AWS 物联网能力合作伙伴具有深厚的 IoT 专业知识,开发了利用 AWS 服务的创新技术和解决方案。该计划旨在凸显并推广 APN 合作伙伴,他们在专业化解决方案领域拥有出色的技术能力和经过实证的成功经验。

thumb_c3 iot

thumb_machineshop

 

 


用于构建 IoT 设备的硬件和软件,或用于 IoT 解决方案或应用程序的成品。 

 

 

Accenture

借助 AWS 和 Intel,您可以使用最少的前期投资来快速实施 IoT 解决方案,引导连接,以及提高从设备到网络到云的安全性,然后使用 AWS 大数据服务获得业务洞察。 


Accenture

适用于嵌入式硬件解决方案的 AWS IoT 策略设置用于保护 IoT 设备安全的零接触式私有密钥配置。

Microchip 提供全面的嵌入式解决方案产品组合,帮助客户缩短上市时间,并提供了多种工具包,例如 IoT 以太网工具包和由 AWS IoT 提供技术支持的零接触式配置工具包。


数据聚合硬件和/或软件,可将边缘设备连接到云,提供内部智能,以及连接企业信息技术 (“IT”) 系统。 

 

 

Accenture

MachineShop 让客户能够轻松快速地将基于 Linux 的设备连接到您的 AWS IoT 账户并进行管理。

MachineShop 的嵌入式软件 MachineShop EDGE 可实现与 AWS IoT 的直接集成,提供远程设备管理和边缘执行的规则/事件等高级功能。RESTful API 可轻松集成到任何应用程序中。


基于云的平台,可获取、分析、处理并对 IoT 数据执行操作。 

 

 

Bright Wolf Strandz 提供了更快的生产方式,同时提供完整的数据建模和管理、复杂的策略驱动型访问控制、设备周期管理和开箱即用的企业系统集成。

Bright Wolf 以 AWS IoT 为基础构建了企业级互联产品解决方案,是值得信赖的合作伙伴。Bright Wolf 已为多个行业提供了大规模生产部署,包括医疗保健、重型设备、能源、液体管理、农业和冷链运输。


DataV – 专为商业和工业物联网使用案例打造的完整软件解决方案。

DataV 是一个软件平台,企业可使用它来连接远程设备、监控数据流、自动执行纠正措施、预测将要出现的不利状况,并优化关键业务资产的性能。


C3 IoT

C3 IoT 为构建下一代企业 IoT 和大数据分析应用程序提供了经过验证的全堆栈平台。

C3 IoT 平台支持新一代 IoT 和大数据应用程序的设计、开发、部署和运行,可基于对大数据集、企业和第三方数据源,以及来自 IoT 设备的遥测数据的实时分析,将机器学习应用于建议的操作。


开发并交付强大的 IoT 解决方案,提供变革性的商业价值。

ThingWorx 是专门构建的 IoT 平台,能够为智能互联世界快速创建完整的应用程序。借助其独特的 Thing Model 框架,它可以与其他技术无缝集成,包括 Augmented Reality (ThingWorx Studio) 和由 Kepware 提供支持的 ThingWorx Industrial Connectivity。


Splunk

通过来自 AWS IoT 的数据实时了解运营状况,以改进监控和诊断、安全和合规性、预防性维护以及资产生命周期管理。

Splunk 可提取、分析和可视化任何来源 (包括由 AWS IoT 提供技术支持的设备) 的实时和历史机器数据。借助 Splunk,客户可利用由互联设备和 IoT 设备生成的机器数据的强大功能。


ThingLogix

ThingLogix Foundry 是一个互联产品平台,用于快速设计、开发和部署 IoT 解决方案

ThingLogix 专业服务可为公司提供 IoT 战略、技术选择、应用程序开发、部署和支持,从而帮助公司加快对 IoT 和云计算的采用。


用于管理边缘设备和网关设备的广域连接的系统。

 

 

