完全自动化的按需备份、还原和时间点恢复,用于保护和存档数据

利用按需备份,您可以创建 Amazon DynamoDB 表的完整备份以进行数据存档,这将帮助您满足企业和政府法规要求。无论表中包含的数据量是几 MB 还是几百 TB,您都能对其进行备份,而不影响生产应用程序的性能和可用性。无论您的表的大小如何,备份将在几秒钟内完成,这样一来,您便无需担心备份计划或长时间运行的进程。此外,所有备份将自动加密、编入目录、易于查找和保留,直到您明确将其删除。

时间点恢复 (PITR) 可连续备份您的 DynamoDB 表数据。启用后,DynamoDB 会为您的表维护最近 35 天的增量备份,直到您明确将其禁用。

只需在 AWS 管理控制台中单击一次或发出一次 API 调用,即可启用 PITR 或发起备份和还原操作。请查看 Amazon DynamoDB 定价,了解区域可用性和定价。有关备份和还原的更多信息,请参阅 DynamoDB 的按需备份和还原

极致性能

备份将自动加密、编入目录、易于查找和保留,直到您明确将其删除。

极致性能

已内置到 DynamoDB 控制台,您只需单击一次即可轻松启用 PITR 或创建、还原和删除备份。您可以通过 API 完全自动创建、保留、还原和删除备份。

完全托管

您可以启用 PITR 或为任意大小的表创建尽可能多的备份,并根据需要保留这些备份。备份操作只需几秒即可完成。

易于使用

PITR、备份和还原不会占用表的任何预置容量。它们可以随时运行,并且不会影响生产应用程序的性能和可用性。

开始使用 DynamoDB

Fully automated on-demand backup, restore, and point-in-time recovery for data protection and archiving

On-demand backup allows you to create full backups of your Amazon DynamoDB table for data archiving, helping you meet your corporate and governmental regulatory requirements. You can back up tables from a few megabytes to hundreds of terabytes of data, with no impact on performance and availability to your production applications. Backups process in seconds regardless of the size of your tables, so you do not have to worry about backup schedules or long-running processes. In addition, all backups are automatically encrypted, cataloged, easily discoverable, and retained until explicitly deleted.

Point-in-time recovery (PITR) provides continuous backups of your DynamoDB table data. When enabled, DynamoDB maintains incremental backups of your table for the last 35 days until you explicitly turn it off.

You can enable PITR or initiate backup and restore operations with a single click in the AWS Management Console or a single API call. See Amazon DynamoDB Pricing for regional availability and pricing. For more information about backup and restore, see On-Demand Backup and Restore for DynamoDB.

WhatsnewDDB-reInvent
DynamoDB On-Demand Backup
Extreme Performance

Backups are automatically encrypted, cataloged, easily discoverable, and retained until you explicitly delete them.

Extreme Performance

Built in to the DynamoDB console, you can enable PITR or create, restore, and delete backups easily with a single click. You can fully automate creation, retention, restoration, and deletion of backups via APIs.

Fully Managed

You can enable PITR or create as many backups for tables of any size, and retain those backups as long as you need them. Backup operations complete in seconds.

Ease of Use

PITR, backup, and restore do not consume any table provisioned capacity. These can run anytime and have no impact on the performance and availability of your production applications.

Get started with DynamoDB