开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户

获得 12 个月 AWS 免费套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候无休客户服务、支持论坛及更多。


问:什么是 AWS Mobile Hub?
AWS Mobile Hub 是一个控制台,为构建和测试应用程序以及监控移动应用程序使用情况提供发现、配置和访问 AWS 云服务的一体化体验。借助 AWS Mobile Hub,您可以选择和配置要添加至移动应用程序中的功能。AWS Mobile Hub 功能结合 AWS 服务、客户端 SDK 以及客户端集成代码,因此能够快速而方便地将新功能添加到您的移动应用程序中。


问:我能用 Mobile Hub 做些什么?
AWS Mobile Hub 可让您探索和了解用于构建常用移动应用程序功能的 AWS 解决方案,其中包括轻松访问功能概述、文档和论坛等。拥有 AWS Mobile Hub 之后,您通常会先开始进行项目。您可以创建项目或者查看和修改现有项目。创建项目时,您可以选择和配置要添加到您的应用程序中的功能,包括用户登录、用户数据存储、应用程序内容交付、云逻辑、推送通知和应用程序分析。为您的应用程序选择和配置功能之后,您可以下载一个源代码和 SDK 程序包,也可以下载一个工作快速入门应用程序。该快速入门应用程序配置为可与您的预置服务协同工作。您可以返回到 Mobile Hub 来执行以下操作:修改应用程序项目以更改、添加或删除功能,创建新项目,或者下载快速入门应用程序的源代码。构建应用程序之后,您可以在真实设备上进行测试并在分析仪表板中监控应用程序指标。


问:使用 AWS Mobile Hub 的费用是多少?
使用 AWS Mobile Hub 时,您只需为使用的基本 AWS 服务付费。AWS Mobile Hub 不会产生其他额外费用。如需详细了解 AWS Mobile Hub 预置服务的定价和免费层级,请访问我们的定价页面


问:如何开始使用 Mobile Hub?
如果您是 AWS 的新用户,请先访问我们的网页,以了解更多信息并注册一个 AWS 账户。创建 AWS 账户后,请登录到 AWS Mobile Hub 控制台。您也可以访问我们的文档或在论坛上联系我们。

 


问:什么是 Mobile Hub 项目?
Mobile Hub 项目是您为移动应用程序所选的 AWS 功能和服务的命名集合。

问:“用户登录”功能提供哪些内容?
利用 AWS Mobile Hub,您可以配置用户登录应用程序的方式:通过Facebook 和 Google 等常用社交媒体账户登录,或者利用基于电子邮件和密码的身份验证来登录。AWS Mobile Hub 将会配置 Amazon Cognito Identity 并根据需要在您的快速启动应用程序中显示登录、注册和密码找回屏幕,并提供将 Amazon Cognito 连接到您配置的身份提供者所需的代码。无论用户的登录方式如何,Mobile Hub 都能让用户使用限制权限的临时证书来访问您用 Hub 创建的其他 AWS 资源,从而确保您的应用程序具有正确的访问控制策略,并且符合 AWS 最佳安全实践。AWS Mobile Hub 使用 Amazon Cognito Identity 这项免费服务来支持此功能。
 

问:“用户数据存储”功能提供哪些内容?
用户数据存储功能为两种类型的用户数据提供云存储。首先,它为键值对中的用户数据提供存储,例如用户配置文件和首选项、高分数或游戏状态等。您可以在用户的经过身份验证的所有设备中同步此数据,以帮助用户获得一致的体验。AWS Mobile Hub 配置 Amazon Cognit 来处理键值对存储和同步。如果您选择此功能,您的快速入门应用程序将会包含这样的示例。除键值存储外,用户数据存储功能还可以让您存储 Amazon S3 中的照片等文件。您可以存储不希望与应用程序的其他用户共享的用户私有文件,也可以存储可由应用程序的其他用户读取的用户文件。Mobile Hub 将创建一个 Amazon S3 存储桶,在其中为每个用例创建一个文件夹并为每个用例设置相应的文件读取/写入权限。如果您选择此功能,您的快速入门应用程序将会包含一个示例。

