常见问题

问:在可以部署适用于 Amazon Connect 的语音邮箱解决方案以前,我要满足哪些先决条件?

答:该解决方案需要有效的 AWS 账户、具有管理权限的 Amazon Connect 实例,以及启动 AWS CloudFormation 模板以创建 IAM 角色的 AWS Identify and Access Management (IAM) 权限。 

问:能否在任意 AWS 区域内部署此解决方案?

A:此解决方案使用目前仅在特定 AWS 区域提供的 Amazon Connect、Amazon Transcribe 和 Amazon Kinesis Video Stream 服务。因此,您必须在支持此类服务的 AWS 区域内启动此解决方案。如需关于按区域划分的最新服务可用性的信息,见按区域提供的 AWS 服务。 

培训和认证

AWS Training and Certification 通过实用的云技能建立您的能力、信心和可信度,帮助您创新和构建自己的未来。  了解更多 »

Amazon Transcribe 简介

Amazon Transcribe 是一项完全托管,会持续训练自动语音识别 (ASR) 的服务,它支持常见的音频格式而且可以准确地转录低保真度和高保真度音频。本课程将向您介绍该服务,并重点讨论其关键功能和使用案例。我们还将带您了解可以提高转录准确性的深度学习的优势,并进行简单的转录演示。

注册 »

AWS CloudFormation 简介

关于 AWS CloudFormation 如何用于自动化资源供应的基本概览。本课程将介绍使用 AWS CloudFormation 来重复且可预测地创建资源组的使用案例。本课程还将演示如何针对资源供应设计 AWS CloudFormation 模板。

注册 »

Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 简介

在本课程中,我们将概述 Amazon S3。您将可以区分不同类型的存储,并识别 Amazon S3 的常见使用案例。此外,您还将会学习到与 Amazon S3 有关的成本和账单概念。

注册 »

合作伙伴资源

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 致力于帮助合作伙伴构建基于 AWS 的成功业务,以推动卓越解决方案和客户体验。APN 合作伙伴共同致力于帮助客户取得成功,帮助您充分利用 AWS 能够提供的所有业务优势。APN 合作伙伴利用他们深厚的 AWS 专业知识,能够在云采用之旅的各个阶段为贵公司提供支持,并帮助您解决一些最复杂的问题。 

访问以下页面,以详细了解我们用于构建此 AWS 解决方案的服务。

需要有关开始使用 AWS 的更多资源?

访问“入门资源中心”查看相关教程、项目和视频,以便开始使用 AWS。

了解更多 »

FAQ

Q: What are the prerequisites before I can deploy the Voicemail for Amazon Connect solution?

A: The solution requires an active AWS account, an Amazon Connect instance with administrative permissions, and the AWS Identify and Access Management (IAM) rights to launch AWS CloudFormation templates that create IAM roles. 

Q: Can I deploy the solution in any AWS Region?

A: This solution uses the Amazon Connect, Amazon Transcribe, and Amazon Kinesis Video Stream services, which are currently available in specific AWS Regions only. Therefore, you must launch this solution in an AWS Region where those services are available. For the most current service availability by region, see the AWS service offerings by region.  

Training and Certification

AWS Training and Certification builds your competence, confidence, and credibility through practical cloud skills that help you innovate and build your future.  Learn more »

Introduction to Amazon Transcribe

Amazon Transcribe is a fully managed and continually trained automatic speech recognition (ASR) service that accepts common audio formats and can accurately transcribe both low-fidelity and high-fidelity audio. This course introduces you to the service by highlighting key features and use cases. We also review the benefits of deep learning to improve the accuracy of transcriptions and demonstrate a simple transcription.

Sign up »

Introduction to AWS CloudFormation

A basic overview of how AWS CloudFormation can be used to automate resource provision. Use cases where AWS CloudFormation is used to repeatedly and predictably create groups of resources is covered in this course. A demonstration in designing an AWS CloudFormation template for resource provisioning is also covered.

Sign up »

Introduction to Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3)

In this course, you are provided with an overview of Amazon S3. You will also differentiate among the various types of storage, and identify common use cases for Amazon S3. You also examine cost and billing concepts associated with Amazon S3.

Sign up »

Partner resources

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is focused on helping partners build successful AWS-based businesses to drive superb solutions and customer experiences. APN Partners are focused on customer success, helping you take full advantage of all the business benefits that AWS has to offer. With their deep expertise on AWS, APN Partners are uniquely positioned to help your company at any stage of your Cloud Adoption Journey and to help you solve some of your most complex problems. 

Visit the following pages to learn more about the services we used to build this AWS Solution.

Need more resources to get started with AWS?

Visit the Getting Started Resource Center to find tutorials, projects and videos to get started with AWS.

Learn more »