联系销售人员

AWS 为客户提供能力计划,以帮助其找到在特定解决方案领域中具备资深技术能力和经过实证的客户成功经验的 AWS 合作伙伴。

医疗保健能力合作伙伴
已证明自己成功地构建有助于医疗保健提供商和付款方安全存储、处理、传输和分析临床信息的解决方案的咨询和技术合作伙伴。

生命科学能力合作伙伴
帮助客户执行药物发现、研究并开发新型基因学疗法、管理临床试验并参与生物制药和经销活动的咨询和技术合作伙伴。 


本白皮书简要概括了公司如何使用 Amazon Web Services 来支持符合 HIPAA 规定的信息处理系统。

本白皮书专注于 Amazon Web 服务 (AWS) 客户提出的有关人类基因组数据和控制访问数据集的安全最佳实践常见问题,比如国家卫生研究院 (NIH) 存储库的基因型和表现型数据库 (dbGaP),及全基因组关联研究 (GWAS) 的安全最佳实践。我们旨在为您提供有益的指南,以便满足您常见的隐私和安全要求。但我们提醒您不要将本白皮书作为 AWS 特定用途的法律建议。我们强烈建议您获取有关特定数据隐私和安全要求的适当合规建议,以及人类研究项目和数据集相关的适用法律。

本白皮书从高层面上概括了医疗保健分析的近期趋势,包括医疗保健提供商当前采用的基于云的解决方案以及对未来的展望。

本白皮书概述了具有 GxP 要求的组织在 AWS 云中部署系统时的注意事项。涉及的主题包括更新质量系统的建议、如何在系统开发生命周期中采用云,以及您的法规部门应如何处理基于云的应用程序。

本白皮书概述了在执行临床前的生物科技和制药研究时使用基于云的高性能计算服务的注意事项。

本白皮书概述了使用云来改进生产和供应商管理的注意事项。主题包括生命科学公司如何在与其合同制造商和供应商合作期间提高一致性、控制力和合规性。


(这只是 AWS 上的公有数据集示例。有关医疗保健和生命科学数据集的完整列表,请参阅 AWS 公有数据集)

TCGA
癌症基因组图谱 (TCGA) 是美国国家癌症研究所和美国国家人类基因组研究所共同努力的成果,它旨在加快我们对癌症分子基础的了解,其中包括来自数千位癌症患者的原始和已处理过的基因组学、转录物组学和表观基因体学数据。

 

 

ICGC
国际癌症基因组联盟 (ICGC) 以加快对癌症病因和控制的研究为共同目标来协调各个项目。该组织拥有超过 2400 个持续分析的基因组,在云中提供了世界上最大的监管癌症基因组数据集合之一。

 

 

3000 株水稻基因组计划
3000 株水稻基因组计划是一项国际成果,旨在为来自 89 个国家/地区的 3024 个水稻品种的基因组排序。通过对这些基因组进行分析,研究人员有可能识别出具有重要的农艺性状 (例如营养成分更高、更强的气候变化抵抗能力和抗病能力) 的基因。

瓶中基因组联盟
瓶中基因组联盟是由美国国家标准技术研究所主办的公私学术联盟,旨在开发技术基础设施,以将整个人类基因组序列转化为临床实践。该联盟已选择了几个基因组作为参考材料进行生产和描绘;您可在 Amazon S3 上免费获取该项目的完整数据集。

千人基因组计划
千人基因组计划于 2008 年启动,是一家国际性的公私联盟,旨在构建迄今最详尽的人类遗传变异图谱。


此快速入门指南设置了标准化的 AWS 云环境,可为工作负载需符合美国的《健康保险隐私及责任法案》(HIPAA) 规定的组织提供帮助。此快速入门指南概述了 HIPAA 第 1 阶段中的 52 条法令和 HIPAA 第 2 阶段中的 180 条中的技术控制措施。


我们可以帮助您从咨询销售人员和架构设计组织入手,或者您也可以立即开始自己的试点部署。

联系 AWS 销售人员 | 创建 AWS 账户

Contact Sales

AWS offers Competency programs for customers to find AWS partners who have demonstrated technical proficiency and proven customer success in specialized solution areas.

Healthcare Competency Partners
Consulting and technology partners that have demonstrated success in building solutions to help healthcare providers and payers securely store, process, transmit, and analyze clinical information.

Life Sciences Competency Partners
Consulting and technology partners that help customers conduct drug discovery, research and develop novel genetic-based treatments, manage clinical trials, and engage in biopharma manufacturing and distribution activities. 


This paper briefly outlines how companies can use Amazon Web Services to power HIPAA-compliant information processing systems.

