通过适用于 Java 的 AWS 开发工具包迅速开始使用 AWS。该开发工具包提供 Java API 给许多 AWS 服务,如 Amazon S3、Amazon EC2、DynamoDB 等,以避免进行复杂的编码。这个可下载的软件包含有 AWS Java 库、代码示例和文档。

适用于 Java 的 AWS 开发工具包 »
AWS Toolkit for Eclipse »
在 Twitter 上关注 @awsforjava

适用于 Java 的 AWS 开发工具包 2.0 开发人员预览版

我们很高兴地宣布推出适用于 Java 的 AWS 开发工具包 2.0 开发人员预览版。2.0 版开发工具包对 1.11.x 版的代码进行了重大修改。其构建在 Java 8 的基础上,添加了一些常用功能,例如支持非阻塞 I/O 以及可以在运行时使用不同的 HTTP 实现。除了上述新功能之外,新版开发工具包在许多方面进行了代码重构和清理,更加注重一致性、稳定性和易用性。试用开发人员预览版,您就有机会影响适用于 Java 的 AWS 开发工具包 2.0 版的功能走向。请告诉我们您喜欢哪些功能,不喜欢哪些功能。

更多信息 »


Amazon S3 客户端数据加密

这个易用的客户端加密机制可帮助提高存储在 Amazon S3 中的应用程序数据的安全性。因为加密和解密是在客户端执行,所以私有密钥绝不会离开该应用程序。

Amazon DynamoDB Object Mapper

DynamoDBMapper 使用 Plain Old Java Objects (POJOs) 存储和取回 Amazon DynamoDB 数据,使您彻底摆脱应用程序级数据转换和自定义中间件解决方案。

Amazon S3 Transfer Manager

通过简单的 API,Amazon S3 TransferManager 通过广泛使用多线程 Amazon S3 多部分上传,提供了更高的吞吐量、性能和可靠性。

Amazon SQS 客户端缓存

客户端缓存收集 SQS 请求,并异步分批发送,从而提高应用程序和网络的性能。




要查找示例和更多内容,请参阅 开发人员指南 »

联系 Java 社区论坛 » 中的其他开发人员

了解更多通过 AWS 来使用 Java 的相关信息,请参阅 Java 开发人员中心 »

快速开始编写代码,请参阅 AWS Toolkit for Eclipse »

如需了解有关最新软件开发工具包的详情,请参阅更改日志 »

在 GitHub 存储库中 发掘源代码 »

Get started quickly using AWS with the AWS SDK for Java. The SDK helps take the complexity out of coding by providing Java APIs for many AWS services including Amazon S3, Amazon EC2, DynamoDB, and more. The single, downloadable package includes the AWS Java library, code samples, and documentation.

AWS SDK for Java »
AWS Toolkit for Eclipse »
Follow @awsforjava on Twitter

AWS SDK for Java 2.0 Developer Preview

We’re pleased to announce the Developer Preview of the AWS SDK for Java 2.0. The 2.0 version of the SDK is a major rewrite of the 1.11.x code base. It’s built on top of Java 8 and adds several, frequently requested features, like support for non-blocking I/O and the ability to use a different HTTP implementation at runtime. In addition to these new features, many aspects of the SDK have been refactored and cleaned up with a strong focus on consistency, immutability, and ease of use. The Developer Preview is your chance to influence the direction of the AWS SDK for Java 2.0. Tell us what you like, tell us what you don’t like.

More info »



Client-Side Data Encryption for Amazon S3

This easy-to-use, client-side encryption mechanism helps improve the security of storing application data in Amazon S3. Since encryption and decryption is performed client side, the private encryption keys never leave the application.

Amazon DynamoDB Object Mapper

The DynamoDBMapper eliminates the need for application-level data conversions and custom middleware solutions by using Plain Old Java Objects (POJOs) to store and retrieve Amazon DynamoDB data.

Amazon S3 Transfer Manager

Through a simple API, the Amazon S3 TransferManager achieves enhanced throughput, performance, and reliability by making extensive use of multi-threaded Amazon S3 multipart uploads.

Amazon SQS Client-Side Buffering

Client-side buffering collects and sends SQS requests in asynchronous batches, improving application and network performance.




Find examples and more in the Developer Guide »

Connect with other developers in the Java Community Forum »

Discover more about using Java with AWS in the Java Developer Center »

Start writing code fast with the AWS Toolkit for Eclipse »

Learn the details of the latest SDK in the Change Log »

Dig through the source code in the GitHub Repository »