AWS 云
AWS 云

在一个集中式存储库内安全地存储、分类和分析所有数据。

传统的数据存储和分析工具不再能够提供实现相关业务见解所需的敏捷性和灵活性。因此,很多组织正在转为使用数据湖架构。数据湖是一种架构方法,让您可以将大量数据存储在一个集中位置,以便组织内的各个团队随时对其进行分类、处理、分析和使用。因为数据可以按原样存储,所以您无需将其转换为预定义结构,也不再需要预先了解您要询问的数据相关问题。

了解 AWS 和 APN 合作伙伴如何帮助组织将大量异构数据迁移到 AWS 上的数据湖,让他们可以迅速轻松地使用数据获取关键业务见解。

下载电子书
  • 以低成本收集并存储任何规模的所有类型数据
  • 保护数据并防止其受到未经授权的访问
  • 在一个集中式存储库内对相关数据进行编目、搜索和查找
  • 快速轻松地执行新类型的数据分析
  • 使用一系列分析引擎,用于临时分析、实时流式处理、预测性分析、人工智能 (AI) 和机器学习

数据湖还可以补充和扩展现有数据仓库。如果您已经在使用或者想要构建一个数据仓库,可以将数据湖用作结构化数据和非结构化数据的来源。

通过 AWS 上的数据湖,您可以使用适用于大数据的最完整的平台。AWS 可以为您提供安全的基础设施和一系列可扩展并且经济高效的服务,用于对数据进行收集、存储、分类和分析,从而获取有价值的见解。AWS 让您能够根据自己的具体数据分析要求轻松构建和定制数据湖。您可以按照快速入门来开始构建,也可以利用 APN 合作伙伴的技能和专业知识,让他们为您构建一个数据湖。数据湖可以用作结构化数据和非结构化数据的来源。

feature_380x130_flexibility

以各种方式轻松提取数据,包括利用 Amazon Kinesis、AWS Import/Export Snowball、AWS Direct Connect 等。无论数据的数量或格式如何,都可以使用 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 来存储您的所有数据。

feature_380x130_complete-platform

构建几乎任何大数据应用程序并支持任何工作负载,不受数据数量、速度和类型的影响。凭借每年新增的 50 多项服务和数百种功能,AWS 可提供您所需的一切,帮助您在云中对大数据进行收集、存储、处理、分析和可视化。

feature_380x130_security-compliance

AWS 提供的功能横跨设施、网络、软件和业务流程等领域,可满足最严格的要求。我们的环境针对各种认证 (如 ISO 27001、FedRAMP、DoD SRG 和 PCI DSS) 持续接受审核。


大数据技术可能极其复杂,需要手动操作。如果您能够以智能方式实现大数据操作的自动化,那么您就可以降低成本、提高团队的工作效率、更高效地扩展并降低出现故障的风险。Demandbase 可以为企业对企业 (B2B) 公司创建一种具有针对性的个性化平台,它使用 Qubole 和 AWS 上的数据湖来降低管理复杂性,降低数据处理和分析成本。了解 Qubole 如何帮助 Demandbase 实时分析数万亿行结构化数据和非结构化数据,让 Demandbase 的数据科学家和数据工程师从一开始就高效工作。

参加我们的网络研讨会,了解如何大幅降低分析操作的管理复杂性,如何利用小型数据团队实现大型企业的操作规模和效率。

网络研讨会名称:Automating Big Data Technologies for Faster Time-to-Value
Qubole 演讲嘉宾:Minesh Patel,技术总监
客户演讲嘉宾:Seth Myers,高级数据科学家,Demandbase
AWS 演讲嘉宾:David Potes,解决方案架构师
日期:2017 年 11 月 1 日 | 11 am PT/2 pm ET

