Amazon Augmented AI (Amazon A2I)

轻松实施机器学习预测的人工审核

一些机器学习应用程序需要人为监督,以确保敏感数据的准确性,帮助提供持续改进,并使用更新的预测重新训练模型。然而,在这些情况下,您往往被迫在纯机器学习系统和纯人工系统之间进行选择。各大公司正在寻求两全其美的方法,将机器学习系统集成到您的工作流程中,同时让人工密切关注结果,以保证所需的精确度。

Amazon Augmented AI 是一种可轻松构建人工审核所需的工作流程的机器学习服务。Amazon A2I 为所有开发人员带来人工审核,消除了与构建人工审核系统或管理大量人工审核人员相关的千篇一律的繁重工作,无论其是否在 AWS 上运行。

 

什么是 Amazon Augmented AI? (1:31)

使用案例

医疗保健

医疗保险报销单、入院单、处方和许多其他医疗文件都含有宝贵的信息,需要快速精确的提取。您现在可以使用 Amazon A2I 和 Amazon Textract 来处理文档,提取数据,并由人工审核关键数据。这在文档处理方面节省了时间和金钱,并允许人工持续审查任何细微或敏感的数据或审计预测。

金融服务

贷款或抵押贷款申请、税务表单和许多其他财务文件包含数百万个数据点,需要快速有效地处理和提取。借助 Amazon Textract 和 Amazon A2I,您可以从这些表单中提取关键数据(无论是结构化数据还是非结构化数据),并使用人工审核输出。DealNet Capital 正在使用 Amazon Textract 和 Amazon A2I 来处理其财务表单。事实证明,这可以将手动审核文档的时间减少 80%。

将 Amazon A2I 用于任何 ML 工作流程

集成 Amazon A2I,为任何 ML 工作流程提供人工审核,如使用 Amazon Rekognition 进行图像和内容修改,使用 Amazon Translate 编辑和标记翻译,使用 Amazon Transcribe 审核视频或社交媒体的转录,或使用 Amazon Comprehend 进行情感分析和关键短语提取。使用 Amazon A2I 与其他人工智能 (AI) 服务(如 Amazon SageMaker 或 Amazon Fraud Detector),您可以轻松实现人工对机器学习预测的审查。

优势

轻松实施 ML 预测的人工审核

Amazon A2I 可让您根据您的特定要求灵活地将人工审核纳入 ML 应用程序。低置信度预测会发送给相关人员以供审核和采取行动。如果需要,您还可以要求多名审核人员共同审核预测以达成一致。此外,要审计模型,您可以随机采样多个预测用于人工审核,以便定期评估模型是否仍运行良好。Amazon A2I 帮助人们和机器实现做他们最擅长的事情。

将人工监督与任何应用程序相结合

Amazon A2I 为您提供了一种简单的方式,将人工监督整合到您的机器学习工作流程中,无需具备机器学习经验。您无需非得在纯人工审查系统和纯机器学习之间做出选择,亚马逊 A2I 将机器学习与人工相结合,在为您提供自动化的同时,还能让人工关注结果,提供所需的精确度。Amazon A2I 可以轻松地将人类判断和人工智能 (AI) 集成到所有 ML 应用程序中,无论该应用程序是在 AWS 上运行还是在其他平台上运行。

更快进入市场

在机器学习与人工处理之间进行选择可能最终决定是今天还是几个月后进入市场。将 Amazon A2I 集成到您的工作流程中,不仅可以帮助您的机器学习更快地进入市场,而且您还可以随着时间的推移更新和重新训练您的模型。随着您的业务需求的变化,您的工作流程也会发生变化,而 Amazon A2I 可以帮助您在机器学习之旅的任何阶段不断改进您的模型。

工作原理

Product-Page-Diagram_A2I@2x
TMobile

T-Mobile US, Inc. 正在通过领先的产品和服务创新重新定义消费者和企业购买无线服务的方式。他们先进的全国网络为 8420 万希望兼顾高质量和价值的客户提供无线体验。

“在我们的客户服务代表与客户实时沟通的同时,实时向他们提供相关信息,例如账户详细信息和可用折扣,是 T-Mobile 使用机器学习技术来提升客户体验的方式之一。借助 A2I,我们能够通过人工对模型预测的随机样本进行验证,确保我们的模型持续提供最高质量的见解。对于机器学习,信任是最难以建立的事情,A2I 可帮助我们确保我们的模型尽量少犯错误。”

