使用 Amazon Cognito,您只需按实际用量付费。无最低费用,无预先承诺。Amazon Cognito 收取身份管理和数据同步费用,这些功能的定价如下所示。

Cognito 用户池

如果您使用 Cognito Identity 创建一个用户池,则只需按每月活跃用户 (MAU) 付费。如果在某个日历月内,某用户有任何与身份相关的操作(如注册、登录、令牌刷新或密码更改),该用户即被计为 1 个 MAU。您无需为后续会话或该日历月内的不活跃用户付费。

对于使用用户池中的凭证直接登录的用户,及通过 SAML 联合并从企业目录登录的用户,有单独的定价。

Cognito“您的用户池”功能针对直接登录 Cognito 用户池的用户和通过基于 SAML 2.0 的身份提供商进行联合的用户分别提供 50000 MAU 和 50 MAU 的免费套餐。免费套餐在 AWS 免费套餐 12 个月的期限到期后不会自动过期,而是无期限地提供给现有的和新的 AWS 客户。

使用其用户池凭证或社交身份提供商直接登录的用户:

对于使用其用户池凭证或社交身份提供商 (例如 Google、Facebook 和 Amazon) 直接登录的用户,针对超出免费套餐的 MAU 提供了基于卷的定价套餐,如下表所示。

 

定价套餐 (MAU) 每 MAU 价格
第一个 50000 免费
下一个 50000 0.00550 USD
下一个 900000 0.00460 USD
下一个 9000000 0.00325 USD
超过 10000000 0.00250 USD

通过 SAML 联合登录的用户:

对于通过 SAML 联合登录的用户,超过 50 MAU 免费套餐的 MAU 价格为 0.45 USD。如果您的用户数达 10000 或以上,请联系我们获取您的自定义定价。

高级安全功能 (测试版)

如果您为 Amazon Cognito 启用高级安全功能,则月活跃用户需支付额外费用,价格如下表中所示。

定价套餐 (MAU) 每 MAU 价格
第一个 50000 0.050 USD
下一个 50000 0.035 USD
下一个 900000 0.020 USD
下一个 9000000 0.015 USD
超过 10000000 0.010 USD

Amazon Cognito 高级安全功能的价格是在活跃用户的基本价格之外收取的。例如,如果您为一个拥有 100000 名月活跃用户的用户池启用高级安全功能,您的月度账单将显示 275 USD 的活跃用户基本价格 (超出 50000 免费套餐的 MAU × 0.0055 USD 每 MAU),外加 4250 USD 的高级安全功能费用 (首个 50000 MAU × 0.05 USD 每 MAU,加上第二个 50000 MAU × 0.035 USD 每 MAU),总计 4525 USD。

Amazon Cognito 的高级安全功能目前面向美国东部 (弗吉尼亚北部)、美国东部 (俄亥俄)、美国西部 (俄勒冈)、欧洲 (法兰克福)、欧洲 (爱尔兰) 和欧洲 (伦敦) 地区提供试用版。

多重验证的 SMS 消息

进行多重验证 (MFA) 和电话号码验证时发送的 SMS 消息采用单独定价。Amazon Cognito 使用 Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) 发送 SMS 消息,您可以参考 Amazon SNS 定价

使用联合身份功能对用户进行身份验证以及生成唯一标识符均是免费的。

将现有用户目录迁移到 Cognito 用户池:

对于想要将现有用户目录迁移到 Amazon Cognito 的客户,请联系我们商讨您的迁移方案,包括可用的激励和帮助计划及支持。

许多组织可能拥有用于管理用户身份、身份验证和授权的现有基础设施,但是要维护与支持这些系统并使其与不断发展的最佳安全实践保持一致,这项工作可能费用高昂并且耗费时间。

因此,许多组织正在寻求利用基于云的服务来替代这些现有的系统,并寻求指导和帮助以便将其迁移到 AWS 云,让 AWS 云来管理繁重的工作,以便自己可以专注于经营业务。


Cognito Sync

Sync 收费的依据是 Amazon Cognito 同步存储空间中保存的数据总量以及同步操作执行的次数。同步操作会比较设备上的本地数据存储空间和云中的 Amazon Cognito 同步存储空间,然后对两个数据存储空间执行同步操作。作为 AWS 免费套餐的一部分,符合条件的 AWS 客户可以在前 12 个月中获得每月 10GB 云同步存储空间和 1000000 次同步操作。

在除亚太地区 (东京) 之外的所有 AWS 地区,每月超出免费套餐的部分,Amazon Cognito 按照每 10000 次同步操作 0.15 USD 和每 GB 同步存储空间 0.15 USD 的标准收费。在亚太地区 (Tokyo),每月超出免费套餐的部分按照每 10000 次同步操作 0.19 USD 和每 GB 同步存储 0.19 USD 的标准收费。如果启用推送同步,将按照 Amazon SNS 标准费率收费。

如果您有任何疑问,请通过论坛联系我们。

安全、可扩展且注册只需几分钟。

准备好开始使用?

