免费套餐

为了让您开始使用 AWS DeepRacer,我们将在第一个月向您提供 10 小时的免费模型训练或评估时间,以及 5GB 的免费存储空间。该时间足够您训练首个计时赛模型,执行评估和调整,然后将其纳入 AWS DeepRacer League。本优惠在您首次使用该服务后的 30 天内有效。

详细了解 AWS 免费套餐 »

服务定价

AWS DeepRacer 服务 每个单位的价格
训练或评估 每小时 3.50 USD
模型存储 每月每 GB 0.023 USD

设备定价

如果您有兴趣在现实世界中测试模型的性能,请访问 Amazon.com(仅限美国),并在以下两者之间选择:

AWS DeepRacer (399 USD) 是一款全自动 1/18 比例四轮驱动赛车,专门用于在实际赛道上测试计时赛模型。该赛车使用单个 400 万像素、1080p 分辨率的摄像头查看赛道,并使用强化模型来控制油门和方向盘,通过此方式演示了如何将在模拟环境中训练的计时赛模型转移到真实场景。

AWS DeepRacer Evo (598 USD) 是下一代自动驾驶赛车。该赛车完整配备了立体摄像头和 LiDAR 传感器,支持障碍赛和正面挑战赛,为开发人员提供了所需的一切条件,可以将比赛提升到新的水平。在障碍赛中,开发人员可以使用传感器来检测和避开赛道上的障碍。在正面挑战赛中,开发人员与同赛道的其他 DeepRacer 一起比赛,并在以最快的速度驾驶的同时努力避开对方。左右正向摄像头组成立体摄像头,帮助赛车学习图像中的深入信息。然后此信息可用于感应和躲避赛道上正在接近的物体。LiDAR 传感器朝向后方,用于检测赛车后面和侧面的物体。已经拥有 DeepRacer 的开发人员可以使用 AWS DeepRacer Sensor Kit (249 USD) 来升级赛车,从而使其具有与 Evo 相同的功能。

驾驶 AWS DeepRacer 赛车无需付费。

定价示例 1

开始使用 AWS DeepRacer 时,开发人员需要训练强化学习 (RL) 模型。AWS DeepRacer 服务将指导您使用一系列合理的默认值创建首个模型,接着在虚拟模拟器中进行训练。我们建议您使用默认设置训练计时赛模型至少两小时,以确保获得最佳整合机会,但如果您调整参数,训练时间可能会改变。

训练完成后,您将使用 AWS DeepRacer 服务来评估受训模型的性能,具体方法是让该模型在虚拟赛道上自动驾驶。这样,您便能对模型的性能执行基准测试。这些活动的费用如下:

AWS DeepRacer 作业   小时数 每小时费用 (USD) 合计 (USD)
模型训练   2.00 3.50 USD 7.00 USD
模型评估   0.083 3.50 USD 0.29 USD
合计       7.29 USD
         
AWS DeepRacer 存储 GB 数 每月使用的 GB 数 每月每 GB 费用 (USD) 合计 (USD)
模型存储 3.96 3.96 0.023 USD 0.09 USD

在本示例中,假设您将模型存储整整一个月,总费用是 7.38 USD。模型评估和存储的数据是估算值,因为作业的参数可能会影响运行时间以及生成的数据。存储的数据指的是提供 AWS DeepRacer 服务所需的模型检查点、元数据和其他文件。您可以将模型下载到本地驱动器以节省费用,并在后期重新导入以继续使用。

定价示例 2

虽然您在示例 1 中创建的模型是一个良好的开端,但是您认为,您可以进一步改进驾驶行为,从而获得更好的圈速成绩。您决定迭代模型参数和奖励函数,并对新模型进行 2 小时的训练。评估结果看起来不错,但您决定再对模型进行一些训练,通过连续克隆三次,并对每个克隆版进行两个小时的训练,同时对超参数进行小幅更改。总训练时间是 8 小时,您有 4 个模型。您评估了模型的所有四个版本,将最好的模型留在了您的 AWS DeepRacer 账户中,下载了三个较慢的模型并从您的 AWS DeepRacer 账户中删除了它们。然后,您向 AWS DeepRacer League 提交了最好的模型。在 League 中比赛和所有社区比赛都是免费的。

AWS DeepRacer 作业   小时数 每小时费用 (USD) 合计 (USD)
模型训练   8.00 3.50 USD 28.00 USD
模型评估   0.3320 3.50 USD 1.16 USD
合计       29.16 USD
         
AWS DeepRacer 存储 GB 数 每月使用的 GB 数 每月每 GB 费用 (USD) 合计 (USD)
模型存储 3.96 3.96 0.023 USD 0.09 USD

在本示例中,总费用是 29.25 USD。

定价示例 3

您决定将示例 1 中的模型和示例 2 中的最佳模型留在您的 AWS DeepRacer 账户中,然后每月回来提交给 League。下表显示了一个月的存储费用(假设该月有 31 天,您在月初训练了模型)。

AWS DeepRacer 存储 GB 数 存储的小时数 每月(31 天)的小时数 每月使用的 GB 数 每月每 GB 费用 (USD) 合计 (USD)
模型存储 7.92 744 744 7.92 0.023 USD 0.18 USD

在本示例中,每月的总存储费用是 0.18 USD。

其他定价资源

AWS 定价计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
入门

有关 AWS DeepRacer 入门的信息。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
AWS DeepRacer League 规则

关于 AWS DeepRacer League 规则和资格要求的 AWS 信息。

查看规则 
Next-steps-icon_Silverstone
订购您的 AWS DeepRacer

通过自动驾驶亲身体验 RL、实验和学习。

立即购买

Free Tier

To get you started with AWS DeepRacer, you will receive 10 free hours to train or evaluate models and 5GB of free storage during your first month. This is enough to train your first time-trial model, evaluate it, tune it, and then enter it into the AWS DeepRacer League. This offer is valid for 30 days after you have used the service for the first time.

