Posted On: Jul 31, 2023
Amazon Connect now supports archiving and deleting flows from the flow designer UI, making it easier to manage flows that are not in use or no longer needed. For example, flows used only during certain times of the year can be archived when not in use and then unarchived when needed. When a flow has been archived, you can then permanently delete the flow so it is no longer available within your list of flows.
To learn more about deleting flows from the UI, refer to our public documentation. This new feature is available in all AWS regions where Amazon Connect is available. To learn more about Amazon Connect, the AWS contact center as a service solution on the cloud, please visit the Amazon Connect website.