使用 AWS DeepComposer 服务时,您需要根据用量付费,没有最低费用或预付费用。当您使用 AWS DeepComposer 训练模型并生成乐曲(此过程称为推理)时,您的每月 AWS 账单将按小时费率显示 AWS DeepComposer 的费用。

为帮助您开始使用,AWS DeepComposer 为新用户提供 12 个月的免费套餐,您可以免费使用我们的示例模型来尝试生成新的音乐作品。AWS DeepComposer 还包括 30 天的免费试用期,其中包括的用量足以供您训练您的第一个模型并创作新的乐曲,以将其提交到生成式 AI 作品展。从下面的免费套餐和免费试用部分中了解更多信息。

您可在 Amazon.com 以 99 USD 的价格订购 AWS DeepComposer 键盘(仅限美国)。后期将公布在其他所选国家的推出情况。
您可以在 AWS 控制台中从美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)区域访问 AWS DeepComposer 控制台。

免费套餐

为帮助您开始使用 AWS DeepComposer,我们提供了免费套餐,您可以免费使用生成式 AI 创作新音乐,有效期为 12 个月。您可以选择某种音乐流派(如摇滚或流行)的示例模型,使用键盘输入旋律,随后,AWS DeepComposer 将在云中执行机器学习推理以生成包含 4 部分伴奏的全新乐曲。免费套餐最多可执行 500 次推理作业并且有效期为 12 个月,首次使用 AWS DeepComposer 服务时即为套餐的起始时间。

免费试用

除免费套餐外,我们还为所有用户提供为期 30 天的 AWS DeepComposer 免费试用服务,您可以免费训练您的第一个生成式 AI 模型以创作音乐。免费试用涵盖训练 4 个模型以及使用这些模型生成新乐曲(最多 40 次),这应可帮助您开始创建乐曲以将其提交到生成式 AI 作品展。

通过从 Amazon.com 以 99 USD 的价格购买 AWS DeepComposer,还可以获得额外 3 个月的免费试用期。

基于用量的定价

AWS DeepComposer 的用量按小时费率计费,如下所示:

活动

定价

AWS DeepComposer – 训练

每小时 1.26 USD

AWS DeepComposer – 推理

每小时 2.14 USD

请查看下方的定价示例 1,了解免费套餐和免费试用结束后您针对典型的 AWS DeepComposer 训练和音乐生成(也称为推理)需支付的费用的明细。

定价示例 1(超出免费试用额度时)

此示例假设您已使用了所有免费试用额度,目的是清晰展示使用此服务所需的费用。使用 AWS DeepComposer 时,开发人员可以通过训练生成式模型,然后通过云中的机器学习推理来创作音乐,从而了解生成式 AI 的工作方式。AWS DeepComposer 控制台将引导您创建和训练您的第一个生成模型;一次典型的训练平均需要 8 小时,但根据选择的参数和数据集,时间可能更长或更短。训练完成后,您可以对新模型执行推理,以根据输入乐句创作音乐。这种音乐生成(或推理)过程通常约需要 1 分钟或 0.0167 小时。

在本示例中,您训练了新模型(1 次 8 小时的训练作业),然后使用新训练的模型尝试用 5 个不同的输入旋律创作了 5 首乐曲(5 个推理请求)。AWS DeepComposer 服务直接向客户收费;这些活动的价格将如下所示:

服务 耗费的小时数 每小时费用 合计 (USD)
AWS DeepComposer – 训练 8 1.26 USD 10.08 USD
AWS DeepComposer – 推理 0.0083 2.14 USD 0.18 USD
合计     10.26 USD
开始使用 Machine Learning

When you use the AWS DeepComposer service you will be charged based on your usage, there are no minimum fees or upfront costs. Your monthly AWS billing statement will show a charge from AWS DeepComposer when you use it to train models and generate music compositions (known as inference), based on an hourly rate.

To get you started, AWS DeepComposer provides a 12-month Free Tier for first time users, so you can try it out by generating new music using our sample models at no cost. AWS DeepComposer also includes a 30-day Free Trial that includes enough usage to train your first models and create new musical compositions for submission to the Generative AI Talent show. Learn more in the Free Tier and Free Trial sections below.

You can order your AWS DeepComposer keyboard on Amazon.com for $99 (US only). Availability for selected other countries will be announced later.
You can access the AWS DeepComposer console from the US East (N. Virginia) region in the AWS console.

Free Tier

To get you started with AWS DeepComposer, we provide a Free Tier, so you can use Generative AI to compose new music without incurring any costs, for 12 months. You can choose a sample model for a musical genre (say, rock or pop), input a melody using the keyboard, and AWS DeepComposer performs machine learning inference in the cloud to generate an entirely new music composition, with 4-part accompaniment. Your free tier of up to 500 inference jobs lasts for 12 months and starts when you first use the AWS DeepComposer service.

Free Trial

In addition to the Free Tier, we provide a 30-day AWS DeepComposer Free Trial to all users, so you can train your first Generative AI models to compose music at no cost. The Free Trial covers training 4 models and generating new musical compositions using those models up to 40 times, which should help you get started creating compositions for submission to the Generative AI Talent show.

An additional 3 months of Free Trial usage is included with the purchase of the AWS DeepComposer keyboard, available on Amazon.com for $99.

Usage Based Pricing

AWS DeepComposer usage is billed based on an hourly rate as follows:

Activity

Pricing

AWS DeepComposer - Training

$1.26 per hour

AWS DeepComposer - Inference

$2.14 per hour

Please see pricing example #1 below for a breakdown of costs you can expect for typical AWS DeepComposer training and music generation (also known as inference), after you have used the Free Tier and Free Trial.

Pricing example 1 (when outside the free trial)

This example assumes you have used all of your Free Trial, to provide a clear view of the costs of using the service. When using AWS DeepComposer, developers learn about how Generative AI works through training generative models, and then creating music through machine learning inference, in the cloud. The AWS DeepComposer console will guide you to create and train your first generative model; a typical training should take on average 8 hours, but could take more or less time depending on the parameters and data set selected. After training completes, you can execute inference against your new model to create music based on an input musical phrase. This music generation (or inference) typically takes about 1 minute, or .0167 hours.

In this example, you train a new model (1 training job of 8 hours) and then try 5 different input melodies to create 5 musical compositions with the newly trained model (5 inference requests). The AWS DeepComposer service bills customers directly; you will see the price for these activities as follows:

Service Consumed Hours Cost per hour Total ($)
AWS DeepComposer - Training 8 $1.26 $10.08
AWS DeepComposer - Inference 0.0083 $2.14 $0.18
Total     $10.26
Press play on Machine Learning