携手 Accenture 专家,以领先的 AI 平台为助力,提供具有影响力的数字助理体验

对话式人工智能 (AI) 是一组使用自然语言处理和机器学习连接人类和计算机平台的技术。客户每天都可通过聊天机器人、语音助手、智能设备和应用程序与对话式 AI 进行交互,并在多个行业中利用这些应用程序交付非正式的重复性客户服务任务,或者执行复杂的流程。Accenture 的对话式 AI 平台咨询服务采用了一套资产,能够帮助组织管理对话式 AI 解决方案的端到端生命周期。它可满足客户对灵活、适应性强、可扩展和部署简单的解决方案的需求,同时可加速开发、支持运维,让客户能够专注于快速实现商业价值。

Accenture 的对话式 AI 解决方案可缓解呼叫量激增、减少等待时间、提高客户满意度,并通过 AI 和机器学习得到持续改进。在应对新冠肺炎 (COVID-19) 大流行期间,客户已经见证该解决方案能够快速部署对已有“对话”和新“对话”的频繁更改,足以应对互动和需求的各种挑战。

Accenture 的行业专业知识提供了超过 74 种现成的行业模板,可以根据客户需求进行轻松定制。 Accenture 还提供一个不断发展完善的生态系统,可与客户关系管理软件 (CRM) 以及其他企业程序和平台进行集成。

虽然机器人工具和虚拟代理支持工具不胜枚举,但 Accenture 提供的资产在理解来电者/客户意图、建模对话以及提供真正的对话体验方面的表现着实技高一筹。

Accenture

AWS 合作伙伴网络 | 能力

可用性

美国、加拿大、巴西、哥伦比亚、阿根廷、智利、英国、爱尔兰、德国、法国、意大利、瑞典、荷兰、希腊、比利时、罗马尼亚、匈牙利、丹麦、芬兰、西班牙、挪威、捷克、保加利亚、奥地利、波兰、瑞士、以色列、南非、肯尼亚、阿拉伯联合酋长国、澳大利亚、印度、日本、韩国、菲律宾

优势

部署快速

预构建技术集成和可复用组件能够加快部署速度。

始于安装,胜在发展

平台具有高度的敏捷性,支持分阶段部署,这也是其独有的特性。另外,这一特性还允许其与旧有投资进行集成。

现成经验

不断发展完善的使用案例库,已准备好在各个行业中推广。

数据驱动工具

日志和分析工具可显示价值、驱动智能决策,并根据优先级对操作进行排序。

  • 工作原理
  • 重要活动
  • 客户参与
  • 关于此顾问
  • 架构图
  • 工作原理
  • Accenture 的对话式 AI 平台解决了组织在实施对话式 AI 解决方案时所面临的共同挑战, 其中包括如何做到按时交付、如何从概念验证扩展到企业级别、以及如何运行活跃的系统。 将对话式体验的设计、创建、发布和维护集中于公共平台后,组织可以打破传统孤岛并扩展以应用到整个企业。

    互动通常从发现阶段开始。在该阶段,设计思维方法用于识别客户需求,以及对要构建的最具影响力的使用案例进行优先级排序。Accenture 推荐使用数据驱动的方法,要求分析客户互动中的全部现有数据(例如联系中心的日志)。接下来是计划阶段,需要评估现有技术并定义业务用例。Accenture 的预构建对话体验库有助于加速这一过程,所提供的现成用例允许我们根据组织的业务流程和品牌指南提供定制服务。

    下一阶段是共创价值证明,以便快速测试关键系统集成并验证业务价值。对话式 AI 平台提供了用户友好型对话设计器,可以在不接触代码的情况下设计和构建复杂的对话。之后将进入试点阶段,可与目标用户组一起构建、部署和测试已经商定的一组使用案例。此阶段对于收集洞察和系统调优、进行语言模型训练以及迭代改善用户体验至关重要。

    最后,该解决方案可以进一步扩展完善,添加更多使用案例,并推广给更广泛的用户群。对话式 AI 平台的分析与训练工具可实时监控和改进性能,并获取客户满意度和成本节省等关键指标。

