整合多个来源的操作数据

Amazon DevOps Guru 持续分析并整合来自多个来源的操作数据流,例如 Amazon CloudWatch 指标、AWS Config、AWS CloudFormation 和 AWS X- Ray,并为您提供一个控制台控制面板,用于搜索和可视化操作数据中的任何异常,从而减少使用多种工具的需要。 您还可以使用 AWS Organizations 启用多账户支持,并指定会员账户以跨整个组织管理洞察力。 这个委派的管理员可以对组织内所有账户中的洞察执行查看、排序和筛选操作,以生成所有受监控应用程序运行状况的组织范围视图,无需进行任何其他自定义操作。

DevOps Guru 控制面板
Amazon DevOps Guru 控制面板
 单击可放大

利用采用机器学习技术的见解

Amazon DevOps Guru 通过利用采用机器学习技术的建议,提高了应用程序的可用性,且通过更少的人工操作即可更快地纠正操作问题。它持续提取和分析指标、日志、事件和跟踪,从而为应用程序行为建立正常的边界。然后,DevOps Guru 寻找与正常行为的偏差,并聚合异常,以基于应用程序中的组件关系创建操作见解。操作见解包括关于哪些组件受到影响的信息、相关异常的识别以及关于如何使用上下文数据(如 AWS CloudTrail 事件)进行补救的建议。

DevOps Guru 见解详细信息
Amazon DevOps Guru 见解详细信息
 单击可放大
DevOps Guru 见解详细信息 – 图形异常选项卡
Amazon DevOps Guru 见解详细信息 – 图形异常选项卡
 单击可放大
DevOps Guru 控制面板见解详细信息 - 相关事件
Amazon DevOps Guru 见解详细信息 - 相关事件
 单击可放大
DevOps Guru 见解详细信息 - 建议
Amazon DevOps Guru 见解详细信息 - 建议
 单击可放大

自动配置警报

开发人员和操作人员可以启用 Amazon DevOps Guru 来为其应用程序配置和设置警报。随着应用程序的发展和您采用新的服务,DevOps Guru 会自动识别新的资源并提取相关的指标。然后,当发生偏离正常操作模式的情况时,它会发出警报,无需对规则和警报进行任何手动更新。

以最低的噪声检测最重要的问题

Amazon DevOps Guru 利用操作高可用性应用程序(如 Amazon.com)的多年经验,并使用经过内部 AWS 操作数据训练的 ML 模型,为影响应用程序的关键问题提供准确的操作见解。

DevOps Guru 见解
Amazon DevOps Guru 见解
 单击可放大

一键式部署,不需要部署和管理额外的软件

只需在 AWS 管理控制台中单击一下或通过一个 API 调用,您就可以为单个账户启用 Amazon DevOps Guru。 Amazon DevOps Guru 还通过 AWS Organizations 集成支持多账户洞察可见性。启用后,Amazon DevOps Guru 可使用机器学习自动收集和分析应用程序指标、日志、事件,以及与正常操作模式偏离的行为等数据。无需部署或管理其他服务。

与 AWS 服务和第三方工具集成

Amazon DevOps Guru 与 Amazon CloudWatch、AWS Config、AWS CloudFormation 和 AWS X-Ray 原生集成,以发现并跟踪应用程序组件之间的连接和依赖关系。DevOps Guru 还与 AWS Systems Manager 和 Amazon EventBridge 集成。通过与 AWS Systems Manager 集成,您能够为 DevOps Guru 生成的每个见解在 OpsCenter 中自动接收 OpsItem。这样一来,您可以利用 OpsCenter 功能进一步查看、调查并更快地解决操作问题。 通过与 Amazon EventBridge 的集成,您可以设置路由规则以确定发送通知的对象,使用预定义的 DevOps Guru 模式仅发送通知或触发与该模式匹配的操作(例如,仅发送“新洞察已打开”),或创建自定义模式以发送通知。DevOps Guru 还与来自 PagerDuty 和 Atlassian 的第三方事故管理工具集成,这两个提供商能够从 DevOps Guru 中提取 SNS 通知,因此您可以在他们的平台内自动管理事故。

