联系销售人员

世界各地的医疗保健提供商都在使用 AWS 为患者提供更好的护理。AWS 减少了运行现有工作负载所需的时间和精力,并且还支持访问强大的全新分析功能,同时满足您期望的安全和隐私要求。您可以通过使用经济实惠的归档解决方案来节约资源,通过将备份服务器迁移到云中来节省医院的空间,还能利用新的方法管理医院信息系统中的患者信息。

Cambia Health Solutions 使用 AWS 云
了解 Cambia Health Solutions 如何使用 AWS 帮助提高患者参与度、安全性和价格透明度。

了解 Cambia Health Solutions 如何使用 AWS 帮助提高患者参与度、安全性和价格透明度。

将资本支出转变为运营支出

医疗保健提供商正在应对影响底线的多重压力。AWS 通过提供按需付费的服务来帮助解决这一问题,没有最低花费要求,也没有长期合同或技术限制。

享受大范围规模经济的效益

在 AWS 上运行后,您可以使用为世界上最安全的企业而构建的环境。此外,AWS 替您管理着 1800 多个安全控件,能够更轻松地确保安全性。

加快创新,提高敏捷性

AWS 可以帮助您得到适当的资源,以便实施项目。除了由 AWS 直接提供支持,AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 具有涉及各种应用程序的技术和咨询合作伙伴,AWS Marketplace 提供了只需单击一次即可部署的医疗保健软件。

healthcare.gov

“我们在 AWS 中运行的服务器数量是传统数据中心中的 3 倍,但成本大致相同。”

Joe Booth,Web and New Media Group 主管

EHNAC

“当我们开始将工作重点从物理数据中心审核转移到其他方面时,AWS 使我们相信,云将支持医疗保健机构按照我们一直遵循的严格模型进行数据交换。”

Lee Barrett,行政总监

Ascension

“我认为结合使用 AWS 和 PokitDok 可以加快医疗保健领域的创新”

Chris Young,新虚拟市场开发和孵化部副总裁

服务更新
符合 HIPAA 的服务的最新更新    
发布新闻 将您的 VPC 租户从“专用”即时切换到“默认”(链接)    
快速入门指南
AWS 上的 HIPAA:部署有助于支持您的HIPAA 合规性计划的云架构 (链接)    

构建应用程序以改善其安全性和合规性状况,特别是通过合规性即代码和 Amazon CloudWatch 这样可自动化安全性和合规性的服务。您还可以依赖技术合作伙伴生态系统来改善监控和透明度。


合规性和安全性

AWS 合规性与安全性服务

AWS CloudTrail 是一种记录账户的 AWS API 调用,并向您发送日志文件的 Web 服务。记录的信息包括 API 调用者的身份、API 调用的时间、API 调用者的源 IP 地址、请求参数以及 AWS 服务返回的响应元素。

Amazon CloudWatch 是一项针对 AWS 云资源和在 AWS 上运行的应用程序的监控服务。您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 来收集和跟踪各项指标、收集和监控日志文件、设置警报以及自动应对 AWS 资源的更改。

Amazon Inspector 是一项自动安全评估服务,有助于提高在 AWS 上部署的应用程序的安全性与合规性。Amazon Inspector 会自动评估应用程序的漏洞以及相较于最佳实践的偏差。执行评估后,Amazon Inspector 会生成按严重程度确定优先级的安全检验详细列表。

合规性和安全性解决方案

ClearDATA 是一家快速发展的经 HITRUST 认证的医疗保健和生命科学独家云服务提供商。ClearDATA 将 DevOps 自动化和合规性控制面板用于医疗保健和生命科学,为客户提供符合标准的应用程序环境。他们专注于为客户提供 AWS 的原生经验,同时还通过动态护栏和安全措施、固化系统映像和实时事件处理与分析,确保持续符合 HIPAA 和 GxP 等标准。ClearDATA 提供高级监控和自动化以及全面的 BAA,确保其客户遵守安全性和合规性方面的最高标准。

Aptible 帮助云工程团队自动执行 DevSecOps,并大规模构建强大的安全计划。简化安全部署和开发最佳实践,并使用 Aptible Gridiron 来保护敏感数据和确保符合安全要求。

