部署您的代码。这使您能够快速而可靠地提供各种功能和更新。
了解更多 »

AWS CodeBuild

AWS CodeBuild

AWS CodeBuild 是一项完全托管的生成服务,可编译源代码、运行测试以及生成可供部署的软件包。使用 CodeBuild,您无需配置、管理和扩展自己的生成服务器。CodeBuild 可以持续扩展并同时处理多项构建任务,因此您的构建任务不会在队列中等待。
了解更多 »

 

AWS CodeDeploy

AWS CodeDeploy

AWS CodeDeploy 可将代码自动部署至任何实例,包括 Amazon EC2 实例和本地服务器。借助 AWS CodeDeploy,您可以更轻松地快速推出新功能、避免在应用程序部署过程中出现停机,并简化应用程序的更新工作。 
了解更多 »

 

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_instacart

Instacart 使用 AWS CodeDeploy 来自动部署其所有的前端和后端服务。利用 AWS CodeDeploy,Instacart 的开发人员可以专注于自己的产品,无需过多关注部署操作。
阅读案例研究 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_lululemon

Lululemon Athletica 使用多种 AWS 服务来构建一个完全自动化的持续集成与交付系统。Lululemon 使用 AWS CodePipeline 来部署通过 Amazon S3 分配的项目。从这一阶段开始,项目会被部署到 AWS Elastic Beanstalk。
阅读案例研究 »


使用容器或无服务器计算来构建和部署微服务架构

Amazon EC2 Container Service

Amazon EC2 Container Service

Amazon EC2 Container Service (ECS) 是一项高度可扩展的高性能容器管理服务,它支持 Docker 容器,并让您能够在托管的 Amazon EC2 实例集群上轻松运行应用程序。
了解更多 »

 

AWS Lambda

AWS Lambda

AWS Lambda 让您无需预置或管理服务器即可运行代码。借助 Lambda,您几乎可以为任何类型的应用程序或后端服务运行代码,而且全完全无需管理。只需上传您的代码,Lambda 就会处理运行和扩展代码所需的一切工作并保证高可用性。
了解更多 »

 

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_coursera

Coursera 使用 Amazon EC2 Container Service 为其应用程序管理基于微服务的架构。现在,Coursera 在隔离资源的环境中只需几分钟(而非数小时)即可完成软件更改的部署。
阅读案例研究 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_localytics

Localytics 使用 AWS Lambda 来创建多种微服务,这些服务每月可以接收包含约 1000 亿个数据点的 Amazon Simple Storage Service 文件和 Kinesis 数据流。
阅读案例研究 »


使用代码和模板来预置、配置和管理您的 AWS 基础设施资源。监控并实现基础设施合规性

AWS CloudFormation

AWS CloudFormation

AWS CloudFormation 向开发人员和系统管理员提供了一种用于创建和管理一批相关 AWS 资源的简便方法,并通过有序且可预测的方式对其进行预置和更新。您可以使用 AWS CloudFormation 的示例模板,也可以创建自己的模板。
了解更多 »

AWS OpsWorks

AWS OpsWorks

AWS OpsWorks 是一项配置管理服务,其使用的 Chef 自动化平台可以将服务器配置作为代码来处理。OpsWorks 利用 Chef 来自动处理您在 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 实例上或本地计算环境中的服务器的配置、部署和托管工作。OpsWorks 提供两种工具,一种是 AWS OpsWorks for Chef Automate,另一种是 AWS OpsWorks Stacks。
了解更多 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_simple

Simple 在 AWS 上构建网上银行平台。利用 AWS CloudFormation,Simple 可以自动执行曾经需要数月时间才能完成的流程,从而将工作重点集中在客户服务而不是 IT 基础设施的管理上。
观看视频 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_toronto-star

Toronto Star 是加拿大最大的在线新闻网站。利用 AWS OpsWorks,Toronto Star 将内容管理应用程序的部署时间从 3 小时减少到 20 分钟,从而降低成本并提高生产率。
阅读案例研究 »

Amazon EC2 Systems Manager

Amazon EC2 Systems Manager

Amazon EC2 Systems Manager 是一项管理服务,可以帮助您自动收集软件清单、应用操作系统补丁、创建系统映像以及配置 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统。这些功能可以帮助您定义和跟踪系统配置、防止出现偏差并保持 EC2 和本地配置的软件合规性。
了解更多 »

AWS Config

AWS Config

AWS Config 是一项完全托管型服务,可为您提供 AWS 资源库存、配置历史记录和配置更改通知,以增强安全性和方便管理。Config Rules 支持您创建规则,以自动检查 AWS Config 记录的 AWS 资源的配置。
了解更多 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_prezi

