借助 Amazon Sumerian,任何人都可以为各种场景或使用案例创建虚拟现实 (VR)、增强现实 (AR) 和 3D 应用程序。使用 Sumerian 基于 WebGL 和 WebVR 的编辑器,您可以直接从浏览器中构建这些应用程序或场景,而不需要具备 VR 和 AR 经验或 3D 图形专业知识。您可以设计场景,将 3D 对象导入并放置在场景中,并编写相应的逻辑脚本来控制对象的行为方式。此外,借助 Sumerian Hosts,您还可以添加能够说话和识别语音的 3D 动画角色。您可以通过添加能够与用户对话或叙述场景的角色来丰富场景。Sumerian 非常容易上手,无需任何安装和专用硬件。您只需通过浏览器登录 AWS 管理控制台即可。要了解更多信息,请参阅我们开发的一套广泛教程

Sumerian Editor

Sumerian 提供一个基于 WebGL 和 WebVR 的简单易用的编辑器,让您可以使用浏览器轻松创建场景。您可以导入 3D 对象、选择场景的周围环境、添加角色,以及编写相应的逻辑脚本来控制场景。使用 Sumerian 的文本编辑器,您可以在后台编写逻辑脚本,以定义对象的行为方式或场景的叙述方式。

Amazon Sumerian 编辑器

(单击可展开)

Amazon Sumerian 编辑器

Sumerian Hosts

Sumerian3HostsFeature.png

Sumerian Hosts 让您可以轻松创建和添加名为“Host”的 3D 动画角色。Host 可以通过讲述脚本或回答问题来引导用户完成场景。您可以从三个 Host 中进行选择,还能自定义 Host 的外观、服装、声音和语言。通过将 Sumerian 与 Amazon LexAmazon Polly 集成,您可以让 Host 与用户进行语音互动。借助 Polly,您的 Host 可以使用多种语言的逼真语音讲出您输入的文本内容。使用 Lex 的自动语音识别和自然语言理解功能,您可以为 Host 构建一个会话界面,让它能够理解并响应用户的语音。例如,您可以创建一个培训师 Host,让其为新员工进行入职培训。当员工向 Host 提问时,Host 可以提供答案或要求员工提供有关其问询的更多信息。

Amazon Sumerian Hosts 简介

(单击可查看视频)

资产管理

您可以将 3D 对象导入并放置在场景中,例如家具、自然物体、建筑物、周围环境 (例如体育场、教室) 等。Sumerian 还提供多个预先填充的场景模板。Sumerian 支持导入 FBX 和 OBJ。您可以从 Sumerian 的预制对象库中选择,从第三方 3D 资产存储库(例如 SketchfabTurboSquid)中下载和导入对象,也可以创建并导入您自己的对象。

Amazon Sumerian 资产管理

(单击可展开)

Amazon Sumerian 资产管理

在场景中编写逻辑脚本

Sumerian 让您可以构建动态场景以响应用户互动。使用 Sumerian 的可视化工作流或 JavaScript 编辑器,您可以编写相应的逻辑脚本来控制对象的行为方式或响应操作的方式。您可以从构建简单的行为开始,例如,让旗子飘动或让 Host 做手势。您也可以构建一个会在用户切换开关时开灯的触发器。您甚至可以构建一个会调用 Web API 以检索场景外部数据 (例如场景中显示的社交媒体照片) 的触发器。

Amazon Sumerian 状态机

(单击可展开)
您可以定义场景中对象的行为方式和它们响应用户互动的方式。例如,您可以让无人机起飞以响应用户输入。

Amazon Sumerian 状态机
Amazon Sumerian 文本编辑器

(单击可展开)
您可以使用 Sumerian 的 JavaScript 编辑器来构建逻辑。从相机控制到动画和灯光,您可以为场景中的任何内容编写脚本。

Amazon Sumerian 文本编辑器

多平台兼容性

您可以为以下平台构建 VR/AR 应用程序:Oculus Go、Oculus Rift、HTC Vive、HTC Vive Pro、Google Daydream、Lenovo Mirage 以及兼容 AR 的 iOS 和 Android 移动设备。您的 Sumerian 场景可以在支持 WebGL 或 WebVR 的浏览器中运行。Sumerian 会将您已完成的场景托管到云中,并通过可公开访问的终端端点提供它们,以便您的用户可以从任何位置进行访问。要了解更多信息,请访问有关在不同设备上创建和发布场景的教程

