Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

16 AWS reviews

    KLCC

Unable to integrate more AWS accounts (only 1)

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

It is frustrating because I like this service quite a lot. It is very easy to deploy and manage but there are quite a few annoyances to deal with.

First off my biggest complaint is that the Gravity Zone console won't allow you to add more than 1 AWS account integration. We manage so many different AWS accounts with hundreds of EC2 and we want 1 centralized console to manage them all, but we can't do that with this.

The console is another annoying thing, it won't let us open anything specific on a new tab. Every time we right click - open in a new tab it opens the main dashboard instead of that specific function.


    Mark Bailey

Very negative experience.... Will look elsewhere.

  • June 07, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Well that was a crappy experience.
Tried to download the trial on my EC2 and it gave an error but did not advise what data was a problem.
Tried again and said user already exists.
Tried via web site and could not even find the product.

They need a lot of work.


    Artur

Convinient and easy setup

  • May 15, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

BF covered all my needs - it was easy to install it, it helped to protect AWS windows instances. Pricing model was clear and costs were acceptable.


    Trevor van der Linden

$3,000.00????

  • April 04, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

When signing up for the free service, you have to authorize initially $250.00. A bit on the high side, but lets see. Then when you do the signup, an email comes from Amazon saying you have authorized $3,000.00. At that point it was time to cancel. Sorry guys, you need to work this out better before I come back to actually try this out.


    Hiro

So good service. Can easy to use any functions.

  • February 13, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We can start secure service that use this service to easy.
This service's support is so excellent. They are so provide solution so quick to us.
Thank you team.


    OneBill Software

BitDefender

  • January 20, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Hi All,

Over All, the support is excellent. Still we are in the trial error mode of the BitDefender product. Once after a month, we can write a proper review on this product.

Special thanks & Credits to Andrei - Engineer from Bit Defender.

Regards,
Magesh K.


    Mahesh Doshi

Excellent support and easy to install and use

  • December 03, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I was going through a list of AV softwares for my linux systems and shortlisted bitdefender as their product guide was easy to understand compared to a lot of AV guides available . I tried their free trial and was amazed with the simple process and easy to use UI. All the doubts which came to my mind were acknowledged immediately and solved at the earliest by Bitdefender team. I had an issue where i was moving EC2 instances across regions where at one given time i would have double the instances, but bitdefender support were able to provide me a solution for the same. Great product, fairly easy to use and excellent support staff !!!
Looking forward for their latest release.


    Eric Wong

Excellent Service

  • November 27, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Their support team very helpful, we encounter an performance issue, they can very fast to give me a response and provide a solution. Once the solution provided, my performance issue is gone. Especially to thank you "Andrei IONESU", he is a professional services engineer in Bitdefender.


    Brittany Rawlings

Easy to install and great customer support

  • September 18, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Security-as-a-Service for AWS by Bitdefender has an easy to follow installation procedure which let me get up and running in an hour.

They also have extensive documentation and a great support team with considerably fast turn around time.


    Averq Inc

Easy installation with very good customer support

  • July 16, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The installation process was very easy. The long trial period made evaluation of the product easy as well. Excellent and friendly customer support.