访问合规性报告

是否需要访问 AWS 合规性报告?

AWS Artifact 提供了一些可供下载的文档。对现有和新的 AWS 账户来说,入门都很容易。请根据此入门教程开始下载文档。有关更详细的指南,请参阅 AWS Artifact 文档


Step1

注册/登录

如果您还没有 AWS 账户,请先注册。在注册过程中,系统会要求您输入账单地址和信用卡信息。Artifact 是 AWS 免费套餐的一部分,因此,您可以免费使用。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS 免费套餐

登录 AWS 管理控制台。

Step-2

单击控制台中的“Artifact”

Security, Identify & Compliance(安全性、身份与合规性)下方,单击 Artifact

Artifact 控制台将列出所有可用的 AWS 合规性报告。请注意,某些报告可能需要向 Amazon 提交申请才能访问。Amazon 会在 24 小时内审核并批准请求。

Step-3

下载文档

选择要访问的报告。某些报告要求您在下载前同意保密条款。如果您已和 Amazon 签订了 NDA,并且此 NDA 涵盖与 Artifact 中提供的信息相同的机密信息,则适用您原有的 NDA 而非 Artifact NDA。单击 Accept and Download(接受并下载)即可将报告下载到您的计算机。

注意:如果这是您第一次使用 AWS Artifact,您可能需要向 Amazon 提交申请才能访问某些报告。Amazon 会在 24 小时内审核并批准请求。

Step-4

查看和共享

您可以通过登录控制台来随时下载 AWS 合规性报告。当有新的 AWS 合规性报告时,系统会自动将其添加到 AWS Artifact 中。如果您希望与组织中的其他个人或审核员共享报告,则可以通过使用 IAM 策略来委派权限。请参考 AWS Artifact 用户指南中的以下表格查看权限,您可以根据 IAM 用户需要的访问级别进行分配。

接受协议

您是否想与 AWS 签订商业伙伴附录 (BAA) 等协议?

AWS Artifact Agreements 允许您查看、接受和管理与 AWS 签订的协议,适用于您的个人账户,也适用于 AWS Organizations 中属于贵组织的所有账户。

AWS Artifact Agreements 中提供各种类型的协议,满足受特定法规约束的客户的需求。例如,商业伙伴附录 (BAA) 适用于需要遵守 Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) 的客户。如果需要适用于您账户的协议的完整列表,请登录 AWS Artifact

对现有和新的 AWS 账户来说,入门都很容易。可以使用此入门教程签订协议。有关更详细的指南,请参阅 AWS 协议文档


Step1

登录

使用您希望协议适用的 AWS 账户登录 AWS 管理控制台。或者,如果您希望该协议应用于组织内的所有账户,请使用 AWS Organizations 主账户登录。如果您不确定登录了哪个账户,请在控制台右上方选择我的账户查看您的账户 ID。

Step-2

在控制台中单击“Agreements”(协议)。

您的屏幕左侧将显示“报告”和“Agreements”(协议)。单击“Agreements”(协议)之后,您就可以开始这一流程。使用 Account agreements(账户协议)选项卡接受个人账户协议,或者,如果您使用组织主账户,则可以在 Organization agreements(组织协议)选项卡下代表组织中的所有账户接受协议。

Step-3

下载并查看该协议

您必须在接受前下载并查看协议。由于每个协议都是保密的,所以在下载协议时,系统将提示您接受 AWS Artifact NDA。滚动到底部选择“接受”。接下来,您将在 Adobe Reader 中打开并查看下载的协议。

请注意:如果您已经与 Amazon 签订了 NDA,并且现有 NDA 的保密信息与 Artifact 中提供的信息相同,则现有 NDA 适用,而 Artifact NDA 不适用。

Step-4

接受协议

查看后,请选中复选框并单击“接受”按钮以接受协议。请注意,您必须下载协议才能选中复选框。

接受后,AWS Artifact 账户协议(位于 Account agreements [账户协议] 选项卡下)将仅适用于您登录 AWS 的个人账户。

接受后,AWS Artifact 组织协议(位于 Organization agreements [组织协议] 选项卡下)将适用于通过 AWS Organizations 创建的所有组织内账户,包括组织主账户和所有成员账户。只有组织内的主账户可以接受 AWS Artifact 组织协议中的协议。

视频教程

分步教程:了解如何使用 AWS Artifact 为您组织中的多个账户接受协议。(2:07)

了解如何使用 AWS Artifact 为您的账户接受协议。(1:39)

发现更多 AWS Artifact 资源

访问资源页面
准备好开始构建了吗?
开始使用 AWS Artifact
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Access Compliance Reports

Do you want to access AWS Compliance Reports?