Datica Compliant Cloud™ 解决了在 AWS 上的合规性问题。Datica 通过管理使 AWS 完全合规所需的云配置和运营,填补了 AWS 商业伙伴协议中的空白。


利用极具成本效益且高度持久的选项进行短期和长期存储。例如,您可以按每 GB 每月低于 1 美分的成本将数据存储在存档中。与我们的所有其他服务一样,存储服务也采用按需付费定价。

存储和归档
Philips 在 AWS 云中存储了超过 22 PB 的临床数据。
了解《卫报》如何使用 AWS 加快其出版业务的创新速度。

Philips 在 AWS 云中存储了超过 22 PB 的数据。

AWS 存储和归档服务

Amazon S3 可轻松使用对象存储,具有简单的 Web 服务接口,可用于在 Web 上的任何位置存储和检索任意数量的数据。使用 Amazon S3,您只需按您实际使用的存储量付费。没有最低费用和准备成本。

Amazon Glacier 是一款安全、耐久且成本极低的云存储服务,适用于数据存档和长期备份。为了保持低成本,Amazon Glacier 已针对不经常访问且检索时间需要数小时的数据进行了优化。

Snowball 是一种 PB 级数据传输解决方案,它使用安全设备在 AWS 云之间传输大量数据。使用 Snowball 可解决大规模数据传输的难题(包括高昂网络成本、较长传输时间和安全问题)。传输数据的成本仅为使用高速 Internet 时的五分之一。

存储云解决方案

全球众多领先组织依赖 NetApp 将多个独立且不兼容的数据孤岛转变为一个紧密结合且良好集成的架构,该架构可无缝连接其所有云环境。客户重视我们的团队合作、专业知识和工作热情,以期帮助他们在现在和未来取得成功。

公司在迁移到云时出于多种原因而选择 Amazon Web Services (AWS),首要原因包括敏捷性、成本、覆盖范围、安全性和合规性。Commvault 支持在 AWS 云中轻松构建、运行和保护应用程序和基础设施,从而使您能够获得所有这些优势以及更多功能。作为 AWS 合作伙伴网络中的高级技术合作伙伴和存储能力合作伙伴,他们支持所有 AWS 存储选项。从日常备份和恢复到长期归档,Commvault 使您能够更轻松地将数据迁移到和迁移出 AWS 云。


AWS 通过我们的一组灵活的服务提供适用于您的核心运营的解决方案。避免您运营组织所需的解决方案受限于合同,并构建敏捷但仍满足严格安全要求的应用程序。

核心运营和业务连续性
Change Healthcare
Change Healthcare 使用 AWS 将 2 亿客户连接到其收入周期管理平台

Change Healthcare 使用 AWS 运行其收入周期管理平台,正常运转涉及 2 亿客户的业务。

业务连续性和核心运营云解决方案

Infor 是业务软件和服务领域的领先提供商,帮助 164 个国家/地区的 70000 名客户改善运营并促进增长。Infor 提供了全面的企业业务软件,具体涉及客户关系管理、企业资产管理,企业资源规划、财务管理、人力资本管理、绩效管理、产品生命周期管理、供应商关系管理和供应链管理。

Appian 为数字化转型提供了企业平台,使组织能够轻松快速地转移,并彻底改变客户体验。Appian 的低代码方法由业界领先的业务流程管理 (BPM) 和案例管理功能提供支持,极大地缩短了在云中构建和部署功能强大的现代应用程序所需的时间。


AWS 使组织能够更容易地在护理协调方面进行创新。获取任何类型的数据,无论是来自活动跟踪器遥测、成像数据还是医生手写笔记,并使用它们来帮助您的团队制定决策。

护理协调
Intermountain Healthcare
Intermountain Healthcare 使用 APN 医疗保健合作伙伴 Syapse 提供的精密医学平台。

