此 AWS 解决方案实施有何用途?

AWS Control Tower 的自定义选项解决方案结合 AWS Control Tower 和其他可信的高可用性 AWS 服务,以帮助客户更加快速地使用 AWS 最佳实践设置安全的多账户 AWS 环境。部署此解决方案之前,您必须在账户中部署 AWS Control Tower 登录区。

您可以使用 AWS CloudFormation 模板和服务控制策略 (SCP),轻松地将自定义选项添加到您的 AWS Control Tower 登录区。您可以将自定义模板和策略部署到您组织内的各个账户和组织单元 (OU)。该解决方案与 AWS Control Tower 生命周期事件集成,以确保资源部署与您的登录区保持同步。例如,当使用 AWS Control Tower 账户工厂创建新账户时,该解决方案确保与账户的 OU 连接的所有资源均被自动部署。

AWS 解决方案实施概览

下图显示了您可以使用该解决方案实施指南和随附的 AWS CloudFormation 模板自动部署的架构。

AWS Control Tower 的自定义选项 | 架构图
 单击可放大

AWS Control Tower 的自定义选项解决方案架构

此解决方案包括您在部署了 AWS Control Tower 登录区的账户中部署的 AWS CloudFormation 模板。该模板会启动 AWS CodePipelineAWS CodeBuild 项目,AWS Step FunctionsAWS Lambda 函数,Amazon EventBridge 事件规则,AWS Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) 队列和包含示例配置包的 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶。该解决方案还可以创建一个 AWS CodeCommit 存储库以包含示例配置包,而不是 Amazon S3 存储桶。

解决方案部署完成后,使用 Amazon S3 将自定义资源打包并上传到代码管道源中,并触发服务控制策略 (SCP) 状态机和 AWS CloudFormation StackSets 状态机,以部署组织单位 (OU) 级的 SCP 或 OU 和/或账户级的堆栈实例。

该解决方案将部署两个工作流:AWS CodePipeline 工作流和 AWS Control Tower 生命周期事件工作流。AWS CodePipeline 工作流将配置 AWS CodePipeline、AWS CodeBuild 项目及 AWS Step Functions 以在您的组织中编排 AWS CloudFormation StackSets 和 SCP 的管理。 在 AWS Control Tower 中创建新的托管账户后,AWS Control Tower 声明周期事件将触发 AWS CodePipeline 工作流。您可以使用由 Amazon EventBridge 事件规则、Amazon SQS 先进先出队列和 AWS Lambda 函数组成的该工作流自定义配置包。

AWS Control Tower 的自定义选项

版本 1.2.1
上次更新日期:2020 年 10 月
作者:AWS

预计部署时间:15 分钟

使用下面的按钮订阅解决方案更新。

注意:要订阅 RSS 更新,您必须为您正在使用的浏览器启用 RSS 插件。 

此解决方案实施是否能为您提供帮助?
提供反馈 

功能

自定义选项

使用包含的 AWS CloudFormation 模板和服务控制策略来轻松自定义 AWS Control Tower 登录区。

与 AWS Control Tower 生命周期事件集成

验证资源部署与客户的登录区保持同步,且与账户的组织单位连接的所有资源均被自动部署。

设置安全多账户 AWS 环境

利用 AWS Control Tower 和其他可信的高可用性 AWS 服务,以更加快速地使用 AWS 最佳实践设置安全的多账户 AWS 环境。

使用 AWS 解决方案解决:Control Tower 的自定义选项
构建图标
自己部署解决方案

浏览我们的 AWS 解决方案实施库,以获取常见架构问题的答案。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴
查找 APN 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多 
探索图标
了解解决方案咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 审查的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多

What does this AWS Solutions Implementation do?

The Customizations for AWS Control Tower solution combines AWS Control Tower and other highly-available, trusted AWS services to help customers more quickly set up a secure, multi-account AWS environment using AWS best practices. Before deploying this solution, you must have an AWS Control Tower landing zone deployed in your account.

You can easily add customizations to your AWS Control Tower landing zone using an AWS CloudFormation template and service control policies (SCPs). You can deploy the custom template and policies to individual accounts and organizational units (OUs) within your organization. This solution integrates with AWS Control Tower lifecycle events to ensure that resource deployments stay in sync with your landing zone. For example, when a new account is created using the AWS Control Tower account factory, the solution ensures that all resources attached to the account's OUs will be automatically deployed.

AWS Solutions Implementation overview

The diagram below presents the architecture you can automatically deploy using the solution's implementation guide and accompanying AWS CloudFormation template.

Customizations for AWS Control Tower | Architecture Diagram
 Click to enlarge

Customizations for AWS Control Tower solution architecture

This solution includes an AWS CloudFormation template you deploy in the account where AWS Control Tower landing zone is deployed. The template launches an AWS CodePipeline, AWS CodeBuild projects, AWS Step Functions, AWS Lambda functions, an Amazon EventBridge event rule, an AWS Simple Queue Service (Amazon SQS) queue, and an Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bucket which contains a sample configuration package. The solution can also create an AWS CodeCommit repository to contain the sample configuration package, instead of the Amazon S3 bucket.

Once the solution is deployed, the custom resources are packaged and uploaded to the CodePipeline source using Amazon S3, and triggers the service control policies (SCPs) state machine and the AWS CloudFormation StackSets state machine to deploy the SCPs at the organizational units (OUs) level or stack instances at the OU and/or account level.

The solution deploys two workflows: an AWS CodePipeline workflow and an AWS Control Tower lifecycle event workflow. The AWS CodePipeline workflow configures AWS CodePipeline, AWS CodeBuild projects, and AWS Step Functions to orchestrate the management of AWS CloudFormation StackSets and SCPs in your organization. When a new managed account is created in AWS Control Tower, the AWS Control Tower lifecycle event triggers the AWS CodePipeline workflow. You can customize the configuration package using this workflow which consists of an Amazon EventBridge event rule, an Amazon SQS first-in first-out queue, and an AWS Lambda function.

Customizations for AWS Control Tower

Version 1.2.1
Last updated: 10/2020
Author: AWS

Estimated deployment time: 15 min

Use the button below to subscribe to solution updates.

Note: To subscribe to RSS updates, you must have an RSS plug-in enabled for the browser you are using. 

Did this Solutions Implementation help you?
Provide feedback 

Features

Customizations

Use the included AWS CloudFormation template and service control policies to easily customize AWS Control Tower landing zone.

Integrate with AWS Control Tower lifecycle events

Verify that resource deployments stay in sync with the customer's landing zone, and all resources attached to the account's organizational units are automatically deployed.

Set up a secure, multi-account AWS environment

Leverage AWS Control Tower and other highly-available, trusted AWS services to more quickly set up a secure, multi-account AWS environment using AWS best practices.

Solving with AWS Solutions: Customizations for Control Tower
Build icon
Deploy a Solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS Solutions Implementations to get answers to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN partner
Find an APN Partner

Find AWS certified consulting and technology partners to help you get started.

Learn more 
Explore icon
Explore Solutions Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS-vetted help with solution deployment.

Learn more