ما المقصود بإطار Scrum؟

Scrum هو إطار إدارة تستخدمه الفرق في التنظيم الذاتي والعمل نحو تحقيق هدف مشترك. يصف هذا الإطار مجموعةً من الاجتماعات والأدوات والأدوار لتحقيق الكفاءة في تسليم المشاريع. الأمر يشبه تمامًا الفريق الرياضي الذي يتمرّن لخوض مباراة كبيرة، حيث إن التمرس على استخدام Scrum يتيح للفرق الإدارة الذاتية، والتعلّم من التجارب السابقة، والتكيّف مع التغير. تستخدم فرق البرمجيات إطار Scrum في إيجاد حلول مستدامة وميسورة التكلفة للمشكلات المعقدة. 

ما هي منهجية إطار Scrum؟

في ما يلي بعض المبادئ والقيم التي تميز منهجية إطار Scrum: 

مبادئ إطار Scrum لنجاح المشاريع

الشفافية

يعمل الفرق في بيئة يدرك فيها الجميع التحديات التي قد يواجهها الآخرون. تمنع المحادثات المنتظمة وجهًا لوجه بين أعضاء الفريق المتعدد الوظائف وأصحاب المشروع سوء التواصل والصعوبات في الأداء القائمة على المعلومات.

الانعكاس

يتم تضمين نقاط الانعكاس المتكررة في إطار العمل بهدف السماح لأعضاء الفريق باستعراض مدى تقدّمهم. يستخدم مدراء المشاريع الرؤى من اجتماعات الاستعراض هذه لوضع التقديرات والخطط المستقبلية. نتيجة لذلك، يمكن العمل على المشاريع بكفاءة أكبر وضمن حدود الميزانية ووفق الجدول الزمني المحدد.

التكيّف

يمكن لأعضاء الفريق إعادة ترتيب أولويات المهام بناءً على متطلبات العملاء المتغيرة. فيمكنهم أن يحددوا المهام التي يجب إكمالها أولاً وتلك التي يجب العمل عليها في المستقبل.

قيم Scrum لفرق المشاريع

تلتزم فرق Scrum بخمس قيم أساسية.

الالتزام

يلتزم أعضاء فريق Scrum بالمهام والأهداف التي يجب إنجازها وتحقيقها في أوقات محددة، ويكرسون جهودهم في سبيل التحسين المستمر لإيجاد أفضل الحلول.

الشجاعة

تظهر فرق Scrum الشجاعة من خلال طرح أسئلة مفتوحة وصعبة. وهي تجري مناقشات صادقة وشفافة للتوصل إلى أفضل حل.

التركيز

خلال أي فترة معينة، سيعمل أعضاء الفريق على إنجاز المهام وفق قائمة مهام المنتج (Product Backlog). وسيركزون على المهام المحددة لإتمامها في وقت محدود.

الانفتاح

أعضاء فريق إطار Scrum منفتحون على الأفكار والفرص الجديدة التي تدعم التعلم الفردي وجودة المشروع الشاملة.

الاحترام

يحترم أعضاء الفريق بعضهم البعض ومدراء المشروع وعملية إطار Scrum. تخلق ثقافة الاحترام هذه روحًا من التعاون المتبادل والتعاون داخل الفريق الواحد.

آلية عمل إطار Scrum

Scrum هو إطار عمل يسهل تعلّمه ولكن يصعب إتقانه. وضع مخترعا الإطار Scrum، وهما جيف سذرالند وكين شوابر، المفاهيم الأساسية في دليل The Scrum Guide. يقدم الدليل نظرة عامة مفصلة على عمليات إطار Scrum وكيفية تنفيذها بشكل فعال.

يرتكز Scrum في جوهره على فريق ذاتيّ التنظيم يقدم قيمةً للعملاء في فترة زمنية محددة تسمى Sprint ("السبرنت"). يحدد Scrum الأدوات والأدوار والفعاليات المرتبطة بكل Sprint. لنلقِ نظرة إلى هذه المفاهيم بالتفصيل في ما يلي:

ما هي أدوات إطار Scrum؟

تستخدم فرق Scrum أدوات تسمى Scrum Artifacts ("أدوات إطار Scrum") لحل المشاكل وإدارة المشاريع. توفر أدوات إطار Scrum معلومات مهمة عن التخطيط والمهام لأعضاء الفريق وأصحاب المصلحة. هناك ثلاث أدوات أساسية:

