借助 Amazon Elastic Inference,您可向任何 Amazon EC2 或 Amazon SageMaker 实例类型连接适当量级的 GPU 推理加速。也就是说,您现在可以选择最适合应用整体计算、内存和存储需求的实例类型,然后单独配置所需量级的推理加速。 

集成 Amazon SageMaker 和 Amazon EC2

可通过两种方式在 AWS 中运行推理工作负载:将您的模型部署在 Amazon SageMaker 中以获得完全托管体验,或者在 Amazon EC2 实例中运行并自行管理。Amazon Elastic Inference 可与 Amazon SageMaker 和 Amazon EC2 集成并无缝协作,您可在这两种场景下增加推理加速功能。借助 Amazon SageMaker,您可以在创建模型的 HTTPS 终端节点时指定所需量级的推理加速,而借助 Amazon EC2,您可以在发布实例时同样实现这一点。

TensorFlow 和 Apache MXNet 支持

Amazon Elastic Inference 可与 AWS 的增强版本 TensorFlow Serving 和 Apache MXNet 配合使用。这些增强功能使框架能够自动检测推理加速器的状态,在加速器 GPU 与实例 CPU 之间优化分布模型运算,并使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 策略安全控制对加速器的访问。增强 TensorFlow Serving 和 MXNet 库在 Amazon SageMaker 和 AWS Deep Learning AMI 中自动提供,您无需进行任何代码即可在生产中部署模型。您还可以按照此处的说明单独下载这些库。

开放神经网络交换 (ONNX) 格式支持

ONNX 是一种开放格式,可在深度学习框架中训练模型,然后将其传输到另一个框架进行推理。这样您便可以充分利用不同框架的相对优势。例如,借助 ONNX,您可以利用 PyTorch 的灵活性来构建和训练模型,然后将其传输到 Apache MXNet,这样便可有效地运行大规模推理工作。ONNX 集成于 PyTorch、MXNet、Chainer、Caffe2 和 Microsoft Cognitive Toolkit,还有适用于 TensorFlow 等许多其他框架的连接器。要配合使用 ONNX 模型和 Amazon Elastic Inference,您的训练模型需要传输到 AWS 优化版本的 Apache MXNet 以进行生产部署。

单一或混合精度运算选择

Amazon Elastic Inference 加速器同时支持单精度(32 位浮点)运算和混合精度(16 位浮点)运算。单精度可提供极大的数值范围来表示您的模型所使用的参数。但是,大多数模型实际上并不需要这么高的精度,计算数值时经常会造成不必要的性能损失。为避免这个问题,混合精度运算可将数值范围减少一半,并获得 8 倍的推理性能。

提供多种加速量级

Amazon Elastic Inference 提供多种吞吐量级别,每个加速器每秒浮点运算次数 (TFLOPS) 在 1 到 32 万亿之间,从而可以有效地加速广泛的推理模型,包括计算机视觉、自然语言处理和语音识别。与最低速度为 125 TFLOPS 的独立 Amazon EC2 P3 实例(目前最小的 P3 实例)相比,Amazon Elastic Inference 每个加速器的最低速度为 1 TFLOPS。因此您能够以适当的比例扩展推理加速。您还可以为复杂模型选择更大型的加速器,每个加速器的最大速度可达 32 TFLOPS。

Auto-Scaling

Amazon Elastic Inference 可以成为用于扩展 Amazon EC2 和 Amazon SageMaker 实例的 Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling 组的一部分。当 EC2 Auto Scaling 添加更多 EC2 实例来满足您的应用需求时,也会扩展每个实例所连接的加速器。同样,当 Auto Scaling 由于需求降低而减少 EC2 实例时,也会降级每个实例所连接的加速器。这就使您可以同时扩展推理加速和应用计算容量,从而满足应用需求。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
详细了解产品定价信息

查看 Amazon Elastic Inference 定价。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 Amazon SageMaker 或 Amazon EC2 中开始使用 Amazon Elastic Inference。

登录

Amazon Elastic Inference allows you to attach just the right amount of GPU-powered inference acceleration to any Amazon EC2 or Amazon SageMaker instance type. This means you can now choose the instance type that is best suited to the overall compute, memory, and storage needs of your application, and then separately configure the amount of inference acceleration that you need. 

Integrated with Amazon SageMaker and Amazon EC2

There are two ways to run inference workloads on AWS: deploy your model on Amazon SageMaker for a fully managed experience, or run it on Amazon EC2 instances and manage it yourself. Amazon Elastic Inference is integrated to work seamlessly with Amazon SageMaker and Amazon EC2, allowing you to add inference acceleration in both scenarios. With Amazon SageMaker, you can specify the desired amount of inference acceleration when you create your model's HTTPS endpoint, and with Amazon EC2, when you launch your instance.

TensorFlow and Apache MXNet support

Amazon Elastic Inference is designed to be used with AWS’s enhanced versions of TensorFlow Serving and Apache MXNet. These enhancements enable the frameworks to automatically detect the presence of inference accelerators, optimally distribute the model operations between the accelerator’s GPU and the instance’s CPU, and securely control access to your accelerators using AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) policies. The enhanced TensorFlow Serving and MXNet libraries are provided automatically in Amazon SageMaker and the AWS Deep Learning AMIs, so you don't have to make any code change to deploy your models in production. You can also download them separately by following the instructions here.

Open Neural Network Exchange (ONNX) format support

ONNX is an open format that makes it possible to train a model in one deep learning framework and then transfer it to another for inference. This allows you to take advantage of the relative strengths of different frameworks. For example, with ONNX you can benefit from the flexibility of PyTorch to build and train your model, and then transfer it to Apache MXNet so that it can efficiently run inference at massive scale. ONNX is integrated into PyTorch, MXNet, Chainer, Caffe2, and Microsoft Cognitive Toolkit, and there are connectors for many other frameworks including TensorFlow. To use ONNX models with Amazon Elastic Inference, your trained models need to be transferred to the AWS-optimized version of Apache MXNet for production deployment.

Choice of single or mixed precision operations

Amazon Elastic Inference accelerators support both single-precision (32-bit floating point) operations and mixed precision (16-bit floating point) operations. Single precision provides an extremely large numerical range to represent the parameters used by your model. However, most models don’t actually need this much precision and calculating numbers that large results in unnecessary loss of performance. To avoid that problem, mixed-precision operations allow you to reduce the numerical range by half to gain up to 8x greater inference performance.

Available in multiple amounts of acceleration

Amazon Elastic Inference is available in multiple throughput sizes ranging from 1 to 32 trillion floating point operations per second (TFLOPS) per accelerator, making it efficient for accelerating a wide range of inference models including computer vision, natural language processing, and speech recognition. Compared to standalone Amazon EC2 P3 instances that start at 125 TFLOPS (the smallest P3 instance available), Amazon Elastic Inference starts at a single TFLOPS per accelerator. This allows you to scale up inference acceleration in more appropriate increments. You can also select from larger accelerator sizes, up to 32 TFLOPS per accelerator, for more complex models.

Auto-scaling

Amazon Elastic Inference can be part of the same Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling group you use to scale your Amazon EC2 and Amazon SageMaker instances. When EC2 Auto Scaling adds more EC2 instances to meet the demands of your application, it also scales up the accelerator attached to each instance. Similarly, when Auto Scaling reduces your EC2 instances as demand goes down, it also scales down the attached accelerator for each instance. This makes it easy to scale your inference acceleration alongside your application’s compute capacity to meet the demands of your application.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Learn more about product pricing

Review Amazon Elastic Inference pricing.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started with Amazon Elastic Inference on Amazon SageMaker or Amazon EC2.

Sign in