T-Mobile 机器学习工程师 Heather Nolis

vidmob

Vidmob 是一个视频创建和分析平台,利用机器学习分析视频的各个方面(包括人员、对象和消息),帮助品牌了解创意性能并构建更好的创意。但是,对于现有机器学习模型未涵盖的范围,从我们每天分析的 PB 级数据中查看创意可能会很困难。

“凭借我们目前训练有素的创意评估人员队伍,使用 Amazon A2I,我们可以更快速地优化和微调预测模型。高效率使我们可以受益于大量的审核人员,并将模型的上市速度提高了 3 倍。”

VidMob 数据和见解高级副总裁 Joline McGoldrick

Ripcord

Change Healthcare 是一家领先的独立医疗技术公司,提供数据和分析驱动的解决方案,以改善美国医疗保健系统中的临床、财务和患者参与度结果。

“Change Healthcare 致力于通过创新来提高效率、降低成本和改善结果,从而帮助加快医疗保健的转型。我们拥有一套强大的集成人工智能引擎,能够为行业带来新的洞察力、影响力和创新力。对我们的结果至关重要的是使人在回路理解我们的数据和自动化工作流程。Amazon Augmented AI (Amazon A2I) 可轻松构建人工审核 ML 预测所需的工作流。随着 Amazon A2I 获得 HIPAA 资格,我们能够让人工参与到工作流程和决策过程中,帮助我们提高数百万份文档的处理效率,为患者、付款方和供应商创造更多价值。”

Nick Giannasi,Change Healthcare 首席人工智能官

商业服务局

英国国民医疗服务体系商业服务管理局 (NHS BSA) 是英国国民医疗服务体系的一部分。它向 NHS 组织、NHS 承包商和患者提供一系列支持服务。作为其支付服务的一部分,他们每月需要处理 5400 万张纸质版处方和其他医疗文档。

“长期以来,NHS 一直都对人工智能改善公共医疗质量的承诺非常感兴趣。人工判断是十分关键的,事实上,涉及医疗费用的决定往往需要人工判断。Amazon Textract 令人叹服,因为它利用人工智能,可从几乎任何文档中提取文本和结构化数据。我们很高兴能利用 Amazon Augmented AI,它让我们在利用机器学习的同时仍运用人工判断。它革新了我们的发展方式。”

NHS BSA 云平台和创新主管 Chris Suter

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
查看产品功能

详细了解 Amazon A2I 的功能。

了解更多 
Sign up for a free account
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,开始使用 Amazon A2I 进行构建。

登录

Amazon Augmented AI (Amazon A2I)

Easily implement human review of machine learning predictions

Some machine learning applications need human oversight to ensure accuracy with sensitive data, to help provide continuous improvements and, retrain models with updated predictions. However, in these situations, you’re often forced to choose between a machine learning only or human only system. Companies are looking for the best of both worlds -- integrating machine learning systems into your workflow while keeping a human eye on the results to guarantee a needed precision.

Amazon Augmented AI is a machine learning service which makes it easy to build the workflows required for human review. Amazon A2I brings human review to all developers, removing the undifferentiated heavy lifting associated with building human review systems or managing large numbers of human reviewers whether it runs on AWS or not.

 

500 objects free

for the first 12 months with the AWS Free Tier

Use cases

Healthcare

Medical insurance claims, intake forms, prescriptions and many other healthcare documents have valuable information locked inside which needs to be extracted quickly and with precision. You can now use Amazon A2I and Amazon Textract to process documents, extract the data and have a human review the critical data. This saves time and money with document processing and allows for a human to review any nuanced or sensitive data or audit predictions on an on-going basis.

Financial Services

Loan or mortgage applications, tax forms, and many other financial documents contain millions of data points which need to be processed and extracted quickly and effectively. Using Amazon Textract and Amazon A2I you can extract critical data from these forms whether it is structured data or unstructured data and have a human review the output. DealNet Capital is using Amazon Textract and Amazon A2I to process their financial forms which has proven to reduce the amount of time spent manually reviewing documents by up to 80%.

