AWS 医疗保健能力合作伙伴已在构建帮助医疗保健付款人和提供商安全存储、处理、传输和分析临床信息的解决方案方面获得成功。通过与这些能力合作伙伴合作,您可以获得基于云的创新性解决方案。这些解决方案在处理临床数据方面已具备丰富的经验。

700x300_healthcare-vid_thumb
Philips 讨论了其启用 AWS 的互联健康平台

是在提供商设置中用于捕获和记录临床表现并提供直接病患护理的事务性系统。

Culgary Scientific

ResolutionMD® 平台通过在 PACS、VNA、云归档、EMR、患者门户和医院专用应用之间提供一个可扩展的无缝集成途径,为医疗保健企业提供了一个更好的方法,将临床医生和病患及其数据相互关联起来。

在 IT 系统与我们的平台之间建立互连,意味着无论是否身在医院,医生都可以从企业内部访问数据。ResolutionMD 软件是唯一一个经 FDA 批准的 II 类医疗诊断软件,可以通过受支持的 Web 浏览器和经验证的移动设备实现跨多个部门的无缝图像接入。 


Practice Fusion

使用一流的电子病例 (EHR) 提供更高效、更优质的医疗护理

无需下载任何软件或管理任何硬件,基于云的 EHR 始终为您提供最新信息,帮助您紧跟临床前沿。


Syapse

Syapse 通过精密医学推动医疗保健业的转型,使提供商系统能够改进临床结果、简化操作并转向新的付款模式。

Syapse 精密医学平台是一种供领先的医疗系统使用的综合软件套件,可以为肿瘤学和其他服务线上的精密医学的临床实施提供支持。


通过分析和管理患者、人口、质量和操作数据来改善成本和质量目标的组织和企业解决方案。

QuintilesIMS

QuintilesIMS 提供集成的信息和技术解决方案来推动医疗保健事业的发展

全球范围的医疗保健利益相关者正在致力于通过治疗创新、提供医疗保健服务改善患者的实际治疗效果。


Philips

一个开放安全的服务、功能和工具平台,旨在激发和推动新一代互联卫生与健康的创新发展。

HealthSuite 数字化平台提供基于云的原生基础设施,以及开发和运行新一代互联医疗保健应用程序所需的一系列核心服务。


HC1

hc1 是为创新型医疗保健组织提供的领先医疗保健关系管理 (HRM) 解决方案。

它的获奖 CRM、协作和实时分析工具共同帮助医疗保健提供商向客户和患者提供 5 星级医疗保健体验。全球已有 1000 多家机构采用了 hc1,其中包括克利夫兰诊所、Quest JVL MACL 和 Sonic Healthcare。


可满足医疗保健企业运营要求 (包括收入周期管理和 ERP) 的解决方案。

Appian

Appian 云符合 HIPAA 要求

在 Appian 数字化转换平台上安全存储和处理受保护的健康信息 (PHI)。Appian 提供一个符合 HIPAA 要求的企业平台,用于实现医疗保健领域的数字化转换,可让付款人和提供商建立与核心系统的联系、提高成员体验并显著改善患者的治疗效果。 


Captricity

Captricity 基于云的软件即服务 (SaaS) 平台从任何客户参与渠道 (复杂的手写文档、传真、电子邮件和数字表格) 提取数据时,准确率可达 99.9% 以上,且速度最快可比利用人类主导的机器学习和先进的计算机视觉功能的传统解决方案高 50 倍。

Captricity 可处理现有客户文档,并无缝集成传统工作流程及业务流程,不管是纸质流程、数字化流程还是两者兼而有之。我们会为您返回全数字化记录,您可以从我们的安全网站进行查看和下载,也可以将其直接导入 Salesforce、ERP 系统和统计分析工具。


Infor

Infor CloudSuite™ Healthcare 是一个全面且经过验证的医疗保健特定应用程序集合,经过数十年的发展,目前在美国服务 100 多家医疗保健组织并拥有一百万名用户。

