软件和硬件合作伙伴

Carrier

Carrier

Carrier 是健康、安全、可持续的智能楼宇和冷链解决方案的领先提供商。AWS IoT 服务将成为加快 carrier.io IoT 平台发展的关键推动力,而且还可以使用 AWS IoT TwinMaker 为平台进行关键资产建模,使得应用程序能够轻松创建和集成真实系统的数字孪生。

Procore

Procore

Procore 是建筑管理软件的全球提供商。Procore 平台可以连接已建成资产生命周期中的所有建筑施工利益相关者,通过与 AWS IoT TwinMaker 结合使用,Procore 实现了规划、设计和运营数据的集成。

Siemens

Siemens

Siemens 提供全方位创建设计、制造和服务数字孪生的软件。通过与 AWS 合作,客户可以将 Siemens 丰富的低代码、可视化、仿真和工业物联网应用程序服务与 AWS IoT TwinMaker 和其他 AWS 服务结合使用,创建数字孪生解决方案,从最简单的使用案例扩展到最复杂的使用案例。

服务合作伙伴

Accenture

Accenture

Accenture 是一家全球专业服务公司,在数字、云和安全方面都处于领先地位。随着客户数字制造历程的不断发展,AWS IoT TwinMaker 将助力客户创建数字孪生,以更具情境化、数据驱动和实时的视角看待制造运营。

Cognizant

Cognizant

Cognizant 转变了数字时代客户的业务、运营和技术模式。Cognizant 1Facility Accelerator 利用 AWS IoT TwinMaker 提供空间的端到端数字表现形式,使得客户能够交互式分析和可视化数据,从而更快更好地制定业务决策。

FuseForward

FuseForward

FuseForward 利用云、智能系统、高级分析和网络安全方面的专业知识,为重要的能源、教育和医疗保健服务提供商提供了一条通往智能数字未来的光明大道。借助 AWS IoT TwinMaker,FuseForward 可以推动客户大规模创建数字孪生。

Radix

Radix

Radix 是一家提供咨询、工程、运营技术和数字解决方案的全球技术公司。借助 AWS IoT TwinMaker,Radix 可以创建工程文档、流程数据、业务系统和维护系统之间相互关联的数字孪生,而所有这些都无需人工干预。

TensorIoT

TensorIoT

TensorIoT 是 AWS 合作伙伴,在工业物联网和机器学习方面具有强大的实力,并在提供完整的端到端解决方案和产品方面拥有丰富的经验。 借助 AWS IoT TwinMaker,TensorIoT 可以为全球 SmartInsights 客户提供更全面的工业设备视图。

建模、仿真和可视化合作伙伴

Ansys

Ansys

作为专业的仿真解决方案提供商,Ansys 提供基于物理场和多物理场的仿真功能,支持各种行业内客户的转型产品开发。通过与 AWS 的合作,实现数字孪生优势的共同客户可以加快其上市时间。

Element Analytics

Element Analytics

Element 是一家为工业公司提供 IT/OT 数据管理的软件提供商。Element Unify 平台与 AWS IoT TwinMaker 的集成大幅加快了数字孪生的开发速度,并通过情景化和受控元数据提高了效率,从而使分析更加可靠和易于维护。
Embassy of Things

Embassy of Things

Embassy of Things 开发的软件可帮助从工业历史数据库和 SCADA 系统中挖掘运营数据的商业价值。使用 AWS IoT TwinMaker 创建数字孪生后,客户可以实时监控其工厂和工业厂房的性能。

Grafana Labs

Grafana Labs

Grafana Labs 围绕 Grafana(一种可应用于控制面板和可视化的开源技术)构建开放且可组合的监控和可观测性堆栈。无论数据源于何处,集成了 Grafana 的 AWS IoT TwinMaker 都能够让用户轻松地组织和可视化他们的真实系统。

MapleSoft

MapleSoft

Maplesoft 提供先进的建模和计算解决方案,帮助研究和工程项目进行设计、验证和测试。MapleSim 模型与 AWS IoT TwinMaker 的集成将进一步帮助客户解锁数字孪生的强大功能。
Print

Matterport

Matterport 是一家提供数字化服务的空间数据公司,通过为公司和客户提供无与伦比的空间数据见解,让他们更好地设计、建造、推广和管理其最具价值的资产。AWS IoT TwinMaker 借助 Matterport 的沉浸式、尺寸精确的 3D 模型为客户打造颠覆性的 3D 体验。

后续步骤

寻找 AWS 合作伙伴 »

使用我们的表格直接联系合作伙伴,开始您的云之旅。
 

联系 AWS 合作伙伴销售人员 »

联系 AWS 合作伙伴销售人员以获取帮助,寻找和联系适合您业务需求的恰当合作伙伴。

与 AWS 合作伙伴一起创新 »

在具有合适技能和经验的值得信任的 AWS 合作伙伴全球社群中选择,帮助您推进业务。

加入 AWS 合作伙伴网络»

通过 AWS 为您的企业提供业务、技术、营销、融资支持,帮助您构建、推广和销售。

Software and Hardware Partners

Carrier

Carrier

Carrier is a leading provider of healthy, safe, sustainable, and intelligent building and cold chain solutions. AWS IoT services will be a key enabler to accelerating the development of the carrier.io IoT platform, and AWS IoT TwinMaker will be used to provide critical asset modeling for the platform, enabling applications to easily create and integrate digital twins of real-world systems.

