我们有针对常见的第三方服务的各种各样的预建集成,帮助您将现有工具构建到发布过程中。本页面上的合作伙伴已认证其解决方案可以与 AWS CodePipeline 配合使用。单击“入门”链接以阅读集成文档。

要查看产品和服务集成(包括 AWS 服务集成)的完整列表,请从此处访问我们的文档。

github

GitHub 是共同构建软件的最佳方法。无论它是您公司的应用程序还是开源项目,GitHub 向世界各地超过 700 万人提供代码共享和代码开发工具。从您的所有设备管理并贡献于项目。外出时了解发生了什么,或就棘手的代码段寻求帮助。借助 GitHub.com 的协作功能,个人和团队可以更快、更容易地编写出更好的代码。

主页  |  入门

cloudbees

CloudBees 即 Enterprise Jenkins Company,是持续交付 (CD) 领域的领导者。CloudBees 推出的解决方案使 IT 企业能够快速响应业务的软件交付需求。以 Jenkins CI(世界上最常见的开源持续交付中心和生态系统)的强项为基础,CloudBees 持续交付平台提供了可供内部部署和在云中使用的广泛 CD 解决方案,满足企业独特的安全性、可扩展性和可管理需求。基于 CloudBees Jenkins 的 CD 解决方案支持各种世界上最大且对业务最关键的部署。

主页  |  入门

jenkins

Jenkins CI 是领先的开源持续集成服务器。它通过 Java 构建,提供有 985 个插件以支持几乎任何项目的构建和测试。

主页  |  入门

solano

Solano Labs 针对持续集成和部署提供超快的解决方案。Solano CI 可为客户大幅减少测试时间,让开发人员能够专注于构建和创新工作,而不是等待测试构建完成。通过利用我们专利的并行优化技术和我们完全托管的云基础设施,开发人员能以比现有解决方案快 10 到 80 倍的速度获得测试结果,节省了时间和资金。借助 Solano CI,他们可以专心致志地创建软件,而不用费心处理测试环境。有关更多信息,请访问 www.solanolabs.com 并在 Twitter 上关注 @SolanoLabs。

主页  |  入门

logo_TeamCity

TeamCity 是 JetBrains (IntelliJ IDEA 和 ReSharper 的制造商) 推出的持续集成和交付服务器。TeamCity 可在几分钟内完成设置,能够即时展示构建结果,且开箱即可使用。TeamCity 将会确保对您的软件进行构建、测试和部署,并按照您选择的方式向您发送相应通知。TeamCity 集成了所有主要的开发框架、版本控制系统、问题跟踪应用、IDE 和云服务,能够为团队提供精心打造的卓越智能工具体验。TeamCity 现已发布功能完整的免费版本,非常适合各种规模的团队。

主页  |  入门

apica

Apica 是负载测试和性能监控解决方案的领先供应商,这些解决方案旨在测试和监控云和移动应用。全球客户依靠 Apica 在全球和在云中获得可能的最高性能标准。Apica 的负载测试解决方案专为测试云基础架构设计,并进行了一些有史以来进行过的规模最大的已公布负载测试。Apica 的综合监控平台利用 85 个以上国家 200 多个地点的领先全球网络,几乎可在世界任何地方提供即时、真实的浏览器监控。所有 Apica 产品集成领先的 APM 解决方案,从最终用户的视角直到代码级诊断,针对应用程序性能提供无与伦比的可视性。

主页  |  入门

BM-logo_300px (1)

BlazeMeter 是持续测试服务平台提供商。该公司的产品使工程师能够在任何移动应用程序、网站或 API 上运行性能测试,在任何公共云和公司防火墙内部的开发人员友好自助服务平台上模拟超过一百万个并行用户。BlazeMeter 的灵活平台与 Apache JMeter 和 Selenium 等开源工具兼容。通过向开发人员提供与其本地开发环境的轻松集成、无限按需性能测试能力、高级结果分析以及多个地理位置间的分布式测试,该创新平台显著简化了整个持续交付过程中的持续测试。

主页  |  入门

ghostinspector

通过 Ghost Inspector(基于云的自动化网站测试和监控解决方案)在让您造成损失前捕获网站错误和递归。Ghost Inspector 可让您创建和管理 UI 测试,用于检查您的网站或应用程序中的特定功能,无需任何代码,如有任何损坏我们会发出警报。利用 Ghost Inspector 强大的服务集成来简化通知和与 Circle CI、Slack、Heroku 等服务的持续集成。

