金融服务的合规性与安全性

AWS 理解金融服务机构在全球范围内面临的独特的安全、监管和合规义务。AWS 客户可以访问已由第三方审计人员在 ISO、PCI、SOC 和认证中测试和验证的控制措施。AWS 金融服务内部安全性与合规性专家还可以帮助客户创建专为补充组织安全目标、战略和战术的安全可扩展云平台,同时满足最严格的监管要求。

可提升云中安全性的基础设施和服务

安全性和弹性是我们最优先考虑的事项。我们密切关注客户的需求,为他们提供高度安全的云计算环境与一系列工具和资源,以供他们用于构建和实施自己的应用程序级安全性措施。AWS 已获得很多国际认可的认证,证明他们符合第三方保证框架,包括影响大多数金融服务组织的框架,例如 PCI-DSS、SEC 规定 17-a-4(f)、Reg SCI、欧盟数据保护指令、FedRAMP、GDPR、FIPS 140-2 和 NIST 800-171。

AWS 还提供众多安全性服务来管理访问权限、使用机器学习功能来分析不规范活动的数据、削弱 DDoS 攻击、加密数据,并在每次 AWS 资源发生更改时发送警报。AWS 客户还可以访问注重管理并利于审核的服务功能,以满足法规和审核标准。

世界级安全专家不但监控 AWS 核心基础设施,还构建并维护丰富多样的创新安全服务,这些服务可以帮助客户简化满足其安全和法规要求的过程。

了解更多 »
 

资源

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Security

AWS 合规性中心

AWS 合规性中心是一个交互式工具,为研究 54 个国家/地区的云相关监管要求提供一个集中位置。该工具帮助客户浏览特定于国家/地区的资源、确定当地法规要求,以及查看可能适用于该国家/地区的 AWS 合规性计划。随着越来越多的国家更新其技术指南,这些指南将被添加到工具中,帮助金融服务专业人士了解他们运营所在地理区域对于云采用有哪些监管要求。

了解更多 »

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Automate-Audit

AWS 安全性文档

安全性文档存储库向客户介绍了如何配置 AWS 服务,以满足其组织的安全性与合规性目标。AWS 客户可通过专为满足最关注安全性的组织的要求而构建的数据中心和网络架构受益。

了解更多 »

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Compliance

AWS 架构完善的框架

AWS 架构完善的框架可帮助云架构师为其应用程序构建安全、高性能、具有弹性和高效的基础设施。基于卓越操作、安全性、可靠性、性能效率、成本优化这五个基础支柱,此框架为客户和合作伙伴提供了一个一致性方法,供他们评估架构和实施能够在使用中扩展的设计。

AWS 架构完善的框架的金融服务行业详解基于我们与全球客户在高度监管环境下的合作经验,针对金融机构的弹性、安全性和运营性能要求提供额外的最佳实践。

下载金融服务详解白皮书 PDF | Kindle

Page-Illo_Security & Compliance Segment

AWS Artifact 工具

AWS Artifact 工具是可在全球使用的客户门户,可供客户按需访问 AWS 策略、流程和控制措施的相关信息。它提供与特定 AWS 服务相关的控制措施的文档,并验证 AWS 控制措施是否有效运行。客户可以使用报告使 AWS 控制措施符合自己的控制框架,并验证 AWS 控制措施是否成功运行。查看 AWS 按合规性计划提供的范围内服务或从 AWS 管理控制台访问 AWS Artifact。

Amazon-CloudWatch_Icon_32_Squid
Amazon CloudWatch
监控资源和应用程序
Amazon GuardDuty
托管的威胁检测服务
30x30_AWS-CloudTrail_Product-Icon
AWS CloudTrail
跟踪用户活动和 API 使用情况
AWS Config
跟踪资源库存和变更
AWS Systems Manager
了解运行状况并采取相应措施
AWS Trusted Advisor
优化性能和安全性
AWS Control Tower
设置和管理安全、合规的多账户环境
AWS Security Hub
一体化安全性与合规性中心

要详细了解如何设计和构建 AWS 全球基础设施来提供最灵活可靠、可扩展且安全的云计算环境,请访问 Infrastructure.AWS

开始使用

金融服务行业的领先公司已在使用 AWS。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Compliance and Security for Financial Services

AWS understands the unique security, regulatory, and compliance obligations financial services institutions face on a global scale. AWS customers can access controls that have been tested and validated by third-party auditors across ISO, PCI, SOC, and other certifications. Internal AWS Financial Services security and compliance experts can also help customers to create scalable, secure cloud platforms specially designed to complement the organization’s security goals, strategies, and tactics, while meeting the strictest regulatory requirements.

