Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus

专家团队

借助 Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus,针对机器学习 (ML) 任务进行过培训的专家团队会完成标注工作,并且可以帮助满足您的数据安全、隐私与合规要求。例如,如果需要擅长标注音频文件的人员,您可以在提供给 SageMaker Ground Truth Plus 的指南中指定此项要求,该服务将自动选择具有这些技能的标注人员。

端到端数据标注管理

使用 Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus,您可以轻松创建高质量的训练数据集,无需构建标注的应用程序或自行管理标注人力资源。您可以在 Amazon S3 中上传数据和标注要求。在上传数据以后,SageMaker Ground Truth Plus 会负责设置数据标注工作流,并以您的名义进行操作。

机器学习标注技术

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus 采用机器学习技术,包括主动学习、预标注,以及可提高输出数据集质量,降低数据标注成本的机器验证。多步骤标注工作流包括可进行主动学习的机器学习模型,它允许 Ground Truth Plus 通过选择需要标注的对象(可以是图像、音频录音、文本段,等等)来降低成本,而且使机器学习模型可以对选定的数据进行预标注,以减少人力投入。Ground Truth Plus 使用机器验证识别并发送可能的错误,以便进行额外一轮人工审核。此功能通过发现人为错误来大幅提高标签的质量。此外,Ground Truth Plus 还通过直观的用户界面使用辅助标注功能,如“自动 3D 立方体捕捉”、“视频标注中的 predict-next”和“自动分段”,以缩短数据标注任务所需的时间,同时提高质量。

交互式控制面板

SageMaker Ground Truth Plus 提高交互式控制面板和用户界面,所以您可以跨多个项目监控训练数据集的进度,跟踪项目指标,如每日吞吐量,检查标注的质量,并提供关于标注数据的反馈。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth

3D 点云

三维 (3D) 点云最常使用光探测和测距 (LIDAR) 设备进行捕获,以便在单一时间点生成对物理空间的 3D 解读。SageMaker Ground Truth 支持对 3D 点云数据使用内置的标记工作流,包括对象检测、对象跟踪和语义分割。

对象检测

使用对象检测工作流,您可以识别和标记 3D 点云中您感兴趣的对象。例如,在自动驾驶车辆使用案例中,您可以准确地标记车辆、车道和行人。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 对象检测

对象跟踪

使用对象跟踪工作流,您可以跟踪您感兴趣的对象的轨迹。例如,自动驾驶车辆需要跟踪其他车辆、车道和行人的运动。Ground Truth 允许您通过一系列 3D 点云数据跟踪这些对象的轨迹。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 对象跟踪

语义分割

使用语义分割工作流,您可以将 3D 点云的各个点分割为预先指定的类别。例如,对于自动驾驶车辆,Ground Truth 可以对存在的街道、植物和建筑进行分类。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 语义分割

视频

SageMaker Ground Truth 支持采用内置工作流的常见视频标记使用案例,包括视频对象检测、视频对象跟踪和视频片段分类等。

视频对象检测

借助于视频对象检测工作流,您可以在视频帧序列中识别感兴趣的对象。 例如,在为自动驾驶汽车构建感知系统时,您可以检测汽车周边场景中的其他车辆。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 视频对象检测

视频对象跟踪

借助于视频对象跟踪工作流,您可以在视频帧序列中对感兴趣的对象进行跟踪。例如,在体育赛事使用案例中,您可以在比赛期间准确地标记运动选手。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 视频对象跟踪

视频片段分类

借助于视频片段分类工作流,您可以将某个视频文件分类到预先指定的类别。例如,您可以选择与视频内容最相符的预先指定的类别,如体育比赛,或繁忙十字路口的交通堵塞等。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 视频片段分类

图像

SageMaker Ground Truth 为图像数据提供内置的标记工作流,包括图像分类、对象检测和语义分割。

图像分类

图像分类是根据图像的真实世界表征来识别图像的过程,涉及到根据一组预定义的标签对图像进行分类。图像分类对于需要考虑整个图像环境的场景检测模型非常有用。例如,我们可为自动驾驶车辆构建一个图像分类模型,用来检测各种真实世界的对象,如其他车辆、行人、交通灯和标志牌。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 图像分类

对象检测

您可以使用对象检测工作流来识别和标记图像中您感兴趣的对象(如车辆、行人、狗和猫)。标记任务涉及到在图像中您感兴趣的对象周围绘制一个边界框,即二维 (2D) 框。从带有标记边界框的图像训练而来的计算机视觉模型会了解框内的像素对应特定对象。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 对象检测

