Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

352 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

One of the best APM solutions

  • January 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's very nice to see CISCO including new features and take more customers, using a "trojan" concpet in your customers to try AppDynamics LITE.
What do you dislike?
I think like downside some positions and the hard way to install agents. It's very frustring when I see the competitors using one agent.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A lot of performance views and, specially, a big view about my business and how bad performance affect my business.


    Meni S.

Advanced monitoring for experts

  • January 04, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Many unique features that I haven't seen on other platforms. Intuitive and clean UI/UX.
What do you dislike?
It seems that it's challenging to get started without basic training. The UI is user-friendly but using the features is not as intuitive and easy as it looks.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using AppDynamics for monitoring and alerting a multi-region cloud-based application. The objective is to identify potential problems with the platform and detect anomalies in errors and user traffic.


    Information Technology and Services

App Dynamics

  • December 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We can set the trimeframe inorder to use it for controller level dashboard and it's monitoring the application perfectly. Keeping an eye on the runtime and behaviour. It reduces MTTR too for better ticket process.
What do you dislike?
Appdynamics admin portal is little slow and it's cost little higher for the usage. Server is also sometimes lag and shows error which slow down the process. Dashboard can be improved.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Monitoring the application for their performance on the server. We can help the software developers and managers to monitor their systems and applications instantly so that we can help customer 24/7.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's good to use and can be made impressive dashboards


    Mohammed T.

A powerful system that achieves efficiency and effectiveness

  • December 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, shows bugs and clarifies the issue
What do you dislike?
Nothing, I like and recommend it........
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Real-time and accurate follow-up of systems and services, monitor visitors, display workflow and application traffic


    burak k.

about appdynamics

  • December 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
appdynamics is one of the best application performance monitoring products in the world. Its utility in monitoring traffic on IIS is admirable. We can examine in depth the problems that occur or may occur on our applications. By detecting the situations that may cause problems in advance, we can solve the problems before they occur with a proactive approach. In addition, we can monitor our applications instantly by creating end-user monitoring, analytics and dashboards.
What do you dislike?
appdynamics agents can sometimes overuse server resources. This can sometimes cause problems.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can view the problems experienced in our applications in depth. We can examine the service or code that is causing the problem. With the dashboards we have created, we can help software developers and managers monitor their systems and applications instantly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
appdynamics is an application where you can monitor your products and applications end-to-end. It is one of the leading performance monitoring applications in the industry. It is an application that we are completely satisfied with in terms of operation.


    Mohd A.

Best tool for application performance management

  • December 05, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The software is easy to use and understand
Really liked the notification feature which helps to get notified with any issues in the performance of any application
What do you dislike?
The subscription is very expensive
Can make dashboard more informative
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Monitoring the application for their performance on the server and the cloud
Verifying the business requirements and
Analysing business traction call load and error load
Analysing the application's response time and error rate to ensure the stability and performance of the application


    Mohammad A.

Great tool for application/Db performance monitoring

  • November 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Appdynamics is a fantastic tool for monitoring the performance of your application or database. We can observe the response time of the application in real-time.
What do you dislike?
Appdynamics is doing great for us, and we did not observe any dislike feature. The subscription is a little expensive for this tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are monitoring the real-time performance and issues of our application and database.


    Information Technology and Services

Perfect monitoring platform

  • November 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Able to look up application performance in detailed manner . It enhanced understanding db leakages . Greate product to us for.
What do you dislike?
Don't see any flaws . It's doing good .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Time taking for Backed database calls . It's accurately giving dashboards to take actions


    Internet

AppDynamics - the great APM tool

  • November 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I can manage the whole app and monitor it. Analytics, Interactive Dashboards, and also the UI are the best.
What do you dislike?
The cost of the license is too high, and the agent issue.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Solving bugs and errors, Database Monitoring, and Reports.


    Information Technology and Services

App dyanamics is better compared to Dynatrace

  • October 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UI and config setup is better than the other monitoring tools
What do you dislike?
Need more documentation on different aspects of cloud based application setup
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Performance testing of batches and monitoring