الامتثال والأمان للخدمات المالية

تُدرك AWS حجم الالتزامات التنظيمية والأمنية الفريدة التي تواجه مؤسسات الخدمات المالية على نطاق عالمي. ويمكن لعملاء AWS الوصول إلى عناصر التحكم التي قام باختبارها والتحقق من صحتها مدققون تابعون لجهات خارجية عبر شهادات ISO، وPCI، وSOC، وغيرها من الشهادات. ويمكن لخبراء الأمان والامتثال الداخليين لدى AWS Financial Services أيضًا مساعدة العملاء في إنشاء منصات سحابية آمنة قابلة للتطوير مُصمّمة خصّيصًا لتكمل أهداف الأمان واستراتيجياته وأساليبه لدى المؤسسة، مع استيفاء المتطلبات التنظيمية الأكثر صرامةً.

بنية أساسية وخدمات ترمي إلى تحسين الأمان على السحابة

يأتي الأمان والمرونة على رأس أولوياتنا. ونحن نستمع عن كثب لعملائنا لتقديم بيئة حوسبة سحابية على درجة عالية من الأمان، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات والموارد التي يمكنهم الاستفادة منها لإنشاء وتنفيذ تدابير الأمان الخاصة بهم على مستوى التطبيق. لقد حصلت AWS على عدد من الشهادات والاعتمادات المعترف بها دوليًا، ما يُثبت امتثالها لأطر ضمان الجهات الخارجية، بما يشمل تلك التي تؤثر في معظم مؤسسات الخدمات المالية، مثل: PCI-DSS، وSEC Rule 17-a-4(f)، وReg SCI، وتوجيهات حماية البيانات الأوروربية، وFedRAMP، واللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات، وFIPS 140-2، وNIST 800-171.

تقدم AWS أيضًا العديد من خدمات الأمان لإدارة الوصول، وتحليل البيانات للنشاط غير المنتظم باستخدام إمكانات التعلم الآلي، وتخفيف هجمات DDoS، وتشفير البيانات، وإرسال التنبيهات، كلما أُجريت تغييرات على موارد AWS. يتمتع عملاء AWS أيضًا بإمكانية الوصول إلى ميزات الخدمة التي تركز على الحوكمة والصديقة للتدقيق لتلبية اللوائح ومعايير التدقيق.

ويقوم نفس خبراء الأمان من المستوى العالمي لدينا والذين يراقبون بنية AWS التحتية الأساسية كذلك بإنشاء مجموعة الخدمات الأمنية الإبداعية واسعة النطاق والحفاظ عليها، ما يساعد عملاءنا في تبسيط سبل الوفاء بمتطلبات الأمان الخاصة بهم والمتطلبات التنظيمية المفروضة عليهم.

مزيد من المعلومات »
 

الموارد

مركز امتثال AWS

يُعد مركز امتثال AWS أداة تفاعلية توفر موقعًا مركزيًا للبحث في المتطلبات التنظيمية المتعلقة بالسحابة في 54 دولة. وتساعد هذه الأداة العملاء في استعراض الموارد الخاصة بكل بلد، وتحديد المتطلبات التنظيمية المحلية، وعرض برامج امتثال AWS التي قد تنطبق على تلك الدولة. وفي ظل تحديث مزيد من البلدان إرشادات التكنولوجيا لديها، فإنّها ستُضاف إلى هذه الأداة لمساعدة المتخصصين في الخدمات المالية في فهم المتطلبات التنظيمية لاعتماد السحابة في المناطق الجغرافية التي يعملون فيها.

مزيد من المعلومات »

AWS Cloud Governance للخدمات المالية

AWS Cloud Governance للخدمات المالية هو إطار عمل لتوجيه العملاء في إنشاء العمليات، وتحديد الأدوات لإدارة بيئة AWS لديهم وإدارتها. ويمكن للمؤسسات المالية من خلال هذا الإطار تحديد متطلبات الأمان والتكلفة والإشراف المستمر لرحلتهم السحابية؛ وضمان تحسين العمليات واتباعها باستمرار؛ وتنفيذ حلول لقياس سلامة السحابة على نطاق واسع.

مزيد من المعلومات »

وثائق أمان AWS

يوضح مستودع وثائق الأمان للعملاء كيفية تكوين خدمات AWS لتحقيق أهداف الأمان والامتثال لمؤسستهم. يستفيد عملاء AWS من مراكز البيانات، وبنى الشبكات التحتية المصمّمة لاستيفاء متطلبات أكثر المؤسسات حساسية للأمان.

مزيد من المعلومات »

AWS Well-Architected Framework

يتمثّل الغرض من تطوير AWS Well-Architected Framework في مساعدة مصممي السحابة في إنشاء بنية أساسية آمنة وعالية الأداء ومرنة تتسم بالكفاءة لتطبيقاتهم. استنادًا إلى خمس ركائز تتمثّل في: التميّز التشغيلي، والأمان، والموثوقية، وكفاءة الأداء، وتحسين التكلفة، يوفر إطار العمل نهجًا متسقًا للعملاء والشركاء لتقييم الهياكل وتنفيذ التصميمات التي سيتسع نطاقها مع مرور الوقت.

يوفر برنامج صور Financial Services Industry Lens لـ AWS Well-Architected Framework المزيد من أفضل الممارسات المتعلقة بمتطلبات المرونة والأمان والأداء التشغيلي للمؤسسات المالية بناءً على خبرتنا في العمل مع عملاء عالميين في بيئة شديدة التنظيم.

