借助 AWS Ground Station,您可以控制并摄取轨道卫星数据,而无需购买或构建卫星地面站基础设施。AWS Ground Station 可通过将天线、数字转换器和调制解调器等地面站设备集成到全球的 AWS 区域,从而实现这个目的。操作方法非常简单,您只需连接卫星并计划通信时间。您可以在 AWS 云上执行所有卫星操作,包括存储和处理卫星数据并使用 AWS 服务交付产品,或使用 AWS Ground Station 向下传输您的卫星数据,然后将其传输到自己的处理中心。

使用 AWS 服务计划卫星并下载数据

您可以使用 AWS Ground Station 控制台识别需要与之通信的卫星并计划与该卫星的“联络”,每个联络包含选定卫星、开始和结束时间以及地面位置。计划联络之后,您可以启动 Amazon EC2 实例以运行每部分联络。您可以启动 Command EC2 实例来接收卫星操作遥测,并将命令向上传输到卫星以计划未来活动。您还可以启动 Downlink EC2 实例来接收卫星中的批量任务数据。这些 EC2 实例将通过联络期间所存在的 Amazon VPC 中的弹性网络接口 (ENI) 连接与 AWS Ground Station 的天线网关进行通信。

集成 AWS 全球基础设施的完全托管型全球地面站网络

AWS Ground Station 天线位于完全托管的 AWS 地面站地点,并通过 Amazon 的低延迟、高可靠性、可扩展、安全的全球网络主干进行互联。数据向下传输并存储在 AWS 区域,然后通过全球网络发送到其他 AWS 区域,从而进行进一步处理。

图形化 AWS Ground Station 控制台

AWS Ground Station 提供了一个易于使用的图形化控制台,您可以通过该控制台为卫星通信预留联络和天线时间。您可以查看联络预留情况,并在计划天线时间前 15 分钟之内取消和重新计划联络。

直接访问 AWS 服务

AWS Ground Station 允许通过卫星天线直接访问 AWS 服务,从而能够更快速、轻松和经济高效地存储和处理下载的数据。这使您可以将天气预测或自然灾害图像等使用案例的数据处理和分析时间从数小时缩短至数分钟或数秒。您还可以快速创建业务规则和工作流程以组织、结构化和路由卫星数据,然后再对其进行分析并将其集成到成像分析和天气预报等关键应用中。关键 AWS 服务包括 Amazon EC2、Amazon S3、Amazon VPC、Amazon Rekognition、Amazon SageMaker 和 Amazon Kinesis Data Streams。

支持最常见的卫星和通信频率

您可以在以 X 频段和 S 频段运行的低地球轨道 (LEO) 和中地球轨道 (MEO) 连接任何卫星,包括:S 频段上行传输和下行传输、X 频段窄带和宽带下行传输。

按分钟付费定价

您可以计划按分钟访问 AWS Ground Station 天线,然后仅为计划时间付费。您可以访问地面站网络中的任何天线,没有长期承诺要求。

开始使用 AWS Ground Station

访问“入门”页面
准备好开始构建了吗?
访问 AWS 管理控制台
还有其他问题?
联系我们

AWS Ground Station enables you to control and ingest data from orbiting satellites without having to buy or build satellite ground station infrastructure. AWS Ground Station does this by integrating the ground station equipment like antennas, digitizers, and modems into our AWS Regions around the world. It’s as easy as onboarding your satellites and scheduling time to communicate with them. You have the option of conducting all of your satellite operations on the AWS Cloud, including the storing and processing of your satellite data and delivering your products using AWS services, or use AWS Ground Station just to downlink your satellite data and transport it to your own processing center.

Schedule satellites and download data using AWS services

You can use the AWS Ground Station console to identify the satellites you need to communicate with and schedule “Contacts” with the satellite, where each Contact consists of a selected satellite, start and end time, and the ground location. After scheduling your Contacts, you can launch Amazon EC2 instances to run each portion of the Contact. You can launch a Command EC2 instance to receive operational telemetry from your satellite and transmit commands up to the satellite to schedule future activities. You can also launch a Downlink EC2 instance to receive bulk mission data from your satellite. These EC2 instances will communicate with AWS Ground Station’s antenna gateway over an elastic network interface (ENI) connection in Amazon VPC that exists for the duration of the contact.

Fully managed global ground station network integrated with AWS Global Infrastructure

AWS Ground Station antennas are located within fully managed AWS ground station locations, and are interconnected via Amazon’s low-latency, highly reliable, scalable and secure global network backbone. Data downlinked and stored in one AWS Region can be sent to other AWS Regions over the global network, so it can be further processed.

Graphical AWS Ground Station console

AWS Ground Station provides an easy to use graphical console that allows you to reserve contacts and antenna time for your satellite communications. You can review, cancel, and reschedule contact reservations up to 15 minutes prior to scheduled antenna times.

Direct access to AWS services

AWS Ground Station provides our satellite antennas direct access to AWS services for faster, simpler and more cost-effective storage and processing of downloaded data. This allows you to reduce data processing and analysis times for use cases like weather prediction or natural disaster imagery from hours to minutes or seconds. This also enables you to quickly create business rules and workflows to organize, structure, route the satellite data before it can be analyzed and incorporated into key applications such as imaging analysis and weather forecasting. Key AWS services include Amazon EC2, Amazon S3, Amazon VPC, Amazon Rekognition, Amazon SageMaker, and Amazon Kinesis Data Streams.

Support most common satellites and communication frequencies

You can connect with any satellite in low Earth orbit (LEO) and medium Earth orbit (MEO) operating in X-band and S-band frequencies, including: S-band uplink and downlink, X-band narrowband and wideband downlink.

Pay-per-minute pricing

You can schedule access to AWS Ground Station antennas on a per-minute basis and pay only for the scheduled time. You can access any antenna in the ground station network, and there are no long-term commitments.

Get started with AWS Ground Station

Visit the Getting Started page
Ready to build?
Visit the AWS Management Console
Have more questions?
Contact us