详细了解 Sumerian 的定价

访问定价页面
准备好开始构建?
注册使用 Amazon Sumerian
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Amazon Sumerian makes it possible for anyone to create virtual reality (VR), augmented reality (AR), and 3D applications for a variety of scenarios or use cases. You can build these applications, or scenes, from your browser with Sumerian’s WebGL and WebVR based editor, which requires no prior VR and AR experience or 3D graphics expertise. Design your scene, import 3D objects to place in scenes, and script the logic that controls how your objects behave. With Sumerian Hosts, you can also add animated, 3D characters that can speak and recognize speech. This enriches your scenes by giving you characters which can talk with your users or narrate your scenes. Getting started with Sumerian is simple and requires no installation or specialized hardware. Simply log in to the AWS Management Console from your browser.

Sumerian Editor

Sumerian has a simple-to-use editor based on WebGL and WebVR so you can easily author scenes from a browser. You can import 3D objects, select the surroundings for your scene, add characters, and script the logic that controls your scene. Sumerian’s text editor lets you script the logic behind your scene so you can decide how objects behave or how your scene is narrated.

Amazon Sumerian editor

(click to expand)

Amazon Sumerian editor

Sumerian Hosts

Sumerian Hosts makes it easy to create and add animated 3D characters called Hosts. Hosts can guide your users through a scene by narrating scripts or answering questions. You can customize the Host’s characteristics such as gender, voice, and language. Using Sumerian’s integration with Amazon Lex and Amazon Polly, you can enable engaging spoken interactions between Hosts and your users. Polly lets you input text which your Host can speak in lifelike voices cross a variety of languages. Using Lex’s automatic speech recognition and natural language understanding capabilities, you can build a conversational interface for your Host that allows it to understand and respond to users’ speech. For example, you could build a trainer Host that onboards and trains new employees. When employees ask the Host questions, the Host could respond with an answer or a question requesting more information about the inquiry.

Introducing Amazon Sumerian Hosts

(click to view video)

Asset Management

You can import and place 3D objects in your scenes such as furniture, natural objects, buildings, surroundings (e.g. stadium, classroom), and more. Sumerian also comes with templates with pre-populated scenes. Sumerian supports importing FBX and OBJ, with support for Unity projects coming soon. You can choose from Sumerian’s library of pre-built objects, download and import objects from third-party 3D asset repositories such as Sketchfab or TurboSquid, or create and import your own objects.

Amazon Sumerian asset management

(click to expand)

Amazon Sumerian asset management

Script the Logic in Your Scenes

Sumerian lets you build dynamic scenes that respond to user interactions. Using Sumerian’s visual workflow or JavaScript editors, you can script the logic that controls how objects behave or respond to actions. For example, you can start by building a simple behavior that makes a flag billow or a Host perform a gesture. You can also build a trigger that turns on a light bulb whenever a user toggles a switch. You could even build a trigger that calls a web API to retrieve external data for your scene, such as social media photos that are shown within the scene.

Amazon Sumerian state machine

(click to expand)
You can define the behavior of objects in scenes and how they react to user interactions. For example, you can make a drone fly up in response to user input.

Amazon Sumerian state machine
Amazon Sumerian text editor

(click to expand)
You can build logic using Sumerian’s JavaScript editor. You can script anything in your scene, from camera controls to animations and lighting.

Amazon Sumerian text editor

Multi-platform Compatibility

You can build VR/AR applications for platforms such as Oculus Rift, HTC Vive, and mobile devices (ARKit). Support for ARCore is coming soon. Your Sumerian scenes will run in browsers that support WebGL or WebVR. Sumerian hosts your completed scenes in the cloud and serves them from a publicly accessible endpoint, enabling your users to access them from anywhere.

Learn more about Sumerian pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to get started?
Sign up for the preview
Have more questions?
Contact us