  • 重要活动
  • 1) 发现与规划

    分析现有数据和技术,定义业务用例,确定虚拟代理使用案例的优先级。

    2) 价值证明

    设计虚拟代理,构建选定数量的使用案例,并突显业务价值。

    3) 试点

    构建、测试及部署其他使用案例,并根据客户反馈和分析进行微调。

    4) 扩大规模,持续管理

    扩大使用案例范围,监控性能并不断完善。

  • 客户参与
  • 利益相关者识别

    确定并接洽利益相关者,例如联系中心、IT、品牌和领域专家。

    数据访问

    通过现有联系渠道获得客户互动的历史数据。

    API 文档与访问

    API 规范详细说明了如何访问要集成的企业系统。

    测试数据

    在企业系统中提供测试数据,以供在开发过程中使用。

    账户访问

    互动期间,Accenture 顾问将要求 AWS 账户的访问权限。

  • 关于此顾问
  • Accenture 是 AWS 的核心级咨询合作伙伴,已经获得许多 AWS 能力,包括 AWS 机器学习、AWS 开发运维以及 AWS 数据与分析能力。

    Accenture 是对话式 AI 的领导者,在 2020 HFS 十大数字助理服务报告中总排名位列第一。 这表明 Accenture 在开发一套旨在快速实施的完整 AI 资产方面进行了大量投资,并按行业、流程和服务能力提供了极其广泛的数字助理服务。Accenture 采用数据驱动的方法开发 AI 解决方案,将洞察力转变为行动并对客户的业务产生显著影响。公司也因此而备受赞誉。

    Accenture 对话式 AI 平台的对话管理系统和电话语音适配器与供应商无关,并已获得美国专利。平台还凭借在爱尔兰税务局部署的解决方案而荣获 2019 年 CogX“政府最佳 AI”奖项。

    一支由 1800 多名 AI 从业人员组成的全球团队为服务交付提供强有力的支持,并且已经与主要供应商和研究机构建立合作伙伴关系。Accenture 拥有深厚的行业专业知识,业务覆盖全球,已与财富 100 强企业中的 91 家开展合作。

  • 架构图

准备好开始使用了吗?

AWS 合作伙伴亮点

Accenture 拥有的经 AWS 验证的资质、客户证明和办公地点。

AWS 能力详细信息

Accenture 展现了深入的 AWS 技术专业知识和成熟的客户成功案例。

探索图标
探索所有咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 验证的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多 
构建图标
自行部署解决方案

浏览 AWS 为解决常见架构问题构建的自助部署解决方案库。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴图标
寻找 AWS 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多

Drive delivery of impactful digital assistant experiences with Accenture experts and a leading AI platform

Conversational artificial intelligence (AI) is a group of technologies that connect humans and computer platforms using natural language processing and machine learning. Customers interact with conversational AI daily in the form of chatbots, voice assistants, smart devices, and applications that can deliver informal and repetitive customer service tasks or execute complex processes in multiple industries. Accenture's Conversational AI Platform consulting offer leverages a suite of assets to help organizations manage a conversational AI solution's end-to-end lifecycle. It addresses the need for flexible, adaptable, scalable, and simply deployed solutions as well as accelerating development, facilitating operations and maintenance, and enabling clients to focus on driving business value at pace.

Accenture's conversational AI solutions ease call volume surges, reduce wait times, improve customer satisfaction, and facilitate continuous improvements through AI and machine learning. In the middle of the response to the COVID-19 pandemic, customers have proven that frequent changes to existing and new "conversations" can rapidly be deployed to address an organic landscape of interactions and needs.

Accenture's industry expertise provides more than 74 industry cartridges out of the box that can be easily tailored to a client's requirements. There is also an ever-growing ecosystem of available integrations with customer relationship management software (CRMs) and other enterprise programs and platforms.

There are hundreds to thousands of bot tools and virtual agent enablers out there, but the assets Accenture brings to understanding caller/customer intents, modeling conversations, and delivering truly conversational experiences are among the best.

Accenture

AWS Partner Network | Competency

Availability

United States, Canada, Brazil, Colombia, Argentina, Chile, United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, France, Italy, Sweden,  Netherlands, Greece, Belgium, Romania, Hungary, Denmark, Finland, Spain, Norway, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, Israel, South Africa, Kenya, United Arab Emirates, Australia, India, Japan, Korea, Philippines

Benefits

Rapid deployment

Prebuilt technical integrations and reusable components accelerate time-to-live.