Prezi 使用 AWS Config 来跟踪对其 AWS 资源的配置更改。无论何时创建、修改或删除资源,AWS Config 均会发送通知。Prezi 使用 AWS Config 规则来管理 AWS 内资源的预置和配置。
阅读案例研究 »


近乎实时地记录日志与监控应用程序和基础设施性能。 

Amazon CloudWatch

Amazon CloudWatch

Amazon CloudWatch 是一项针对 AWS 云资源和在 AWS 上运行的应用程序的监控服务。您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 来收集和跟踪各项指标、收集和监控日志文件、设置警报以及自动应对 AWS 资源的更改。
了解更多 »

AWS X-Ray

AWS X-Ray

AWS X-Ray 可以帮助开发人员分析与调试分布式生产应用程序,例如使用微服务架构构建的应用程序。借助 X-Ray,您可以了解应用程序及其底层服务的执行方式,从而识别导致性能问题和错误的根本原因并将其排除。
了解更多 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_globe-mail

Globe and Mail 是加拿大读者最多的报纸,其每周的全国数字读者数量达 470 万。它使用 Amazon CloudWatch 来监控系统性能并采用 DevOps 方法来实现基础设施自动化。
阅读案例研究 »

AWS CloudTrail

AWS CloudTrail

AWS CloudTrail 是一种记录账户的 AWS API 调用,并向您发送日志文件的 Web 服务。记录的信息包括 API 调用者的身份、API 调用的时间、API 调用者的源 IP 地址、请求参数以及 AWS 服务返回的响应元素。
了解更多 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_slack

Slack 为用户提供一个旨在统一不同通信服务的消息收发平台。Slack 的平台在 AWS 上运行,使用大量云服务。该公司使用 AWS CloudTrail 来监控与 Amazon EC2 实例有关的日志。
阅读案例研究 »


无需预置和管理基础设施与应用程序体系即可部署 Web 应用程序。

AWS Elastic Beanstalk

AWS Elastic Beanstalk

AWS Elastic Beanstalk 是一项易于使用的服务,用于在熟悉的服务器(例如 Apache 、Nginx、Passenger 和 IIS )上部署和扩展使用 Java、.NET、PHP、Node.js、Python、Ruby、GO 和 Docker 开发的 Web 应用程序和服务。

您只需上传代码,Elastic Beanstalk 即可自动处理从容量预置、负载均衡、自动扩展到应用程序运行状况监控的部署。同时,您能够完全控制为应用程序提供支持的 AWS 资源,并可随时访问基础资源。
了解更多 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_zillow

Zillow 将其图像处理和投放系统迁移到 AWS,解决了性能问题,并实现了可扩展性。它使用 Elastic Beanstalk 来运行带有自定义代码的 Python 图像库,用于图像处理工作。
阅读案例研究 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_rachio

Rachio 是 Smart Sprinkler Controller(一种基于 WiFi 的灌溉控制器)的开发商。Rachio 使用 AWS Elastic Beanstalk 来部署和管理其网站、应用程序和 API。 
阅读案例研究 »


在云中托管安全且高度可扩展的 Git 存储库。 

AWS CodeCommit

AWS CodeCommit

AWS CodeCommit 是一项完全托管式源代码控制服务,让公司能够轻松托管安全且高度可扩展的私有 Git 存储库。您可以使用 CodeCommit 将来自源代码的任何数据安全存储为二进制文件,而且它可以无缝兼容您现有的 Git 工具。
了解更多 »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_edmunds

利用 AWS CodeCommit,Edmunds.com 的开发人员可以获得可扩展且高度可用的源控制服务,既能降低成本,又能简化管理。
阅读案例研究 »

立即开启您的 DevOps 之旅。注册账户即可轻松使用 AWS。

开始使用 AWS 和 DevOps

其他资源:指南和教程 | 培训和认证

DevOps
AWS Cloud
Get Started with AWS

AWS provides a set of flexible services designed to enable companies to more rapidly and reliably build and deliver products using AWS and DevOps practices. These services simplify provisioning and managing infrastructure, deploying application code, automating software release processes, and monitoring your application and infrastructure performance.

DevOps is the combination of cultural philosophies, practices, and tools that increases an organization’s ability to deliver applications and services at high velocity: evolving and improving products at a faster pace than organizations using traditional software development and infrastructure management processes. This speed enables organizations to better serve their customers and compete more effectively in the market.
Learn more about DevOps »

15
Get Started Fast

Each AWS service is ready to use if you have an AWS account. There is no setup required or software to install.

Fully Managed Services

These services can help you take advantage of AWS resources quicker. You can worry less about setting up, installing, and operating infrastructure on your own. This lets you focus on your core product.  

Buit for Scale

You can manage a single instance or scale to thousands using AWS services. These services help you make the most of flexible compute resources by simplifying provisioning, configuration, and scaling.