语义分割

您可以使用语义分割工作流来具体标记图像中模型需要了解的对应部分。该工作流将提供高度精确的训练数据,因为每个像素都会被标记。例如,您可以使用语义分割工作流准确地捕捉图像中汽车的不规则形状。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 语义分割

文本

SageMaker Ground Truth 为文本数据提供内置的标记工作流,包括文本分类和命名实体识别。

文本分类

文本分类涉及到根据一组预定义的标签对文本字符串进行分类。自然语言处理 (NLP) 模型经常通过将文本分为不同的标签来识别主题(例如产品说明、影评)或情感等内容。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 文本分类

命名实体识别

命名实体 (NER) 涉及到筛选文本数据以找到被称为命名实体的短语,并使用标签对每个短语进行分类,例如“人”、“组织”或“品牌”。 因此,在声明“我最近订阅了 Amazon Prime”中,“Amazon Prime”是命名实体,可以归类为“品牌”。

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 命名实体识别

自定义工作流

您可以在 Ground Truth 中创建自己的标记工作流。自定义工作流由三个组件构成:(1) UI 模板,为标记员提供完成标记任务所需的所有指令和工具;(2) 封装在 AWS Lambda 函数中的任何预处理逻辑;(3) 封装在 AWS Lambda 函数中的任何后处理逻辑。有大量 UI 模板供您选择,您也可以上传自己的 Javascript/HTML 模板。预处理 Lambda 函数可以提供要标记的数据,并为标记员添加任何额外的背景信息,而后处理 Lambda 函数可以用于插入精度改进算法。该算法可以评估标记员所做注释的质量,也可以在相同数据被提供给多个标记员时确定“正确的”统一标准。您可以使用 SageMaker Ground Truth 控制台上传所有这三个组件。

在 Ground Truth 中创建自定义工作流

队伍

SageMaker Ground Truth 支持您选择以下队伍来标记数据:(1) 您自己的员工;(2) AWS Marketplace 上提供的第三方数据标记服务提供商;(3) Amazon Mechanical Turk 中的众包劳工。

Mechanical Turk
Mechanical Turk
私有
私有
供应商
供应商

合成数据生成

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 支持生成合成数据。SageMaker Ground Truth 可以生成数十万计标注合成图像,帮助提高标注准确性并消除手动标注数据的必要性。首先,您要指定图像要求或提供 3D 资产和基准图像,如计算机辅助设计(CAD)图像。接下来,AWS 数字艺术家创建图像,它们会模仿对象的姿势和位置,并包含对象或场景变体。此外,AWS 数字艺术家还会选择性添加特定包含内容,以创建通常未包含在训练数据集中的图像。
合成数据生成图像
Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth 定价
了解有关 Amazon SageMaker 数据标注定价的更多信息

无需预付承诺或长期合同即可开始使用 Amazon SageMaker 数据标注。

了解更多 
注册 AWS 账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
开始在控制台中构建
开始在控制台中构建

开始使用 Amazon SageMaker 数据标注在 AWS 管理控制台中构建。

登录

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus

Expert workforce

With Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus, labeling is done by an expert workforce trained on machine learning (ML) tasks that can help meet your data security, privacy, and compliance requirements. For example, if you need people proficient in labeling audio files, you can specify this requirement in the guidelines you provide to SageMaker Ground Truth Plus, and the service will automatically select labelers with those skills.

End-to-end data labeling management

With Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus, you can easily create high-quality training datasets without building labeling applications or managing labeling workforces on your own. You can upload data along with labeling requirements in Amazon S3. Once you have uploaded the data, SageMaker Ground Truth Plus takes care of setting up the data labeling workflows and operating them on your behalf.

ML labeling techniques

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth Plus uses ML techniques, including active learning, pre-labeling, and machine validation which increases the quality of the output dataset and decreases the data labeling costs. A multi-step labeling workflow includes ML models for active learning that allows Ground Truth Plus to reduce costs by selecting objects (which can be an image, an audio recording, a section of text, etc.) that need to be labeled and ML models to pre-label selected data that reduces human effort. Ground Truth Plus uses machine validation to identify potential errors that are then sent for an additional round of human review. This significantly improves label quality by catching human errors. Additionally, Ground Truth Plus also uses assistive labeling features such as ‘automatic 3D cuboid snapping’, ‘predict-next in video labeling’, and ‘auto-segment’ through an intuitive user interface to reduce the time needed for data labeling tasks while also improving quality.

Interactive dashboards

SageMaker Ground Truth Plus provides interactive dashboards and user interfaces, so you can monitor progress of training datasets across multiple projects, track project metrics such as daily throughput, inspect labels for quality, and provide feedback on the labeled data.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth

3D point clouds

Three dimensional (3D) point clouds are most commonly captured using Light Detection and Ranging (LIDAR) devices to generate a 3D understanding of a physical space at a single point in time. SageMaker Ground Truth supports built-in labeling workflows for your 3D point cloud data including object detection, objection tracking, and semantic segmentation.