This whitepaper focuses on common issues raised by Amazon Web Services (AWS) customers about security best practices for human genomic data and controlled access datasets, such as those from National Institutes of Health (NIH) repositories like Database of Genotypes and Phenotypes (dbGaP) and genome-wide association studies (GWAS). Our intention is to provide you with helpful guidance that you can use to address common privacy and security requirements. However, we caution you not to rely on this whitepaper as legal advice for your specific use of AWS. We strongly encourage you to obtain appropriate compliance advice about your specific data privacy and security requirements, as well as applicable laws relevant to your human research projects and datasets.

This whitepaper provides a high-level overview of recent trends in healthcare analytics, including current adoption of cloud-based solutions among healthcare providers and an outlook on the future.

This whitepaper outlines the considerations organizations with GxP requirements should take when deploying systems in the AWS Cloud. Topics covered include suggestions for updating your quality system, how to incorporate the cloud into your system development life cycle, and how your regulatory affairs department should treat cloud-based applications.

This whitepaper outlines considerations for the use of cloud-based high performance computing when conducting pre-clinical biotechnology and pharmaceutical research.

This whitepaper outlines considerations for the use of the cloud to improve manufacturing and supplier management. Topics include how life sciences companies can bring more consistency, control and compliance when collaborating with their contract manufacturers and suppliers.

This whitepaper outlines several industry thought leaders' views on how cloud technology will be applied in healthcare.

Dale C. Wiggins, GM of Philips' HealthSuite Digital Platform, discusses how the cloud helps in healthcare data management.

An interview with Matt Ferrari, CTO of APN Partner ClearDATA, on improving your healthcare security posture via deployment in the AWS Cloud.

Laurent Rotival from Cambia discussions how the AWS Cloud plays a role in Cambia's innovation strategy.

This whitepaper outlines how properly managed, existing data from R&D, manufacturizing or commercialization in combination with new data sources can yield new insights through the creation of data lates. 

The use of the cloud for regulated workloads can transform how companies think about their compliance practices. Cloud-based regulated workloads can improve auditability, transparency, and consistency, as well as offer scalability, transparent costs, and a reduced need for on-premises hardware systems. In this whitepaper, you will learn about GxP in the AWS cloud and the compliance and efficiency benefits of rethinking regulated workloads.

Life science companies are responding with Real World Evidence (RWE) to capture data from clinical through postmarket activities to prove drug products are efficacious, to maintain formulary preference, and to maximize reimbursement. In order to help customers build their own RWE platforms, this document contains reference architectures for data acquisition, data processing and data consumption using AWS Services.

This whitepaper focuses on common strategies and best practices used successfully by AWS customers for analyzing genomics sequencing data and associated medical datasets.


Healthcare organizations are facing a fast growing data management challenge, with some estimates showing the amount of digital healthcare data growing at close to 50% of year and hitting 2.3 Exabytes by 2020. The Amazon Web Services (AWS) Cloud is at the core of Philips HealthSuite, which currently manages more than 23 petabytes of imaging study data for healthcare providers. In this webinar, you’ll learn about some of Philips’ decisions, considerations and lessons learned when they were building a cloud-based ecosystem that offers solutions and services to manage the growing amount of data.


(This is only a sample of public data sets on AWS. For a complete list of healthcare and life sciences data sets, see AWS Public Data Sets)

TCGA
The Cancer Genome Atlas (TCGA) is a joint effort of the National Cancer Institute and the National Human Genome Research Institute to accelerate our understanding of the molecular basis of cancer, and consists of raw and processed genomic, transcriptomic, and epigenomic data from thousands of cancer patients.

 

 

ICGC
The International Cancer Genome Consortium (ICGC) coordinates projects with the common aim of accelerating research into the causes and control of cancer. More than 2,400 consistently analyzed genomes, providing one of the world’s largest collections of curated cancer genome data in the cloud.

 

 

3000 Rice Genome Project
The 3000 Rice Genome Project is an international effort to sequence the genomes of 3,024 rice varieties from 89 countries. Through analysis of these genomes, researchers can potentially identify genes for important agronomic traits such as better nutrition, climate change tolerance, and disease resistance.

Genome in a Bottle
The Genome in a Bottle Consortium is a public-private-academic consortium hosted by the National Institute of Standards and Technology to develop the technical infrastructure to enable translation of whole human genome sequencing to clinical practice. The Consortium has selected several genomes to produce and characterize as reference materials; the complete data set from the project is freely available on Amazon S3.

1000 Genomes Project
The 1000 Genomes Project, initiated in 2008, is an international public-private consortium that aims to build the most detailed map of human genetic variation available.



We can help you get started with a consultation from our sales and architecture organization, or you can begin your own pilot today.

Contact AWS Sales | Create an AWS Account