开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户

获得 12 个月 AWS 免费套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候无休客户服务、支持论坛及更多。


1. 什么是 AWS CodeStar?

AWS CodeStar 是一个基于云的开发服务,它为您提供在 AWS 快速开发、构建和部署应用程序所需的各种工具。借助 AWS CodeStar,您可以在几分钟内建立完整的持续交付工具链,从而以更快的速度开始发布代码。AWS CodeStar 让您的整个团队可以轻松实现安全协作;它还提供内置的基于角色的策略,让您可以轻松管理访问权限,将所有者、参与者和观察者添加到您的项目中。每个 AWS CodeStar 项目都有一个统一的项目控制面板,并集成了 Atlassian JIRA Software 这一第三方问题跟踪和项目管理工具。通过 AWS CodeStar 的项目控制面板,您可以轻松跟踪您的整个软件开发过程,从待办工作事项到生产代码部署。

 

2. 为什么应该使用 AWS CodeStar?

如果您想在 AWS 上快速建立软件开发项目,无论是建立需要全套工具的团队项目还是建立只需要源代码存储库的试验项目,您都可以考虑使用 CodeStar。此外,如果您有兴趣通过为示例项目建立完整工具链,来更深入地了解持续交付,也可以使用 AWS CodeStar。在建立过程中,AWS CodeStar 会为您提供全程指导,并为您提供用于建立真实应用程序的多种项目模板,将来您可以对这些模板进行修改以满足您的需求。 

 

AWS CodeStar 可以用来做什么?

在几分钟内开始在 AWS 上进行开发。借助 AWS CodeStar,您可以轻松建立完整的开发和持续交付工具链,来编写、生成、测试和部署您的应用程序代码。启动项目时,您可以从多种 AWS CodeStar 模板中选择适用于 Amazon EC2、AWS Lambda 和 AWS Elastic Beanstalk 的模板。当您选择项目模板后,底层 AWS 服务会在几分钟内自动完成预置,让您可以快速开始编码和部署您的应用程序。

实现安全的团队协作。借助 AWS CodeSta,您可以和您的团队开展安全的项目协作。AWS CodeStar 提供符合 AWS 安全最佳实践的内置的基于角色的策略,为团队简化了设置项目访问权限的过程。您可以轻松管理项目所有者、参与者和观察者的访问权限,而无需针对每个服务手动配置策略。

轻松管理软件交付。 AWS CodeStar 提供统一的项目控制面板,让您可以轻松协调您的日常开发活动。通过此控制面板,您可以从一个中央位置监控应用程序活动,跟踪软件开发过程的各阶段进度,包括代码的提交、生成、测试和部署。AWS CodeStar 集成了第三方问题跟踪和项目管理工具 Atlassian JIRA,让您可以直接在 AWS CodeStar 控制面板中轻松管理 JIRA 问题。

有多种项目模板可选。借助 AWS CodeStar 的项目模板,您可以轻松开发各种应用程序,例如,网站、Web 应用程序、Web 服务和 Alexa 工具。AWS CodeStar 的项目模板提供多种兼容的编程语言 (包括 Java、JavaScript、PHP、Ruby 和 Python) 代码,让您可以快速上手。

 

AWS CodeStar 的费用是多少?

AWS CodeStar 不收取任何额外费用。您只需为您在 CodeStar 项目中实际使用的 AWS 资源 (例如,EC2 实例、Lambda 执行次数或 S3 存储桶) 付费。您只需按您的实际用量付费;既没有最低费用,也无需预付费。


5.如何开始使用 AWS CodeStar?

通过 AWS CodeStar 控制台,您可以在几分钟内开始使用 AWS CodeStar。首先,选择一个可用的 CodeStar 项目模板,它将自动预置您的项目所需的全部资源。一旦您的项目完成预置,您就可以在“应用程序终端节点”平铺视图中看到您正在运行的应用程序。按照 CodeStar 控制台中的步骤,为您的项目连接 AWS CodeCommit 的源代码存储库后,即可开始编码。您可以使用项目控制面板跟踪和管理发布过程中的各种动态,并查看最近的项目活动。

 

6. 我可以使用 AWS CodeStar 构建哪些类型的应用程序?

CodeStar 可以用于构建 Web 应用程序、Web 服务等。这些应用程序可以在 Amazon EC2、AWS Elastic Beanstalk 或 AWS Lambda 上运行。提供使用多种不同编程语言 (包括 Java、Node.js (Javascript)、PHP、Python 和 Ruby) 的项目模板。

 

7. 如何添加、删除或更改 AWS CodeStar 项目的用户?