تنزيل مستند Financial Services lens الفني PDF | Kindle

أداة AWS Artifact

أداة AWS Artifact عبارة عن بوابة عملاء متاحة عالميًا توفر وصولًا عند الطلب إلى المعلومات المتعلقة بسياسات AWS، وعملياتها، وعناصر التحكم فيها. وهي توفر توثيقًا لعناصر التحكم ذات الصلة بخدمات AWS المحددة، والتحقق من عمل عناصر تحكم AWS على نحوٍ فعّال. ويمكن للعملاء استخدام التقارير لمواءمة عناصر تحكم AWS مع أطر التحكم الخاصة بهم، والتحقق من أداء عناصر تحكم AWS عملها بنجاح. اعرض خدمات AWS في النطاق حسب برنامج الامتثال، أو قم بالوصول إلى AWS Artifact من وحدة إدارة تحكم AWS.

Amazon CloudWatch
راقب الموارد والتطبيقات
Amazon GuardDuty
خدمة اكتشاف التهديدات المُدارة
AWS CloudTrail
تتبع نشاط المستخدم واستخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات
AWS Config
تتبع مخزون الموارد والتغييرات
AWS Systems Manager
اكتسب الرؤى التشغيلية واتخذ الإجراءات
AWS Trusted Advisor
حسّن الأداء والأمان
AWS Control Tower
قم بإعداد وتحكم في بيئة متعددة الحسابات آمنة ومتوافقة
AWS Security Hub
مركز الأمان والامتثال الموحَّد

لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية تصميم، وإنشاء بنية AWS التحتية العالمية لتوفير بيئة الحوسبة السحابية الأكثر مرونةً وموثوقيةً وقابليةً للتطوير وأمانًا، تفضل بزيارة Infrastructure.AWS

البدء

تستخدم الشركات الرائدة في مجال الخدمات المالية AWS بالفعل. اتصل بخبرائنا وابدأ رحلتك السحابية لدى AWS اليوم.

Compliance and Security for Financial Services

AWS understands the unique security, regulatory, and compliance obligations financial services institutions face on a global scale. AWS customers can access controls that have been tested and validated by third-party auditors across ISO, PCI, SOC, and other certifications. Internal AWS Financial Services security and compliance experts can also help customers to create scalable, secure cloud platforms specially designed to complement the organization’s security goals, strategies, and tactics, while meeting the strictest regulatory requirements.

Infrastructure and services to elevate security in the cloud

Security and resiliency are our highest priority. We listen closely to our customers to offer both a highly secure cloud computing environment and a range of tools and resources they can leverage to build and implement their own application-level security measures. AWS has achieved a number of internationally recognized certifications and accreditations, demonstrating compliance with third-party assurance frameworks, including those that impact most financial services organizations such as PCI-DSS, SEC Rule 17-a-4(f), Reg SCI, EU Data Protection Directive, FedRAMP, GDPR, FIPS 140-2, and NIST 800-171.

AWS also offers numerous security services to manage access, analyze data for irregular activity with machine learning capabilities, mitigate DDoS attacks, encrypt data, and send alerts whenever changes are made to AWS resources. AWS customers also have access to governance-focused, audit-friendly service features to meet regulations and audit standards.

The same world-class security experts who monitor AWS core infrastructure also build and maintain the broad selection of innovative security services, which help customers simplify meeting their security and regulatory requirements.

Learn more »
 

Resources

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Security

AWS Compliance Center

The AWS Compliance Center is an interactive tool that offers a central location to research cloud-related regulatory requirements in 54 countries. The tool helps customers browse country-specific resources, identify local regulatory requirements, and view AWS compliance programs that may apply to that country. As more countries update their technology guidelines, they will be added to the tool to help financial services professionals understand regulatory requirements for adopting the cloud in the geographies where they operate.

Learn more »

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Automate-Audit

AWS Security Documentation

The security documentation repository shows customers how to configure AWS services to meet their organization’s security and compliance objectives. AWS customers benefit from data centers and network architectures that are built to meet the requirements of the most security-sensitive organizations.

Learn more »

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Compliance

AWS Well-Architected Framework

The AWS Well-Architected Framework has been developed to help cloud architects build secure, high-performing, resilient, and efficient infrastructure for their applications. Based on five pillars—operational excellence, security, reliability, performance efficiency, and cost optimization—the framework provides a consistent approach for customers and partners to evaluate architectures and implement designs that will scale over time.

The Financial Services Industry Lens for AWS Well-Architected Framework provides additional best practices for the resiliency, security, and operational performance requirements of financial institutions based on our experience working with global customers in a highly regulated environment.

Download the Financial Services lens whitepaper PDF | Kindle

Page-Illo_Security & Compliance Segment

AWS Artifact tool

The AWS Artifact tool is a globally available customer portal that provides on-demand access to information on AWS policies, processes, and controls. It offers documentation of controls relevant to specific AWS services and validation that AWS controls are operating effectively. Customers can use the reports to align AWS controls to their own control frameworks and verify that AWS controls are performing successfully. View AWS Services in Scope by Compliance Program or access AWS Artifact from the AWS Management Console.

Amazon-CloudWatch_Icon_32_Squid
Amazon CloudWatch
Monitor resources and applications
Amazon GuardDuty
Managed threat detection service
30x30_AWS-CloudTrail_Product-Icon
AWS CloudTrail
Track user activity and API usage
AWS Config
Track resource inventory and changes
AWS Systems Manager
Gain operational insights and take action
AWS Trusted Advisor
Optimize performance and security
AWS Control Tower
Set up and govern a secure, compliant, multi-account environment
AWS Security Hub
Unified security and compliance center

To learn more about how AWS Global infrastructure is designed and built to deliver the most flexible, reliable, scalable, and secure cloud computing environment, visit Infrastructure.AWS

Get started

Leading companies in the financial services industry are already using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.