使 OEM 成为 IoT 服务供应商 – 毫不费力地在全球范围内进行本地运营。

Amdocs IoT Marketplace 是一款基于 SaaS 的解决方案,可将各 OEM 与 Amdocs 的大型客户群联系起来,使其能够通过本地服务提供商在全球范围内运营,并为其提供宣传、计费、发票、连接、支持等方面的解决方案。


IoT Connect 是一个自助服务门户,用于为 IoT 定义、预置和管理安全的私有 IP 网络。

Asavie IoT Connect 可简化将网络边缘上的 IoT 设备连接到 AWS 云、混合架构及本地环境的流程。Asavie 使按需服务能够将 IoT 设备安全地连接到您所需的位置并对其进行管理。


安全、自动化且可扩展的全新 IoT 连接解决方案,用于全球设备部署;可降低 AWS 云客户的 TCO。

Eseye 变革性的多 IMSI SIM 功能可将 AWS 云与全球所有设备的 AnyNet 蜂窝网络连接整合在一起。它可以无缝集成到 AWS IoT 管理控制台中,远程激活、预置、验证和认证全球事件。


SORACOM 可将 IoT 设备直接连接到客户的 VPC 和 AWS 服务 (如 AWS IoT 和 Amazon Kinesis)。

通过使用其构建在 AWS 上的云本地移动核心网络,SORACOM 可以将 AWS 与 2G/3G/LTE 蜂窝网络和 LoRaWAN 网络桥接在一起。它提供与客户 VPC 和代理端点的私有对等连接,以便设备能够轻松与 AWS 服务集成。


IoT 咨询合作伙伴在为客户设计和实施先进的 IoT 解决方案方面拥有丰富的经验,并致力于将多供应商子系统技术和服务集成并迁移到一个完全可操作的系统中。 

 

 

变革性的行业特定 IoT 解决方案,使企业能够大规模地高速实施。

借助我们市场领先的资产、专业能力和全球资源的强强联合,Accenture 与 AWS 能够帮助企业实现物联网 (IoT) 的数字化转型。


我们帮助客户利用标准的软件和硬件组件,支持并推动各种行业 (包括工业设备、消费电子、汽车和半导体) 的互联 IoT 解决方案的开发。

Aricent 是世界领先的工程、服务和软件公司。我们专注于发现、培养和维护通信领域中客户最雄心勃勃的计划。 


交付了 350 多个成功的云项目后,CTP 及其 IoT 实践已成为构建企业级 IoT 解决方案领域的专家。

CTP 的 IoT 实践可帮助客户构建从传感器/设备到网关、设备云和公有云的端对端解决方案。我们正在为交通运输 (铁路与汽车)、金融服务、楼宇自动化、电信和医药/医疗等领域提供解决方案。


为工业、运营和消费环境提供从咨询到工程设计的端对端 IoT 专业知识。

我们的客户改变了世界的经商方式。从一个明确的项目或一个愿景开始,Luxoft 可提供端到端的功能以确保客户能够从单次执行之旅 (从设想到产生市场影响) 中受益。


我们在医疗保健、生命科学和零售业/酒店等行业提供无与伦比的移动和 IoT 数字化体验。

Mobiquity 为各行各业的客户构建自定义软件,其中移动、IoT 和 Alexa 语音应用程序是我们的核心交付内容。我们拥有以 AWS 为基础构建的标准化自定义软件。


Solstice 通过敏捷的、以人为本的设计和快速实验,带来了变革性的 IoT 体验。

Solstice IoT 可提供客户体验驱动的 IoT 应用程序策略、设计和开发。Solstice 拥有 300 多名工程师、设计师和策略专家,致力于在 AWS IoT 上构建新一代互联数字产品。