问:“托管和流处理”功能提供哪些内容?
通过使用 AWS Mobile Hub,您可以为应用程序资产(如资源文件或音频/视频文件)设置云存储。您可以将这些文件设置为只能由您的应用程序访问,也可以将它们公开发布并通过 AWS 内容交付网络进行全局缓存。快速入门应用程序还包括在您的客户端应用程序中本地缓存此数据,以避免不必要的下载活动。AWS Mobile Hub 配置 Amazon S3 来处理存储。如果您选择包括全局内容交付,则 AWS Mobile Hub 还可以配置 Amazon CloudFront。此外,此功能还提供用于简化 Web 应用程序的开发和测试流程。使用此功能,可预先配置一个 Amazon S3 静态网站和 Amazon CloudFront 分发,以便在测试和生产应用程序开发情景中使用。此网站包括自动生成且支持 ECMAScript2015 导出/导入的 JavaScript 配置文件,这简化了移动 Web 应用程序或混合应用程序的构建流程,这些应用程序使用 AWS JavaScript 软件开发工具包时会使用云资源。此网站还包括一个样例应用程序,它将展示如何加载 AWS JavaScript 软件工具开发包以及如何向 Amazon Cognito 发出身份调用。Mobile Hub 在配置后会提供“一键式”体验,以便客户可以从 Mobile Hub 控制台的一个位置启动网站。

问:NoSQL 数据库功能提供哪些内容?
通过使用 NoSQL 数据库功能,您可以添加 Amazon DynamoDB 实例,以便存储和查询应用程序使用的数据。Amazon DynamoDB 是一项快速灵活的 NoSQL 数据库服务,适合所有需要一致性且延迟低于 10 毫秒的任意规模的应用程序。它是一个完全托管的云数据库,其灵活的数据模型和可靠的性能使其成为适用于移动应用程序的出色数据存储。借助 AWS Mobile Hub,您可以设置数据库,并定义 Mobile Hub 控制台上的数据库表架构和索引。如果您选择此功能,您的快速启动应用程序将在数据库表中附上用于插入、查询和删除数据的代码,让您无需在这些操作上耗费精力。

 

问:“云逻辑”功能提供哪些内容?
通过 AWS Mobile Hub,您可以创建能够从移动应用程序直接调用的各种云功能,用于执行逻辑 (例如验证应用程序内的接受购买行为、裁剪图像) 或连接到其他软件资源 (例如业务应用程序、数据库)。通过将应用程序逻辑放在云中,您可以在您的 iOS 和 Android 应用程序间共享常用功能,而不必编写和维护两个不同的版本。您还可以实时修改您的云功能,而无需构建和测试新版本的移动应用程序并将其提交到应用程序商店。AWS Mobile Hub 会配置 AWS Lambda 和 Amazon API Gateway 来处理云功能的执行工作。AWS Mobile 让您可以轻松导入现有 API Gateway 终端节点,并能为您生成自定义的 Android 和 iOS SDK,以便将其整合到现有移动应用程序中。如果您的项目中包括云逻辑,您的快速入门应用程序中将会包含一个可供您稍后编辑的示例云功能。

问:“推送通知”功能提供哪些内容?
通过 AWS Mobile Hub,您可以借由 Apple(APNS 和 APNS 沙盒)和 Google (GCM) 推送通知服务来设置推送通知。如果您选择此功能,Mobile Hub 控制台将引导您完成初始设置。您的快速入门应用程序将包含移动应用程序代码,以自动检索和更新推送令牌。此外,您的快速入门应用程序会获得代码,用以将您的移动应用程序的每个实例注册到列表,这样,您就可以通过一个发布操作向您的所有移动应用程序用户发送推送通知。通过 Mobile Hub,您还可以为应用程序创建主题,这样就可以将用户注册到组或基于主题的通知。推送通知功能使用 Amazon Simple Notification Service 来发送推送通知。