Object detection

With the object detection workflow, you can identify and label objects of interest within a 3D point cloud. For example, in an autonomous vehicle use case, you can accurately label vehicles, lanes, and pedestrians.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth object detection

Object tracking

With the object tracking workflow, you can track the trajectory of objects of interest. For example, an autonomous vehicle needs to track the movement of other vehicles, lanes, and pedestrians. Ground Truth allows you to track the trajectory of these objects across a sequence of 3D point cloud data.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth object tracking

Semantic segmentation

With the semantic segmentation workflow, you can segment the points of a 3D point cloud into pre-specified categories. For example, for autonomous vehicles, Ground Truth could categorize the presence of streets, foliage, and structures.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth semantic segmentation

Video

SageMaker Ground Truth supports common video labeling use cases with built-in workflows, including video object detection, video object tracking, and video clip classification.

Video object detection

With the video object detection workflow, you can identify objects of interest within a sequence of video frames. For example, in building a perception system for an autonomous vehicle, you can detect other vehicles in the scene around the vehicle.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth video object detection

Video object tracking

With the video object tracking workflow, you can track objects of interest across a sequence of video frames. For example, in a sports game use case, you can accurately label players across the duration of a play.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth video object tracking

Video clip classification

With the video clip classification workflow, you can classify a video file into a pre-specified category. For example, you can select pre-specified categories that best describe the video such as a sports play or traffic congestion at a busy intersection.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth video clip classification

Images

SageMaker Ground Truth provides built-in labeling workflows for your image data, including Image Classification, Object Detection, and Semantic Segmentation.

Image classification

Image Classification is the process of identifying an image based on its real world representation. This process involves categorizing images against a pre-defined set of labels. Image classification is useful for scene detection models that need to consider the full context of the image. For example, we can build an image classification model for autonomous vehicles to detect various real world objects such as other vehicles, pedestrians, traffic lights and signage.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth image classification

Object detection

You can use the object detection workflow to identify and label objects of interest (e.g., vehicles, pedestrians, dogs, cats) in images. The labeling task involves drawing a bounding box, a two-dimensional (2D) box, around the objects of interest within an image. Computer vision models trained from images with labeled bounding boxes learn that the pixels within the box correspond to the specified object.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth object detection

Semantic segmentation

You can use the semantic segmentation workflow to label the exact parts of an image that correspond to the labels your model needs to learn. It provides high precision training data because the individual pixels are labeled. For example, the irregular shape of a car in an image could be captured exactly with semantic segmentation.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth semantic segmentation

Text

SageMaker Ground Truth provides built-in labeling workflows for your text data, including Text Classification and Named Entity Recognition.

Text classification

Text classification involves categorizing text strings against a pre-defined set of labels. Categorizing text into different labels is often used for natural language processing (NLP) models that identify things like topics (e.g., product descriptions, movie reviews) or sentiment.

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth text classification

Named Entity Recognition

Named Entity (NER) involves sifting through text data to locate phrases called named entities, and categorizing each with a label, such as “person,” “organization,” or “brand.” So, in the statement “I recently subscribed to Amazon Prime,” “Amazon Prime” would be the named entity and could be categorized as a “brand.”

Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth named entity recognition

Custom workflows

You can create your own labeling workflow in Ground Truth. A custom workflow consists of three components: (1) a UI template that provide human labelers with all of the instructions and tools needed to complete the labeling task, (2) any pre-processing logic encapsulated in an AWS Lambda function, and (3) any post-processing logic encapsulated in an AWS Lambda function. A large selection of UI templates is available or you can upload your own Javascript/HTML template. The pre-processing Lambda function can serve the data to be labeled and add any additional context for the labeler and the post-processing Lambda function can be used to insert an accuracy improvement algorithm. The algorithm can assess the quality of the annotations made by the humans or can find consensus on what is “right” when the same data is provided to multiple human labelers. You can upload all three components using the SageMaker Ground Truth console.

Create your custom workflow in Ground Truth

Workforces

SageMaker Ground Truth supports multiple choices for a human workforce to label data, (1) Your own employees, (2) Third party data labeling service providers available through AWS Marketplace, and (3) Crowd sourced workforce through Amazon Mechanical Turk.

Mechanical Turk
Mechanical Turk
Private
Private
Vendors
Vendors
Amazon SageMaker Ground Truth pricing
Learn more about Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling Pricing

Get started with Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling with no upfront commitments or long-term contracts.

Learn more 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon SageMaker Data Labeling in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in