قائمة مهام المنتج (Product Backlog)

قائمة مهام المنتج هي قائمة ديناميكية بالميزات والمتطلبات والتحسينات والإصلاحات التي يجب إكمالها لضمان نجاح المشروع. وهي في الأساس قائمة بمهام الفريق تتم مراجعتها باستمرار وإعادة ترتيب أولوياتها للتكيف مع تغيرات السوق. يحتفظ مالك المنتج بالقائمة ويحدّثها، ويزيل بنود العمل غير المناسبة أو يضيف طلبات جديدة من العملاء.

قائمة مهام Sprint (Sprint Backlog)

قائمة مهام Sprint هي قائمة ببنود العمل التي يتعين على فريق التطوير إنجازها في دورة Sprint الحالية. قبل بدء كل Sprint، يختار الفريق بنود العمل التي سينجزها من قائمة مهام المنتج. تعد قائمة مهام Sprint مرنة ويمكن أن تتطور وتتغير أثناء دورة Sprint.

المنتجات الجزئية (Increment)

المنتجات الجزئية هي خطوة نحو هدف أو رؤية. وهي المنتج النهائي القابل للاستخدام بعد انتهاء دورة Sprint. يمكن للفرق اعتماد طرق مختلفة لتحديد أهداف Sprint الخاصة بهم وإظهارها. على الرغم من مرونة أهداف Sprint، لا يمكن المساومة على هدف Sprint الأساسي، أي النتائج المرجوّة من دورة Sprint الحالية التي حددها الفريق.

على سبيل المثال، تختار بعض الفرق إطلاق منتج لعملائها في نهاية دورة Sprint، وبالتالي يتم إنجاز هدف Sprint بمجرد نشر التغييرات في البرنامج. قد تعمل الفرق الأخرى على إكمال مجموعة من الميزات التي سيتم إطلاقها في الوقت نفسه. في هذه الحالة، سيتم إكمال هدف Sprint عند اختبار الميزة بنجاح. 

ما هي أدوار Scrum؟

يحتاج فريق Scrum إلى ثلاثة أدوار محددة: مالك المنتج (Product Owner)، وقائد Scrum، وفريق تطوير.

مالك المنتج

يركز مالك المنتج على ضمان تعظيم القيمة التي يقدمها فريق التطوير للشركة. فهو يفهم الاحتياجات المتغيرة للمستخدمين النهائيين والعملاء ويرتّبها بحسب الأهمية. يقوم مالكو المنتج الفعّالون بما يلي:

  • منح الفريق إرشادات واضحة حول الميزات التالية التي يجب تقديمها.
  • سد الفجوة بين احتياجات العمل وفهم الفريق.
  • تحديد وقت وآلية إصدار الميزات أو المنتجات.

قائد Scrum

قادة Scrum هم الخبراء في استخدام هذا الإطار ضمن فرقهم. وهم مسؤولون عن ضمان فعاليّة فريق Scrum. يقومون بتدريب الفرق ومالكي المنتجات والشركات لتحسين عمليات Scrum وتحسين تسليم المنتجات. قادة Scrum مسؤولون أيضًا عن القيام بما يلي:
 
  • جدولة الموارد اللازمة لكل Sprint.
  • تيسير فعاليات Sprint واجتماعات الفريق الأخرى.
  • قيادة التحول الرقمي داخل الفريق.
  • تسهيل أي تدريب للفريق عند استخدام تقنيات جديدة.
  • التواصل مع المجموعات الخارجية لحل أي تحديات قد يواجهها الفريق ككل.

فريق تطوير Scrum

يتكون فريق Scrum من المختبرين والمصممين والمتخصصين في تجربة المستخدم ومهندسي العمليات والمطورين. يمتلك أعضاء الفريق مجموعات مهارات مختلفة ويدرّبون بعضهم البعض، ما يساعد كل منهم على تفادي مواجهة الصعوبات وعرقلة عملية تقديم المهام. 

يوصي جيف بيزوس، مؤسس Amazon، بقاعدة علبتين من البيتزا عند تحديد حجم الفريق: يجب أن يكون الفريق صغيرًا بما يكفي لمشاركة علبتين من البيتزا. 

