باستخدام Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS)، لا توجد رسوم مقدمة والتزامات مطلوبة بالحد الأدنى وعقود طويلة المدى. أنت تدفع مقابل ما تستخدمه فقط، اعتمادًا على نوع الموضوع المستخدم. يتم تحديد موضوعات SNS كموضوعات قياسية أو موضوعات FIFO. ستدفع الرسوم في نهاية شهر استخدامك. يُمكنك تقدير قيمة فاتورتك الشهرية لـ SNS باستخدام حاسبة التسعير لدى AWS.

الموضوعات القياسية

يعتمد تسعير الموضوعات القياسي لخدمة Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) على عدد طلبات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الشهرية التي يتم إجراؤها وعدد عمليات التسليم إلى نقاط النهاية المختلفة (تعتمد تكلفة التسليم على نوع نقطة النهاية). 

طلبات API

ملاحظة: يتم تحرير فاتورة لكل مجموعة من البيانات المنشورة بحجم 64 كيلوبايت باعتبارها طلبًا واحدًا. فمثلاً، يتم تحرير فاتورة استدعاء واجهة برمجة تطبيقات منفردة بحمولة 256 كيلوبايت باعتبارها أربعة طلبات.

تسليمات الإشعارات

ملاحطة: باستثناء رسائل SMS، يتم إصدار فاتورة لكل جزء سعة 64 كيلو بايت من البيانات التي تم تسليمها على أنه تسليم واحد. فمثلاً، يتم تحرير فاتورة إشعار منفرد بحمولة 256 كيلوبايت باعتبارها أربعة تسليمات.

موضوعات FIFO

يعتمد تسعير موضوع Amazon SNS FIFO على عدد الرسائل المنشورة وعدد الرسائل المشتركة ومقدار بيانات الحمولة الخاصة بكل منها.

يتم حساب رسائل الاشتراك بضرب عدد الرسائل المنشورة وعدد الاشتراكات. يتم احتساب كل من الرسائل التي تمت تصفيتها وتسليمها ضمن عدد رسائل الاشتراك.

طلبات API وبيانات الحمولة

ملاحظة: كل رسالة من 1 كيلو بايت إلى 256 كيلو بايت يتم احتسابها كرسالة واحدة. يتم تقريب أي رسالة أصغر من 1 كيلوبايت إلى 1 كيلوبايت.

كيف يتم حساب أسعار Amazon SNS؟

طلبات API للموضوع القياسي يتم احتساب كل عملية نشر وعملية مالك الموضوع وعملية مالك الاشتراك كطلب.
طلبات API لموضوع FIFO يتم تحميل رسوم طلبات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بنشر الرسائل على موضوعات ما يرد أولاً يصرف أولاً (FIFO) بأسعار ما يرد أولاً يصرف أولاً (FIFO). يتم حساب رسوم كل طلبات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الأخرى بالأسعار القياسية.
حجم الحمولة بالنسبة للموضوعات القياسية، تتم فوترة كل قطعة سعة 64 كيلو بايت من الحمولة باعتبارها طلبًا واحدًا. بالنسبة لموضوعات FIFO، تتم فوترة كل رسالة حتى 256 كيلوبايت كرسالة واحدة بحد أدنى 1 كيلوبايت، بالإضافة إلى تكلفة كل جيجابايت من بيانات الحمولة.
توسيع حجم الحمولة مع Amazon S3 عند استخدام مكتبة عملاء Amazon SNS الممتدة لإرسال حمولات باستخدام Amazon S3، تتحمل رسوم Amazon S3 عن أي تخزين Amazon S3 تستخدمه لإرسال حمولات الرسائل.
التفاعل مع AWS KMS بالنسبة إلى الموضوعات القياسية وموضوعات FIFO، عند استخدام AWS Key Management Service لإدارة المفاتيح لتشفير جانب خادم Amazon SNS، تتحمل رسوم AWS KMS. لمزيد من المعلومات، راجع تسعير AWS KMS وكيف أضع تقدير تكاليف استخدام AWS KMS في دليل مطوري Amazon SNS.

نقل البيانات

فيما يخص نقل البيانات التي تتعدى 500 تيرابايت/شهريًا، المرجو الاتصال بنا

باستثناء ما هو مذكور بخلاف ذلك، فإن أسعارنا لا تشمل الضرائب والرسوم المطبقة، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة وضريبة المبيعات المعمول بها. بالنسبة للعملاء الذين لديهم عنوان إرسال فواتير ياباني، يخضع استخدام AWS لضريبة الاستهلاك اليابانية. تعرّف على المزيد.

يشير نقل البيانات «إلى» وكذلك «من» إلى النقل إلى داخل Amazon SNS وخارجه. البيانات المنقولة بين Amazon SNS وAmazon EC2 داخل منطقة واحدة بدون رسوم (بمعنى 0.00 USD لكل جيجابايت). سيتم احتساب البيانات المنقولة بين Amazon SNS وAmazon EC2 في مناطق مختلفة بتسعير تحويل بيانات الإنترنت على جانبي عملية التحويل.

* يتم احتساب استخدامك المجاني شهريًا في جميع المناطق ويطبق تلقائيًا على فاتورتك – لا يتراكم الاستخدام المجاني.
** كجزء من الطبقة مجانية الاستخدام من AWS، سيحصل عملاء AWS الجدد على 15 جيجا بايت من نقل البيانات الصادرة لكل شهر في جميع خدمات AWS لمدة سنة.
*** تعمل طبقات أسعار نقل البيانات للخارج على تراكم نقل البيانات الصادرة عبر Amazon EC2، وAWS Lambda، وAmazon EBS، وAmazon S3، وAmazon Glacier، وAmazon RDS، وAmazon SimpleDB وAmazon SQS، وAmazon SNS، وAmazon DynamoDB، وAWS Storage Gateway وAmazon VPC.