一个集设计、软件、硬件和部署于一身的合作伙伴,拥有多位 IoT 专家,可加快您的项目进程。

Sturdy 可为物联网和医疗设备设计、构建、部署和管理自定义解决方案。从战略到执行再到持续管理,我们的团队一直在为各种行业提供 IoT 项目。


Trek10 是建立无服务器 IoT 解决方案的专家,已成功进行了多个企业部署。

Trek10 为 IoT 解决方案构建了大规模可扩展的高可用性后端基础设施,可快速量产并自如扩展,能够以最少的前期投资和极低的运营成本支持成千上万台设备。


有意向发布自己的 IoT 产品、解决方案或实践经验的合作伙伴必须通过 AWS 能力计划获得 IoT 能力。

要了解有关能力计划和申请 IoT 能力的更多信息,请单击此处 »

注意:“IoT 合作伙伴解决方案”网页上的所有解决方案均由第三方创建、销售和实施。


了解有关能力计划的更多信息
AWS 金融服务

AWS Internet of Things (IoT) Competency Partners possess deep domain expertise in IoT, having developed innovative technology and solutions that leverage AWS services. The program is designed to highlight and promote APN Partners who have demonstrated technical proficiency and proven customer success in specialized solutions and vertical areas on AWS.

thumb_c3 iot

thumb_machineshop

 

 


Hardware, and software ingredients used to build IoT devices, or finished products used in IoT Solutions or applications.  

 

 

Accenture

With AWS and Intel, you can implement an IoT solution quickly and with minimal upfront investments, bootstrap connectivity, and deliver enhanced security from device to network to cloud, then use AWS Big Data services to drive business insight. 


Accenture

Best in class AWS IoT policy setup for embedded hardware solutions. Zero touch private key provisioning to secure IoT equipments.

Microchip provides a comprehensive portfolio of embedded solutions and enable customers, reducing their time to market offering kits such as the IoT Ethernet kit and Zero Touch Provisioning kit powered by AWS IoT. 


Data aggregation hardware and/or software connecting edge devices to the cloud and providing on premise intelligence as well as connecting to enterprise information technology ("IT") systems.  

 

 

Accenture

MachineShop enables customers to quickly and easily connect and manage Linux-based devices to your AWS IoT account.

MachineShop’s embedded software, MachineShop EDGE, enables direct integration with AWS IoT providing advanced features such as remote device management and rules/events executed at the edge. RESTful API’s allow easy integration into any application.


Cloud based platforms to acquire, analyze, act and act on IoT data.  

 

 

DataV- A complete software solution engineered for business and industrial Internet of Things use cases.

DataV is a software platform that businesses can employ to connect remote devices, monitor data streams, automate corrective processes, predict adverse conditions before they occur, and optimize the performance of critical business assets.


C3 IoT

C3 IoT provides a proven, full-stack platform for building next-generation enterprise IoT and big data analytics applications.

The C3 IoT Platform enables the design, development, deployment & operation of next-generation IoT and big data applications that apply machine learning to recommend actions based on real-time analysis of big data sets, enterprise & 3rd party data sources, & telemetry data from IoT devices.


Develop and deliver powerful IoT solutions that deliver transformative business value.

ThingWorx is the purpose-built IoT platform that enables rapid creation of complete applications for the smart, connected world. Its unique Thing Model framework allows it to seamlessly integrate with other technologies, including Augmented Reality (ThingWorx Studio) and ThingWorx Industrial Connectivity powered by Kepware.


Splunk

Gain real-time insight into operations with data from AWS IoT to improve monitoring & diagnostics, safety & compliance, preventative maintenance, and asset lifecycle management.

Splunk ingests, analyzes and visualizes real-time and historical machine data from any source including devices powered by AWS IoT. Customers use Splunk to harness the power of the machine data generated by connected devices and IoT services.


ThingLogix

ThingLogix Foundry is a connected product platform, for rapid design, development, and deployment of IoT solutions.

ThingLogix Professional services helps companies accelerate their adoption of IoT and Cloud Computing. By assisting companies with IoT strategy, technology selection, application development, deployment and support.


Systems to manage wide-area connectivity for edge and gateway devices.

 

 

Enabling OEMs to become IoT service providers - Run local operations worldwide effortlessly.

