Amazon Transcribe Medical

التحويل التلقائي للحديث الطبي إلى نص

إن Amazon Transcribe Medical خدمة تعلم آلي تسهّل الإنشاء السريع لنصوص دقيقة للاستشارات الطبية بين المرضى والأطباء. مع Transcribe Medical، فإن المصطلحات الطبية والدوائية المُستخدمة في ملاحظات الطبيب المفروضة والاستشارات بين الممارس والمريض والطب عن بعد يتم تحويلها من حديث إلى نص مكتوب لاستخدامه في تطبيقات التوثيق السريري.

النصوص الطبية الدقيقة مرتفعة التكلفة، وتستغرق وقتًا أطول من اللازم، أو تكون مصدر إزعاج لتجربة المريض. في كثير من المُستشفيات والعيادات، سيستخدم الأطباء مسجلًا لإملاء الملاحظات التي يتم إرسالها إلى طرف ثالث يقوم بنسخها من الملف الصوتي، وهي عملية مكلفة ومهدرة للوقت وتستغرق عدة أيام لإكمالها. يختار آخرون الاستعانة بناسخين من البشر، وقد يكون هذا مشتتًا لانتباه المرضى والأطباء السريريين ومزعجًا لهم. حاولت بعض المُنظمات استخدام برامج موجودة بالفعل للنسخ الطبي، ولكن اللغة الطبية المُعقدة قد تكون صعبة النسخ، ممّا يؤدي إلى انعدام الكفاءة والافتقار إلى الدقة ممّا قد يسبب عواقب وخيمة. المحادثات التي تجري بين مقدمي الرعاية الصحية والمرضى تضع أساسًا لتشخيص حالة المريض وخطة علاجه، وهي البداية لأي مسار عمل توثيق سريري. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يتضمن مسار العمل محادثةً بين طبيب ومريض، وإدخال الوصفة الطبية إلى نظام تسجيل صحي إلكتروني (EHR)، وإرسال الأمر إلكترونيًا إلى الصيدلية. من المهم للغاية أن تكون هذه المعلومات دقيقةً.

يستخدم Amazon Transcribe Medical تعلم الآلة لتوفير خاصية التعرف على الحديث (ASR) بصورة بالغة الدقة في المجال الطبي. يمكنك استخدام Transcribe Medical لالتقاط المحادثات بين الطبيب والمريض بسرعة وكفاءة وتحويلها إلى نص مكتوب لتحليلها لاحقًا باستخدام معالجة اللغة الطبيعية أو لإدخالها في أنظمة التسجيل الصحي الإلكتروني (EHR)، لأنه تم تدريب الخدمة على فهم مصطلحات اللغة السريرية وأسلوبها. مع Transcribe Medical، يستطيع للأطباء منح تركيزهم بشكل أكبر لمرضاهم وتقديم تجربة أكثر انتباهًا بدلاً من مقاطعة المحادثة لتدوين الملاحظات.

إن Transcribe Medical مُؤهلة لـHIPAA وتندمج بسهولة مع تطبيقات التوثيق السريري وأي جهاز مُزود بميكروفون. قد يتضمن هذا تطبيقًا على الهاتف المحمول ينسخ المحادثة الكاملة بين الطبيب والمريض، أو تطبيقًا برمجيًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر يلتقط كلام الطبيب بعد زيارة المريض. بعد ذلك، يمكن أن يتم إرسال النصوص تلقائيًا إلى خدمة معالجة اللغة الطبيعية مثل Amazon Comprehend Medical. يستخدم Comprehend Medical تعلم الآلة لاستخراج معلومات طبية ذات صلة من النصوص، مثل الحالة الطبية، والدواء والجرعة والتركيز ومرات التكرار. يمكن استخدام هذه المعلومات لتلخيص الملاحظات، ودعم اتخاذ القرار السريري، وإدارة دورة الإيرادات (التعليمات البرمجية الطبية)، وإدارة التجارب السريرية.

Cerner_Customer-Reference_Logo

«الدقة البالغة في التوثيق السريري أمر جوهري لمسارات العمل وشعور مقدم الرعاية بالرضا بشكل عام. بتحقيق الاستفادة من واجهة برمجة تطبيقات النسخ لخدمة Amazon Transcribe Medical، فإن شركة Cerner في مرحلة التطوير الأولي لناسخ صوتي رقمي يستمع تلقائيًا لتفاعلات الطبيب السريري والمريض ويلتقط الحوار في شكل نصي بصورة خفية. وحينها سيقوم الحل الذي نقدمه بترجمة المفاهيم بذكاء لإدخالها إلى المكون المُدون في نظام Cerner EHR."