主页  |  入门

HPE stormrunner

HPE StormRunner 负载可利用 Amazon EC2 对真实地点的 Web 和移动应用程序进行大规模测试。借助它,只需几分钟就可以设置一个负载测试,且无需为硬件或安装而烦恼。它可实时提供用于大规模测试的前沿预测和问题隔离功能,能够轻松扩展至数百万虚拟用户。

HPE StormRunner 使用 LoadRunner 脚本,包括 TruClient 和 JMeter 脚本。它可与 HPE Network Virtualization、HPE SiteScope、New Relic、Dynatrace、WebPageTest 以及其他具有高级监控和分析功能的工具实现无缝集成。

主页  |  入门

nouvola_logo_300dpi_02_vert_rgb

Nouvola 可以针对 Web、移动、API 和 IoT 应用程序提供实际的性能与负载测试,因此开发人员以及 DevOps 和工程设计管理人员能够更快地发布更好的代码。Nouvola 基于云的原生平台由开发人员设计,供开发人员使用,可以大大简化 DevOps 流程中任何阶段的性能测试。Nouvola 平台集成了无脚本解决方案、内置预测分析工具以及负责测试和浏览器测试,让开发人员能够利用任何负载、任何设备在任何地理位置进行测试,并帮助各种规模的企业 (包括全球许多财富 1000 强企业) 让应用程序随时可以投入实际使用。Nouvola 集成了现有的 CI/CD 工作流程和 APM 解决方案,针对 Jenkins、New Relic、Postman、GitHub 和 TeamCity 等工具提供多种集成。

主页 | 入门

blazemeter

通过 Runscope(一套强大的 API 监控、测试和调试工具)快速解决 API 问题,无需代码。Runscope 为您的 API 提供了自动监控,可验证正常运行时间、性能和正确性。Runscope 可以从 12 个全球云地点或者在现场从具有 Runscope Radar Agent 的本地机器上监控并测试任何 API(公共或私有)。通过 Runscope 与 Slack、PagerDuty、HipChat、New Relic Insights 和电子邮件等工具的强大集成及时发现 API 问题。

主页  |  入门

xebialabs

XebiaLabs 构建专为企业级持续交付和 DevOps 计划设计的应用程序发布自动化、持续交付管道业务流程和测试管理工具,这些计划涉及复杂的现有内部应用程序以及未开发的“下一代”项目。

主页  |  入门

We have a variety of pre-built integrations for popular third-party services to help you build your existing tools into your release process. The partners on this page have certified their solutions to work with AWS CodePipeline. Click the Getting Started links to read the integration documentation.

To see a full list of product and service integrations, including AWS service integrations, visit our documentation here.

github

GitHub is the best way to build software together. Whether it's your company's application or an open source project, GitHub provides code sharing and code development tools to more than 7 million people around the world. Manage and contribute to projects from all your devices. Catch up on what happened while you were out, or ask for help on a tricky piece of code. With the collaborative features of GitHub.com, it has never been easier for individuals and teams to write better code, faster.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

cloudbees

CloudBees, the Enterprise Jenkins Company, is the continuous delivery (CD) leader. CloudBees provides solutions that enable IT organizations to respond rapidly to the software delivery needs of the business. Building on the strength of Jenkins CI, the world’s most popular open source continuous delivery hub and ecosystem, the CloudBees Continuous Delivery Platform provides a wide range of CD solutions for use on-premise and in the cloud that meet the unique security, scalability and manageability needs of enterprises. The CloudBees Jenkins-based CD solutions support many of the world’s largest and most business-critical deployments.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

jenkins

Jenkins CI is the leading open-source continuous integration server. Built with Java, it provides 985 plugins to support building and testing virtually any project.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

solano

Solano Labs provides a blazingly fast solution for Continuous Integration and Deployment. Solano CI dramatically reduces testing time for our customers, enabling developers to focus on building and innovating instead of waiting for test builds to finish. By harnessing our proprietary parallel optimization technology and our fully-managed cloud infrastructure, developers see test results 10 to 80x faster than existing solutions, saving time and money. With Solano CI, they can concentrate on creating software, not wrangling with test environments. For more information, check out www.solanolabs.com and follow us on Twitter @SolanoLabs.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