问:“消息发送和分析”功能提供哪些内容?
如果您选择在您的应用程序包括此功能,Mobile Hub 将使用 Amazon Pinpoint 自动配置移动应用程序事件集合、多渠道消息发送以及用户和应用程序分析。您的快速入门应用程序将初始化 Amazon Pinpoint 以记录标准事件 (如会话启动时伴随示例货币化) 和自定义事件。您可以使用控制台定义有关通过移动推送通知、短信或电子邮件向用户发送消息的活动。您可以根据众多标准对用户进行分类,以针对具体消息确定合适的活动子集。您还可以通过执行 A/B 测试来确定最佳的消息、渠道和时间。Amazon Pinpoint 提供控制面板,用于显示应用程序的使用率指标以及其他关键 KPI。

问:“应用程序测试”功能提供哪些内容?
从您的项目的 Mobile Hub 导航栏中,您可以单击“测试”以直接导航至 AWS Device Farm 控制台,以上传并开始测试您的应用程序。AWS Device Farm 提供内置的测试并支持使用您编写的自动化测试脚本

 

问:项目导出/导入功能有什么作用?
从 Mobile Hub 项目列表页面中,您可以克隆、导出和导入您的项目。可以在同一 AWS 账户内克隆项目。开发人员可以导入从自己的账户或其他账户导出的压缩 YAML 项目定义文件。当您克隆或导入项目时,Mobile Hub 将创建新项目,并使用自有的与原始项目匹配的 AWS 资源集对其进行预置。


问:Mobile Hub 支持哪些设备平台和 SDK?
AWS Mobile Hub 支持 iOS(Swift 和 Objective C)和 Android (Java)。

问:来自 Mobile Hub 的下载程序包中包含哪些代码和 SDK?
对于您使用 Mobile Hub 配置的每个项目,您都可以下载工作快速入门应用程序(其中配置了您的预置服务的使用示例),也可以下载供您包含在应用程序中的 SDK、库和初始化代码包。Mobile Hub 将同时为 iOS 和 Android 项目提供这些资源。当您在 Mobile Hub 中的“构建”页面上配置好功能后,就可以下载这些项目。

问:我能否在 Mobile Hub 项目上使用其他 AWS 服务?
如要预置和配置其他 AWS 服务(例如 Amazon EC2),您需要在其各自的服务控制台中进行,这些服务控制台可通过 AWS 管理控制台的主页进行访问。

 

问:Mobile Hub 是否支持 Unity 或 Xamarin?
AWS 同时为 Unity 和 Xamarin 提供 SDK。请访问我们的 SDK 页面以进行下载。Mobile Hub 目前不为 Unity 或 Xamarin 生成工作示例应用程序。

 

问:Mobile Hub 能否创建在其他控制台中可见的资源?
可以。通过 AWS Mobile Hub 预置和配置的资源在各自的 AWS 服务控制台中可见并且可以进行管理。与 Mobile Hub 项目相关联的资源将被指定一个名称,例如 projectname_resourcename_MOBILEHUB_456456(唯一 ID)。Mobile Hub 项目中的“资源”部分会显示针对该项目创建和修改的所有资源。

问:我是否可以使用服务控制台来管理和配置最初在 Mobile Hub 中创建的资源?
可以。在配置 Mobile Hub 项目并创建资源后,您可以访问相关服务控制台以便对该服务进行高级配置和管理。例如,您可以访问 Mobile Analytics 控制台以查看和分析应用程序使用指标和图表,并将您的移动应用程序事件数据的 AutoExport 配置为 Amazon S3 和 Amazon Redshift。指向服务控制台的链接位于“资源”页面(可在 Mobile Hub 控制台的左侧导航栏中找到“资源”页面)。此外,和以前一样,您可以从 AWS 管理控制台的主页上导航至各个服务控制台。