Intermountain Healthcare 使用 APN 医疗保健能力合作伙伴 Syapse 提供的精密医学平台。

AWS 护理协调服务

通过 AWS Lambda,无需配置或管理服务器即可运行代码。您只需按消耗的计算时间付费 – 代码未运行时不产生费用。借助 Lambda,您几乎可以为任何类型的应用程序或后端服务运行代码,而且全部无需管理。只需上传您的代码,Lambda 会处理运行和扩展高可用性代码所需的一切工作。您可以将您的代码设置为自动从其他 AWS 服务触发,或者直接从任何 Web 或移动应用程序调用。

Amazon Aurora 是一个兼容 MySQL 的关系数据库引擎,结合了高端商用数据库的速度和可用性以及开源数据库的简单性和成本效益。Amazon Aurora 的性能最高可达到 MySQL 的五倍,并且能以十分之一的成本提供商用数据库的安全性、可用性和可靠性。

护理协调解决方案

Captricity 结合使用机器学习和人工验证,以从手工填写的表单执行 OCR 数据捕获。Captricity 为处理的每份表单提供了前所未有的准确性。Captricity 通过多种最受欢迎的文档管理解决方案融入您的现有业务流程中,并且它是托管在 AWS 上的基于云的原生解决方案。

Syapse 使卫生系统能够改善临床结果、简化操作并转向使用新的付款模式。作为领先卫生系统用于实施精确肿瘤项目的综合软件套件,此类别定义平台可以实现临床和基因组学数据集成、决策支持、护理协调和护理方面质量改善。

AWS 减少了医疗保健机构执行人口和临床分析的阻碍。您可以动态扩展和缩小分析应用程序,并显著降低使用数据科学帮助患者和客户的成本。

临床和人口健康分析
CDC 使用 AWS 获取数据
CDC 使用 AWS 从多个来源获取数据,以确定美国各地的公共健康威胁。

CDC 使用 AWS 从多个来源获取数据,以确定美国各地的公共健康威胁。

AWS 临床和人口健康分析服务

Amazon EMR 可简化大数据处理流程,利用它提供的托管型 Hadoop 框架,您可以快速轻松且经济高效地跨可动态扩展的 Amazon EC2 实例分发和处理大量数据。

Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS) 让您能够在云中轻松设置、操作和扩展关系数据库。它在管理耗时的数据库管理任务的同时,可提供经济实用的可调容量,使您能够腾出时间专注于应用程序和业务。Amazon RDS 提供六种常用的数据库引擎供您选择,即 Amazon Aurora、PostgreSQL、MySQL、MariaDB、Oracle 和 Microsoft SQL Server。

Amazon QuickSight 是一项快速的云支持商业智能 (BI) 服务,它使所有员工都能轻松构建可视化内容、执行临时分析并快速从数据中获得业务见解。

临床和人口健康分析解决方案

数据的激增使得易于使用的业务分析工具变得前所未有的重要。业务用户能够将数据可视化,从而发现不是很好的趋势和异常,这一点至关重要。否则,虽然您拥有了数据仓库,但还没有数据智能。如果用户了解哪些数据最适合用于进行其自身分析,Tableau 的强大的大数据软件可为其提供支持。Tableau 可通过拖放、点击操作轻松构建图表、报告和仪表板,从而让整个组织中的人员能够直接连接到他们的数据。再也不需要在 IT 队列中排队等待回答问题,您可以立即开始从数据中获取答案。

Dataguise 使用最精确的安全性解决方案帮助企业安全发掘大数据的优势,这些解决方案能够实时检测、审核、保护和监控敏感数据资产,无论它们是保存在企业和云中,还是在其间移动。其目标是为客户实现无缝的数据安全性,从而节省时间、资源、合规性成本和降低复杂性。

AWS 帮助医疗保健机构与其患者和客户建立联系。我们广泛的服务使您能够轻松地获取数据,以及将移动设备或传感器连接到云。数据存储在 AWS 中后,即可轻松地对其进行分析或进行短期或长期存储。

患者参与度

MedStar Health 在 AWS 基础上建立了患者参与门户。

AWS 患者参与度服务

Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 允许您在 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 云中预置一个逻辑隔离分区,让您在自己定义的虚拟网络中启动 AWS 资源。您可以完全掌控您的虚拟联网环境,包括选择自己的 IP 地址范围、创建子网以及配置路由表和网关。