تقوم فرق تطوير Scrum بما يلي:

  • العمل بشكل تعاوني لضمان إكمال Sprint بنجاح.
  • ريادة ممارسات التنمية المستدامة.
  • التنظيم الذاتي والعمل بروح الفريق الواحد عند إنجاز المشاريع.
  • توجيه التخطيط وتقدير كمية العمل الممكن إنجازها خلال كل دورة Sprint.

ما هي فعاليات Scrum؟

فعاليات Scrum أو احتفالات Scrum هي مجموعة من الاجتماعات المتسلسلة التي تجريها فرق Scrum بانتظام. تتضمن بعض فعاليات إطار Scrum ما يلي:

التخطيط لدورة Sprint (Sprint Planning)

في هذه الفعالية، يقدّر الفريق العمل المُتوقّع إنجازه في دورة Sprint القادمة. يضع الأعضاء أهداف دورة Sprint التي تكون محددة وقابلة للقياس والتحقيق. في نهاية اجتماع التخطيط، يكون كل عضو Scrum قد اكتسب فهمًا عن كيفية تسليم كل من المنتجات الجزئية في دورة Sprint.

دورة Sprint

Sprint هي الفترة الزمنية الفعلية التي يعمل خلالها فريق Scrum معًا لتقديم منتجات جزئية. عادةً ما تبلغ المدة النموذجية لدورة Sprint أسبوعين، ولكن يمكن أن تختلف باختلاف احتياجات المشروع والفريق. كلما كان العمل أكثر تعقيدًا وكلما زادت التحديات غير المعروفة بعد، تكون دورة Sprint أقصر.

اجتماع Scrum اليومي أو الاجتماع وقوفًا

اجتماع Scrum اليومي هو اجتماع قصير يقوم فيه أعضاء الفريق بالمشاركة والتخطيط لليوم. كما يبلغون عن العمل المنجز ويشاركون أي تحديات في تحقيق أهداف Sprint. يطلق عليه اسم "الاجتماع وقوفًا" لأنه يهدف إلى جعل الاجتماع قصيرًا وعمليًا بنفس الوقت، كما هو الحال عندما يقف الجميع.

مراجعة Sprint

في نهاية دورة Sprint، يجتمع الفريق في جلسة غير رسمية لمراجعة العمل المنجز وعرضه على أصحاب المصلحة. قد يقوم مالك المنتج أيضًا بتعديل قائمة مهام المنتج بناءً على نتائج دورة Sprint الحالية.

استعراض نتائج Sprint السابقة

يجتمع الفريق معًا لتوثيق الإنجازات والإخفاقات أثناء دورة Sprint ومناقشتها. يتم استخدام الأفكار المطروحة لتحسين أداء دورات Sprint المستقبلية.

ما أهمية إطار Scrum في تطوير البرمجيات؟

جميع أنواع الفرق، مثل الموارد البشرية والتسويق والتصميم، تستخدم Scrum بفعالية. ومع ذلك، فإن إطار Scrum أكثر انتشارًا في فرق تطوير البرمجيات والهندسة. هذا يسمح للفرق بالاستجابة بسرعة أكبر للمتطلبات المتغيرة مع تتبّع التكاليف وعدم تجاوز الميزانية الموضوعة. يُعتبر هذا الإطار مهمًا للأسباب التالية:

القدرة على الحفاظ على الجودة في المواقف الصعبة.

تضمين فحوصات ضمان الجودة في إطار عمل إطار Scrum. تحديد الفرق للمتطلبات في بداية كل دورة Sprint. إجراء الفرق أيضًا لتقييم شامل للبرنامج أو دورة حياة المنتج أثناء وضع رؤية الفريق المتعلقة ببنود العمل. وبالتالي، تظل المتطلبات ملائمة وقابلة للتحقيق في إطار زمني قصير. تسمح ملاحظات مالك المنتج المنتظمة ومراجعات دورة Sprint بتحسين الفريق باستمرار طوال مدة المشروع. 

زيادة العائد على الاستثمار

تحدد فرق Scrum المتطلبات بناءً على قيمة العميل وتحليل المخاطر. ينصب التركيز على تطوير منتج عمل أوّلي يمكن طرحه في السوق بهدف جمع ملاحظات العملاء في مرحلة مبكرة. يتميز تطوير إطار Scrum بعيوب أقل تكلفة، وكفاءة الفريق، ونهج تحديد المنتجات التي لن تنجح بسرعة، ما يوفّر المال على المدى الطويل. 