立即报名

了解如何在 AWS 上缩短开发时间并实现创新。在此网络研讨会中,Beachbody (健身、减肥和塑形居家锻炼视频课程的销售商) 会讲述他们使用 Talend 迁移到 AWS 上的数据湖架构方面的经验。Beachbody 将介绍他们如何创建一个开放式企业数据平台,让其员工能够访问处于有效管理下的安全数据,并提高整个公司的 DevOps 效率。

参加我们的网络研讨会,了解 Talend 和 AWS 如何帮助 Beachbody 将各种非结构化和结构化数据源迁移到数据湖、缩短开发和测试周期,并解决实时数据方面常见的复杂部署难题。

网络研讨会名称:Architecting an Open Data Lake for the Enterprise
Talend 演讲嘉宾:Ashwin Viswanath,云产品营销总监
客户演讲嘉宾:Eric Anderson,数据执行总监,Beachbody
AWS 演讲嘉宾:Pratap Ramamurthy,解决方案架构师
日期:10 月 31 日 | 10 am PT/1 pm ET

立即报名

借助 Informatica Intelligent Data Lake Management 解决方案,您可以在 AWS 上受信任的数据湖中接收、清洗、处理、监管和保护大量原始数据。Informatica 可以提供元数据驱动型 AI 和企业编目功能,让分析师等业务利益相关者能够快速发现、描述、准备和保护数据,以便及时获取相关业务见解。简而言之,Informatica 让企业能够利用 AWS 上数据湖的功能,并获得可以促进创新和销售的大数据见解。

了解更多 »


现在的企业依靠大数据运营,而数据产生的指标需要集中定义并完全可以访问,这样才能实现真正的优势。现在使用的解决方案是 Looker,一种现代化的数据平台,让公司中的每个人都能够查找和分析其决策所需的数据。Looker 专为 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 等云平台构建,让您能够直接查询数据湖等现代化云数据库。客户使用 Looker 进行内部分析,并向客户、合作伙伴和供应商提供数据。

了解更多 »


47Lining-logo

将数据湖的优势与 47Lining 在 AWS 上提供的数据湖持续管理服务相结合。

了解更多 »

cloudwick-logo

放心使用 Cloudwick 成熟的三步式流程在 AWS 上设计和管理数据湖。

了解更多 »

northbay-logo

利用 NorthBay 的经验以及与 AWS 的高度一致性来构建自定义数据湖解决方案。

了解更多 »

AWS Cloud
AWS Cloud

Securely store, categorize, and analyze all your data in one, centralized repository.

Traditional data storage and analytic tools can no longer provide the agility and flexibility required to deliver relevant business insights. That’s why many organizations are shifting to a data lake architecture. A data lake is an architectural approach that allows you to store massive amounts of data into a central location, so it's readily available to be categorized, processed, analyzed and consumed by diverse groups within an organization. Since data can be stored as-is, there is no need to convert it to a predefined schema and you no longer need to know what questions you want to ask of your data beforehand.

Learn how AWS and APN partners have helped organizations migrate massive volumes of heterogeneous data to a data lake on AWS, where they can swiftly and simply leverage it for critical business insights.

Download eBook
  • Collect and store any type of data, at any scale, and at low cost
  • Secure the data and prevent unauthorized access
  • Catalogue, search, and find the relevant data in the central repository
  • Quickly and easily perform new types of data analysis
  • Use a broad set of analytic engines for ad hoc analytics, real-time streaming, predictive analytics, artificial intelligence (AI), and machine learning

A data lake can also complement and extend your existing data warehouse. If you’re already using a data warehouse, or are looking to implement one, a data lake can be used as a source for both structured and unstructured data.

A data lake on AWS gives you access to the most complete platform for big data. AWS provides you with secure infrastructure and offers a broad set of scalable, cost-effective services to collect, store, categorize, and analyze your data to get meaningful insights. AWS makes it easy to build and tailor your data lake to your specific data analytic requirements. You can get started using one of the available Quick Starts or leveraging the skills and expertise of an APN partner to implement one for you. A data lake can be used as a source for both structured and unstructured data.