Amazon S3 可轻松使用对象存储,具有简单的 Web 服务接口,可用于在 Web 上的任何位置存储和检索任意数量的数据。使用 Amazon S3,您只需按您实际使用的存储量付费。没有最低费用和准备成本。

通过 AWS Lambda,无需配置或管理服务器即可运行代码。您只需按消耗的计算时间付费 – 代码未运行时不产生费用。借助 Lambda,您几乎可以为任何类型的应用程序或后端服务运行代码,而且全部无需管理。只需上传您的代码,Lambda 会处理运行和扩展高可用性代码所需的一切工作。您可以将您的代码设置为自动从其他 AWS 服务触发,或者直接从任何 Web 或移动应用程序调用。

患者参与度解决方案

hc1 医疗关系管理平台会自动将来自任何来源(包括 LIS、HIS、计费等)的数据转换为全面的患者和提供商资料、即时信息控制面板和实时警报。

Pegasystems 为许多世界上最大的组织提供适用于营销、销售和客户服务的战略应用程序。他们通过任何渠道提供 CRM 以满足客户对个性化实时体验的需求,并通过直接捕获业务目标和消除手动编程来加快交付速度。

在 AWS 上运行您的临床信息系统可带来前所未有的可扩展性、灵活性和敏捷性。在 AWS 上进行部署意味着您始终在适当的时间拥有适当的基础设施,不管您的网络是覆盖一座城市、一个区域还是整个国家/地区。

临床信息系统

临床信息系统解决方案

Practice Fusion 的目标是将医生、患者和数据连接在一起,以促进改善卫生状况和拯救生命。Practice Fusion 成立于 2005年,它针对电子病历 (EHR) 技术创建了一个基于云的创新型免费模型。EHR 免费用于各种医疗实践。没有任何陷阱,真正免费。Practice Fusion 的平台连接了一个复杂的生态系统,包含医疗专业人员、患者、实验室、开账单人、成像中心和生命科学合作伙伴。

ZH Healthcare 提供 EHR 和计费服务,并基于 Apache mySQL 堆栈生成 BlueEHS,这是一个可配置的多语言系统。

AWS Marketplace

AWS Marketplace 是一个在线软件商店,使医疗保健机构能够查找、购买并立即开始使用在 AWS 云上运行的热门软件。

详细了解 AWS Marketplace  »

 

Amazon 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 包括通过展现 AWS 技术能力以及支持客户材料,实现 AWS 医疗保健能力的合作伙伴。通过与这些“能力合作伙伴”合作,您可以获取基于云的创新性解决方案。这些方案在医疗保健行业中已经获得了大量可靠的成功记录。

了解有关医疗保健能力合作伙伴解决方案的更多信息 »

我们可以帮助您从咨询销售人员和架构设计组织入手,或者您也可以立即开始自己的试点部署。

联系 AWS 销售人员 | 创建 AWS 账户

Contact Sales

Healthcare providers around the world are using AWS to deliver improved care to their patients. AWS reduces the time and effort required to run existing workloads, and also provides access to powerful new analytics capabilities, all while meeting the security and privacy requirements that you expect. You can save resources by using affordable archiving solutions, save space in your hospital by putting your backup servers in the cloud, and also take advantage of new ways to manage patient information in your hospital information systems.

Cambia Health Solutions uses the AWS Cloud
See how Cambia Health Solutions is using AWS to help with patient engagement, security, and price transparency.

See how Cambia Health Solutions uses AWS to help with patient engagement, security, and price transparency.

Trade Capital Expense for Operational Expense

Healthcare providers are dealing with multiple pressures that are impacting the bottom line. AWS helps solve this problem by offering services that are pay-as-you-go, with no minimum spend requirements, long-term contracts, or technical lock-in.

Benefit from Massive Economies of Scale

By running on AWS, you gain access to an environment built for the world's most secure organizations. In addition, AWS makes security easier by managing over 1800 security controls so that you don't have to.

Accelerate Innovation, Increase Agility

AWS can help connect you with the right resources to implement your project. In addition to support offered directly by AWS, the AWS Partner Network (APN) includes technology and consulting partners covering a wide range of applications, and the AWS Marketplace offers healthcare software you deploy with one click.

healthcare.gov

""We're running 3x the number of servers in AWS than we were in a traditional data center, for about the same cost."

