前往云的道路就是前往业务成果的道路。虽然每个组织采用的道路各不相同,但也有共同的模式、方法和最佳实践。我们对迁移至云的意义有着深入的了解,并且已经帮助上百个企业客户和政府机构在 AWS 采用之旅的每一阶段实现了业务目标。我们的业务范围遍及 20 个国家/地区,拥有全球规模和行业专业知识,可为贵组织提供支持。


enterprise-platform

为了给新的基于云的 IT 运营模型采用之旅提供指导,我们将使用 AWS 云采用框架 (CAF)。我们融合了从与客户的深入交流中学到的最佳实践和指导,并开发了一种综合的云计算方法。

了解有关 AWS 云采用框架的更多信息 »

 


无论您是需要我们帮助您定义组织采用云计算的路线图、实现应用程序开发的转型,还是大规模部署任务关键型工作负载,我们都可以在以下方面提供规范性的指导。

enterprise-innovation

定义您的云计算方法 (从战略到变更管理再到技术),并提供来自我们咨询主管的专家指导。 

enterprise-compliant

基于成熟的、经过验证的设计制订和实施安全策略和控制措施,满足您内部和外部的合规要求。 

enterprise-secure

加快迁移至 AWS 云的速度,并降低实施风险。 

big_data_pillar_01

利用适用于大数据的 AWS 服务和专业知识发掘新洞见和商机,以帮助您架构、集成或部署大数据平台。 

enterprise-partners

在您的组织内应用 DevOps 和敏捷实践、集成身份管理、自动化、资源监控等,以实现团队的快速创新。


McDonald's 使用 AWS 专业服务实现数字化转型

mcdonalds_thumbnail

AWS Enterprise Accelerators 是一系列有侧重点的打包服务产品,旨在帮助企业快速开发关键的 AWS 功能。AWS Enterprise Accelerators 由我们经验丰富的顾问引导、受我们久经考验的交付方法支持,提供了一条通往特定企业云目标的快速成功之路。

加快您的云采用之旅 »

 

AWS Enterprise Accelerators

enterprise-partnerecosystem

将来自 AWS 专业服务的深厚 AWS 专业知识与来自 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 中合作伙伴的广博技能和资源加以结合,使客户取得最佳成果。

寻找 AWS 合作伙伴 »

The journey to the cloud is a journey to business results. While every organization’s path will be unique, there are common patterns, approaches, and best practices that can be leveraged throughout. We have in-depth understanding of what it means to move to the cloud and have helped hundreds of enterprise customers and government institutions achieve their business goals at every stage of AWS adoption. Operating in 20 countries, we have the global scale and industry expertise to support your organization.


enterprise-platform

To guide the journey to a new cloud-based IT operating model, we use the AWS Cloud Adoption Framework (AWS CAF). We have incorporated the best practices and guidance learned through our in-depth customer engagements and developed a comprehensive approach to cloud comuting.

Learn more about the AWS Cloud Adoption Framework »

 


Whether you need help defining your organization’s roadmap to cloud computing, transforming application development, or deploying mission-critical workloads at scale, we can provide prescriptive guidance in the following areas:

enterprise-innovation

Define your approach to cloud computing, from strategy to change management to technology, with expert guidance from our Advisory leads.  

enterprise-compliant

Meet your internal and external compliance requirements by developing and implementing security policies and controls based on proven, validated designs.  

enterprise-secure

Increase the speed of your migration to the AWS cloud while reducing implementation risk. 

big_data_pillar_01

Uncover new insights and business opportunities using AWS services for big data with expertise to help you architect, integrate, or deploy your big data platform.  

enterprise-partners

Enable your teams to innovate quickly by adopting DevOps and agile practices in your organization, integrating identity, automation, resource monitoring and more.


McDonald's Uses AWS Professional Services to Enable Digital Transformation

mcdonalds_thumbnail

AWS Enterprise Accelerators are focused packaged services offerings designed to help enterprises rapidly develop key AWS capabilities. Led by our experienced consultants and supported by our proven delivery methodology, AWS Enterprise Accelerators offer a fast path to success for specific enterprise cloud objectives.

Accelerate your time to the cloud »

 

AWS Enterprise Accelerators

enterprise-partnerecosystem

Customers achieve the best results by combining deep AWS expertise from AWS Professional Services with broad skills and resources from our partners in the AWS Partner Network (APN).

Find an AWS Partner »