您可以通过 CodeStar 控制台的“团队”部分,添加、删除或更改 AWS CodeStar 项目的用户。您可以选择授予用户所有者、参与者或观察者权限。此外,您还可以随时删除用户或更改他们的角色。

 

8. AWS CodeStar 用户与 IAM 用户是什么关系?

CodeStar 用户就是那些通过 CodeStar 管理,为开发环境提供预构建的基于角色的访问策略的 IAM 用户;由于 CodeStar 用户建立在 IAM 的基础之上,因此,您还可以获得 IAM 的管理优势。例如,如果您添加了一个现有的 IAM 用户到 CodeStar 项目中,那么,IAM 中现有的全局账户策略仍然有效。

 

9. 我可以直接在 IDE 中开发我的 AWS CodeStar 项目吗?

可以。通过安装 AWS Toolkit for Eclipse 或 Visual Studio,您即可轻松配置本地开发环境来开发您的 CodeStar 项目;安装完成后,开发人员可以从一个可用 CodeStar 项目列表中选择相应项目,等待所需的开发工具自动配置完成后,克隆并测试项目的源代码,这一切都在 IDE 中完成。

 

10. 如何配置项目控制面板?

您可以对控制面板进行配置,使它显示您想要的平铺视图;如需添加或删除平铺视图,可以单击项目控制面板上的“平铺视图”下拉菜单。如需更改项目控制面板的布局,可以将平铺视图拖放至您想要的位置。 

 

11. AWS CodeStar 是否有可用的第三方集成?

AWS CodeStar 集成了 Atlassian JIRA,以将问题管理和您的项目整合;此外,您还可以将合作伙伴的操作添加到项目的 AWS CodePipeline 中。如需查看可用的 CodePipeline 操作列表,请参阅 AWS CodePipeline 集成页面。

 

11. 我是一个第三方工具供应商。我可以集成 AWS CodeStar 吗?

我们正在建立一个面向 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 成员的集成计划。如果您已经是 APN 成员,并想了解更多,请联系 aws-codestar-request@amazon.com。

 

12. 我可以使用 AWS CodeStar 管理现有的 AWS 应用程序吗?

不能。AWS CodeStar 旨在帮助客户在 AWS 上快速启动新软件项目。每个 CodeStar 项目都提供多种开发工具,包括 AWS CodePipelineAWS CodeCommitAWS CodeBuildAWS CodeDeploy,它们均可单独用于现有的 AWS 应用程序。若客户想了解这些工具如何帮助他们管理现有的 AWS 应用程序,可以访问相应服务页面了解更多。


13. AWS CodeStar 有哪些可用区域?

AWS CodeStar 的可用区域有 US-East-1 (弗吉尼亚)、US East-2 (俄亥俄)、US-West-2 (俄勒冈) 和 EU-West-1 (爱尔兰)。CodeStar 控制台将在一个统一集中视图中显示您在所有区域的全部开发项目;您的 CodeStar 项目将被保存至您在控制台中设置的区域。

 

14. 我能否使用 AWS CodeStar 启动其他区域的应用程序?

不能。CodeStar 只能配置和管理您在 CodeStar 项目配置中指定区域的代码服务资源,例如,CodeCommit 存储库。

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account

Receive twelve months of access to the AWS Free Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.


1.What is AWS CodeStar?

AWS CodeStar is a cloud‑based development service that provides the tools you need to quickly develop, build, and deploy applications on AWS. With AWS CodeStar, you can set up your entire continuous delivery toolchain in minutes, allowing you to start releasing code faster. AWS CodeStar makes it easy for your whole team to work together securely, with built-in role-based policies that allow you to easily manage access and add owners, contributors, and viewers to your projects. Each AWS CodeStar project comes with a unified project dashboard and integration with Atlassian JIRA software, a third-party issue tracking and project management tool. With the AWS CodeStar project dashboard, you can easily track your entire software development process, from a backlog work item to production code deployment.

 

2. Why should I use AWS CodeStar?

You should use CodeStar whenever you want to quickly set up a software development project on AWS, whether you’re starting with a full set of tools for a team-based project or only setting up a trial project with a source repository. AWS CodeStar can also be used by anyone interested in learning more about continuous delivery by starting with a full tool chain for a sample project. AWS CodeStar guides you through the setup experience with project templates that set up real applications and be modified at any point in the future to suit your needs.  

 

3.What can I do with AWS CodeStar?

Start developing on AWS in minutes. AWS CodeStar makes it easy for you to set up your entire development and continuous delivery toolchain for coding, building, testing, and deploying your application code. To start a project, you can choose from a variety of AWS CodeStar templates for Amazon EC2, AWS Lambda, and AWS Elastic Beanstalk. When you choose a project template, the underlying AWS services are provisioned in minutes, allowing you to quickly start coding and deploying your applications.