Joe Booth, Director, Web and New Media Group

EHNAC

"As we began shifting our efforts from focusing on physical data center audits, AWS made us confident the cloud would support healthcare organizations’ data exchange under the stringent model we’ve always followed."

Lee Barrett, Executive Director

Ascension

“I think that the combination of AWS and PokitDok allow for the acceleration of innovation in the healthcare space” 

Chris Young, VP, New Virtual Market Development & Incubations

Service Update
Latest Additions to HIPAA Eligible Services    
Launch News Switch the tenancy of your VPC from Dedicated to Default instantly (link)    
Quick Start Guide
HIPAA on AWS: Deploy a cloud architecture that helps support your HIPAA compliance program  (link)    

Build applications that improve their security and compliance posture, particularly via Compliance as Code and services that automate security and compliance, like Amazon CloudWatch. You can also rely on an ecosystem of technology partners that can improve monitoring and transparency.


Compliance and Security

AWS Compliance and Security Services

AWS CloudTrail is a web service that records AWS API calls for your account and delivers log files to you. The recorded information includes the identity of the API caller, the time of the API call, the source IP address of the API caller, the request parameters, and the response elements returned by the AWS service.

Amazon CloudWatch is a monitoring service for AWS cloud resources and the applications you run on AWS. You can use Amazon CloudWatch to collect and track metrics, collect and monitor log files, set alarms, and automatically react to changes in your AWS resources.

Amazon Inspector is an automated security assessment service that helps improve the security and compliance of applications deployed on AWS. Amazon Inspector automatically assesses applications for vulnerabilities or deviations from best practices. After performing an assessment, Amazon Inspector produces a detailed list of security findings prioritized by level of severity.

Compliance and Security Solutions

ClearDATA is a rapidly growing healthcare and life science exclusive, HITRUST certified cloud service provider. ClearDATA enables their customers with a compliant application environment utilizing their DevOps Automation and Compliance Dashboard for Healthcare and Life Sciences. They focus on empowering customers with a native experience on AWS while also ensuring continued compliance with standards like HIPAA and GxP through dynamic guardrails and safeguards, hardened machine images, and real-time event processing and analysis. ClearDATA provides advanced monitoring and automation as well as a comprehensive BAA, ensuring their customers are adhering to the highest standards in security and compliance.

Aptible helps cloud engineering teams automate DevSecOps and build robust security programs at scale. Simplify secure deployment and development best practices, and use Aptible Gridiron to protect sensitive data and comply with security requirements.

Datica Compliant Cloud™ makes compliance on AWS a solved problem. Datica fills the gaps within AWS's Business Associate Agreement by managing cloud configurations and operations required to make AWS fully compliant.


Leverage highly durable options for short- and long-term storage that are extremely cost-effective. For example, you can store data in an archive for less than a penny per GB per month. And our storage services, like all our services, come with pay-as-you-go pricing.

Storage and Archiving
Philips stores over 22 PB of clinical data in the AWS Cloud.
See how The Guardian is using AWS to accelerate innovation in their publishing business.

Philips stores over 22 PB of data in the AWS Cloud.

AWS Storage and Archiving Services

Amazon S3 is easy to use object storage, with a simple web service interface to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere on the web. With Amazon S3, you pay only for the storage you actually use. There is no minimum fee and no setup cost.

Amazon Glacier is a secure, durable, and extremely low-cost cloud storage service for data archiving and long-term backup. To keep costs low, Amazon Glacier is optimized for infrequently accessed data where a retrieval time of several hours is suitable.

Snowball is a petabyte-scale data transport solution that uses secure appliances to transfer large amounts of data into and out of the AWS cloud. Using Snowball addresses common challenges with large-scale data transfers including high network costs, long transfer times, and security concerns. Transferring data can be as little as one-fifth the cost of high-speed Internet.

Storage Cloud Solutions

Leading organizations worldwide count on NetApp to transform isolated, incompatible data silos into a cohesive, well-integrated fabric that seamlessly connects all of their cloud environments. Customers value our teamwork, expertise and passion for helping them succeed now and into the future.