Evolution rather than installation

Platform agility allows phased deployments, unique or integrated with legacy investments.

Out-of-the-box experiences

Ever-evolving library of use cases that are ready to be rolled out across industries.

Data-driven tools

Logging and analytics tools show value, drive intelligent decision-making, and prioritize actions.

  • How it works
  • Key activities
  • Customer contribution
  • About this consultant
  • Architecture diagram
  • How it works
  • Accenture’s Conversational AI Platform tackles the common challenges that organizations face when implementing conversational AI solutions. These include how to deliver at pace, how to scale from proof of concept to enterprise level, and how to operate a living system. By centralizing the design, creation, publishing, and maintenance of conversational experiences in a common platform, organizations can break traditional silos and enable scaling across the enterprise.

    A typical engagement begins with a discovery phase where design thinking methodologies are used to identify customer needs and prioritize the most impactful use cases to build. Accenture recommends following a data-driven approach by analyzing any existing data from customer interactions, such as logs from the contact center. Next, a planning phase includes an assessment of existing technologies and the definition of a business case. Accenture’s library of prebuilt conversational experiences helps accelerate the process, with use cases available off the shelf that can be customized based on an organization’s business processes and brand guidelines.

    The next step is to cocreate a proof of value to quickly test key system integrations and prove business value. Conversational AI Platform offers a user-friendly dialog designer where sophisticated conversations can be designed and built without having to touch code. The engagement can then proceed to a pilot where an agreed set of use cases are built, deployed, and tested with a target user group. This phase is important for gathering insight and tuning the system, conducting training of the language models, and iteratively improving the user experience.

    Finally, the solution can be scaled up, adding more use cases and rolling out to a wider user base. Conversational AI Platform’s analytics and training tools allow the performance to be monitored and improved in real time, as well as capturing key metrics such as customer satisfaction and cost savings.

  • Key activities
  • 1) Discover and plan

    Analyze existing data and technology, define business case, identify and prioritize virtual agent use cases.

    2) Proof of value

    Design virtual agents, build a selected number of use cases, and highlight the business value.

    3) Pilot

    Build, test, and deploy additional use cases and fine-tune based on customer feedback and analytics.

    4) Scale and manage

    Expand scope of use cases, monitor performance, and continuously improve.

  • Customer contribution
  • Stakeholder identification

    Identification of and access to relevant stakeholders such as contact center, IT, branding, and domain experts.

    Data access

    Availability of historical data of customer interactions through existing contact channels.

    API documentation and access

    Specification of API details to access any enterprise systems that will be integrated.

    Test data

    Availability of test data in enterprise systems which can be leveraged during development.

    Account access

    Accenture consultants will require AWS account access for the duration of the engagement.

  • About this consultant
  • Accenture is an AWS Partner and has achieved a number of AWS Competencies including the AWS Machine Learning, AWS DevOps, and AWS Data & Analytics Competencies, among others.

    Accenture is a leader in conversational AI, ranked #1 overall in the 2020 HFS Top 10 Digital Associate Services report. This called out Accenture’s significant investment in developing a full suite of AI assets designed for rapid implementation as well as their tremendous breadth of digital associates services by industry, process, and services capability. Accenture was praised for making a measurable impact to clients’ business with a data-driven approach to developing AI solutions that turn insights into action.

    Accenture’s Conversational AI Platform holds US patents for its vendor-agnostic dialog management system and telephony voice adapter, and it was awarded ‘Best AI in Government’ at the 2019 CogX awards for a solution deployed at the Irish Revenue Commissioners.

    A global team of 1800+ AI practitioners supports delivery, alongside partnerships with key vendors and research institutes. Accenture has deep industry expertise with global reach, working with 91 of the Fortune 100.

  • Architecture diagram

Ready to get started?

AWS Partner Highlights

Accenture’s AWS validated qualifications, customer references, and office locations.

AWS Competency Details

Accenture has demonstrated deep AWS technical expertise and proven customer success.

Explore icon
Explore all Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS verified help with solution deployment.

Learn more 
Build icon
Deploy a solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS self-deploy solutions to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN Partner icon
Find an AWS Partner

Engage with AWS Partners for secure, innovative, and cost-effective custom solutions that leverage the power and scalability of AWS services to meet your needs.

Learn more