Procore

Procore

Procore is a global provider of construction management software. The Procore platform serves to connect all construction stakeholders in the lifecycle of a built asset and with AWS IoT TwinMaker, Procore has the key to the integration of data from planning and design through to operations.

Siemens

Siemens

Siemens provides software to create comprehensive digital twins for design, manufacturing, and service. Through its collaboration with AWS, customers will be able to create digital twin solutions that can scale from the simplest to the most complex use cases by combining Siemens’ rich application services for low-code, visualization, simulation, and industrial IoT with AWS IoT TwinMaker and other AWS services.

Services Partners

Accenture

Accenture

Accenture is a global professional services company with leading capabilities in digital, cloud, and security. As its customers scale their digital manufacturing journey, AWS IoT TwinMaker will enable them to create digital twins for a more contextualized, data-driven, and real-time view of their manufacturing operations.

Cognizant

Cognizant

Cognizant transforms customers' business, operating, and technology models for the digital era. Cognizant 1Facility Accelerator leverages AWS IoT TwinMaker to provide an end-to-end digital representation of a space, enabling customers to analyze and visualize data interactively to make better business decisions and faster.

FuseForward

FuseForward

FuseForward provides critical energy, education, and healthcare service providers a clear path to an intelligent digital future, with expertise across cloud, intelligent systems, advanced analytics, and cybersecurity. Using AWS IoT TwinMaker, FuseForward can facilitate the creation of digital twins at scale for customers.

Radix

Radix

Radix is a global technology company that provides consulting, engineering, operations technology, and digital solutions. Using AWS IoT TwinMaker, Radix can create digital twins with relationships that exist within engineering documentation, process data, business systems, and maintenance systems, all without human intervention.

TensorIoT

TensorIoT

TensorIoT is an AWS Partner with competencies in industrial IoT and machine learning, and has deep experience delivering complete end-to-end solutions and products. With AWS IoT TwinMaker, TensorIoT can provide a more holistic view of industrial equipment to SmartInsights customers worldwide.

Modeling, Simulation, and Visualization Partners

Ansys

Ansys

As a dedicated simulation solutions provider, Ansys delivers physics-based and multiphysics simulation capabilities to support transformational product development for customers across industries. Through its collaboration with AWS, mutual customers looking to realize the benefits of digital twins can speed their time to market.

Element Analytics

Element Analytics

Element is a software provider in IT/OT data management for industrial companies. Integration between the Element Unify platform and AWS IoT TwinMaker significantly speeds digital twin development and improves effectiveness through contextualized and governed metadata, resulting in more reliable and easier to maintain analytics.
Embassy of Things

Embassy of Things

Embassy of Things builds software to unlock the business value of operational data from industrial historians and SCADA systems. By creating digital twins with AWS IoT TwinMaker, customers can monitor the performance of their factories and industrial plants in real-time.

Grafana Labs

Grafana Labs

Grafana Labs provides an open and composable monitoring and observability stack built around Grafana, an open source technology for dashboards and visualization. AWS IoT TwinMaker with Grafana makes it simple for users to organize and visualize their real-world systems, regardless of data origin.

MapleSoft

MapleSoft

Maplesoft offers advanced modeling and calculation solutions that help with the design, validation, and testing of research and engineering projects. Integration between MapleSim models and AWS IoT TwinMaker will further unlock the power of digital twins for customers.
Print

Matterport

Matterport is a spatial data company digitizing the built world that unlocks unparalleled spatial data insights for companies and customers to better design, build, promote, and manage their most valuable asset. Using immersive, dimensionally accurate 3D models from Matterport, AWS IoT TwinMaker is creating game-changing 3D experiences for customers.

Next Steps

Find an AWS Partner »

Contact partners directly using our form to get started on your cloud journey.
 

Contact AWS Partner Sales »

Contact AWS Partner Sales to get help finding and contacting the right partner for your business needs.

Innovate with AWS Partners »

Choose from a global community of trusted AWS Partners with the right skills and experience to help you move your business forward.

Join the AWS Partner Network»

Empower your organization with business, technical, marketing, funding support and resources to help you build, market, and sell with AWS.