借助 Infor CloudSuite Healthcare,可实现组织的全方位可见性,而这一切均在一个专门为社区医院、整合的服务网络、学术医疗中心、儿童医院、长期护理院、亚急性护理、门诊和付款人而构建的安全基础设施中进行。


Pega Systems

Pegasystems 是全球领先的客户关系管理 (CRM) 软件和业务流程管理 (BPM) 软件。Pega 这款规则驱动型软件可以帮助企业和政府机构更新操作和系统,以反映业务目标和策略中的变化。 

Pega 的医疗保健业务线可以帮助领先的医疗计划、药品福利管理者、提供商和政府医疗保健机构改善临床、财政和业务成果。当医疗保健组织试图掌控改革后的金融风暴时,许多组织选择采用 Pegasystems 来辅助他们开展创新、削减成本和改善客户体验。


为医疗保健组织提供合规性与法规支持 (包括系统架构) 的咨询服务和解决方案。

Aptible

Aptible Enclave 是为 DevOps 团队提供的一个基于 AWS 且符合 HIPAA 要求的安全部署平台。

Aptible 帮助了数百家数字医疗公司以更小的风险更快地融入市场。


一系列能够满足广泛需求的专业服务,包括托管服务、应用程序开发支持和综合性咨询。

8K Miles

8K Miles 是医疗保健 IT 领域的知识专家。作为专注于本行业解决方案和服务的主要提供商,8K Miles 以其多年来的行业积累、经验及学科知识专长 (SME) 应对美国快速变化的医疗保健市场。

8K Miles 的医疗保健实践基础是它在 EHR 战略、实施、上线支持和维护方面具有经验丰富的认证资源基础。它提供的服务范围广泛,包括最知名的 EHR 产品、互操作性解决方案、商业智能、分析和 HIE 集成。 


ClearDATA

针对 AWS 环境提供的先进的医疗保健 PHI 安全性和 HIPAA 合规性服务

适用于 AWS 的 ClearDATA 动态云平台通过自动部署先进的安全性与合规性服务,来简化 AWS 环境的管理。这有助于确保医疗保健 IT 组织满足最高标准的 PHI 安全性与 HIPAA/HITECH 法规要求。


Cloudticity

无论是构建新的应用程序还是将现有系统迁移到 Amazon Web Services,Cloudticity 都能让您如愿以偿。我们是在 Amazon 云中编写、迁移和管理医疗保健应用程序的专家。

借助 AWS 中一些符合 HIPAA 要求的大型解决方案,我们可以为您实现超乎想象的安全性、可靠性、性能和成本最优化。


Cognizant

从认识改革的影响到解决合规性问题,医疗保健行业的领先者选择让我们帮助他们使用不同以往的方法将工作做得更好。

无论是管理成本还是寻找更多利润增长点,Cognizant 正在重新定义医疗保健公司受益于全球服务的方式。


Connectria Hosting

Connectria Hosting 是 AWS 的高级咨询合作伙伴,它在提供符合 HIPAA 要求的云解决方案领域具有多年经验,并具有构建和管理 AWS 环境的专业知识。

对于那些在 AWS 上存储受保护的健康信息时必须遵守相关 HIPAA、HITECH 和 Omnibus 标准的客户来讲,Connectria 可为其提供符合 HIPAA 要求的 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 支持。


Corpinfo

CorpInfo 在将符合 HIPAA 要求的基础设施解决方案部署到 AWS 云平台方面具有非常丰富的经验。我们的认证架构师和工程师团队可以帮助您将医疗保健业务迁移和部署到符合 HIPAA 要求的 AWS 云解决方案中。

CorpInfo 成立于 1983 年,是一家领先的技术公司,提供云咨询服务、基础设施解决方案和托管服务。我们利用自身的经验,确保客户获得最佳的技术解决方案来解决他们的业务挑战,并为他们的组织带来价值。


Flux7

强大的 AWS 安全性与合规性及内置的自动化功能

Flux7 生命科学和医疗保健基础设施解决方案提供合规、可扩展且具有自愈合能力的云基础设施。借助 AWS 自动化和安全性最佳实践,我们构建了可帮助您把握市场机会的解决方案,您只需将重点放在业务上,而无需担心您的基础设施。


