Amazon Web Services 提供了云 Web 托管解决方案,可为企业、非营利组织和政府组织提供一种成本低廉的方式来交付其网站和 Web 应用程序。无论您要寻找的是营销、富媒体还是电子商务网站,AWS 都可提供各种网站托管选项,并且我们会帮您从中选择最适合您的选项。

ha_2up_f90_projects_build_a_wordpress_site

广泛的 CMS 和开发平台支持

借助 AWS,您可以使用自己喜欢的任何 CMS,包括 WordPress、Drupal、Joomla 等。AWS 还支持并提供适用于常见平台 (例如 Java、Ruby、PHP、Node.js 和 .Net) 的软件开发工具包。

AWS Regions

全球数据中心

您的客户可能遍布在世界各地。使用 AWS,您只需点击几下鼠标,即可在所选的任何地理区域创建一个数据中心来托管您的网站。 

scale_up_down

动态增加和减少资源

网站流量的波动幅度很大。它会从午夜的“风平浪静”突变到活动频繁的社交媒体共享流量峰值,而 AWS 基础设施可以随之扩展和缩减,从容满足您的需要。

pricing_pay-less-by-using-more

灵活的定价模式

您只需为实际使用的资源向 AWS 付费,无需预付费用或签订长期合约。AWS 具有 Web 托管选项,提供按实际使用量付费定价模式或每月固定费用定价模式。


简单网站通常由运行内容管理系统 (CMS) (如 WordPress)、电子商务应用程序 (如 Magento) 或开发堆栈 (如 LAMP) 的单个 Web 服务器组成。该软件可轻松构建、更新、管理和提升您网站的内容。

简单网站托管最适用于访问量较低或中等的网站,这些网站具有多名作者且内容更改较为频繁,例如营销网站、内容网站或博客。它们为未来可能会发展的网站提供了一个简单起点。尽管这些站点的成本通常较低,但它们仍需对 Web 服务器进行 IT 管理,且尚无法提供超出多个服务器的高可用性或可扩展性。

最适用于:

  • 基于 WordPress、Joomla、Drupal、Magento 等常见应用程序构建的网站
  • 基于 LAMP、LEMP、MEAN、Node.Js 等常见开发堆栈构建的网站
  • 无法扩展至超过 5 台服务器的网站
  • 希望管理自己的 Web 服务器和资源的客户
  • 希望使用一个控制台来管理 Web 服务器、DNS 和网络连接的客户
Amazon Lightsail icon

要使用 AWS 启动和管理 Web 服务器,Amazon Lightsail 是一种最简单的方式。Lightsail 包括您快速启动网站所需的一切项 (虚拟机、基于 SSD 的存储、数据传输、DNS 管理和静态 IP),价格低廉且可预测。
只需单击几下,即可开始为您的网站使用 Lightsail。选择最适合您的网站的操作系统或应用程序模板,不到一分钟即可将您的虚拟私有服务器设置完毕。通过 Lightsail 控制台,您可以轻松管理您的 Web 服务器、DNS 和 IP 地址。

免费适用 Lightsail 一个月

静态网站可以向网站访客提供 HTML、JavaScript、图像、视频和其他文件,且这些文件不包含任何服务器端应用程序代码,如 PHP 或 ASP.NET。它们通常用于交付个人或营销网站。

静态网站的成本非常低,具有较高的可靠性,不需要服务器管理,并且能够扩展,从而能够在无需额外操作的情况下处理企业级流量。

最适用于:

  • 不包含服务器端脚本 (如 PHP 或 ASP.NET) 的网站
  • 作者较少且内容更改不频繁的网站
  • 需要扩展以应对偶发流量高峰的网站
  • 不想管理基础设施的客户
     
console_s3_icon

Amazon S3 是一种对象存储,它具有简单的 Web 服务接口,可用于在 Web 上的任何位置存储和检索任意数量的数据。它能够提供 99.999999999% 的持久性,并且可以在全球大规模传递数万亿对象。

要将 S3 用于静态网站,您只需将文件上传到 S3 存储桶,并对 S3 存储桶进行配置以实现 Web 托管。

免费试用 Amazon S3

企业网站包括非常常见的营销和媒体网站,以及社交、旅行和其他高度依赖应用程序的网站。例如,Lamborghini、Coursera 和 Nordstrom 使用 AWS 来托管其网站。企业网站需要能够动态扩展资源并具有高度可用性,以支持要求最严苛且访问量最大的网站。

企业网站使用多种 AWS 服务,通常跨越多个数据中心 (称为“可用区”)。基于 AWS 构建的企业网站能够提供高水平的可用性、可扩展性和性能,但所需的管理量要高于静态网站或简单网站。 

最适用于:

  • 在至少两个数据中心内使用多种 Web 服务器的网站
  • 需要使用负载均衡、自动扩展或外部数据库进行扩展的网站
  • 需要持续高 CPU 利用率的网站
  • 在 Web 服务器配置和管理方面需要最大限度的控制力和灵活性的客户
console_ec2_icon