جيكوب غيرز
إستراتيجي الحلول، Cerner Corporation

حالات الاستخدام

الإملاء

باستخدام Transcribe Medical، يمكن للأطباء إملاء ملاحظاتهم باستخدام جهاز محمول بعد التفاعل مع المريض. هذا يمنح الأطباء القدرة على إملاء الملاحظات الطبية بسرعة بدلاً من تدوين الملاحظات يدويًا أو انتظار خدمات طرف ثالث، ممّا يؤدي إلى تقليل الوقت والتكلفة وتحسين تجربة المريض.

النسخ الحواري

يمكن لعملاء الرعاية الصحية وعلوم الحياة بناء تطبيقات نسخ تلتقط محادثات الطبيب والمريض في الوقت الفعلي، من دون عرقلة التفاعل. يمكن للنصوص المنسوخة جمع معلومات كالدواء والجرعة والتركيز وعدد مرات التكرار، قبل الإدخال النهائي إلى أنظمة التسجيل الصحي الإلكتروني (EHR). يمكنك استخدام Comprehend Medical، وهي خدمة معالجة للغة الطبيعية للنصوص الطبية، لاستخلاص هذه المعلومات. 

مراقبة سلامة العقاقير

يمكن لشركات الأدوية استخدام Transcribe Medical لنسخ المكالمات الهاتفية بين المرضى والأطباء أو المكالمات الهاتفية بين الأطباء وشركات الأدوية، للالتقاط الدقيق لأسماء الأدوية والمصطلحات الأساسية التي تصف الآثار الجانبية على الصحة. مع وجود هذه المعلومات في نسق نصي، يمكن لشركات الأدوية تحليل مشكلات الأمان المتعلقة بالأدوية والكشف عنها بشكل أكثر كفاءةً، على سبيل المثال أثر جانبي غير مُتوقع لدواء جديد. 

الفوائد

الدقة البالغة

توفر Transcribe Medical تحويل دقيق في الوقت الفعلي للحديث إلى نص مكتوب، حيث تم إنشاؤها للغة الطبية باستخدام أحدث نماذج تعلم الآلة. هذا يعني أن عبارةً مثل «عانى المريض من ورم ليفي أخمصي» سيتم التقاطها بدقة. هذا يختصر الوقت الذي يستغرقه الأطباء في تدوين الملاحظات وتحريرها يدويًا، ممّا يقلل عناء الطبيب الذي ينتج من ساعات مملة من تدوين الملاحظات الطبية. 

الحديث الطبيعي

يدعم Transcribe Medical المحادثات بين عدة أشخاص أو الإملاء من متحدث واحد. يوفر أيضًا ترقيمًا تلقائيًا حتى يتكلم الأطباء بشكل طبيعي، بدلاً من التلفظ بعلامات الترقيم بوضوح. سيتضمن النص أيضًا بشكل تلقائي الأرقام العادية (مثلًا، 50 نبضةً للدقيقة بدلاً من «خمسين») والأحرف الكبيرة (في اللغات التي ينطبق فيها ذلك). لأن Transcribe Medical تلتقط المحادثات الطبيعية، لا يكون الطبيب مُضطرًا للتوقف للحظات لتدوين الملاحظات، ممّا يؤدي إلى تجربة مريض أكثر انتباهًا وتحسينًا.

تكاليف أقل للتوثيق الطبي

لأن Transcribe Medical تقلل الاعتماد على الناسخين من البشر مرتفعي التكلفة ولا تتطلب أجر ترخيص كغيرها من خدمات النسخ التقليدية، فهي تقلل من التكلفة الكلية للتوثيق الطبي. يمكن لتطبيقات التوثيق السريري التي تستخدم Transcribe Medical أن تنتشر على نطاق كبير في آلاف المراكز الطبية، وتوفر خدمة تدوين ملاحظات بتكلفة معقولة وتناسق ودقة لفريق العمل والمُنشآت الطبية أينما وُجدوا.

كيفية العمل

مُخطط كيفية عمل Amazon Transcribe Medical
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
تعرَّف على المزيد عن تسعير Amazon Transcribe medical

زيارة صفحة التسعير.

معرفة المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
اشترك للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول على الفور إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
ابدأ في إنشاء التطبيقات في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ الإنشاء باستخدام Amazon Transcribe Medical في وحدة الإدارة في AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

Amazon Transcribe Medical

Automatically convert medical speech to text

Amazon Transcribe Medical is a machine learning service that makes it easy to quickly create accurate transcriptions from medical consultations between patients and physicians. With Transcribe Medical, the medical and pharmacological terms used in physician dictated notes, practitioner/patient consultations, and tele-medicine are automatically converted from speech to text for use in clinical documentation applications.