100x100_benefit_flexible

Easily ingest data in a variety of ways, including leveraging Amazon Kinesis, AWS Import/Export Snowball, AWS Direct Connect, and more. Store all of your data, regardless of volume or format, using Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3).

100x100_benefit_performance

Deploy the infrastructure you need almost instantly. This means your teams can be more productive, it’s easier to try new things, and projects can roll out sooner.

100x100_benefit_secure

AWS provides capabilities across facilities, network, software, and business processes to meet the strictest requirements. Environments are continuously audited for certifications such as ISO 27001, FedRAMP, DoD SRG, and PCI DSS. 

100x100_benefit_broad-functionality1

Build virtually any big data application and support any workload regardless of volume, velocity, and variety of data. With 50+ services and hundreds of features added every year, AWS provides everything you need to collect, store, process, analyze, and visualize big data on the cloud.


Big data technologies can be extremely complex and require manual operation. If you can intelligently automate your big data operations then you can lower your costs, make your team more productive, scale more efficiently, and lower the risk of failure. Demandbase, creator of a targeting and personalization platform for business-to-business (B2B) companies, uses Qubole and a data lake on AWS to reduce the management complexities and costs of processing and analyzing their data. Hear how Qubole empowers Demandbase to analyze trillions of rows of structured and unstructured data in real time, making their data scientists and data engineers productive from day one.

Join our webinar to learn how to dramatically reduce management complexities for analytics operations and operate at the scale and efficiency of large enterprises, with a small data team.

Webinar Title: Automating Big Data Technologies for Faster Time-to-Value
Qubole Presenter: Minesh Patel, Technical Director
Customer Presenter: Seth Myers, Senior Data Scientist, Demandbase
AWS Presenter: David Potes, Solutions Architect

View On-Demand Webinar

Learn how to reduce development time and innovate on AWS. In this webinar, Beachbody - sellers of fitness, weight loss, and muscle-building home-exercise videos - talks about their experience migrating to a data lake architecture on AWS using Talend. Beachbody will describe how they created an open enterprise data platform, giving their employees access to secure, well-governed data, and increasing DevOps efficiency across the entire company.

Join our webinar and find out how Talend and AWS helped Beachbody migrate a variety of unstructured and structured data sources to a data lake, shorten development and testing cycles, and solve complex deployment challenges common with real-time data.

Webinar Title: Architecting an Open Data Lake for the Enterprise
Talend Presenter: Ashwin Viswanath, Director, Cloud Product Marketing
Customer Presenter: Eric Anderson, Executive Director, Data, Beachbody
AWS Presenter: Pratap Ramamurthy, Solutions Architect

View On-Demand Webinar

The Informatica Intelligent Data Lake Management solution enables you to ingest, cleanse, process, govern, and secure high volumes of raw data into a trusted data lake on AWS. Informatica’s metadata-driven AI and enterprise cataloging capabilities empower business stakeholders such as analysts to quickly discover, profile, prepare, and secure data for timely, relevant business insights. In short, Informatica empowers businesses to leverage the power of a data lake on AWS and unleash big data insights that help drive innovation and sales.

Learn More »


Today’s businesses run on big data and the metrics generated by that data need to be centrally defined and thoroughly accessible to be of real benefit. Today’s solution is Looker, a modern data platform that allows everyone in the company to find and explore the data they need to make decisions. Looker is built for cloud platforms like Amazon Web Services (AWS) and allows you to query modern cloud databases like data lakes directly. Customers use Looker for internal analytics, as well as to expose data to customers, partners and vendors.

Learn More »


47Lining-logo

Take advantage of the benefits of a Data Lake with ongoing Data Lake Management on AWS from 47Lining.

Learn more »

cloudwick-logo

Rest easy with Cloudwick’s proven 3-step process to architecting and managing Data Lakes on AWS.

Learn more »

northbay-logo

Leverage NorthBay’s experience and deep alignment with AWS to build your custom Data Lake solution.

Learn more »