فرق أكثر سعادة وإنتاجية

تسمح هياكل الفريق ذاتية الإدارة والمنظمة للأعضاء بأن يكونوا أكثر إبداعًا وابتكارًا. يتمتع الأعضاء بالمرونة لتنظيم عملهم وفقًا لأساليب عملهم وشخصياتهم وأهداف حياتهم الشخصية. يسمح العمل المتعدد الوظائف للأعضاء بتعلم مهارات جديدة وتوجيه بعضهم البعض. وبالتالي، يعمل إطار Scrum على تهيئة بيئة قائمة على الدعم والثقة، ما يحفّز الأفراد أكثر فأكثر ويرفع معنوياتهم. 

المقاييس ذات الصلة التي تساهم في تحسين التقديرات.

تختار فرق Scrum المقاييس الخاصة بها لقياس أداء المشروع. فيعمل أفراد الفريق على تقدير الجداول الزمنية والميزانيات ومقاييس الجودة بناءً على خبرتهم وقدراتهم. يتحكّم مالك المنتج بالعملية لأن التقديرات نسبية. تحصل الفرق على مزيد من الدعم في بداية المشروع، وبطبيعة الحال، تزداد سرعة عملها بمرور الوقت. يراجع أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع منتجات العمل ويقدمون ملاحظات منتظمة لضمان بقاء المشروع على المسار الصحيح.

أوجه الاختلاف بين إطار Scrum ومنهجية Agile

Agile هي عبارة عن عقلية أو طريقة تفكير في تطوير البرمجيات. إنها فلسفة تم تبنيها على المستوى التنظيمي لجعل كل عضو في الفريق يركز على التحسين المستمر وتقديم القيمة للعملاء. أمّا Scrum، فهو إطار لإنجاز العمل وفق منهجية Agile. يستخدم إطار Scrum جميع المبادئ الأساسية التي تعتمدها منهجية Agile لتحديد أساليب تسهيل إنجاز المشروع. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنّ منهجية Agile لا تشير دائمًا إلى إطار Scrum. تعتمد العديد من المنهجيات المختلفة مبادئ Agile لإدارة المشاريع.

كيف يمكن لفرق تطوير Scrum اعتماد DevOps؟

تجمع ممارسات DevOps بين الفلسفات والممارسات والأدوات الثقافية التي تزيد من قدرة المؤسسة على تقديم التطبيقات والخدمات بسرعة عالية. وتلغي ممارسات DevOps المسافة بين فريق التطوير وفريق العمليات. يعمل المهندسون في دورة حياة التطبيق بأكملها، بدءًا من التطوير وصولاً إلى الاختبار والنشر والعمليات. ويساعد ذلك في تطوير مجموعة من المهارات لا تقتصر على وظيفة واحدة.
 
وضع فرق Scrum الجيد يسمح لها باعتماد ممارسات DevOps. فهم يعملون أصلاً في بيئة متعددة الوظائف ومتكررة. تتضمن بعض أفكار تكامل ممارسات DevOps ما يلي:
  • أتمتة اختبار البرمجيات وكتابة اختبارات جديدة لكل عملية تطوير ميزة
  • استخدام حزم التقنيات والأدوات التي تدعم النشر المستمر
  • إطلاق التغييرات في المنتجات عند نهاية كل دورة Sprint
توفر AWS DevOps مجموعة من الخدمات المرنة المصممة للسماح لك بتطوير المنتجات وتقديمها بسرعة وموثوقية. البدء من خلال إعداد حساب AWS مجاني اليوم.

الخطوات التالية على AWS

التحقق من الموارد الإضافية المتعلقة بالمنتج
مزيد من المعلومات عن إطار Scrum 
تسجيل الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مجاني

التمتع بالوصول الفوري إلى طبقة AWS المجانية.

التسجيل 
بدء الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

بدء الإنشاء في وحدة إدارة تحكم AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

What is Scrum?

Scrum is a management framework that teams use to self-organize and work towards a common goal. It describes a set of meetings, tools, and roles for efficient project delivery. Much like a sports team practicing for a big match, Scrum practices allow teams to self-manage, learn from experience, and adapt to change. Software teams use Scrum to solve complex problems cost effectively and sustainably. 

