通过研究我们的 SNS 文档中的入门指南并使用 AWS 管理控制台,您可以快速上手 Amazon SNS。

您可以轻松合并 SNS 和 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS),将大量相同消息传输到多个并行队列。请参阅 SNS 文档了解有关这一设计模式的详情。

» 新增功能

» 教程

» AWS Answers

» 视频

» 博客

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户

AWS 免费套餐包括 100 万条移动推送通知,1 百万封电子邮件发送,如需发送更多,请使用 Amazon SNS。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »

使用 Amazon CloudWatch 监控 Amazon SNS 消息筛选滤活动

现在,利用 Amazon SNS 和 Amazon CloudWatch 之间的原生集成,您可以了解 SNS 发送的消息数量以及筛选的消息数量。当您使用 SNS 消息筛选时,系统会自动为您捕捉 CloudWatch 指标。详细了解使用 CloudWatch 指标掌握您的 SNS 消息筛选活动。 

阅读博客
使用 CloudWatch 进行 SNS 消息筛选

在本教程中,您将了解如何利用 Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) 的消息筛选机制。这会让订阅您的主题的每个终端节点仅收到它感兴趣的一部分消息,而不会收到每一条发布到主题的消息。

试用本教程

在本教程中,您将使用 Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) 和 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 实施扇出消息收发场景。在此场景中,消息会被“推送”给多个订阅者,无需通过定期检查或轮询获取更新,且系统能够按订阅者并行异步处理消息。

试用本教程

在本教程中,您将在一个 AWS 账户中创建一个 Lambda 函数,以便在单独的 AWS 账户中订阅 Amazon SNS 主题。首先,执行创建 Lambda 函数的必要设置。接下来,在单独的 AWS 账户中创建一个 Amazon SNS 主题。然后,授予每个账户的权限,以便 Lambda 函数订阅 Amazon SNS 主题。最后,测试端到端设置。

试用本教程

AWS 上的视频点播是一种参考实现,可自动预置构建可扩展的分布式视频点播工作流时所需的 AWS 服务。该解决方案利用 Amazon CloudWatch 监视日志文件并发送 Amazon SNS 编码、发布和错误通知。

查看解决方案

AWS 限制监控程序能够根据限制跟踪服务使用率。借助这一易于部署的解决方案,您可以审核您的使用率并作出资源相关决策。如果实际使用率超出了给定服务限制的 80%,那么 AWS Lambda 就会向 Amazon SNS 主题发布一条消息,该主题会发送到您设置期间指定的电子邮件地址。

查看解决方案

AWS 运营自动监控程序是一种可自定义的解决方案,主要用于为自动化任务提供核心框架,这样您便可集中精力扩展功能而非管理底层基础设施操作。警报和错误消息会发布到为解决方案创建的 Amazon SNS 主题中,该主题会向订阅的电子邮件地址发送消息。

查看解决方案

You can get started with Amazon SNS in minutes by working through the Getting Started Guide in our SNS documentation, and by using the AWS Management Console.

You can easily combine SNS with Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) to deliver high volumes of identical messages to multiple queues in parallel. See the SNS documentation to learn more about this design pattern.

» What's New

» Tutorials

» AWS Answers

» Videos

» Blogs

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account

AWS Free Tier includes 1 million mobile push notifications, 1 million email deliveries and more with Amazon SNS.

View AWS Free Tier Details »

Managing SNS Subscription Attributes with AWS CloudFormation 

With the launch of Amazon SNS message filtering support for AWS CloudFormation, you can now create SNS topics, subscriptions, and filter policies using CloudFormation deployment templates. In this blog, we describe how you can simultaneously create SNS subscriptions and set their attributes, such as FilterPolicy, DeliveryPolicy, and RawMessageDelivery, via CloudFormation templates in an automated and secure way.

Read the Blog

Monitoring your Amazon SNS message filtering activity with Amazon CloudWatch

The native integration between Amazon SNS and Amazon CloudWatch now provides visibility into the number of messages SNS delivers, as well as the number of messages filtered out. CloudWatch metrics are captured automatically for you when you use SNS message filtering. Learn more about using CloudWatch metrics to gain insight into your SNS message filtering activity. 

Read the Blog
SNS message filtering with CloudWatch

In this tutorial, you will learn how to leverage the message filtering mechanism of Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS). This will let each endpoint subscribed to your topic receive only the subset of messages it is interested in, as opposed to receiving every single message published to the topic.

Try the Tutorial

In this tutorial, you will implement a fanout messaging scenario using Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) and Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS). In this scenario, messages are "pushed" to multiple subscribers, which eliminates the need to periodically check or poll for updates and enables parallel asynchronous processing of the message by the subscribers.

Try the Tutorial

In this tutorial, you create a Lambda function in one AWS account to subscribe to an Amazon SNS topic in a separate AWS account. First, you perform the necessary setup to create a Lambda function. Next, you create an Amazon SNS topic in a separate AWS account. Then, you grant permissions from each account in order for the Lambda function to subscribe to the Amazon SNS topic. Finally, you test the end-to-end setup.

Try the Tutorial

Video on Demand on AWS is a reference implementation that automatically provisions the AWS services necessary to build a scalable, distributed video-on-demand workflow. The solution leverages Amazon CloudWatch to monitor log files and sends Amazon SNS notifications for encoding, publishing, and errors.

View the Solution

The AWS Limit Monitor enables tracking of service usage against limits. With this easy-to-deploy solution, you can audit your usage and make informed decision regarding resources. If actual usage exceeds 80% of a given service limit, AWS Lambda publishes a message to the Amazon SNS topic which is sent to an email address you specify during setup.

View the Solution

The AWS Ops Automator is a customizable solution designed to provide a core framework for automated tasks, allowing you to focus on extending functionality rather than managing underlying infrastructure operations. Warning and error messages are published to a solution-created Amazon SNS topic which sends messages to a subscribed email address.

View the Solution