G2 Technology Group

G2 Tech Group 的 AWS 认证 DevOps 工程师为您设计并构建了生物技术 SaaS 基础设施,当您在 AWS 中实施自动化、进行部署、扩展和加密时,它可以为您的公司确定发展定位。

G2 的托管式 DevOps 平台通过根据您的需求构建的可自动扩展、高度可用且符合 HIPAA 规定的架构来充分利用 AWS 的优势,从而升级您的 SaaS 基础设施。


LogicWorks

我们帮助全国的最大型医疗保健组织实现云迁移、管理安全性并实施必要流程来保护 ePHI 安全,给 HIPAA 审查人员留下深刻印象。

Logicworks 拥有 22 年以上的医疗保健 IT 行业经验,是唯一一家能够跨多个云环境和内部环境管理复杂传统系统的 AWS 核心级合作伙伴。Logicworks 在医疗保健领域具备丰富的经验并具有合规性自动化经验,从而让我们成为美国最大型医疗保健工作负载的首选服务提供商。 


2nd Watch

我们的核心价值观是,改变人类生活,为他们排忧解难;而技术就是我们实现这一目标的手段。

从推送通知、药物治疗依从性、看护者工具到可与补丁通信以告知应用程序您的感受的药丸,它们都专注于实现这一目标。想象一下,如果您每天都知道某人的痛苦会在第二天有所减轻,这感觉多么美妙。


2nd Watch

云连接的医疗设备为企业和患者带来了巨大的希望,它真正能够拯救生命。可是,功能越强,复杂性就会越高。

我们将创建一个解决方案,使它不仅符合 HIPAA 要求,还具有高度的安全性、始终可用并易于扩展。利用云来扩大您业务的广度和深度。

有意向发布自己的医疗保健产品、解决方案或实践经验的合作伙伴必须通过 AWS 能力计划获得医疗保健能力。

要了解有关能力计划和申请医疗保健能力的更多信息,请单击此处 »


了解有关能力计划的更多信息
AWS 上的医疗保健实践

AWS Healthcare Competency Partners have demonstrated success in building solutions for healthcare payers and providers that securely store, process, transmit, and analyze clinical information. Working with these Competency Partners gives you access to innovative, cloud-based solutions that have a proven track record handling clinical data.

Adobe Flash Player or a modern browser is required to view videos on this site.

700x300_healthcare-vid_thumb
Philips discusses its AWS-enabled connected health platform

Transactional systems that are used in the provider setting to capture and document clinical encounters as well as provide direct patient care.

Culgary Scientific

The ResolutionMD® platform provides healthcare enterprises with a better way to connect clinicians and patients to each other and their data by providing a scalable pathway to seamless integration between PACS, VNA, cloud archive, EMR, patient portals, and hospital-developed apps.

Interconnecting IT systems with our platform means that physicians can access data from within the enterprise whether they are inside or outside of the hospital. ResolutionMD software is one of the only FDA class II cleared solutions for diagnosis, providing seamless image access across multiple departments from supported web browsers and validated mobile devices.  


Practice Fusion

Deliver better care more efficiently with the #1 electronic health record (EHR)

With no software to download or hardware to manage, your cloud-based EHR is always up to date — helping you stay current in a continuously changing clinical landscape.


Syapse

Syapse drives healthcare transformation through precision medicine, enabling provider systems to improve clinical outcomes, streamline operations, and shift to new payment models.

Syapse Precision Medicine Platform is a comprehensive software suite used by leading health systems to support the clinical implementation of precision medicine in oncology and other service lines.


Pokitdok

PokitDok provides a software development platform to free, secure, and unify data that drives the business of healthcare. Its 30 API endpoints facilitate eligibility checks, claims submissions, appointment scheduling, payment optimization, patient identity management, pharmacy benefits, and other business processes.

PokitDok maintains Trading Partner agreements with more than 500 health insurers and payers, representing 93 percent of covered lives across the US. Over 1000 third party enterprise applications run on PokitDok, built by healthcare organizations, digital health companies, and business process outsourcing consultants, to improve workflows, cut costs, and speed time to market.