问:我是否可以将已在服务控制台中直接创建的任何服务资源与 Mobile Hub 项目相关联,以便这些资源能够在 Mobile Hub 项目仪表板中可见且可管理?
AWS Mobile Hub 可以让您使用现有 lambda 函数。通过各自服务控制台独立创建和预置的其他资源目前不能在 Mobile Hub 项目中进行引用。

问:我如何控制团队成员对 Mobile Hub 项目的访问?
通过 AWS Mobile Hub 配置的对服务资源的访问权限由 IAM(身份和访问管理)中提供的标准 AWS 用户访问机制进行控制。在团队设置中,团队成员有权创建 Mobile Hub 项目和管理项目资源,具体由针对 AWS Mobile Hub 所使用的基本服务(Amazon Cognito、Amazon DynamoDB、Amazon S3、AWS Lambda、Amazon SNS、Amazon CloudFront、AWS Device Farm 和 Amazon Mobile Analytics)向这些成员的 AWS 登录所提供的访问权限定义。

问:Mobile Hub 支持哪些区域?
默认情况下,AWS Mobile Hub 在 US-East-1 区域中预置 AWS 服务资源。

 


问:常见问题没有回答我的问题。我应该如何向 Amazon 寻求帮助?
发送电子邮件联系我们以获取进一步的帮助,关注我们的博客或访问 Mobile Hub 论坛。

问:如何针对此产品提出新功能请求或提供反馈?
请在 Mobile Hub 论坛上告诉我们。

General

Q. What is the AWS Mobile Hub ?
The AWS Mobile Hub is a console that provides an integrated experience for discovering, configuring, and accessing AWS cloud services for building, testing, and monitoring usage of mobile apps. With the AWS Mobile Hub, you can select and configure features to add to your mobile app. AWS Mobile Hub features combine AWS services, client SDKs, and client integration code that make it fast and easy to add new capabilities to your mobile app.

Q. What can I do with the Mobile Hub?
The AWS Mobile Hub lets you explore and learn about AWS solutions for building common mobile app features, including easy access to functional overviews, documentation, and forums. With the AWS Mobile Hub, you always start with a Project. You can either create a project or view and modify an existing one. When you create a project, you can select and configure features to add to your app, including user sign-in, user data storage, app content delivery, cloud logic, push notifications, and app analytics. After you have selected and configured features for your app, you can download a source code and SDK package or a working quickstart app. This quickstart app is configured to work with your provisioned services. You can return to the Mobile Hub to modify your app projects to change, add, or delete features, create new projects, or to download quickstart app source code. After your app is built, you can test it on real devices and monitor app metrics in an analytics dashboard.

Q. What does it cost to use the AWS Mobile Hub?
When you use the AWS Mobile Hub, you pay only for the underlying AWS services that you use. There are no additional charges for using the AWS Mobile Hub. To learn more about the pricing and free tiers for the services provisioned by the AWS Mobile Hub, please visit our pricing page.

Q. How do I get started with the Mobile Hub?
If you are new to AWS, you can start by visiting our webpage to learn more and sign up for an AWS account. After you have created an AWS account, sign in to the AWS Mobile Hub console. You can also visit our documentation or contact us on the forum.

Features and Functions

Q. What is a Mobile Hub Project?
A Mobile Hub Project is a named collection of AWS features and services you have selected for your mobile app.

Q. What does the User Sign-in feature provide?
Using the AWS Mobile Hub, you can configure how users sign in to your app: through popular social logins such as Facebook and Google or with Email and Password based authentication. The AWS Mobile Hub will configure Amazon Cognito Identity and include sign-in, sign-up and password recovery screens in your quickstart app (as needed) along with the code required to connect Amazon Cognito with identity providers you have configured. Regardless of how your users sign in, the Mobile Hub will ensure your app has the right access control policies and follows AWS security best practices by using temporary, limited-privilege credentials to access other AWS resources that you create using Hub. The AWS Mobile Hub uses Amazon Cognito Identity, a free service, to power this feature.