Accurate medical transcriptions are expensive, take too much time, or are disruptive to the patient experience. In many hospitals and clinics, physicians will use a recorder to dictate notes that are sent to a third party who manually transcribes the voice file, an expensive and time consuming process that takes multiple days to complete. Others choose to use human scribes, which can be distracting and uncomfortable for patients and clinicians. Some organizations have tried to use existing medical transcription software, but complex medical language can be difficult to transcribe, leading to inefficiency and poor accuracy that can cause serious consequences. Conversations between health care providers and patients provide the foundation of a patient’s diagnosis and treatment plan, and is the start to any clinical documentation workflow. For example, a workflow can include the conversation between a physician and patient, entering the prescription into an electronic health record (EHR) system, and electronically sending the order to the pharmacy. It’s critically important that this information is accurate.

Amazon Transcribe Medical uses machine learning to provide highly accurate automatic speech recognition (ASR) for the medical industry. You can use Transcribe Medical to quickly and efficiently capture physician-patient conversations in text for later analysis using natural language processing or for entry into electronic health record (EHR) systems, because the service is trained to understand the terminology and style of clinical language. With Transcribe Medical, physicians are able to better focus on their patient and provide a more attentive experience instead of interrupting the conversation for note taking.

Transcribe Medical is HIPAA eligible and integrates easily with clinical documentation applications and any device with a microphone. This could include a mobile application that transcribes the entire conversation between physician and patient, or a software application on a computer that captures a dictation from a physician after the patient visit. Then, transcriptions can automatically be sent to a natural language processing service like Amazon Comprehend Medical. Comprehend Medical uses machine learning to extract relevant medical information from transcriptions, such as medical condition, medication, dosage, strength, and frequency. This information can be used for summarizing notes, clinical decision support, revenue cycle management (medical coding), and clinical trial management.

Cerner_Customer-Reference_Logo

"Extreme accuracy in clinical documentation is critical to workflows and overall caregiver satisfaction. By leveraging Amazon Transcribe Medical's transcription API, Cerner is in initial development of a digital voice scribe that automatically listens to clinician-patient interactions and unobtrusively captures the dialogue in text form. From there, our solution will intelligently translate the concepts for entry into the codified component in the Cerner EHR system."

Jacob Geers
Solutions Strategist, Cerner Corporation

Use cases

Dictation

Using Transcribe Medical, physicians can dictate their notes using a mobile device after the patient interaction. This gives physicians the ability to dictate medical notes quickly, instead of manual note-taking or waiting for third party services, reducing time and cost and improving the patient experience.

Conversational transcription

Healthcare and life science customers can build transcription applications that capture physician-patient conversations in real time, without disrupting the interaction. Transcripts can be used to gather insights like medication, dosage, strength, and frequency, before final entry into electronic health record (EHR) systems. You can use Comprehend Medical, a natural language processing service for medical text, to extract those insights. 

Drug safety monitoring

Pharmaceutical companies can use Transcribe Medical to transcribe patient calls with physicians or physician calls with pharmaceutical companies, accurately capturing names of medicines and key terms that describe health side effects. With this information in text format, pharmaceutical companies can more efficiently analyze and detect drug-related safety issues, for example an unexpected side effect for a new medication. 

Benefits

Highly accurate

Transcribe Medical provides accurate real-time speech-to-text that's built for medical language using state of the art machine learning models. This means that a statement like “patient suffered a plantar fibroma” will be captured accurately. This cuts down on the time that physicians have to take and edit notes manually, reducing physician burnout that’s typically caused by tedious hours of medical note taking. 

Natural speech

Transcribe Medical supports conversations between multiple people or dictation from a single-speaker. It also provides auto-punctuation so that physicians can speak naturally, instead of explicitly speaking out punctuation marks. The transcription will also automatically include normalized numbers (e.g. 50 beats per minute instead of “fifty”) and capitalization. Because Transcribe Medical captures natural conversations, the physician doesn't have to pause for notes, providing a more attentive and improved patient experience.

Lower medical documentation costs

Because Transcribe Medical reduces reliance on expensive human scribes and doesn’t require licensing fees like other traditional transcription services, it reduces the overall cost of medical documentation. Clinical documentation applications using Transcribe Medical can be deployed at scale across thousands of medical centers, providing affordable, consistent, and accurate note taking for clinical staff and facilities no matter where they're located.

How it works

Amazon Transcribe Medical how it works diagram
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about Amazon Transcribe medical pricing

Visit the pricing page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Transcribe Medical in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in