DevOps Guru 设置
Amazon DevOps Guru 设置页面
 单击可放大
Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
详细了解产品定价

访问定价页面。

了解更多 
Sign up for a free account
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,使用 AWS DevOps Guru 开始构建。

登录

Consolidate operational data from multiple sources

Amazon DevOps Guru continuously analyzes and consolidates streams of operational data from multiple sources such as Amazon CloudWatch metrics, AWS Config, AWS CloudFormation, and AWS X-Ray and provides you with a single-console dashboard to search for and visualize anomalies in your operational data, thereby reducing the need to use multiple tools. This delegated administrator can then view, sort, and filter insights from all accounts within your organization to develop an org-wide view of the health of all monitored applications—without the need for any additional customization.

DevOps Guru Dashboard
Amazon DevOps Guru Dashboard
 Click to enlarge

Save time with ML-powered insights

Amazon DevOps Guru improves application availability and remediates operational issues faster with less manual effort by using ML-powered recommendations. It continuously ingests and analyzes metrics, logs, events, and traces to establish normal bounds for application behavior. DevOps Guru then looks for deviations from normal behavior and aggregates anomalies to create operational insights based on component relationships in your application. Operational insights include information on which components are impacted, identification of related anomalies, and recommendations on how to remediate using contextual data such as AWS CloudTrail events.

DevOps Guru Insight Detail
Amazon DevOps Guru Insight Detail
 Click to enlarge
DevOps Guru Insight Detail - Graphed Anomalies Tab
Amazon DevOps Guru Insight Detail – Graphed Anomalies Tab
 Click to enlarge
DevOps Guru Dashboard Insights Detail - Relevant Events
Amazon DevOps Guru Insight Detail- Relevant events
 Click to enlarge
DevOps Guru Insight Detail - Recommendations
Amazon DevOps Guru Insight Detail- Recommendations
 Click to enlarge

Automatically configure alarms

Developers and operators can enable Amazon DevOps Guru to configure and set up alarms for their applications. As applications evolve and you adopt new services, DevOps Guru automatically recognizes the new resources and ingests related metrics. It then alerts you when a deviation occurs from normal operating patterns without requiring any manual updates to rules and alarms.

Detect the most critical issues with minimal noise

Amazon DevOps Guru leverages years of experience operating universally available applications such as Amazon.com and uses ML models trained on internal AWS operational data to provide accurate operational insights for critical issues that impact applications.

DevOps Guru Insights
Amazon DevOps Guru Insights
 Click to enlarge

One-click deployment, with no additional software to deploy and manage

With one click in the AWS Management Console or a single API call, you can enable Amazon DevOps Guru on a single account. Amazon DevOps Guru also supports multi-account insight visibility through AWS Organizations integration. Once enabled, Amazon DevOps Guru uses ML to automatically collect and analyze data such as application metrics, logs, events, and behaviors that deviate from normal operating patterns. There are no additional services to deploy or manage.

Integrate with AWS services and third-party tools

Amazon DevOps Guru natively integrates with Amazon CloudWatch, AWS Config, AWS CloudFormation, and AWS X-Ray to discover and track connections and dependencies between application components. DevOps Guru also integrates with AWS Systems Manager and Amazon EventBridge. The integration with AWS Systems Manager enables you to automatically receive an OpsItem in OpsCenter for each insight that DevOps Guru generates. This allows you to leverage OpsCenter functionality to further view, investigate, and resolve operational issues faster. The integration with Amazon EventBridge enables you to set up routing rules to determine where to send notifications, use pre-defined DevOps Guru patterns to only send notifications or trigger actions that match that pattern (e.g., only send for “New Insights Open”), or create custom patterns to send notifications. DevOps Guru is also integrated with third-party incident management tools from PagerDuty and Atlassian who are able to ingest SNS notifications from DevOps Guru, so you can automatically manage incidents within their platform.

DevOps Guru Settings
Amazon DevOps Guru Settings Page
 Click to enlarge
AWS DevOps Guru pricing
Learn more about product pricing

Visit the pricing page.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with AWS DevOps Guru in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in