Amazon EC2 在云中提供可调整规模的计算容量。它旨在让开发人员更轻松地进行 Web 级云计算,并且能够为网站和 Web 应用程序提供最大限度的可扩展性和可用性。Amazon EC2 按您实际使用的容量收费,从而改变了成本结算方式。

要使用 EC2 托管网站,您将需要在 AWS 管理控制台中创建和配置 EC2 实例。

免费试用 Amazon EC2

您网站的核心可能是内容管理系统(Content Management System,CMS)。无论您为网站托管选择哪种系统,都可以在 AWS 上运行。

观看:How to launch a WordPress website in 10 minutes »

Amazon Web Services offers cloud web hosting solutions that provide businesses, non-profits, and governmental organizations with low-cost ways to deliver their websites and web applications. Whether you’re looking for a marketing, rich-media, or ecommerce website, AWS offers a wide-range of website hosting options, and we’ll help you select the one that is right for you.

ha_2up_f90_projects_build_a_wordpress_site

Broad CMS and development platform support

With AWS, you can use whatever CMS you like, including WordPress, Drupal, Joomla, and more. AWS also supports and provides SDKs for popular platforms like Java, Ruby, PHP, Node.js, and .Net.

AWS Regions

Datacenters worldwide

Your customers can be anywhere in the world. With AWS you can have a datacenter hosting your website in any geography you choose with just a few mouse clicks. 

scale_up_down

Dynamically grow and shrink resources

Website traffic can fluctuate a lot. From quiet times in the middle of the night, to campaign driven, social media sharing traffic spikes, AWS infrastructure that can grow and shrink to meet your needs.

pricing_pay-less-by-using-more

Flexible pricing models

AWS only charges you for the resources you use, with no up-front costs or long-term contracts. AWS has web hosting options that offer pay-as-you-go pricing or fixed monthly pricing.


Simple websites typically consist of a single web server which runs either a Content Management System (CMS), such as WordPress, an eCommerce application, such as Magento, or a development stack, like LAMP. The software makes it easy to build, update, manage, and serve the content of your website.

Simple websites are best for low to medium trafficked sites with multiple authors and more frequent content changes, such as marketing websites, content websites or blogs. They provide a simple starting point for website which might grow in the future. While typically low cost, these sites require IT administration of the web server and are not built to be highly available or scalable beyond a few servers.

Best for:

  • Websites built on common applications like WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, Magento
  • Websites built on popular development stacks like LAMP, LEMP, MEAN, Node.Js
  • Websites that are unlikely to scale beyond 5 servers
  • Customers who want to manage their own web server and resources
  • Customers who want one console to manage their web server, DNS, and networking
Amazon Lightsail icon

Amazon Lightsail is the easiest way to launch and manage a Web server using AWS. Lightsail includes everything you need to jumpstart your Website – a virtual machine, SSD-based storage, data transfer, DNS management, and a static IP – for a low, predictable price.
To use Lightsail for your website, you create a Lightsail instance with a few click, choosing the operating system or application template that is best for your website. Your preconfigured webserver is ready in less than a minute, and you can easily manage your web server, DNS, and IP addresses directly from the Lightsail console.

Try Lightsail free for 1 month

Static websites deliver HTML, JavaScript, images, video and other files to your website visitors and contain no server-side application code, like PHP or ASP.NET. They typically are used to deliver personal or marketing sites.

Static websites are very low cost, provide high-levels of reliability, require no server administration, and scale to handle enterprise-level traffic with no additional work.

Best for:

  • Websites that do not contain server-side scripting, like PHP or ASP.NET 
  • Websites that change infrequently with few authors
  • Websites need to scale for occasionally intervals of high traffic
  • Customers who do not want to manage infrastructure
     
console_s3_icon

Amazon S3 Amazon S3 is object storage with a simple web service interface to store and retrieve any amount of data from anywhere on the web. It is designed to deliver 99.999999999% durability and scale past trillions of objects worldwide.

To use S3 for a static website, you simply upload files to an S3 bucket and configure your S3 bucket for web hosting.

Try Amazon S3 for free

Enterprise websites include very popular marketing and media sites, as well as social, travel, and other application-heavy websites. For example, Lamborghini, Coursera, and Nordstrom use AWS to host their websites. Enterprise websites need to dynamically scale resources and be highly available to support the most demanding and highly trafficked websites.

Enterprise websites use multiple AWS services and often span multiple data centers (called Availability Zones). Enterprise websites built on AWS provide high levels of availability, scalability, and performance, but require higher amounts of management and administration than static or simple websites. 

Best for:

  • Websites that use multiple web servers across at least two data centers
  • Websites that need to scale using load balancing, autoscaling, or external databases
  • Websites that require sustained high CPU utilization
  • Customers who need maximum control and flexibility for their web server configuration and administration
console_ec2_icon

Amazon EC2 provides resizable compute capacity in the cloud. It is designed to make web-scale cloud computing easier for developers and allows maximum scalability and availability for websites and web applications. Amazon EC2 changes the economics of computing by allowing you to pay only for capacity that you actually use.

To use EC2 to host your website, you will need to create and configure an EC2 instance in the AWS Management Console.

Try Amazon EC2 for free