Companies have many reasons for choosing Amazon Web Services (AWS) when they migrate to the cloud — with agility, cost, reach, security and compliance topping the list. Commvault lets you reap all those benefits and more by making it easy to build, run and protect your applications and infrastructure in the AWS cloud. As an AWS Partner Network Advanced Technology Partner and Storage Competency Partner, they support the full range of AWS storage options. From day-to-day backup and recovery to long-term archiving, Commvault makes it easier to migrate your data to and from the AWS Cloud.


AWS provides solutions for your core operations via our flexible set of services. Avoid contractual lock-in for the solutions you need to run your organization, and build applications that are agile yet still meet stringent security requirements.

Core Operations & Business Continuity
Change Healthcare
Change Healthcare uses AWS to connect 200 million customers to its revenue cycle management platform

Change Healthcare uses AWS to run its revenue cycle management platform, smoothing operations involving 200 million customers.

Business Continuity and Core Operations Cloud Solutions

Infor is a leading provider of business software and services, helping 70,000 customers in 164 countries improve operations and drive growth. Infor offers a full range of enterprise business software including customer relationship management, enterprise asset management, enterprise resource planning, financial management, human capital management, performance management, product lifecycle management, supplier relationship management, and supply chain management.

Appian delivers an enterprise platform for digital transformation that makes it easy for organizations to move fast and revolutionize the customer experience. Powered by industry leading Business Process Management (BPM) and Case Management capabilities, Appian’s low-code approach radically accelerates the time it takes to build and deploy powerful, modern applications in the cloud.


AWS makes it easier for organizations to innovate in care coordination. Ingest any type of data, whether it is telemetry from activity trackers, imaging data, or handwritten physician notes, and use it to help your teams make decisions.

Care Coordination
Intermountain Healthcare
Intermountain Healthcare uses APN Healthcare partner Syapse' precision medicine platform.

Intermountain Healthcare uses APN Healthcare Competency partner Syapse's precision medicine platform.

AWS Care Coordination Services

AWS Lambda lets you run code without provisioning or managing servers. You pay only for the compute time you consume - there is no charge when your code is not running. With Lambda, you can run code for virtually any type of application or backend service - all with zero administration. Just upload your code and Lambda takes care of everything required to run and scale your code with high availability. You can set up your code to automatically trigger from other AWS services or call it directly from any web or mobile app.

Amazon Aurora is a MySQL-compatible relational database engine that combines the speed and availability of high-end commercial databases with the simplicity and cost-effectiveness of open source databases. Amazon Aurora provides up to five times better performance than MySQL with the security, availability, and reliability of a commercial database at one tenth the cost.

Care Coordination Solutions

Captricity uses a combination of machine-learning and human verification to perform OCR data capture from hand-filled forms. Captricity delivers an unprecedented level of accuracy for every form that is processed. Captricity plugs into your existing business process via a number of the most popular document management solutions, and is a native cloud-based solution hosted on AWS.

Syapse enables health systems to improve clinical outcomes, streamline operations, and shift to new payment models. As a comprehensive software suite used by leading health systems to implement precision oncology program, this category-defining platform enables clinical and genomic data integration, decision support, care coordination, and quality improvement at point of care.

AWS lowers the barriers for healthcare organizations to perform population and clinical analytics. Dynamically scale your analytics applications up and down, and dramatically lower the cost of using data science to help your patients and customers.

Clinical & Population Health Analytics
CDC uses AWS to ingest data
The CDC is using AWS to ingest data from multiple sources to identify public health threats across the US.

The CDC is using AWS to ingest data from multiple sources to identify public health threats across the US.

AWS Clinical and Population Health Analytics Services

Amazon EMR simplifies big data processing, providing a managed Hadoop framework that makes it easy, fast, and cost-effective for you to distribute and process vast amounts of data across dynamically scalable Amazon EC2 instances.

Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS) makes it easy to set up, operate, and scale a relational database in the cloud. It provides cost-efficient and resizable capacity while managing time-consuming database administration tasks, freeing you up to focus on your applications and business. Amazon RDS provides you six familiar database engines to choose from, including Amazon Aurora, PostgreSQL, MySQL, MariaDB, Oracle, and Microsoft SQL Server.

