Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

NICE DCV for Amazon Linux 2

Nice s.r.l. | 2021.2

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 1
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

11 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ginille H.

Nice is amazxing

  • October 02, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I think Nice works so well with calls, it is an easy to use program
What do you dislike?
I dont like that sometimes the system can go down
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I love how user friendly it is


    Banking

NICE Review on Demand at my linkedin profile

  • July 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This tool is good and maybe helpful if any organization is using it. Nowadays, cloud infra is cost-effective for all companies.
What do you dislike?
I did not find any specific point which is considered harmful.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can use this for deploying to VM.


    Raman K.

One of the BEST RPA tool in market for Automation

  • July 08, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
1. very useful for front-end and back-end automation.
2. Nice user interface and user frinedly.
3. easy to access and learn
4. low code platform for doing automation.
What do you dislike?
1. not much popular as compared to UIPATH and AUTOMATION ANYWHERE.
2. Less community forum and support.
3. Not many updates every year.
4. Not everyone tool; pick up if you needed.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are automating the process in banking operations. It enhances and improves process stability. We are enhancing stability and giving better ROI . saving FTE, and helping clients to get better products and values.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a low code money-for-value tool.
When it comes to on;y RPA, not AI and ML part, this is too worth a try.
Also it has a good platform that is easy to understand and easy to work on.
.


    Consumer Services

Very good experience with NICE

  • June 21, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Nice Rpa is very good tool that I am enjoying a lot hope in future also enjoy this tool
What do you dislike?
Nothing as of now hope in future also will be the same
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
NICE RPA and getting very much of benifits
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes


    Dhaval P.

Nice tool review

  • June 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Desktop apps and web apps can be automated easily with least effort and all the functionalities are stable with time. Integration with the external system is good. when I talk about pricing, its also less compare to other product in market
What do you dislike?
Nothing as of now, Best tool in market to automate manualy effort with less expensive price
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automated tasks through it which do not require higher-level logic, did integration with exiting workflows
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Nothing as of now


    Information Technology and Services

A Perfect Platform that enables you to ensure buy a perfect product which you Need:

  • June 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is the perfect platform to read or write reviews of a respective product.
Using this platform a user or organization (peers) can easily take their conclusion about the respective product procurement according by reviews as well as the Pros and Cons.In addition we can compare the product with thier competitive leaders in market is phenominal.
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike about this platform.This is a best platform which helps to reduce the effort to find the best product in market with help of verified and genuine reviews.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have used to write a review on one of the product which we are admired and got many benefits using them.So we want to let the world knows about and get the same benefit them too.Especially by searching a product we are getting a list of their competitive leaders in the markets too.This very impressive.


    Atmaram D.

Nice review

  • June 10, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Price is comparatively less than other similar products. Desktop applications and web application can be automated easily and the functionality is stable with time. Integration with the external system is good.
What do you dislike?
The size of the community is not great compared to other tools. Coding is still required in many places that increases complexity sometimes. Less capability of AI and ML
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automating repeating tasks that do not require any complex logic or human thinking.
perform statistical analysis.
Integrated with existing workflows.
Increased revenue growth in our organization.
Replacement of human effort.


    Jack H. S.

Review of NICE

  • April 07, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They have very excellent customer service and has a nice user interface.
What do you dislike?
Occasionally I experience some quality issues - sometimes calls drop.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have improved our customer satisfaction.


    PolarBear

Great for test but not for long-term use

  • June 03, 2020
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Actually nice for just tesing DCV feature/performance. Only takes 5 minutes or so until you enjoy DCV server.
But due to the version confilict of exiv2-libs(referenced by gnome-color-manager), you can never yum update.
So this image is not for long-term use at this moment (3. June 2020).

2 people found this helpful

    Sean M.

A good program but leaves room for improvement

  • May 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how easy it is to access previously recorded calls, and how great the database is for previously recorded calls.
What do you dislike?
I dislike the show startup time, and how the app frequently closes in error.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Listening to calls that had issues that needed to be resolved, and evaluating calls for improvement.