Amdocs IoT Marketplace is a SaaS based solution bridging OEMs to Amdocs large customer base, enabling them to operate worldwide through local service providers and enjoy solutions for exposure, billing, invoicing, connectivity, support and more.


IoT Connect is a self-service portal used to define, provision and manage secure private IP networks for IoT.

Asavie IoT Connect simplifies connecting IoT devices on the network Edge to AWS cloud, hybrid architecture and on-premises’ environments. Asavie enables an on-demand service to securely connect and manage IoT devices to where you need.


New, secure, automated and scalable IoT connectivity solution for global device deployment; reduces TCO for AWS Cloud customers.

Eseye’s revolutionary multi IMSI SIM securely unites the AWS Cloud with AnyNet cellular connectivity for devices across the globe. It seamlessly integrates into the AWS IoT Management Console to remotely activate, provision, authenticate and certify things globally.


SORACOM connects IoT devices directly to customers' VPC and AWS services such as AWS IoT and Amazon Kinesis.

SORACOM bridges AWS and 2G/3G/LTE cellular and LoRaWAN networks by using its cloud native mobile core network built on top of AWS. It offers private peering with customer VPCs and proxy endpoints for devices to easily integrate with AWS services.


IoT Consulting Partners possess a proven track record of designing and implementing advanced IoT solutions for clients and focus on integrating and migrating multi-vendor subsystem technology and services into a fully operationalized system. 

 

 

Transformative industry-specific IoT solutions enabling enterprises to implement at speed and scale.

Accenture with AWS help enterprises achieve digital transformation with the Internet of Things (IoT) through the powerful combination of our market-leading assets, specialized capabilities and global resources.


We help clients take advantage of standard software and hardware components to help and accelerate the development of connected IoT solutions in various industries including industrial equipment, consumer electronics, automotive and semiconductor.

Aricent is the world’s leading engineering, services and software company. We specialize in inventing, developing and maintaining our clients’ most ambitious initiatives in the communications domain. 


Having delivered 350+ successful cloud projects, CTP & its IoT practice are experts at building enterprise-ready IoT solutions.

CTP’s IoT practice helps clients build end-to-end solutions, from sensors/devices to gateways, device clouds, and public clouds. We are delivering solutions in Transportation (Rail & Automotive), Financial Services, Building Automation, Telco, and Pharma/Healthcare


End-to-End IoT expertise from advisory through engineering in industrial, operational, and consumer contexts.

Our customers change the way the world does business. From a well-defined project or the beginning of a vision, Luxoft offers end-to-end capabilities to ensure clients benefit from a single execution journey, from envisioning to market impact.


We create compelling mobile & IoT digital experiences across healthcare, life sciences, and retail/hospitality.

Mobiquity builds custom software for clients across verticals, with mobile, IoT, and Alexa voice applications at the core of what we deliver. We have standardized custom software builds on AWS.


Solstice builds transformative IoT experiences through agile, human-centered design & rapid experimentation.

Solstice IoT offers customer experience-driven IoT application strategy, design, and development. With over 300+ engineers, designers, and strategists, Solstice is focused on building the next wave of connected, digital products on AWS IoT.


An integrated design, software, hardware, and deployment partner with IoT ninjas to accelerate your project.

Sturdy architects, builds, deploys, and manages custom solutions for the Internet of Things and medical devices. From strategy to execution to ongoing management, our team consistently delivers IoT projects across a wide range of industries.


Trek10 is expert at building Serverless IoT solutions with multiple enterprise deployments under its belt.

Trek10 builds massively scalable, highly available back-end infrastructures for IoT solutions that can be rolled out quickly & elegantly scale to support tens of thousands of devices with minimal upfront investment & incredibly low operating costs.


Partners interested in listing their IoT product, solution, or practice must have achieved the IoT Competency through the AWS Competency Program.

To learn more about the Competency Program and apply for the IoT Competency, click here »

Note: All solutions on the IoT Partner Solutions webpages are created, sold, and implemented by the third party.


Learn more about the Competency Program
AWS Financial Services