logo_TeamCity

TeamCity is a continuous integration and delivery server from JetBrains (the makers of IntelliJ IDEA and ReSharper). It takes moments to set up, shows your build results on-the-fly, and works out of the box. TeamCity will make sure your software gets built, tested, and deployed, and will notify you on that the way you choose. TeamCity integrates with all major development frameworks, version control systems, issue trackers, IDEs, and cloud services, providing teams with an exceptional experience of a well-built intelligent tool. With a fully functional free version available, TeamCity is a great fit for teams of all sizes.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

apica

Apica is a leading provider of load testing and performance monitoring solutions that test and monitor cloud and mobile applications. Customers worldwide rely on Apica for the highest possible performance standards globally and in the cloud. Apica's load testing solutions are uniquely designed for testing cloud infrastructures and have performed some of the largest published load tests ever conducted. Apica’s synthetic monitoring platform utilizes an industry-leading global network of 200+ locations in 85+ countries, providing up-to-the-second, real browser monitoring from almost anywhere in the world. All Apica products integrate with leading APM solutions, providing unmatched visibility into application performance from the end user’s perspective all the way down to code level diagnostics.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

BM-logo_300px (1)

BlazeMeter is a continuous testing as a service platform provider. The company's products enable engineers to run performance tests on any mobile app, website, or API, simulating more than one million concurrent users on a developer-friendly self-service platform from any of the public clouds and from inside the corporate firewall. BlazeMeter's agile platform is compatible with open source tools such as Apache JMeter and Selenium. The innovative platform significantly simplifies continuous testing throughout the continuous delivery process by providing developers easy integration with their native development environment, unlimited on-demand performance testing capacity, sophisticated results analysis and distributed testing across multiple geographic locations.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

ghostinspector

Catch website bugs and regressions before they cost you with Ghost Inspector, a cloud-based automated website testing and monitoring solution. Ghost Inspector lets you create and manage UI tests that check specific functionality in your website or application, no code required, and we alert you if anything breaks. Leverage Ghost Inspector’s powerful service integrations to streamline notifications and continuous integrations with services like Circle CI, Slack, Heroku and more.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

HPE stormrunner

HPE StormRunner Load leverages Amazon EC2 for testing large scale Web and Mobile applications from real world locations. It allows setting up a load test in a matter of minutes without worrying about hardware or installations. It provides cutting edge predictive and problem isolation capabilities in real time for large scale tests, easily scaling up to millions of Virtual Users.

HPE StormRunner leverages LoadRunner scripts including TruClient, as well as JMeter scripts. It provides seamless integration with HPE Network Virtualization, HPE SiteScope, New Relic, Dynatrace, WebPageTest and other tools that provide advanced monitoring and analytics capabilities.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

nouvola_logo_300dpi_02_vert_rgb

Nouvola offers real-world performance & load testing for web, mobile, API and IoT applications so developers, DevOps and engineering managers can release better code faster. Designed for and by developers, Nouvola’s natively cloud-based platform significantly simplifies performance testing at any stage of the DevOps flow. Integrating a script-free solution, built-in predictive analytics, load testing and browser testing, Nouvola platform enables developers to test across any load, any device, any geo, and helps companies of all sizes - including many of the world's leading Fortune 1000 -- get applications real-world ready. Nouvola integrates with existing CI/CD workflows and with APM solutions, providing integrations for Jenkins, New Relic, Postman, GitHub, TeamCity and others.

Homepage | Getting Started

blazemeter

Solve API problems fast, no code required, with Runscope, a powerful suite of API monitoring, testing and debugging tools. Runscope provides automated monitoring for your APIs that verifies uptime, performance and correctness. Runscope can monitor and test any API, public or private, from 12 global cloud locations, or on premises from your local machine with Runscope Radar Agent. Find out about API problems the moment they happen with Runscope's robust integrations with tools like Slack, PagerDuty, HipChat, New Relic Insights, email and more.

Homepage  |  Getting Started

xebialabs

XebiaLabs builds application release automation, Continuous Delivery pipeline orchestration, and test management tools designed for enterprise-scale Continuous Delivery and DevOps initiatives involving complex, existing on-prem applications as well as greenfield ‘next gen’ projects.

Homepage  |  Getting Started