电子书和白皮书

深入探索我们的电子书和白皮书,了解 AWS 专家的行业见解和最佳实践

金融服务领域的机器学习最佳实践

根据在严密监管环境下运行工作负载的客户的反馈,AWS 最近发布了一份白皮书,其中概述了使用机器学习应用程序的金融机构的安全和模型监管注意事项。其展示了金融机构如何在 AWS 上创建安全的机器学习环境,并基于企业的风险承受能力、与现有监管的集成以及法规方面的预期使用模型监管最佳实践。

金融服务的云时代

各大领先的金融服务机构都开始使用云服务以全新的方式解决基础设施需求,并打造客户喜爱的新体验。在此电子书中,行业领袖们将分享他们如何探索所需的技术和组织变革。

金融服务行业详解:AWS 架构完善的框架

本白皮书描述了 AWS 架构完善的框架的金融服务行业详解。它可帮助云架构师为其应用程序构建安全、高性能、具有弹性和高效的基础设施。此框架基于卓越操作、安全性、可靠性、性能效率和成本优化这五大支柱,为金融机构提供了一种评估架构并实施能够在使用中扩展设计的一致的方法。

面向金融服务经理的云安全指南

了解金融服务客户如何能够在保持环境安全的情况下,进行扩展和创新。本指南概述了 AWS 的安全功能和服务,这些安全功能和服务可帮助您满足安全和监管要求;对 AWS 责任共担模型的定义;以及一个包含我们的安全和合规资源和客户成功案例的内容全面的列表。

AWS 安全流程概述

此白皮书介绍了 AWS 管理下的网络和服务器基础设施的 AWS 物理和运营安全流程。

保护您的 AWS 云环境免遭勒索软件的侵害

勒索软件在不断演进,但是,您的安全意识和防范能力也在不断提高。使用本电子书中分享的 AWS 服务和最佳实践,您可以采取主动措施来减少勒索软件在您的 AWS 环境中实施攻击的可能性,并降低由此而带来的不利影响。

在 AWS 上构建任务关键型金融服务应用程序

弹性应用程序尽管会被中断,但却可以提供持续服务。此白皮书讨论了在 AWS 上为金融机构构建高度弹性的应用程序,从而满足任务关键应用程序的恢复要求的基本设计模式。

在金融及其他领域实现运营弹性的 AWS 方法

此白皮书介绍了金融服务客户如何使用 AWS 服务实现运营弹性。此白皮书介绍了 AWS 全球基础设施,以及我们如何构建能够承受故障的设施。

业务连续性依赖于整个组织中高效、无中断的数据流。此电子书说明了您可以如何利用 AWS 存储服务。通过 CloudEndure Disaster Recovery,企业可以实现重要 IT 系统的快速恢复目标,而不会导致因需要构建辅助物理站点而产生基础设施费用。

此电子书为企业高管提供了利用人工智能和机器学习来获得竞争优势的框架,还提供了金融服务成功案例。此书中还包含指导您的开发人员(从使用最多技术解决方案到使用最少技术解决方案)实施 AI/ML 来解决业务问题的 AWS 服务组合。

阅读这些客户案例,以了解金融机构如何使用机器学习来大规模实施合规性,并在使用 AWS 云服务时实时检测欺诈。 

发现资本市场公司如何利用 AWS 缩短销售就绪时间、加强安全性、丰富客户体验,以及做出更好的由数据驱动的决策。 

保险公司使用 AWS 可以快速推出新的数字化客户体验,实现核心系统的现代化或实施更敏捷的核心系统,利用数据来采取新方法识别风险,以及灵活应对监管要求的变化。 

博客

阅读在 AWS 博客中发布的最新金融服务文章

日期
  • 日期
1

目前还没有找到任何博客文章。请参阅 AWS 博客,了解其他资源。 

学习中心

了解有关金融服务行业云趋势的最新思想领导力和客户案例。

参考架构

这是我的架构:Hentsu:AWS 上的 HPC 即服务 (5:39)
这是我的架构:发现和 Slalom:通过支架自动创建并交付 AWS 多账户 (5:49)
这是我的架构:Monzo:在 AWS 上使用多账户结构来建立银行并保持安全性 (4:19)
这是我的架构:NuData Security:使用 Amazon SageMaker 进行身份验证 (8:34)
Vanguard:适用于云的现代网络 TAP 解决方案 (13:13)
Macquarie Bank:以无服务器的方式在边缘保护付款网站 (6:51)

开始使用

金融服务行业的领先公司已在使用 AWS。联系我们的行业专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

eBooks & Whitepapers

Deep-dive our eBooks and whitepapers for industry insights and best practices from AWS experts

Machine Learning Best Practices in Financial Services

Based on feedback from customers running workloads in a highly regulated environment, AWS recently published a whitepaper that outlines security and model governance considerations for financial institutions using ML applications. It illustrates how financial institutions can create a secure machine learning environment on AWS and use best practices in model governance based on the firm’s risk tolerance, integration with existing governance, and regulatory expectations.