What is Scrum methodology?

Certain principles and values characterize Scrum methodology: 

Scrum principles for project success

Transparency

Teams work in an environment where everyone is aware of the challenges that others might be experiencing. Regular face-to-face conversations between cross-functional team members and project owners prevent miscommunication and information bottlenecks.

Reflection

Frequent reflection points are built into the framework to allow team members to review their progress. Project managers use insights from these review meetings for estimation and future planning. As a result, projects can run more efficiently, within budget, and on schedule.

Adaptation

Team members can reprioritize tasks based on changing customer requirements. They decide which tasks to complete first and which to revisit in the future.

Scrum values for project teams

Scrum Teams follow five core values.

Commitment

Scrum Team members are committed to time-based tasks and goals and are dedicated to continuous improvement to find the best solution.

Courage

Scrum Teams show courage by asking open, challenging questions. They have honest and transparent discussions to arrive at the best solution.

Focus

During any given period, team members will work from a Product Backlog of tasks. They will focus on the selected tasks to provide deliverables within a limited time frame.

Openness

Scrum Team members are open to new ideas and opportunities that support individual learning and overall project quality.

Respect

Team members respect the project managers, each other, and the Scrum process. This culture of respect creates a spirit of mutual collaboration and cooperation within the team.

How does Scrum work?

Scrum is a framework that is easy to learn but difficult to become an expert in. The co-creators of scrum, Jeff Sutherland and Ken Schwaber, have explained the underlying concepts in The Scrum Guide. The guide gives a detailed overview of scrum processes and how to implement them effectively.

The essence of Scrum is a self-organizing team delivering customer value in a time-boxed period called a Sprint. Scrum defines artifacts, roles, and events associated with each Sprint. Let’s look at each of these in detail.

What are Scrum artifacts?

Scrum Teams use tools called Scrum artifacts to solve problems and manage projects. Scrum artifacts provide critical planning and task information to team members and stakeholders. There are three primary artifacts:

Product Backlog

The Product Backlog is a dynamic list of features, requirements, enhancements, and fixes that must be completed for project success. It is essentially the team’s to-do list, which is constantly revisited and reprioritized to adapt to market changes. The product owner maintains and updates the list, removing irrelevant items or adding new requests from customers.

Sprint Backlog

The Sprint Backlog is the list of items to be completed by the development team in the current Sprint cycle. Before each Sprint, the team chooses which items it will work on from the Product Backlog. A Sprint Backlog is flexible and can evolve during a Sprint.

Increment

The Increment is a step towards a goal or vision. It is the usable end product from a Sprint. Teams can adopt different methods to define and demonstrate their Sprint Goals. Despite the flexibility, the fundamental Sprint Goal—what the team wants to achieve from the current Sprint—can’t be compromised.

For example, some teams choose to release something to their customers at the end of the Sprint, so their Sprint Goal would be completed once the software change is released. Other teams might work on completing a set of features that will be released together. In this case, the Sprint Goal would be completed when a feature is tested successfully. 

What are Scrum roles?

A Scrum Team needs three specific roles: a Product Owner, Scrum leader, and development team.

Product Owner

The Product Owner focuses on ensuring the development team delivers the most value to the business. They understand and prioritize the changing needs of end users and customers. Effective product owners do the following:

  • Give the team clear guidance on which features to deliver next.
  • Bridge the gap between what the business wants and what the team understands.
  • Decide when and how frequently releases should happen.

Scrum leader

Scrum leaders are the champions for Scrum within their teams. They are accountable for the Scrum Team’s effectiveness. They coach teams, Product Owners, and the business to improve its Scrum processes and optimize delivery. Scrum leaders are also responsible for doing the following:
 
  • Schedule the resources needed for each Sprint.
  • Facilitate other Sprint events and team meetings.
  • Lead digital transformation within the team.
  • Facilitate any team training when adopting new technologies.
  • Communicate with external groups to solve any challenges the team might be facing as a whole.

Scrum development team

The Scrum Team consists of testers, designers, UX specialists, Ops engineers, and developers. Team members have different skill sets and cross-train each other, so no one person becomes a bottleneck in delivering work. 

Jeff Bezos, the founder of Amazon, recommends the two-pizza rule when deciding team size:A team should be small enough to share two pizzas. 

