常见问题

问:此解决方案如何收费?

答:您需要支付在运行此解决方案时使用的 AWS 服务的费用。截至2021年2月,使用公有子网中的两个 t3.small Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud(Amazon EC2)实例,在美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)区域,通过默认设置运行此解决方案的成本约为每月 54.80 USD,从AWS 云发送到您的物联网设备的数据的成本为每 GB 0.164 USD。有关更多信息,请参阅实施指南

问:运行此解决方案时,NAT 网关或 AWS Global Accelerator 是否可以使用?

答:此解决方案支持 NAT 网关和 AWS Global Accelerator。默认情况下,这些服务将会停用,不过您可以选择在部署期间或通过更新堆栈(如已部署)在 AWS CloudFormation 模板中将其激活。有关如何实施这些服务的更多信息,请参阅实施指南

问:运行此解决方案时,是否会使用监控服务?

答:此解决方案包括一组 Amazon CloudWatch 组件,该组组件可用于对此解决方案的状态进行监控并报告,以及使用 Amazon Simple Notification Service 来针对有关重要事件(例如实例的替换或扩展)发送电子邮件通知。

问:运行此解决方案是否需要其他软件许可证?

答:在部署期间,会从企业版 Linux 附加软件包(EPEL)存储库中安装第三方软件包。该解决方案已根据 Apache 2.0 获得许可。请参阅实施指南以了解更多信息。

问:能否在任意 AWS 区域内部署此解决方案?

答:客户必须在支持 AWS Systems Manager、Amazon CloudWatch Logs 和Amazon Elastic File System(EFS)的 AWS 区域中部署此解决方案。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS 区域性服务列表

培训和认证

AWS Training and Certification 通过实用的云技能建立您的能力、信心和可信度,帮助您创新和构建自己的未来。  了解更多 »

AWS IoT 简介

本课程为 AWS IoT(即物联网)的入门课程。在本课程中,您将学习 AWS IoT 通信体系结构的工作原理,以及构成 AWS IoT 的组件。我们将讨论 AWS IoT 如何与其他 AWS 服务配合使用。还将提供有关 AWS IoT 的案例研究。

立即报名 »

Amazon Virtual Private Cloud(VPC)简介

关于 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud(VPC)如何用于确保 AWS 资源的安全并提供对网络配置的完全控制的基本概览。基本概览将详细介绍示例 Amazon VPC 配置及其功能和组件。

立即报名 »

物联网(IoT)基础系列

物联网(IoT)基础系列包括一系列课程,旨在为您提供有关 IoT Core 及其相关服务的广泛经验。系列中的每个课程都围绕一个虚拟客户面临业务挑战的场景。本课程中的信息和活动旨在为您提供克服这一挑战所需的知识与技能。

立即报名 »

合作伙伴资源

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 致力于帮助合作伙伴构建基于 AWS 的成功业务,以推动卓越解决方案和客户体验。APN 合作伙伴共同致力于帮助客户取得成功,帮助您充分利用 AWS 能够提供的所有业务优势。APN 合作伙伴利用他们深厚的 AWS 专业知识,能够在云采用之旅的各个阶段为贵公司提供支持,并帮助您解决一些最复杂的问题。

需要更多资源才能开始使用 AWS?

访问“入门资源中心”查看相关教程、项目和视频,以便开始使用 AWS。

了解更多 »

FAQ

Q: How much does this solution cost?

A: You are responsible for the cost of the AWS services used while running this solution. As of February 2021, the cost for running this solution with the default settings in the US East (N. Virginia) Region using two t3.small Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instances in public subnets is approximately $54.80 per month, and $0.164 per GB of data sent from the AWS Cloud to your IoT devices. For more information about costs, refer to the Implementation Guide.

Q: Does this solution use NAT Gateways or AWS Global Accelerator?

A: This solution supports both NAT Gateways and AWS Global Accelerator. By default, these services are deactivated, but you can choose to activate them in the AWS CloudFormation template during deployment, or if deployed, by updating the stack. For more information about how these services are implemented, refer to the Implementation Guide.

Q: Does this solution employ monitoring services?

A: This solution includes a set of Amazon CloudWatch components to monitor and report on the state of the solution and provide email notifications using Amazon Simple Notification Service for important events, such as replacement or scaling out of instances.

Q: Does this solution require additional software licenses?

A: During deployment, third-party software packages are installed from the Extra Packages for Enterprise Linux (EPEL) repository. This solution is licensed under Apache 2.0. Refer to the Implementation Guide for more information.

Q: Can I deploy this solution in any AWS Region?

A: Customers must deploy this solution in AWS Regions where AWS Systems Manager, Amazon CloudWatch Logs, and Amazon Elastic File System (EFS) are available. For more information, refer to the AWS Regional Services List.

Training and Certification

AWS Training and Certification builds your competence, confidence, and credibility through practical cloud skills that help you innovate and build your future.  Learn more »

introduction to AWS IoT

This course is an introduction to AWS IoT, or Internet of Things. In this course, you will learn how the AWS IoT communication architecture works, and the components that make up AWS IoT. We will discuss how AWS IoT works with other AWS services. A case study of AWS IoT will also be provided.

Enroll now »

Introduction to Amazon Virtual Private Cloud

A basic overview of how Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) can be used to secure your AWS resources and provide full control over your network configuration. A sample Amazon VPC configuration will be covered in detail, along with its features and components.

Enroll now »

Internet of Things (IoT) Foundation Series

The Internet of Things (IoT) Foundation Series comprises a set of courses that offer a broad experience across IoT Core and its associated services. Each class in the series is centered around a scenario where a fictitious customer has a business challenge. The information and activities in the class provide the knowledge and skills to overcome this challenge.

Enroll now »

Partner resources

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is focused on helping partners build successful AWS-based businesses to drive superb solutions and customer experiences. APN Partners are focused on customer success, helping you take full advantage of all the business benefits that AWS has to offer. With their deep expertise on AWS, APN Partners are uniquely positioned to help your company at any stage of your Cloud Adoption Journey and to help you solve some of your most complex problems.

Need more resources to get started with AWS?

Visit the Getting Started Resource Center to find tutorials, projects and videos to get started with AWS.

Learn more »