Amazon QuickSight is a very fast, cloud-powered business intelligence (BI) service that makes it easy for all employees to build visualizations, perform ad-hoc analysis, and quickly get business insights from their data.

Clinical and Population Health Analytics Solutions

The proliferation of data makes easy-to-use business analysis tools more important than ever. The ability for business users to visualize data so they can spot trends and outliers is not nice to have, it’s critical. Otherwise you’ve got warehouses of data but no data intelligence. Tableau's powerful big data software enables the people who know the data the best to do their own analysis. With drag & drop, point & click ease to build charts, reports and dashboards, Tableau gets people throughout an organization connected directly to their data. There’s no more waiting in an IT queue to answer questions, so now you can begin getting answers from your data.

Dataguise helps enterprises safely unlock the benefits of big data with the most precise security solution that detects, audits, protects, and monitors sensitive data assets in real time wherever they live and move across the enterprise and in the cloud. The goal is to make data security seamless for customers – saving them time, resources, compliance costs, and complication.

AWS helps healthcare organizations connect with their patients and customers. Our breadth of services make it simple to ingest data as well as connect mobile devices or sensors to the cloud. Once the data is stored in AWS, it's easy to analyze the data, or store it short- or long-term.

Patient Engagement

MedStar Health built its patient engagement portal on top of AWS.

AWS Patient Engagement Services

Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) lets you provision a logically isolated section of the Amazon Web Services (AWS) cloud where you can launch AWS resources in a virtual network that you define. You have complete control over your virtual networking environment, including selection of your own IP address range, creation of subnets, and configuration of route tables and network gateways.

Amazon S3 is easy to use object storage, with a simple web service interface to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere on the web. With Amazon S3, you pay only for the storage you actually use. There is no minimum fee and no setup cost.

AWS Lambda lets you run code without provisioning or managing servers. You pay only for the compute time you consume - there is no charge when your code is not running. With Lambda, you can run code for virtually any type of application or backend service - all with zero administration. Just upload your code and Lambda takes care of everything required to run and scale your code with high availability. You can set up your code to automatically trigger from other AWS services or call it directly from any web or mobile app.

Patient Engagement Solutions

The hc1 Healthcare Relationship Management platform automatically translates data from any source – including LIS, HIS, billing, etc. — into comprehensive patient and provider profiles, up-to-the moment dashboards, and real-time alerts.

Pegasystems delivers strategic applications for marketing, sales, and customer service to many of the world’s largest organizations. They deliver CRM to meet customer needs for personalized, real-time experiences via any channel, and speed delivery by directly capturing business objectives and eliminating manual programming.

Running your clinical information system on AWS brings unprecendented levels of scalability, flexibility, and agility. Deploying on AWS means that you always have the right infrastructure at the right time, regardless of whether your network covers a city, a region, or an entire country.

Clinical Information Systems

Clinical Information System Solutions

Practice Fusion’s mission is to connect doctors, patients and data to drive better health and save lives. Founded in 2005, Practice Fusion created an innovative free, cloud-based model for electronic health record (EHR) technology. Free EHR for medical practices There’s no catch, it’s really free. Practice Fusion’s platform connects the complex ecosystem of medical professionals, patients, labs, billers, imaging centers and life science partners.

ZH Healthcare provides EHR and Billing services, and produces BlueEHS, a configurable multilingual system, based on an Apache mySQL stack.

AWS Marketplace

AWS Marketplace is an online software store that enables healthcare organizations to find, buy, and immediately start using popular software running on the AWS cloud.

Learn more about AWS Marketplace  »

 

The Amazon Partner Network (APN) includes partners who have achieved the AWS Healthcare Competency by demonstrating AWS technical competence with supporting customer references. Working with these Competency Partners gives you access to innovative, cloud-based solutions that have a proven track record of success in the healthcare industries. 

Learn more about Healthcare Competency partners solutions »

We can help you get started with a consultation from our sales and architecture organization, or you can begin your own pilot today.

Contact AWS Sales | Create an AWS Account