Organizational and enterprise solutions to analyze and manage patient, population, quality and operational data to improve cost and quality objectives.

QuintilesIMS

QuintilesIMS Delivers Integrated Information and Technology Solutions to Drive Healthcare Forward

Around the world healthcare stakeholders are working to improve real-world patient outcomes through treatment innovations, care provision and access to healthcare.


Philips

An open, secure platform of services, capabilities and tools designed to inspire and enable the development of next generation connected health and wellness innovations.

HealthSuite digital platform offers both a native cloud-based infrastructure and the core services needed to develop and run a new generation of connected healthcare applications.


HC1

hc1 is the leading Healthcare Relationship Management (HRM) solution for innovative healthcare organizations.

Award winning CRM, collaboration, and live analytics tools enable healthcare providers to deliver 5-star healthcare experiences to their clients and patients. hc1 has been adopted by over 1,000 sites across the globe, including Cleveland Clinic, Quest JVL MACL, and Sonic Healthcare.


Solutions that address operational requirements of the healthcare enterprise including revenue cycle management and ERP.

Appian

Appian Cloud is HIPAA Compliant

Securely store and process Protected Health Information (PHI) on the Appian digital transformation platform. Appian delivers a HIPAA complian enterprise platform for digital transformation in healthcare that enables payers and providers to bridge core systems, enhance member experience, and significantly improve patient outcomes.  


Captricity

Captricity’s cloud-based Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) platform securely extracts data from any customer engagement channel—complex handwritten documents, faxes, email and digital forms—at 99.9+ percent accuracy and up to 50x faster than legacy solutions leveraging crowdguided machine learning and advanced computer vision.

Captricity works with your existing customer documents and integrates seamlessly with legacy workflows and business processes—paper-based, digital or a combination of the two. We return a full digital record that you can view and download from our secure website or import directly into Salesforce, ERP systems and statistical analysis tools.


Infor

Infor CloudSuite™ Healthcare, a comprehensive set of proven, healthcare-specific applications backed by decades of development and currently serving more than 100 healthcare organizations and one million subscribers in the United States.

Infor CloudSuite Healthcare offers visibility into every facet of your organization, all within a secure infrastructure built specifically for community hospitals, integrated delivery networks, academic medical centers, children’s hospitals, long-term care facilities, sub-acute care, outpatient clinics, and payers.


Pega Systems

Pegasystems is a global leader of customer relationship management (CRM) and Business Process Management (BPM) software. Pega’s rules-driven software helps enterprise and government agencies update their operations and systems to reflect changes in business goals and strategies.  

Pega’s Healthcare line of business helps leading health plans, pharmacy benefit managers, providers, and government healthcare agencies improve clinical, financial and operational outcomes. As healthcare organizations attempt to navigate the post-reform economy turmoil, many turn to Pegasystems to assist in their efforts to innovate, reduce costs and improve the customer experience.


Consulting services and solutions that assist healthcare organizations with compliance and regulatory support including system architecture.

Aptible

Aptible Enclave is a HIPAA-compliant, AWS-based secure deployment platform for DevOps teams.

Aptible helps hundreds of digital health companies get to market faster with less risk.


Datica

Datica is the leader in ensuring AWS is HIPAA compliant and HITRUST CSF Certified.  

Datica Compliant Cloud™ makes compliance on AWS a solved problem. Datica fills the gaps within AWS's Business Associate Agreement by managing cloud configurations and operations required to make AWS fully compliant.


Professional services across a wide array of needs including managed services, application development support and general consulting.

8K Miles

8K Miles is a domain knowledge specialist in the field of Healthcare IT. As a premier provider of industry-focused solutions and services, 8K Miles leverages years of background, experience and Subject Matter Expertise (SME) in approaching fast-moving landscape in US Healthcare market.

The foundation of 8K Miles’ Healthcare practice is experienced and certified resource base in EHR strategies, implementation, go-live support and upkeep. The breadth of service offerings span across most well-known EHR products, inter-operability solutions, Business Intelligence, Analytics and HIE Intersect.  