Q. What does the User Data Storage feature provide?
The user data storage feature includes cloud storage for two types of user data. First, it includes storage for user data in key-value pairs for cases like user profiles and preferences, high scores, or game state. You can synchronize this data across a user’s authenticated devices to help make the user’s experience consistent. The AWS Mobile Hub configures Amazon Cognito to handle key-value pair storage and synchronization. If you select this feature, your quickstart app will include an example of this. In addition to key-value storage, the user data storage feature allows you to store files such as photos in Amazon S3. You can store user-private files that are not meant to be shared with other users of the app, and you can store user files that can be read by other users of your applications. The Mobile Hub will create an Amazon S3 bucket with a folder for each use case and set file read/write permissions appropriate for each. If you select this feature, your quickstart app will include an example.

Q. What does the Hosting and Streaming feature provide?
Using the AWS Mobile Hub, you can set up cloud storage for application assets like resource files or audio/video files. You can make these files accessible to your app only, or you can make these publicly available and cached globally through the AWS content delivery network. The quickstart app also includes local caching of this data in your client app to avoid unnecessary downloads. The AWS Mobile Hub configures Amazon S3 to handle storage. If you choose to include global content delivery, the AWS Mobile Hub can configure Amazon CloudFront as well. In addition, this feature provides capabilities to simplify development and testing of web applications. It can preconfigure an Amazon S3 static website and Amazon CloudFront distribution for use in test and production application development scenarios. The website includes auto-generated JavaScript configuration files with ECMAScript2015 export/import support which make it easy to build mobile web or hybrid apps that consume cloud resources using the AWS JavaScript SDK. The website further includes a sample app which demonstrates how to load the AWS JavaScript SDK and make Identity calls to Amazon Cognito. Mobile Hub provides a “one-click” experience after configuration allowing customers to launch the website from a single location in the Mobile Hub console.

Q. What does the NoSQL Database feature provide?
Using the NoSQL database feature you can add Amazon DynamoDB instance where you can store and query data used by your apps. Amazon DynamoDB is a fast and flexible NoSQL database service for all applications that need consistent, single-digit millisecond latency at any scale. It is a fully managed cloud database and its flexible data model and reliable performance make it a great data store for mobile apps. The AWS Mobile Hub lets you setup a database and define your database table schemas and indexes on the Mobile Hub console. If you select this feature, your quickstart app will include code for inserting, querying and deleting data in the database tables and saves you the effort on each of these operations.

Q. What does the Cloud Logic Feature provide?
Through the AWS Mobile Hub, you can create cloud functions that can be called directly from your mobile app to execute logic (eg: validating in-app purchase receipts, cropping images) or to connect to other software resources (eg: business applications, databases). By putting your application logic in the cloud, you can share common functions across your iOS and Android apps without writing and maintaining two different versions. You can also modify your cloud functions on the fly without having to build, test, and submit new versions of your mobile app to the app store. The AWS Mobile Hub configures AWS Lambda and Amazon API gateway to handle execution of your cloud functions. AWS Mobile enables you to easily import existing API Gateway endpoints and generates custom Android and iOS SDKs for you, when you want to integrate them with your exisiting mobile apps. If you include cloud logic in your project, your quickstart app will include an example cloud function you can edit later.

Q. What does the Push Notifications feature provide?
Through the AWS Mobile Hub, you can set up push notifications through the Apple (APNS and APNS Sandbox) and Google (GCM) push notification services. If you select this feature, the Mobile Hub console will walk you through initial setup. Your quickstart app will include mobile app code to automatically retrieve and update your push tokens. Additionally, your quickstart app will have code to subscribe each instance of your mobile app to a list, so you can send push notifications to your all of your mobile app users with one publish action. The Mobile Hub also lets you create topics for your app that you can subscribe users to group or topic-based notifications. The push notifications feature uses Amazon Simple Notification Service for sending push notifications.