Scrum development teams do the following:

  • Work collaboratively to ensure a successful Sprint completion.
  • Champion sustainable development practices.
  • Self-organize and approach their projects with an evident we attitude.
  • Drive the planning and estimating for how much work they can complete for each Sprint.

What are Scrum events?

Scrum events or Scrum ceremonies are a set of sequential meetings that Scrum Teams perform regularly. Some Scrum events include the following:

Sprint Planning

In this event, the team estimates the work to be completed in the next Sprint. Members define Sprint Goals that are specific, measurable, and attainable. At the end of the planning meeting, every Scrum member knows how each Increment can be delivered in the Sprint.

Sprint

A Sprint is the actual time period when the Scrum Team works together to finish an Increment. Two weeks is the typical length for a Sprint but can vary depending on the needs of the project and the team. The more complex the work and the more unknowns, the shorter the Sprint should be.

Daily Scrum or stand-up

A Daily Scrum is a short meeting in which team members check in and plan for the day. They report on work completed and voice any challenges in meeting Sprint Goals. It is called a stand-up because it aims to keep the meeting as short as practical—like when everybody is standing.

Sprint Review

At the end of the Sprint, the team gets together for an informal session to review the work completed and showcase it to stakeholders. The Product Owner might also rework the Product Backlog based on the current Sprint.

Sprint Retrospective

The team comes together to document and discuss what worked and what didn’t work during the Sprint. Ideas generated are used to improve future Sprints.

Why is Scrum important in software development?

All kinds of teams, such as HR, marketing, and design, use Scrum effectively. However, Scrum is more prevalent in software development and engineering teams. It allows teams to respond faster to changing requirements without letting costs and budgets spin out of control. It is important for the following reasons:

Ability to maintain quality in challenging situations

Quality assurance checks are built into the Scrum framework. Teams define requirements at the start of each Sprint. Teams also comprehensively assess the software or product life cycle while establishing a team vision of done. This means requirements remain relevant and achievable within a short time frame. Regular Product Owner feedback and Sprint reviews allow continuous team improvement throughout the project. 

Increased return on investment

Scrum Teams prioritize requirements based on customer value and risk analysis. The focus is on developing a primary working product that can be released to market to gather early customer feedback. Scrum development is characterized by fewer costly defects, team efficiency, and a fail-fast approach that saves money in the long run. 

Happier and more productive teams

Self-managed and self-organized team structures allow members to be more creative and innovative. Members have the flexibility to organize their work according to their work styles, personalities, and personal life goals. Working cross-functionally allows members to learn new skills and mentor each other. As a result, Scrum creates an environment of support and trust, increasing people’s overall motivation and morale. 

Relevant metrics that improve estimation

Scrum Teams choose their own metrics to measure project performance. They estimate timelines, budgets, and quality metrics based on their experience and capabilities. The Product Owner has control because estimates are relative. Teams get more support at the beginning of the project and naturally speed up over time. Project stakeholders review working products and provide regular feedback to ensure the project stays on track.

Scrum vs. agile—what is the difference?

Agile refers to a mindset or way of thinking in software development. It is a philosophy adopted at an organizational level to get every team member to focus on continuous improvement and value delivery to customers. Scrum is a framework for getting work done within agile. Scrum uses all the core principles of agile to define methods to facilitate a project.However, it is important to note that agile does not always mean Scrum. Many different methodologies take an agile approach to project management.

How can Scrum development teams adopt DevOps?

DevOps combines cultural philosophies, practices, and tools that increase an organization’s ability to deliver applications and services at high velocity. DevOps removes the silo between development and operations teams. Engineers work across the entire application life cycle, from development to testing, deployment, and operations. This helps develop a range of skills not limited to a single function.
 
Scrum Teams are well placed to adopt DevOps. They are already cross-functional and iterative. Some ideas for DevOps integration include the following.
  • Automating software testing and writing new tests for every feature development
  • Using a technology stack and tools that support continuous deployment
  • Releasing changes to production at the end of each Sprint
AWS DevOps provides a set of flexible services designed to allow you to rapidly and reliably build and deliver products. Get started by setting up a free AWS account today.

Next steps on AWS

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
Check out additional product-related resources
Learn more about Scrum at AWS 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instant get access to the AWS Free Tier.

Sign up 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
Start building in the console

Get started building in the AWS management console.

Sign in