Programmable

You have the option to use each service via the AWS Command Line Interface or through APIs and SDKs. You can also model and provision AWS resources and your entire AWS infrastructure using declarative AWS CloudFormation templates.

Automation

AWS helps you use automation so you can build faster and more efficiently. Using AWS services, you can automate manual tasks or processes such as deployments, development & test workflows, container management, and configuration management.

Secure

Use AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) to set user permissions and policies. This gives you granular control over who can access your resources and how they access those resources.

Large Partner Ecosystem

AWS supports a large ecosystem of partners which integrate with and extend AWS services. Use your preferred third-party and open source tools with AWS to build an end-to-end solution. Visit here to learn more about our DevOps Partner Solutions.

Pay-as-you-go

With AWS purchase services as you need them and only for the period when you plan to use them. AWS pricing has no upfront fees, termination penalties, or long term contracts. The AWS Free Tier helps you get started with AWS. Visit the pricing pages of each service to learn more.

AWS provides services that help you practice DevOps at your company and that are built first for use with AWS. These tools automate manual tasks, help teams manage complex environments at scale, and keep engineers in control of the high velocity that is enabled by DevOps.  

Explore our solutions and tooling for DevOps.

The AWS Developer Tools help you securely store and version your application's source code and automatically build, test, and deploy your application to AWS or your on-premises environment.

Start with AWS CodePipeline to build a continuous integration or continuous delivery workflow that uses AWS CodeBuild, AWS CodeDeploy, and other tools, or use each service separately.

AWS CodePipeline

AWS CodePipeline

AWS CodePipeline is a continuous integration and continuous delivery service for fast and reliable application and infrastructure updates. CodePipeline builds, tests, and deploys your code every time there is a code change, based on the release process models you define. This enables you to rapidly and reliably deliver features and updates.
Learn more »

AWS CodeBuild

AWS CodeBuild

AWS CodeBuild is a fully managed build service that compiles source code, runs tests, and produces software packages that are ready to deploy. With CodeBuild, you don’t need to provision, manage, and scale your own build servers. CodeBuild scales continuously and processes multiple builds concurrently, so your builds are not left waiting in a queue.
Learn more »

 

AWS CodeDeploy

AWS CodeDeploy

AWS CodeDeploy automates code deployments to any instance, including Amazon EC2 instances and on-premises servers. AWS CodeDeploy makes it easier for you to rapidly release new features, helps you avoid downtime during application deployment, and handles the complexity of updating your applications.  
Learn more »

 

AWS CodeStar

AWS CodeStar

AWS CodeStar enables you to quickly develop, build, and deploy applications on AWS. AWS CodeStar provides a unified user interface, enabling you to easily manage your software development activities in one place. With AWS CodeStar, you can set up your entire continuous delivery toolchain in minutes, allowing you to start releasing code faster.
Learn more »

 

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_instacart

Instacart uses AWS CodeDeploy to automate deployments for all of its front-end and back-end services. Using AWS CodeDeploy has enabled Instacart’s developers to focus on their product and worry less about deployment operations.
Read the case study »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_lululemon

lululemon athletica uses a variety of AWS services to engineer a fully automated, continuous integration and delivery system. lululemon deploys artifacts distributed via Amazon S3 using AWS CodePipeline. From this stage, the artifacts are deployed to AWS Elastic Beanstalk.
Read the case study »


Build and deploy a microservices architecture using containers or serverless computing.

Amazon EC2 Container Service

Amazon EC2 Container Service

Amazon EC2 Container Service (ECS) is a highly scalable, high performance container management service that supports Docker containers and allows you to easily run applications on a managed cluster of Amazon EC2 instances.
Learn more »

 

AWS Lambda

AWS Lambda

AWS Lambda lets you run code without provisioning or managing servers. With Lambda, you can run code for virtually any type of application or backend service - all with zero administration. Just upload your code and Lambda takes care of everything required to run and scale your code with high availability.
Learn more »

 

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_coursera

Coursera uses Amazon EC2 Container Service to manage a microservices -based architecture for its applications. Coursera can now deploy software changes in minutes instead of hours in a resource-isolated environment.
Read the case study »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_localytics

Localytics uses AWS Lambda to create microservices that ingest Amazon Simple Storage Service files and Kinesis data streams comprising about 100 billion data points each month.
Read the case study »


Provision, configure, and manage your AWS infrastructure resources using code and templates. Monitor and enforce infrastructure compliance.