Infrastructure and services to elevate security in the cloud

Security and resiliency are our highest priority. We listen closely to our customers to offer both a highly secure cloud computing environment and a range of tools and resources they can leverage to build and implement their own application-level security measures. AWS has achieved a number of internationally recognized certifications and accreditations, demonstrating compliance with third-party assurance frameworks, including those that impact most financial services organizations such as PCI-DSS, SEC Rule 17-a-4(f), Reg SCI, EU Data Protection Directive, FedRAMP, GDPR, FIPS 140-2, and NIST 800-171.

AWS also offers numerous security services to manage access, analyze data for irregular activity with machine learning capabilities, mitigate DDoS attacks, encrypt data, and send alerts whenever changes are made to AWS resources. AWS customers also have access to governance-focused, audit-friendly service features to meet regulations and audit standards.

The same world-class security experts who monitor AWS core infrastructure also build and maintain the broad selection of innovative security services, which help customers simplify meeting their security and regulatory requirements.

Learn more »
 

Resources

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Security

AWS Compliance Center

The AWS Compliance Center is an interactive tool that offers a central location to research cloud-related regulatory requirements in 54 countries. The tool helps customers browse country-specific resources, identify local regulatory requirements, and view AWS compliance programs that may apply to that country. As more countries update their technology guidelines, they will be added to the tool to help financial services professionals understand regulatory requirements for adopting the cloud in the geographies where they operate.

Learn more »

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Automate-Audit

AWS Security Documentation

The security documentation repository shows customers how to configure AWS services to meet their organization’s security and compliance objectives. AWS customers benefit from data centers and network architectures that are built to meet the requirements of the most security-sensitive organizations.

Learn more »

Page-Illo-Industry-Segment_Finance-Compliance-Compliance

AWS Well-Architected Framework

The AWS Well-Architected Framework has been developed to help cloud architects build secure, high-performing, resilient, and efficient infrastructure for their applications. Based on five pillars—operational excellence, security, reliability, performance efficiency, and cost optimization—the framework provides a consistent approach for customers and partners to evaluate architectures and implement designs that will scale over time.

The Financial Services Industry Lens for AWS Well-Architected Framework provides additional best practices for the resiliency, security, and operational performance requirements of financial institutions based on our experience working with global customers in a highly regulated environment.

Download the Financial Services lens whitepaper PDF | Kindle

Page-Illo_Security & Compliance Segment

AWS Artifact tool

The AWS Artifact tool is a globally available customer portal that provides on-demand access to information on AWS policies, processes, and controls. It offers documentation of controls relevant to specific AWS services and validation that AWS controls are operating effectively. Customers can use the reports to align AWS controls to their own control frameworks and verify that AWS controls are performing successfully. View AWS Services in Scope by Compliance Program or access AWS Artifact from the AWS Management Console.

Amazon-CloudWatch_Icon_32_Squid
Amazon CloudWatch
Monitor resources and applications
Amazon GuardDuty
Managed threat detection service
30x30_AWS-CloudTrail_Product-Icon
AWS CloudTrail
Track user activity and API usage
AWS Config
Track resource inventory and changes
AWS Systems Manager
Gain operational insights and take action
AWS Trusted Advisor
Optimize performance and security
AWS Control Tower
Set up and govern a secure, compliant, multi-account environment
AWS Security Hub
Unified security and compliance center

To learn more about how AWS Global infrastructure is designed and built to deliver the most flexible, reliable, scalable, and secure cloud computing environment, visit Infrastructure.AWS

Get started

Leading companies in the financial services industry are already using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.