Learn more about AWS Free Tier»

Service pricing

AWS DeepRacer Service Price per Unit
Training or evaluation $3.50 per hour
Model storage $0.023 per GB-month

Device pricing

If you are interested in testing your model’s performance in the real world, visit Amazon.com (US only) and choose between:

AWS DeepRacer ($399) is a fully autonomous 1/18th scale, four-wheel drive car designed to test time-trial models on a physical track. Using a single 4 megapixel camera with 1080p resolution to view the track and a reinforcement learning model to control throttle and steering, the car shows how a time-trial model trained in a simulated environment can be transferred to the real-world.

AWS DeepRacer Evo ($598) is the next generation in autonomous racing. It comes fully equipped with stereo cameras and LiDAR sensor to enable object avoidance and head-to-head racing, giving developers everything they need to take their racing to the next level. In object avoidance races, developers use the sensors to detect and avoid obstacles placed on the track. In head-to-head, developers race against another DeepRacer on the same track and try to avoid it while still turning in the best lap time. Forward facing left and right cameras make up the stereo cameras, which helps the car learn depth information in images. This information can then be used to sense and avoid objects being approached on the track. The LiDAR sensor is backward facing and detects objects behind and beside the car. Developers who already own a DeepRacer can upgrade their cars to have the same capabilities as Evo with the AWS DeepRacer Sensor Kit ($249).

There is no charge for driving your AWS DeepRacer car.

Pricing example #1

When getting started with AWS DeepRacer, developers need to train a reinforcement learning (RL) model. The AWS DeepRacer service will guide you through creating your first model with a series of sensible defaults, followed by training in the virtual simulator. We recommend that you train your time-trial model for at least two hours using the default settings to ensure best chance of convergence, but training time may change if you adjust the parameters.

After training completes, you will use the AWS DeepRacer service to evaluate the performance of your trained model by allowing it to drive autonomously around the virtual track. This allows you to benchmark the performance of your model. The cost of these activities is listed below:

AWS DeepRacer Jobs   Hours Cost per hour ($) Total ($)
Model training   2.00 $3.50 $7.00
Model evaluation   0.083 $3.50 $0.29
Total       $7.29
         
AWS DeepRacer Storage GB GB-month used Cost per GB-month ($) Total ($)
Model storage 3.96 3.96 $0.023 $0.09

In this example, the total cost is $7.38, assuming you store the model for a whole month. Model evaluation and data stored are estimated because the parameters of your job may impact running time, and may impact data generated. Data stored refers to model checkpoints, metadata, and other files needed to provide the AWS DeepRacer service. You can download the models, to your local drive to save costs, and reimport them at a later stage to continue using them.

Pricing Example #2

While the model you created in Example #1 is a good start, you think you can improve its driving behavior and get a better lap time as a result. You decide to iterate on your model parameters and reward function, and train a new model for 2 hours. The evaluation looks promising but you decide to train it some more, by consecutively cloning it for three times, and training each clone for two hours with small changes in the hyperparameters. The total training time was 8 hours, and you have four models. You evaluate all four versions of the model, keep the best model in your AWS DeepRacer account, and download the three slower models and delete them from your AWS DeepRacer account. You then submit the best model to the AWS DeepRacer League. Racing in the League, or any community race is free.

AWS DeepRacer Jobs   Hours Cost per hour ($) Total ($)
Model training   8.00 $3.50 $28.00
Model evaluation   0.3320 $3.50 $1.16
Total       $29.16
         
AWS DeepRacer Storage GB GB-month used Cost per GB-month ($) Total ($)
Model storage 3.96 3.96 $0.023 $0.09

In this example, the total cost is $29.25.

Pricing Example #3

You decide to leave the models from examples #1 and the best model from example #2 in your AWS DeepRacer account, and come back month over month to submit them to the League. The following table shows the cost for a month of storage assuming you trained your models at the start of a 31-day month.

AWS DeepRacer Storage GB Hours stored Hours in 31-day month GB-month used Cost per GB-month ($) Total ($)
Model storage 7.92 744 744 7.92 $0.023 $0.18

In this example, the total cost of storage per month is $0.18.

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Getting Started

Information on getting started with AWS DeepRacer.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
AWS DeepRacer League Rules

AWS Information on AWS DeepRacer League rules and eligibility requirements.

View the Rules 
Next-steps-icon_Silverstone
Order your AWS DeepRacer

Get hands-on with RL, experiment, and learn through autonomous driving.

Buy now