twitch
Watch AWS on Twitch

 

 

 

 

Watch AWS on Twitch

____________________________________________________________________

October 20 | 9:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM ET
Robocar Rally 2017 | Connecting your Autonomous Vehicle
📅 Event Page & Calendar Reminder
____________________________________________________________________

October 25 | 11:00 AM PT, 2:00 PM ET
Live Coding | Well Architected Implementation Review
📅 Event Page & Calendar Reminder
_____________________________________________________________________

October 27 | 9:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM ET
Robocar Rally 2017 | Mastering your Autonomous Vehicle
📅 Event Page & Calendar Reminder
_____________________________________________________________________

Twitch is the leading social video platform and community with both on demand and live streaming content of video gaming, eSports competitions, creative content, music broadcasts and now live coding. Join AWS on Twitch every week for interactive live coding from building serverless applications to building your first cloud connected robot.

Watch AWS on Twitch