AWS CloudFormation

AWS CloudFormation

AWS CloudFormation gives developers and systems administrators an easy way to create and manage a collection of related AWS resources, provisioning and updating them in an orderly and predictable fashion. You can use AWS CloudFormation’s sample templates or create your own templates.
Learn more »

AWS OpsWorks

AWS OpsWorks   

AWS OpsWorks is a configuration management service that uses Chef, an automation platform that treats server configurations as code. OpsWorks uses Chef to automate how servers are configured, deployed, and managed across your Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instances or on-premises compute environments. OpsWorks has two offerings, AWS Opsworks for Chef Automate, and AWS OpsWorks Stacks.
Learn more »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_simple

Simple built its online banking platform on AWS. Using AWS CloudFormation, Simple can automate processes that once took months to complete and focus on its customer service rather than managing IT infrastructure.
Watch the video »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_toronto-star

The Toronto Star is Canada’s largest online news site. By using AWS OpsWorks, the Star reduced deployment time for its content management application from 3 hours to 20 minutes, saving costs and boosting productivity.
Read the case study »

Amazon EC2 Systems Manager

Amazon EC2 Systems Manager

Amazon EC2 Systems Manager is a management service that helps you automatically collect software inventory, apply OS patches, create system images, and configure Windows and Linux operating systems. These capabilities help you define and track system configurations, prevent drift, and maintain software compliance of your EC2 and on-premises configurations.
Learn more »

AWS Config

AWS Config

AWS Config is a fully managed service that provides you with an AWS resource inventory, configuration history, and configuration change notifications to enable security and governance. Config Rules enables you to create rules that automatically check the configuration of AWS resources recorded by AWS Config.
Learn more »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_prezi

Prezi uses AWS Config to track configuration changes to Prezi's AWS resources. AWS Config sends notifications whenever resources are created, modified, or deleted. Prezi uses AWS Config rules to govern provisioning and configuration of its resources in AWS.
Read the case study »

Provision infrastructure from AWS CloudFormation templates, invoke Amazon EC2 Systems Manager to track your software inventory or to configure your instances, and auto-remediate any configuration drifts with AWS Config.

 


Record logs and monitor application and infrastructure performance in near real-time. 

Amazon CloudWatch

Amazon CloudWatch

Amazon CloudWatch is a monitoring service for AWS cloud resources and the applications you run on AWS. You can use Amazon CloudWatch to collect and track metrics, collect and monitor log files, set alarms, and automatically react to changes in your AWS resources.
Learn more »

AWS X-Ray

AWS X-Ray

AWS X-Ray helps developers analyze and debug production, distributed applications, such as those built using a microservices architecture. With X-Ray, you can understand how your application and its underlying services are performing to identify and troubleshoot the root cause of performance issues and errors.
Learn more »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_globe-mail

The Globe and Mail is Canada’s most read newspaper with a national weekly digital readership of 4.7 million. It used Amazon CloudWatch to monitor the performance of its system and adopted a DevOps approach for infrastructure automation.
Read the case study »

AWS CloudTrail

AWS CloudTrail

AWS CloudTrail is a web service that records AWS API calls for your account and delivers log files to you. The recorded information includes the identity of the API caller, the time of the API call, the source IP address of the API caller, the request parameters, and the response elements returned by the AWS service.
Learn more »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_slack

Slack provides a messaging platform for unifying diverse communications services. Slack’s platform runs on AWS, leveraging a wide range of cloud services. The company uses AWS CloudTrail for monitoring logs related to Amazon EC2 instances.
Read the case study »


Deploy web applications without needing to provision and manage the infrastructure and application stack.

AWS Elastic Beanstalk

AWS Elastic Beanstalk

AWS Elastic Beanstalk is an easy-to-use service for deploying and scaling web applications and services developed with Java, .NET, PHP, Node.js, Python, Ruby, Go, and Docker on familiar servers such as Apache, Nginx, Passenger, and IIS.

You can simply upload your code and Elastic Beanstalk automatically handles the deployment, from capacity provisioning, load balancing, auto-scaling to application health monitoring. At the same time, you retain full control over the AWS resources powering your application and can access the underlying resources at any time.
Learn more »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_zillow

Zillow migrated its image-processing and delivery system to AWS to solve performance issues and gain scalability. It uses Elastic Beanstalk to run a Python Imaging Library with custom code for its image processing work.
Read the case study »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_rachio

Rachio is the creator of the Smart Sprinkler Controller, a WiFi-based irrigation controller. Rachio uses AWS Elastic Beanstalk to deploy and manage its website, apps, and APIs. 
Read the case study »


Host secure, highly scalable Git repositories in the cloud. 

AWS CodeCommit

AWS CodeCommit

AWS CodeCommit is a fully-managed source control service that makes it easy for companies to host secure and highly scalable private Git repositories. You can use CodeCommit to securely store anything from source code to binaries, and it works seamlessly with your existing Git tools.
Learn more »

DevOps-Solution_logobreak_edmunds

Using AWS CodeCommit, Edmunds.com developers have a scalable, highly available source control service that reduces costs and simplifies administration.
Read the case study »

Start your DevOps journey today. It's easy to get started with AWS by signing up for an account today.

Get started with AWS and DevOps