The Cloud Era of Financial Services

Leading financial services institutions are embracing cloud to both solve infrastructure needs in new ways and create new experiences customers love. In this eBook, industry leaders share how they are navigating the technology and the organizational changes required.

Financial Services Industry Lens: AWS Well-Architected Framework

This whitepaper describes the Financial Services Industry Lens for the AWS Well-Architected Framework. It has been developed to help cloud architects build secure, high-performing, resilient, and efficient infrastructure for their applications. Based on five pillars — operational excellence, security, reliability, performance efficiency, and cost optimization — the framework provides a consistent approach for financial institutions to evaluate architectures and implement designs that will scale over time.

A Guide to Cloud Security for Financial Services Executives

Learn how financial services customers can scale and innovate while maintaining a secure environment. This guide includes an overview of AWS’ security capabilities and services that can help you meet your security and regulatory requirements; the definition of the AWS Shared Responsibility Model; and a comprehensive list of our security and compliance resources and customer stories.

AWS Overview of Security Processes

This whitepaper describes AWS physical and operational security processes for the network and server infrastructure under the management of AWS.

Securing your AWS Cloud Environment from Ransomware

Ransomware is evolving, but so can your security awareness and preparedness. Using the AWS services and best practices shared in this eBook, you can take proactive measures to reduce the likelihood and impact of ransomware in your AWS environments.

Building Mission-Critical Financial Services Applications on AWS

Resilient applications provide continuous service despite disruption. This whitepaper discusses the fundamental design patterns to build highly resilient applications for financial institutions on AWS and to meet mission-critical application recovery requirements.

AWS Approach to Operational Resilience in the Financial Sector and Beyond

This whitepaper describes how financial services customers can achieve operational resilience using AWS services. The whitepaper describes the AWS global infrastructure and how we build to withstand failures.

Business continuity depends on the efficient, uninterrupted flow of data across an organization. This eBook shows how you can leverage AWS storage services. CloudEndure Disaster Recovery enables businesses to achieve rapid recovery objectives for critical IT systems without incurring the infrastructure expense of a secondary physical site.

This eBook provides business executives with a framework to leverage artificial intelligence and machine learning for a competitive edge alongside financial services success stories. It also includes the AWS portfolio of services to guide your developers – from the most to the least technical solutions – in implementing AI/ML to solve your business problems.

Read these customer stories to discover how financial institutions use machine learning to enforce compliance at scale and detect fraud in real time when using AWS cloud services. 

Discover how Capital Markets firms are working with AWS to accelerate their speed to market, strengthen security, enrich customer experiences, and make better data-driven decisions. 

Insurers are using AWS to quickly launch new digital customer experiences, modernize or put in place more agile core systems, leverage data to take new approaches to identifying risk, and respond to regulatory changes with the responsiveness of a nimble start up. 

Blogs

Read the latest Financial Services posts published across AWS Blogs

date
  • date
1

No blog posts have been found at this time. Please see the AWS Blog for other resources.  

Learning Hubs

Discover the latest thought leadership and customer stories covering cloud trends in the financial services sector.

Reference Architecture

This is My Archictecture: Hentsu: HPC-As-A-Service on AWS (5:39)
This Is My Architecture: Discover and Slalom: Automate and Deliver AWS Multi-Account Creation with Scaffolding (5:49)
This Is My Architecture: Monzo: Building a Bank and Staying Safe with a Multiple Account Structure on AWS (4:19)
This Is My Architecture: NuData Security: Identity Validation with Amazon SageMaker (8:34)
Vanguard: A Modern Network TAP Solution for The Cloud (13:13)
Macquarie Bank: Securing Payment Websites at the Edge Serverless-ly (6:51)

Get started

Leading companies in Financial Services are already using AWS. Contact our industry experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.