Work across your team securely. AWS CodeStar enables you to collaborate across your team in a secure manner. AWS CodeStar simplifies the process of setting up project access for teams because it provides built-in role-based policies that follow AWS security best practices. You can easily manage access for project owners, contributors, and viewers without needing to manually configure your own policy for each service.

Manage software delivery easily. AWS CodeStar provides an easy way to coordinate your day-to-day development activities through a unified project dashboard. This lets you monitor application activity, and track progress across all stages of your software development process, including code commits, builds, tests, and deployments, from a central place. AWS CodeStar integrates Atlassian JIRA, a third-party issue tracking and project management tool, allowing you to easily manage JIRA issues directly in the AWS CodeStar dashboard.

Choose from a variety of project templates. With AWS CodeStar project templates, you can easily develop a variety of applications including websites, web applications, web services, and Alexa skills. AWS CodeStar project templates include the code for getting started on supported programming languages including Java, JavaScript, PHP, Ruby, and Python.

 

4.How much does AWS CodeStar cost?

There is no additional charge for AWS CodeStar. You pay for AWS resources (e.g. EC2 instances, Lambda executions or S3 buckets) used to in your CodeStar projects. You only pay for what you use, as you use it; there are no minimum fees and no upfront commitments.


5.  How do I get started with AWS CodeStar?

Getting started with AWS CodeStar can be done in a few minutes through the AWS CodeStar console. First, select one of the available CodeStar project templates, which will automatically provision all of the resources needed for your project. Once your project has been provisioned, you can see your running application from the “Application endpoints” tile. Use the steps in the CodeStar console to connect to the AWS CodeCommit source repository for your project and begin coding. You can use the project dashboard to track and manage changes in the release process and see the most recent project activity.

 

6. What types of applications can I build with AWS CodeStar?

CodeStar can be used for building web applications, web services and more. The applications run on Amazon EC2, AWS Elastic Beanstalk or AWS Lambda. Project templates are available in several different programming languages including Java, Node.js (Javascript), PHP, Python and Ruby.

 

7. How do I add, remove or change users for my AWS CodeStar projects?

You can add, change or remove users for your CodeStar project through the “Team” section of the CodeStar console. You can choose to grant the users Owner, Contributor or Viewer permissions. You can also remove users or change their roles at any time.

 

8. How do AWS CodeStar users relate to IAM users?

CodeStar users are IAM users that are managed by CodeStar to provide pre-built, role-based access policies across your development environment; Because CodeStar users are built on IAM, you still get the administrative benefits of IAM. For example, if you add an existing IAM user to a CodeStar project, the existing global account policies in IAM are still enforced.

 

9. Can I work on my AWS CodeStar projects directly from an IDE?

Yes. By installing the AWS Toolkit for Eclipse or Visual Studio you gain the ability to easily configure your local development environment to work with CodeStar Projects; Once installed, developers can then select from a list of available CodeStar projects and have their development tooling automatically configured to clone and checkout their project’s source code, all from within their IDE.

 

10. How do I configure my project dashboard?

Project dashboards can be configured to show the tiles you want, where you want them; To add or remove tiles, click on the “Tiles” drop‑down on your project dashboard. To change the layout of your project dashboard, drag the tile to your desired position. 

 

11. Are there third party integrations that I can use with AWS CodeStar?

AWS CodeStar works with Atlassian JIRA to integrate issue management with your projects; In addition, you can add partner actions to your project’s AWS CodePipeline. To see a list of the available CodePipeline actions, see the AWS CodePipeline integrations page.

 

11. I am a third party tools vendors. Can I integrate with AWS CodeStar?

We are starting to build out an integration program for AWS Partner Network (APN) members. If you are already an APN member and interested in learning more, please contact aws-codestar-request@amazon.com.

 

12. Can I use AWS CodeStar to help manage my existing AWS applications?

No. AWS CodeStar helps customers quickly start new software projects on AWS. Each CodeStar project includes development tools, including AWS CodePipeline, AWS CodeCommit, AWS CodeBuild and AWS CodeDeploy, that can be used on their own and with existing AWS applications. Customers who are interested in how these tools can help them with their existing AWS applications can visit the respective service pages to learn more.


13. In what regions is AWS CodeStar available?

AWS CodeStar is available in the US-East-1 (Virginia), US East-2 (Ohio), US-West-2 (Oregon) and EU-West-1 (Ireland) regions. The CodeStar console displays all of your development projects across all regions in a single, centralized view; Your CodeStar project will be saved to the region your console is set to.

 

14. Can I use AWS CodeStar to launch applications in other regions?

No. CodeStar configures and manages Code services resources, like a CodeCommit repository, in the regions that you specify in your CodeStar project configuration.