Bei Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose zahlen Sie nur für das in den Dienst eingespeiste Datenvolumen. Es fallen weder Einrichtungsgebühren noch Vorausleistungen an. Ihnen werden das in Kinesis Data Firehose eingespeiste Datenvolumen sowie ggf. die Datenformatkonvertierung zu Apache Parquet oder ORC in Rechnung gestellt. Nutzungsgebühren in Zusammenhang mit Amazon S3, Amazon Redshift, Amazon Elasticsearch Service und Splunk werden separat abgerechnet.

Eingespeiste Daten und Formatkonvertierung

Die Preise richten sich nach dem Volumen der in Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose aufgenommenen Daten, das wie folgt berechnet wird: Anzahl der an den Service gesendeten Datensätze, multipliziert mit der auf den nächsten 5-KB-Schritt aufgerundeten Größe der einzelnen Datensätze. Wenn Ihre Datensätze beispielsweise jeweils 42 KB groß sind, zählt Kinesis Data Firehose pro Datensatz eine aufgenommene Datenmenge von 45 KB. Wenn Sie Ihren Bereitstellungsstream darauf konfigurieren, die eingehenden Daten vor der weiteren Übertragung in das Format Apache Parquet oder Apache ORC zu konvertieren, fallen Formatkonvertierungsgebühren basierend auf dem Volumen der eingehenden Daten an.

Preisbeispiel 1

Wenn Sie pro Sekunde 1 000 Datensätze Streaming-Daten mit einer Größe von jeweils 3 KB an Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose in USA Ost senden, damit sie in Amazon S3 geladen werden, werden Ihre monatlichen Gebühren wie folgt berechnet:

Monatliche Gebühren

Datensatzgröße von 3 KB, aufgerundet auf den nächsten 5-KB-Schritt = 5 KB

Aufgenommene Daten (GB/s) = (1 000 Datensätze/s * 5 KB/Datensatz) / 1 048 576 KB/GB = 0,004768 GB/s

Aufgenommene Daten (GB/Monat) = 30 Tage/Monat * 86 400 s/Tag * 0,004768 GB/s = 12 359,62 GB/Monat

Der Preis in der Region USA Ost beträgt 0,029 USD pro GB an eingespielten Daten für die ersten 500 TB/Monat

Monatliche Gebühren = 12 359,62 GB * 0,029 USD/GB = 358,43 USD

Preisbeispiel 2

Wenn Sie pro Sekunde 5 000 Datensätze mit Streaming-Daten mit einer Größe von jeweils 7 KB an Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose in USA Ost senden, damit sie sowohl in Amazon S3 als auch in Amazon Redshift geladen werden, werden Ihre monatlichen Gebühren wie folgt berechnet:

Monatliche Gebühren

Datensatzgröße von 7 KB, aufgerundet auf den nächsten 5-KB-Schritt = 10 KB

Aufgenommene Daten (GB/s) = (5 000 Datensätze/s * 10 KB/Datensatz) / 1 048 576 KB/GB = 0,0476837 GB/s

Aufgenommene Daten (GB/Monat) = 30 Tage/Monat * 86 400 s/Tag * 0,0476837 GB/s = 123 596,19 GB/Monat

Der Preis in der Region USA Ost beträgt 0,029 USD pro GB an eingespielten Daten für die ersten 500 TB/Monat

Monatliche Gebühren = 123 596,19 GB * 0,029 USD/GB = 3 584,29 USD

Preisbeispiel 3

Wenn Sie pro Sekunde 5 000 Datensätze mit Streaming-Daten mit einer Größe von jeweils 7 KB an Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose in USA Ost senden, damit sie in Amazon S3 geladen und dabei in Apache Parquet umgewandelt werden, werden Ihre monatlichen Gebühren wie folgt berechnet:

Monatliche Gebühren

Datensatzgröße von 7 KB, aufgerundet auf den nächsten 5-KB-Schritt = 10 KB

Aufgenommene Daten (GB/s) = (5 000 Datensätze/s * 10 KB/Datensatz) / 1 048 576 KB/GB = 0,0476837 GB/s

Aufgenommene Daten (GB/Monat) = 30 Tage/Monat * 86 400 s/Tag * 0,0476837 GB/s = 123 596,19 GB/Monat

Der Preis in der Region USA Ost beträgt 0,029 USD pro GB an eingespielten Daten für die ersten 500 TB/Monat sowie USD0.018 pro GB für die Formatkonvertierung

Monatliche Gebühren = 123,596.19 GB * (USD0.029/GB + USD0.018/GB) = USD5,809.02

Service Level Agreement

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose Service Level Agreement, indem Sie unsere FAQs besuchen.