رسائل SMS لجميع أنحاء العالم

يوفر Amazon SNS أيضاً رسائل SMS قابلة للتطوير لأكثر من 200 دولة. لا توجد تكاليف مسبقة ويمكنك أن تدفع حسب الاستخدام. باستخدام Amazon SNS، يمكنك أيضًا وضع علامة على رسائل SMS كرسائل معاملات أو ترويجية على أساس حالة الاستخدام ومحتوى رسائلك. للتعرف على المزيد عن أنواع الرسائل، قم بزيارة الأسئلة المتكررة.

موارد التسعير الإضافية

حاسبة تسعير AWS

احسب التكاليف الشهرية الخاصة بك بسهولة من خلال AWS

مركز موارد الاقتصاد

الموارد الإضافية للتبديل إلى AWS

تعرّف على كيفية البدء باستخدام Amazon SNS

تفضل بزيارة صفحة البدء
هل أنت جاهز للبناء؟
البدء مع Amazon SNS
هل لديك مزيد من الأسئلة؟
اتصل بنا

With Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS), there are no upfront fees, no required minimum commitments, and no long-term contracts. You pay only for what you use, based on type of topic used. SNS topics are defined as Standard topics or FIFO topics. You will be charged at the end of the month for your usage.

Standard topics

Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) Standard topic pricing is based on the number of monthly API requests made, and the number of deliveries to various endpoints (the cost of the delivery depends on the endpoint type). 

API Requests

Note: Each 64KB chunk of published data is billed as 1 request. For example, a single publish with a 256KB payload is billed as four requests.

Notification deliveries

Note: With the exception of SMS messages, each 64KB chunk of delivered data is billed as 1 delivery. For example, a single notification with a 256KB payload is billed as four deliveries.

FIFO topics

Amazon SNS FIFO topic pricing is based on the number of published messages, the number of subscribed messages, and their respective amount of payload data.

Subscription messages are calculated by multiplying the number of published messages and the number of subscriptions. Both filtered and delivered messages count towards the number of subscription messages.

API Requests & Payload Data

Note: Each message from 1KB to 256KB is billed as one message. Any message smaller than 1KB is rounded up to 1KB.

How are Amazon SNS charges metered?

Standard Topic API Requests Every publish, topic owner operation, and subscription owner operation counts as a request.
FIFO Topic API Requests API requests for publishing messages to FIFO topics are charged at FIFO rates. All other API requests are charged at standard rates.
Payload Size For Standard topics, each 64 KB chunk of a payload is billed as 1 request. For FIFO topics, each message up to 256 KB is billed as one message with a minimum of 1 KB, in addition to the charge per GB of payload data.
Extending Payload Size with Amazon S3 For Standard topics, when using the Amazon SNS Extended Client Library to send payloads using Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3), you incur Amazon S3 charges for any Amazon S3 storage you use to send message payloads.
Interaction with AWS KMS For Standard and FIFO topics, when using the AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS) to manage keys for Amazon SNS server-side encryption, you incur AWS KMS charges. For more information see AWS KMS pricing and How Do I Estimate My AWS KMS Usage Costs in the Amazon SNS Developer Guide.

Data transfer

For Data Transfer exceeding 500TB/Month please Contact Us

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Data transfer “in” and “out” refers to the data transfer into and out of Amazon SNS. Data transferred into Amazon SNS is free of charge. Amazon SNS does not charge for per-message notification delivery when delivering messages to Amazon SQS and AWS Lambda, but does charge for the amount of data transferred from Amazon SNS to Amazon SQS or AWS Lambda, when messages are delivered. Data transferred from Amazon SNS to Amazon SQS or AWS Lambda is charged at Internet Data Transfer rates, as shown in the above table, whether the data transfer occurs within a single AWS region or across different AWS regions.

Data transferred between Amazon SNS and Amazon EC2 within a single region is free of charge (i.e., $0.00 per GB). Data transferred between Amazon SNS and Amazon EC2 in different regions will be charged at Internet Data Transfer rates on both sides of the transfer.

* Your free usage is calculated each month across all regions and automatically applied to your bill – free usage does not accumulate.
** As part of AWS’s Free Usage Tier, new AWS customers will receive free 15 GB of data transfer out each month aggregated across all AWS services for one year.
*** Data transfer out rate tiers aggregate outbound data transfer across Amazon EC2, AWS Lambda, Amazon EBS, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon SimpleDB, Amazon SQS, Amazon SNS, Amazon DynamoDB, AWS Storage Gateway, and Amazon VPC.

Worldwide SMS

Amazon SNS also offers scalable SMS (text) messaging to 200+ countries. It has no upfront costs and you can pay as you go. With Amazon SNS, you can also mark your SMS messages as Transactional or Promotional based on the use case and content of your messages. To learn more about message types, visit the FAQs.

The price for sending SMS messages varies by destination country. In some cases, the price also includes a telecom carrier fee for the destination phone number. For some countries, to successfully send SMS messages, you are required to purchase and use dedicated origination identities. To learn more about the price of sending SMS and the price of owning and operating with an origination identity, visit the Amazon SNS SMS pricing page.

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Learn how to get started with Amazon SNS

Visit the getting started page
Ready to build?
Get started with Amazon SNS
Have more questions?
Contact us