With Amazon Cognito, you pay only for what you use. There are no minimum fees and no upfront commitments. Amazon Cognito charges for identity management and data synchronization, and the pricing for these features are shown below.

Cognito User Pools

If you are using Cognito Identity to create a User Pool, you pay based on your monthly active users (MAUs) only. A user is counted as a MAU if, within a calendar month, there is an identity operation related to that user, such as sign-up, sign-in, token refresh or password change. You are not charged for subsequent sessions or for inactive users within that calendar month.

There is separate pricing for users who sign in directly with their credentials from a User Pool and for users who sign in through an enterprise directory through SAML federation.

The Cognito Your User Pool feature has a free tier of 50,000 MAUs for users who sign in directly to Cognito User Pools and 50 MAUs for users federated through SAML 2.0 based identity providers. The free tier does not automatically expire at the end of your 12 month AWS Free Tier term, and it is available to both existing and new AWS customers indefinitely.

Users who sign in directly with their User Pool credentials or with social identity providers:

For users who sign in directly with their credentials from a User Pool or with social identity providers such as Google, Facebook and Amazon, there are volume-based pricing tiers for MAUs above the free tier, as shown in the table below.

 

Pricing Tier (MAUs) Price per MAU
First 50,000 Free
Next 50,000 $0.00550
Next 900,000 $0.00460
Next 9,000,000 $0.00325
Greater than 10,000,000 $0.00250

Users who sign in through SAML federation:

For users who sign in through SAML federation, the price for MAUs above the 50 MAU free tier is $0.45. If you have 10,000 or more users, please contact us for your custom pricing.

Advanced Security Features (Beta)

If you enable advanced security features for Amazon Cognito, additional prices apply for monthly active users as shown in the table below.

Pricing Tier (MAUs) Price per MAU
First 50,000 $0.050
Next 50,000 $0.035
Next 900,000 $0.020
Next 9,000,000 $0.015
Greater than 10,000,000 $0.010

The prices for the advanced security features for Amazon Cognito are in addition to the base prices for active users. For example, if you enable these advanced security features for a user pool with 100,000 monthly active users, your monthly bill would be $275 for the base price for active users ($0.0055 per MAU past the 50,000 free tier) plus $4,250 for the advanced security features ($0.05 per MAU for the first 50,000 plus $0.035 per MAU for the next 50,000) for a total of $4,525.

The advanced security features for Amazon Cognito are available in beta in the US East (N. Virginia), US East (Ohio), US West (Oregon), EU (Frankfurt), EU (Ireland), and EU (London) Regions.

SMS messages for Multi-Factor Authentication

Separate pricing applies for sending SMS messages for Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) and phone number verification. Amazon Cognito uses Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) to send SMS messages, and you can reference Amazon SNS pricing.

Use of the Federated Identities feature for authenticating users and generating unique identifiers is provided at no- charge.

Migrating Existing User Directories to Cognito User Pools:

For customers interested in migrating existing user directories to Amazon Cognito, please contact us to discuss your migration options including available incentive and assistance programs and support.

Many organizations may have existing infrastructure for managing user identities, authentication and authorization, but maintaining and supporting these systems and keeping them up to date with evolving best security practices can be costly and time consuming.

Consequently, many organizations are looking to take advantage of cloud-based services to replace these existing systems and are looking for guidance and help to migrate them to the AWS cloud, which manages the heavy lifting for you so you can focus on running your business.


Cognito Sync

Sync charges are based on the total amount of data saved in the Amazon Cognito sync store and the number of sync operations performed. A sync operation compares the local data store on a device to the Amazon Cognito sync store in the cloud and synchronizes the two data stores. As part of the AWS Free Tier, eligible AWS customers receive 10 GB of cloud sync store and 1,000,000 sync operations per month for the first 12 months.

Outside the Free Tier, Amazon Cognito costs $0.15 for each 10,000 sync operations and $0.15 per GB of sync store per month in all AWS regions except Asia Pacific (Tokyo). In Asia Pacific (Tokyo), the cost outside of the Free Tier is $0.19 for each 10,000 sync operations and $0.19 per GB of sync store per month. When push synchronization is enabled, standard rates for Amazon SNS apply.

If you have questions, please contact us in the forum.

Secure, Scalable, Sign-Up in Minutes.

Ready to get started?