Entdecken Sie weitere Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose-Ressourcen

Besuchen Sie die Ressourcen-Seite
Sind Sie startbereit?
Registrieren
Haben Sie Fragen?
Kontakt

With Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose, you pay for the volume of data you ingest into the service. There are no set up fees or upfront commitments. You are billed for the volume of data ingested into Kinesis Data Firehose, and if applicable, for data format conversion to Apache Parquet or ORC. Usage charges associated with Amazon S3, Amazon Redshift, Amazon Elasticsearch Service, and Splunk are billed separately.

For delivery stream with a destination that resides in an Amazon VPC, you will be billed for every hour that your delivery stream is active in each AZ. Each partial hour is billed as a full hour. Data processing charges apply for each Gigabyte processed for the destination inside your Amazon VPC, irrespective of the state of your destination.

Data ingested, format conversion, and VPC delivery

Pricing is based on the volume of data ingested into Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose, which is calculated as the number of data records you send to the service, times the size of each record rounded up to the nearest 5KB. For example, if your data records are 42KB each, Kinesis Data Firehose will count each record as 45KB of data ingested. If you configure your delivery stream to convert the incoming data into Apache Parquet or Apache ORC format before the data is delivered to destinations, format conversion charges apply based on the volume of the incoming data. If you configure your delivery stream to deliver to a destination that resides in a VPC, you will be charges based on the volume of data processed via the VPC and for the number of hours that you delivery stream is active in each AZ.

Pricing examples

Pricing example 1

If you send 1,000 records of streaming data per second, each record 3KB in size, to Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose in US-East to be loaded into Amazon S3, your monthly charges would be calculated as follows:

Monthly Charges

Record size of 3KB rounded up to the nearest 5KB = 5KB

Data ingested (GB per sec) = (1,000 records/sec * 5 KB/record) / 1,048,576 KB/GB = 0.004768 GB/sec

Data ingested (GB per month) = 30 days/month * 86,400 sec/day * 0.004768 GB/sec = 12,359.62 GB/month

The price in US-East is $0.029 per GB of Data Ingested for the first 500 TB/month

Monthly charges = 12,359.62 GB * $0.029/GB = $358.43

Pricing example 2

If you send 5,000 records of streaming data per second, each record 7KB in size, to Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose in US-East to be loaded into Amazon S3 and Amazon Redshift, your monthly charges would be calculated as follows:

Monthly Charges

Record size of 7KB rounded up to the nearest 5KB = 10KB

Data ingested (GB per sec) = (5,000 records/sec * 10 KB/record) / 1,048,576 KB/GB = 0.0476837 GB/sec

Data ingested (GB per month) = 30 days/month * 86,400 sec/day * 0.0476837 GB/sec = 123,596.19 GB/month

The price in US-East is $0.029 per GB of Data Ingested for the first 500 TB/month

Monthly charges = 123,596.19 GB * $0.029/GB = $3,584.29

Pricing example 3

If you send 5,000 records of streaming data per second, each record 7KB in size, to Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose in US-East to be loaded into Amazon S3 with format conversion to Apache Parquet enabled, your monthly charges would be calculated as follows:

Monthly Charges

Record size of 7KB rounded up to the nearest 5KB = 10KB

Data ingested (GB per sec) = (5,000 records/sec * 10 KB/record) / 1,048,576 KB/GB = 0.0476837 GB/sec

Data ingested (GB per month) = 30 days/month * 86,400 sec/day * 0.0476837 GB/sec = 123,596.19 GB/month

The price in US-East is $0.029 per GB of Data Ingested for the first 500 TB/month and $0.018 per GB for format conversion

Monthly charges = 123,596.19 GB * ($0.029/GB + $0.018/GB) = $5,809.02

Pricing example 4

If you send 1,000 records of streaming data per second where each record is 3KB in size, to Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose in US-East to be loaded into an Amazon Elasticsearch Service domain that resides in a VPC using 3 AZ’s/subnets, your monthly charges would be calculated as follows:

Monthly Charges

Record size of 3KB rounded up to the nearest 5KB = 5KB

Data ingested (GB per sec) = (1,000 records/sec * 5 KB/record) / 1,048,576 KB/GB = 0.004768 GB/sec

Data ingested (GB per month) = 30 days/month * 86,400 sec/day * 0.004768 GB/sec = 12,359.62 GB/month

The price in US-East is $0.029 per GB of Data Ingested for the first 500 TB/month

The price in US-East is $0.01 per GB of Data processed to a destination in VPC

Per hour, per AZ for VPC delivery (hours per month * AZ’s) = 24 hours * 30 days/month * 3 AZs = 2,160 hours

Monthly charges = 12,359.62 GB * $0.029/GB + 12,359.62 GB * $0.01/GB + 2,160 hours * $0.01/hour = $503.63

Service Level Agreement

Learn about the Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose Service Level Agreement by visiting our FAQs.

Discover more Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose resources

Visit the resources page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us