Use Amazon A2I for any ML workflow

Integrate Amazon A2I to provide human review for any ML workflow like image or content moderation with Amazon Rekognition, edit and tag translations with Amazon Translate, review transcriptions from videos or social media using Amazon Transcribe, or use Amazon Comprehend for sentiment analysis and key phrase extraction. Using Amazon A2I with other AI services like Amazon SageMaker, or Amazon Fraud Detector you can easily implement human review of machine learning predictions.

Benefits

Easily implement human review of ML predictions

Amazon A2I gives you the flexibility to incorporate human review into ML applications based on your specific requirements. Low-confidence predictions are sent to humans to review and take action. If needed, you can also require multiple reviewers to review a prediction to achieve consensus. Additionally, to audit models, you can randomly sample predictions for human review so that you can regularly evaluate if the model is still performing well. Amazon A2I helps people and machines do what they do best.

Integrate human oversight with any application

Amazon A2I provides you an easy way to integrate human oversight into your machine learning workflows, with no machine learning experience required. No need to go with an all human review system vs. machine learning only, Amazon A2I brings together machine learning and humans to provide you with automation while keeping a human eye on the results to provide needed precision. Amazon A2I makes it easy to integrate human judgement and AI into any ML application, regardless of whether it's run on AWS or on another platform.

Get to market quicker

Deciding between machine learning vs. humans doing manual processes can be the decision to get to market today vs. months from now. Integrating Amazon A2I into your workflow not only aids in getting to market with your machine learning quicker but you can also update and retrain your models over time. As your business needs change, so can your workflows and Amazon A2I can help provide you continuously improve your models at whatever stage you are in your machine learning journey.

How it works

Product-Page-Diagram_A2I@2x
TMobile

T-Mobile US, Inc. is redefining the way consumers and businesses buy wireless services through leading product and service innovation. Their advanced nationwide network delivers wireless experiences to 84.2 million customers who are unwilling to compromise on quality and value.

"Providing relevant information, such as account details and available discounts, in real time to our customer care agents while they are in live conversations with customers is one of the ways T-Mobile uses machine learning to improve customer experience. Using A2I, we will be able to ensure that our models continuously deliver top-quality insights by having humans validate random samples of model predictions. Trust is the hardest thing to build when it comes to machine learning, and A2I will allow us to make sure that our models are making the fewest mistakes."

Heather Nolis, Machine Learning Engineer, T-Mobile

vidmob

Vidmob, a video creation and analytics platform, utilizes machine learning to analyze every aspect of a video including people, objects, and messages to help brands understand creative performance and build better creative. However, for dimensions not covered by existing machine learning models, it can be challenging to review the creative from the petabyte-scale data we analyze every day.

“With our current workforce of highly trained creative evaluators, using Amazon A2I we can more quickly optimize and fine-tune our predictive models. This efficiency exposes us to a large sample of reviewers and increases the speed of models to market by 3x.”

Joline McGoldrick, SVP, Data & Insights, VidMob

Ripcord

Change Healthcare is a leading independent healthcare technology company that provides data and analytics-driven solutions to improve clinical, financial and patient engagement outcomes in the U.S. healthcare system.

"At Change Healthcare, we help accelerate healthcare’s transformation by innovating to remove inefficiencies, reduce costs and improve outcomes. We have a robust set of integrated artificial intelligence engines that bring new insights, impact, and innovation to the industry. Critical to our results is enabling human-in-the-loop to understand our data and automate workflows. Amazon Augmented AI (Amazon A2I) makes it easy to build the workflows required for human review of ML predictions. With Amazon A2I becoming HIPAA eligible, we are able to involve the human in the workflow and decision-making process, helping to increase efficiency with the millions of documents we process to create even more value for patients, payers, and providers.”

Luyuan Fang, Chief AI Officer, Change Healthcare

Business Services Authority

National Health Service, Business Services Authority (NHS BSA) is part of the UK National Health Service. It provides a range of support services to NHS organizations, NHS contractors and patients. As part of its payment services, they process 54 million paper prescriptions and other healthcare documents per month.

“The NHS has long been interested in the promise of AI to improve the quality of public healthcare. Human judgement is critical and in fact is often required for decisions involving medical payments. Amazon Textract is compelling because it offers AI powered extraction of text and structured data from virtually any document. We are excited about Amazon Augmented AI because it allows us to take advantage of machine learning while still applying human judgement. That’s a game changer for us.”

Chris Suter, Head of Cloud Platforms and Innovation, NHS BSA

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
Check out the product features

Learn more about Amazon A2I features.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon A2I in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in