Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

195 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ian G.

Great Cloud Architecture tool to help communicate ideas/solutions to not technical staff

  • December 31, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great tool to help communicate ideas/solutions to not technical staff
What do you dislike?
There is nothing I dislike about cloudcraft software
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
communicate ideas/solutions to not technical staff


    AYUSHI R.

Great tool for students to learn and discover new things.

  • October 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudcraft is a dynamic cloud infrastructure drawing tool that allows systems architects, developers, and technical designers to create smart diagrams of their cloud infrastructures.
What do you dislike?
One helpful feature would be to link icons with other objects so that they are in an object group.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Solving both visual understanding and implementation of our AWS architecture for documentation purposes as well as cost analysis for budgeting and proposals.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good product to use.


    Accounting

Easy to set up , clear instructions

  • October 25, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Lets you get on with your DNS, assets and quick installation
What do you dislike?
The Price is quite High , but I think its worth it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
distributed DNS assests is the quickest way to get website
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recommendation is one hundred percent


    Computer Software

DECENT SOFTWARE

  • October 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
DRAG AND drop icons.
abilility to show VPCs clearly without ambiguity.
What do you dislike?
missing icons for azure, gcp, oci etc.
some of the aws icons are older.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
createing architecture doiagrams quicly and effectively.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
good product


    Sasi kumar P.

Nice visual representation of the cloud environment

  • October 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The overall representation of the architecture, icons, and ease to use are some of the best features.
What do you dislike?
Integration with other well know office applications is not up to mark. Considering this will help CC go to the next level.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Representation of the architecture that a non-tech person can understand with a little effort. This is one of the major tools that i use regularly for my work.


    Architecture & Planning

Unique tool for cost analyze

  • October 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The cost calculation is pretty handy and helpful
What do you dislike?
Maybe I am still a new user not familiar with all the features, but it seems let allowing group selection like Draw.io has.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
General architecture and design drawing with easier assessment with cost and budget


    Computer Software

Great tool

  • October 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, make you save some time and money
What do you dislike?
lack of reports, best report engine would be great
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Nice way to graph
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a try, it will help you a lot


    Bruno C.

Intuitive and full of information

  • October 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The simplicity of use and pricing estimative are the absolutely the best thing when I was using the tool.
What do you dislike?
Some network resources weren't visually easy to use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I had to know in advance know much an infrastructure would cost to a possible customer, then I found CloudCraft and my life got a lot much easier.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The free plan is perfect for small projects, but consider the Pro subscription for greater projects, it can be really helpful.


    Frank V.

Quick and easy AWS infra mapping tool

  • October 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The simplicity of use. Able to quickly map and iterate on almost any AWS infra. This is ideal for explaining scaling strategies to customers and showing how certain AWS solutions affect the budget in different ways.

Their budget calculator is easier to use and more visual than AWS' - even the new pricing calculator offered by AWS.

We especially like the Live feature!
What do you dislike?
Limited support for custom icon library. Wish there was a better 2D representation for maps.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Planning and mapping AWS infra. Communicating infra needs to clients.


    Matthew T.

Super easy to use and very straightforward jammed packed with features

  • October 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I enjoy the ability to build architecture diagrams while simultaneously understanding the impact of the costs for planning and budgeting purposes. The visual interface is very user friendly and easy to use. Anyone with an understanding of the AWS can dive right in without any real learning curve. When compared to using AWS Cost Calculator this thing is a cakewalk.
What do you dislike?
As far as user experience is concerned (although very minor) one helpful feature would be to link icons with other objects so that they are in an object group. Due to the fact that I do not have a paid account I am unable to connect my AWS to display live components. But understandably this is a paid feature. Though it would be nice to preview it to get a full experience before committing to a subscription.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are solving both visual understanding and implementation of our AWS architecture for documentation purposes as well as cost analysis for budgeting and proposals. This helps from both a project planning perspective, implementation and budgeting, from start to finish of the application lifecycle.