ClearDATA

Advanced healthcare PHI security and HIPAA compliance services for AWS environments

The ClearDATA Dynamic Cloud Platform for AWS automates the deployment of advanced security and compliance services to simplify the management of AWS environments. This helps to ensure healthcare IT organizations are meeting the highest standards in PHI security and HIPAA/HITECH regulatory requirements.


Cloudnexa

Easily deploy your HIPAA applications on AWS through Cloudnexa’s complete compliant tool set.

Cloudnexa developed a complete solution for clients needing to achieve compliance. Through our award winning managed services offering, we provide all the tools necessary to run your HIPAA application.


Cloudticity

Whether it’s building a new application or migrating existing systems to Amazon Web Services, Cloudticity has you covered. We’re experts in coding, migrating, and managing healthcare applications in the Amazon cloud.

With some of the largest HIPAA-compliant solutions on AWS, we’re ready to get you more secure, more reliable, more performant, and more cost optimized than you’ve ever dreamed.

Cognizant

From understanding the impact of reform to addressing regulatory mandates, healthcare leaders choose us to help them work better and work differently.

Whether it's managing costs or finding ways to grow more profitably, Cognizant is redefining the way healthcare companies benefit from global services.


Connectria Hosting

Connectria Hosting is an Advanced AWS Consulting Partner, combining years of experience in providing HIPAA compliant cloud solutions with the expertise in building and managing AWS environments.

Connectria provides HIPAA Compliant Amazon Web Services (AWS) support for customers who must comply with HIPAA, HITECH, and Omnibus standards surrounding the storage of Protected Health Information (PHI) in AWS.


Corpinfo

CorpInfo is vastly experienced in deploying HIPAA compliant infrastructure solutions into the AWS cloud platform. Our team of certified architects and engineers can help you migrate and deploy your healthcare business into a HIPAA compliant AWS cloud solution.

Founded in 1983, CorpInfo is a leading technology firm providing cloud consulting services, infrastructure solutions, and managed services. We use our experience to ensure that clients have the best technical solutions to solve their business challenges and deliver value for their organization.


Flux7

Strong AWS Security and Compliance with Built-In Automation

Flux7 life sciences and healthcare infrastructure solutions provide compliant, scalable and self-healing cloud infrastructure. Using AWS automation and security best practices, we build solutions that help you meet market opportunities by keeping focused on your business, not worrying about your infrastructure.


G2 Technology Group

G2 Tech Group’s AWS-certified DevOps engineers design and build your BioTech SaaS infrastructure -positioning your company for growth as you automate, deploy, scale and encrypt in AWS.

G2’s Managed DevOps platform upgrades your SaaS infrastructure by fully harnessing the power of AWS through auto-scaling, high availability and HIPAA-compliant architecture built to your needs.


LogicWorks

We help the nation's largest healthcare organizations migrate to the cloud, manage security, and implement necessary processes to protect ePHI and impress HIPAA auditors.

With 22+ years in healthcare IT, Logicworks is the only AWS Premier Partner capable of managing complex legacy systems across multiple cloud and on-premises environments. Our extensive track record in the healthcare sector combined with our compliance automation experience makes Logicworks the service provider of choice for the largest healthcare workloads in the US.  


2nd Watch

At the core of what we do is the belief in the value of changing people's lives and intervening in their suffering; technology is simply the means to our end.

Push notifications, medication adherence, caregiver tools, pills that talk to patches to tell apps how you’re doing - they all hinge on one thing. Imagine if you could end everyday knowing someone had another day with less suffering.


2nd Watch

Cloud-connected medical devices hold enormous promise for both businesses and patients, and can literally save lives. But with increased capability comes greater complexity.

We’ll create a solution that’s not only HIPAA-compliant, but also highly secure, always available, and easily scalable. Tap the cloud to expand the breadth and depth of your operations.

Partners interested in listing their Healthcare product, solution, or practice must have achieved the Healthcare Competency through the AWS Competency Program.

To learn more about the Competency Program and apply for the Healthcare Competency, click here »


Learn more about the Competency Program
Healthcare on AWS