AWS Artifact offers a number of documents for downloading. Getting started is easy for existing and new AWS Accounts. Use this Getting Started tutorial to start downloading documents. For a more detailed guide, refer to the AWS Artifact documentation.


Step1

SIGN UP / SIGN IN

If you do not already have an AWS account, sign up. As part of the sign-up process, you will be asked to enter your billing address and credit card information. Because Artifact is part of the AWS Free Tier, you will not be charged for usage. For more information, see AWS Free Tier.

Sign in to the AWS Management Console.

Step-2

Click "Artifact" in the console

Under Security, Identify & Compliance, click on Artifact.

The Artifact Console will list all available AWS Compliance Reports. Please note that you may need to request approval from Amazon for some reports. Requests are reviewed and approved by Amazon within 24 hours.

Step-3

Download a Document

Select the report you would like to access. Some reports require you to agree to non-disclosure terms prior to downloading. If you have an existing NDA with Amazon, and if your existing NDA covers the same confidential information as the information provided in Artifact, then your existing NDA will apply instead of the Artifact NDA. Click Accept and Download and the reports will be downloaded to your computer.

Note: If it is your first time using AWS Artifact, you may need to request approval from Amazon for some reports. Requests are reviewed and approved by Amazon within 24 hours.

Step-4

Review and Share

You can download the AWS Compliance Reports at any time by logging into the console. New AWS Compliance Reports are automatically added to AWS Artifact as they become available. If you would like to share the reports with other individuals in your organization, or with your auditors, you can delegate permissions by using IAM policies. Refer to the following tables in the AWS Artifact User Guide to view the permissions that you can assign to IAM users based on the level of access that they need.

Accept Agreements

Do you want to enter into an agreement, like the Business Associate Addendum (BAA), with AWS?

AWS Artifact Agreements enables you to review, accept, and manage agreements with AWS for your individual account, and also for all accounts that are part of your organization in AWS Organizations.

Different types of agreements are available in AWS Artifact Agreements to address the needs of customers subject to specific regulations. For example, the Business Associate Addendum (BAA) is available for customers that need to comply with the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA). For a complete list of agreements available to your account, login to AWS Artifact.

Getting started is easy for existing and new AWS Accounts. Use this Getting Started tutorial to enter into an agreement. For a more detailed guide, refer to the AWS Agreement documentation.


Step1

SIGN IN

Sign in to the AWS Management Console using the AWS account with which you would like the agreement to apply. Or sign in using your AWS Organizations master account if you would like the agreement to apply to all accounts in your organization. If you are unsure which account you are logged into, choose My Account in the upper right of the console to view your Account ID.

Step-2

Click ‘Agreements’ in the console

To the left of your screen, you will see ‘Reports’ and ‘Agreements’. Once you click on Agreements, you will be able to begin the process. Use the Account agreements tab to accept the agreement for your individual account, or if you are a master account in an organization, you can accept the agreement on behalf of all accounts in your organization under the Organization agreements tab.

Step-3

Download and review the Agreement

You are required to download and review the agreement before you can accept it. Because each agreement is confidential, you will be prompted to accept the AWS Artifact NDA when downloading the agreement. Scroll to the bottom to Accept. Next, you will open and review the downloaded agreement in Adobe Reader.

Note: If you have an existing NDA with Amazon, and if your existing NDA covers the same confidential information as the information provided in Artifact, then your existing NDA will apply instead of the Artifact NDA.

Step-4

Accept the Agreement

Once reviewed, select the check boxes and click the accept button to accept the agreement. Please note, you will have to download the agreement in order to select the check boxes.

When accepted, AWS Artifact Account Agreements (located under the Account agreements tab) apply only to the individual account you used to sign into AWS.

When accepted, AWS Artifact Organization Agreements (located under the Organization agreements tab) apply to all accounts in an organization created through AWS Organizations, including the organization's master account and all member accounts. Only the master account in an organization can accept agreements in AWS Artifact Organization Agreements.

Video Tutorials

Step-by-step: Learn how to use AWS Artifact to accept agreements for multiple accounts in your org. (2:07)

See how to use AWS Artifact to accept an agreement for your account. (1:39)

Discover more AWS Artifact resources

Visit the resources page
Ready to build?
Get started with AWS Artifact
Have more questions?
Contact us