Q. What does the Messaging and Analytics feature provide?
If you choose to include this feature in your app, the Mobile Hub will automatically configure mobile app event collection, multi-channel messaging, and user and app analytics with Amazon Pinpoint. Your quickstart app will initialize Amazon Pinpoint to record standard events like session start along with example monetization and custom events. You can use the console to define campaigns for sending messages to users via mobile push notification, SMS text messages, or emails. You can segment users according to numerous criteria to target campaigns at appropriate subsets for specific messages. You can also perform A/B testing to determine optimal messages, channels, and timing. Amazon Pinpoint provides dashboards showing usage metrics and other critical KPIs for your application.

Q. What does the Project Export/Import feature provide?
From the Mobile Hub project list page, you can clone, export and import your projects. Projects can be cloned within the same AWS account. Developers can import a zipped YAML project definition file exported from their own or other accounts. When you clone or import a project, Mobile Hub creates a new project and provisions it with its own set of AWS resources that match the original project.

Using AWS Mobile Hub

Q. Which device platforms and SDKs does the Mobile Hub support?
The AWS Mobile Hub supports iOS (Swift and Objective C), Android (Java), Web (ReactJS), and React Native.

Q. Can I use other AWS services with a Mobile Hub Project?
You can provision and configure other AWS services (for example, Amazon EC2) in their respective service consoles, which are accessible through the home page of the AWS Management Console home page.

Q. Does the Mobile Hub support Unity or Xamarin?
AWS provides SDKs for both Unity and Xamarin. Visit our SDK page to download them. The Mobile Hub does not currently generate working sample apps for Unity or Xamarin.

Q. Does the Mobile Hub create resources that are visible in other consoles?
Yes. The resources provisioned and configured through the AWS Mobile Hub are visible in, and can be managed in, the respective AWS service consoles. Resources associated with a Mobile Hub project will be designated with a name, such as projectname_resourcename_MOBILEHUB_456456 (unique ID). The Resources section in the Mobile Hub project shows you all of the resources created and modified for that project.

Q. Can I use service consoles to manage and configure resources initially created in the Mobile Hub?
Yes, after a Mobile Hub project has been configured and a resource has been created, you can visit the related service console for advanced configuration and management of that service. For example, you can visit the Mobile Analytics console to view and analyze app usage metrics and charts and configure AutoExport of your mobile app event data to Amazon S3 and Amazon Redshift. Links to the service consoles are provided on the Resources page, found in the left navigation bar in of the Mobile Hub console. Additionally, as before, you can navigate to the various service consoles from the home page of the AWS Management Console.

Q. Can I associate any service resources that I have created directly in service consoles with a Mobile Hub project so that those resources are visible and manageable in the Mobile Hub project dashboard?
The AWS Mobile Hub allows you to use existing Lambda functions. Other resources independently created and provisioned through individual service consoles cannot currently be referenced in a Mobile Hub project.

Q. How do I control access to Mobile Hub Projects for my team members?
Access to service resources configured through the AWS Mobile Hub is controlled via the standard AWS user access mechanisms available in IAM (Identity and Access Management). In a team setting, team members have access to create Mobile Hub Projects and manage Project resources as defined by access permissions given to their AWS logins for the underlying services used by the AWS Mobile Hub (Amazon Cognito, Amazon DynamoDB, Amazon S3, AWS Lambda, Amazon SNS, Amazon CloudFront, AWS Device Farm, and Amazon Mobile Analytics).

Q. What regions does the Mobile Hub support?
The AWS Mobile Hub provisions AWS service resources in the US-East-1 region by default.

Contact us

Q: My question isn’t answered in this FAQ. How can I reach Amazon for help?
Please email us for further help, follow us on our blog, or visit the Mobile Hub forum

Show less

Q: How do I make a new feature request or provide feedback on this product?
Please let us know on the Mobile Hub forum.

Learn more about AWS Mobile pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us