此 AWS 解决方案实施有何用途?

AWS 云提供稳健、灵活且高度可用的服务,支持在云中进行机器学习。语音识别和自然语言理解是机器学习领域的热门主题,然而,这些技术对计算机科学提出了一些最具挑战性的问题。许多 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 客户选择为其应用程序开发对话界面,以便为其最终用户提供具有吸引力的逼真体验。

想要使用其他语言实施聊天机器人的 AWS 客户必须开发其自己的后端平台,以支持语言分析、抽象化以及特定于其业务需求的知识培训。为了帮助客户实施这些 Chatbot,AWS 提供了无服务器机器人框架解决方案。

AWS 解决方案实施概览

AWS 提供的解决方案可以自动进行部署和配置,并与 AWS Lambda 等托管服务集成以运用机器学习算法;与 Amazon Polly 集成以将文本转换为逼真的语音。下图显示了您可以使用该解决方案实施指南和随附的 AWS CloudFormation 模板在几分钟内完成部署的架构。

无服务器机器人框架 | 架构图
 单击可放大

无服务器机器人框架架构

模板用于部署 Amazon API Gateway 终端节点,客户可以在其中发送应用机器学习算法的请求和 Lambda 函数。

Amazon Polly 将文本转换成逼真的语音;Amazon DynamoDB 表存储对话日志、互动情境和用户反馈;AWS Systems Manager 安全地存储 API 密钥;Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶存储配置文件。

该解决方案还会在为静态网络托管配置的 Amazon S3 存储桶中部署一个示例 Web 应用程序。

无服务器机器人框架

版本 1.2.0
上次更新时间:2020 年 7 月
作者:AWS

预计部署时间:5 分钟

使用下面的按钮订阅解决方案更新。

注意:要订阅 RSS 更新,您必须为您正在使用的浏览器启用 RSS 插件。 

功能

无服务器机器人框架支持多种语言

目前,无服务器机器人框架解决方案支持英语、法语、德语、意大利语、葡萄牙语、俄语和西班牙语。

配置支持两种类型的对话

无服务器机器人框架支持两种类型的对话:(1) 无法访问外部资源或任何专用 AWS Lambda 函数即可实施机器人逻辑的静态对话;(2) 用于更复杂的交互并且可调用 Lambda 函数执行其他任务的动态对话。

示例 Web 应用程序

该解决方案包括一个示例 Web 应用程序,您可以将其用作参考框架,以创建满足您业务需求的应用程序。

天气预报函数

此解决方案支持使用外部 API 获取天气数据的功能。目前支持 AccuWeather 和 OpenWeather;但您可以添加自己的自定义函数以支持不同的 API。
构建图标
自己部署解决方案

浏览我们的 AWS 解决方案实施库,以获取常见架构问题的答案。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴
查找 APN 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多 
探索图标
了解解决方案咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 审查的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多

What does this AWS Solutions Implementation do?

The AWS Cloud offers robust, flexible, and highly available services that enable machine learning on the cloud. Speech recognition and natural language understanding are popular topics in the area of machine learning, yet these technologies pose some of the most challenging problems in computer science. Many Amazon Web Services (AWS) customers choose to develop conversational interfaces for their applications to provide engaging and lifelike experiences for their end users.

AWS customers who want to implement chatbots in other languages must develop their own backend platforms that support language analysis and abstraction, and knowledge training that is specific to their business needs. To help customers implement those chatbots, AWS offers the Serverless Bot Framework solution.

AWS Solutions Implementation overview

AWS offers a solution that automatically deploys, configures, and integrates with managed services such as AWS Lambda, to apply machine learning algorithms, and Amazon Polly, to turn text into lifelike speech. The diagram below presents the architecture you can deploy in minutes using the solution's implementation guide and accompanying AWS CloudFormation template.

Serverless Bot Framework | Architecture Diagram
 Click to enlarge

Serverless Bot Framework architecture

The template deploys an Amazon API Gateway endpoint where customers can send requests and Lambda functions that apply machine learning algorithms.

Amazon Polly turns text into lifelike speech; an Amazon DynamoDB table stores conversation logs, interaction context, and user feedback; AWS Systems Manager securely stores API keys; and Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) buckets store configuration files.

This solution also deploys a sample web application into an Amazon S3 bucket configured for static website hosting.

Serverless Bot Framework

Version 1.2.0
Last updated: 07/2020
Author: AWS

Estimated deployment time: 5 min

Use the button below to sign up for updates to this Solutions Implementation via email.
Did this Solutions Implementation help you?
Provide feedback 

Features

Serverless Bot Framework supports multiple languages

Currently, the Serverless Bot Framework solution supports English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish languages.

Configuration supports two types of conversations

Serverless Bot Framework supports two types of conversations: (1) Static-which does not require access to external resources or any specialized AWS Lambda functions to implement the bot’s logic and (2) Dynamic-used for more complex interactions and invoke Lambda functions to perform additional tasks.

Sample web app

The solution includes a sample web application you can use as a reference framework to create your own application that fits your business need.

Weather forecast function

This solution supports the ability to use an external API to get weather data. Currently AccuWeather and OpenWeather are supported; however, you can add your own custom functions to support different APIs.
Build icon
Deploy a Solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS Solutions Implementations to get answers to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN partner
Find an APN Partner

Find AWS certified consulting and technology partners to help you get started.

Learn more 
Explore icon
Explore Solutions Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS-vetted help with solution deployment.

Learn more