CK-12 徽标

CK-12 基金会是一个非营利 EdTech,他们的使命是帮助全世界的学生和教师,使他们能够访问通过由 AI 提供技术支持的 Student Tutor and Teacher Assistant 分发的开放教育内容。

“我们的产品功能集在过去十年里有大幅成长。我们有多样化的数据集和工作负载,为全球数百万学习者提供服务。我们急需对受保护工作负载上的数据传出进行异常检测。但在市面上,我们找不到任何解决方案可以解决这个问题。由于时间有限,我们不可能自己编写解决方案。启用 Lookout for Metrics 能够立即为我们解决这个问题,让我们能够深入地洞察数据使用情况,这是我们从来不敢想象的。我们因此也能安枕无忧,因为受保护工作负载会一直接受数据传出异常监控。”

Dela Tsiagbe - CK-12 基金会的 DevOps 营负责人

200x100_Amazon-Prime-Video_Logo

全球超过 2 亿的付费 Prime 会员可以欣赏 Prime Video 的海量电影、连续剧和体育节目,所有这些都可以在数百种兼容设备上观看,无需支付额外费用。

“2020 年,PV 启动了一项多阶段计划,以了解客户在应用程序中的行为,最终目标是提高报价清晰度并帮助客户有效地发现新内容。多个 PV 服务日志数据用于收集和报告汇总的客户旅程,但面临的挑战是数据丢失和卷中的异常未被注意到,因为没有设置告警/相关机制。我们使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 构建了异常检测框架,该框架监控 Prime Video Service 的 Clickstream 日志,以发现异常并在精细维度确定根本原因。Amazon Lookout for Metrics 是一个包罗万象的工具,可在服务团队将数据从其服务发送到 Clickstream 时就不可预见的问题向他们提供建议。在使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 之前,我们需要花两周时间才能确认问题,现在一天就能搞定了。”

Fay Kallel - Prime Video 个性化、推荐和发现总监

Digitata

Digitata 以智能方式改变移动运营商的定价和订阅者参与度,使运营商能够做出更好、更明智的决策,以满足和超越业务目标。

“在 Digitata,真正重要的是让每个人都能以负担得起的价格上网。这需要对经济学有深刻的理解,特别是供求关系和客户行为的变化,”Digitata 首席技术官 Nico Kruger 说。“通过使用 Lookout for Metrics,我们能够在几分钟内发现对移动网络运营商客户的定价产生负面影响的问题。我们能够立即识别出罪魁祸首,并在 2 小时内进行修复。如果没有 Lookout for Metrics,我们将花费大约一天的时间来识别和分类问题,并且会导致客户收入下降 7.5%。Lookout for Metrics 让我们能够迅速采取行动,确保我们的定价模式的最佳性能,让我们专注于真正重要的事情——让每个人都连上网。”

Nico Kruger - Digitata 首席技术官

Flywire-logo

Marcaide 创立了 Flywire,这家初创公司旨在确保高价值国际支付能够快速、无障碍地进行——无论是对个人还是机构(Flywire 与医疗、教育、旅游等多个行业的公司都有合作。) 该公司还希望实现没有大量隐性费用的国际支付。

“在 Flywire,我们的工程师依赖于全面的监控系统,随着我们的发展,他们受到误报的狂轰滥炸,从而浪费了他们追查这些不良线索的时间。通过利用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 来解析 CloudWatch 的事件,我们在一个下午即可投入生产,并将误报率降低 7 倍。这使得我们的网站可靠性工程师可以自信地专注于警报,并为我们提供工具来解决未来更复杂的操作和业务问题。”

Omar Lopez - Flywire 的基础设施技术主管

more retail

More Retail 是印度全渠道食品和杂货零售的先锋,其使命是在食品和杂货领域成为印度消费者的首选。More 在印度拥有 22 家特大型超市和 624 家大型超市,由 13 个经销中心、7 个果蔬集散中心和 6 个主食加工中心组成的供销网络成为了这些超市的坚实后盾。

“通常情况下,在 400 多万个 SKU-位置组合中,More Retail Private Limited (MRPL) 会遇到库存突然减少的情况,这种可以更快地检测到。使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics,我们能够在事件真正影响我们的商店和客户之前捕获其中 20% 的事件。很高兴能在几小时内看到结果,而不是几周或几个月。该服务使我的团队能够轻松快速地实现 AI/ML 驱动的工作负载,并允许我们在最具挑战性的时候动态支持我们的运营团队。”

Supratim Banerjee - More Retail 首席转型官

liberty latin america

Liberty Latin America 是一家领先的电信公司,在拉丁美洲和加勒比地区的 20 多个国家/地区运营,旗下拥有消费品牌 VTR、Flow、Liberty、Más Móvil、BTC 和 Cabletica。

“在 Liberty Latin America,我们的目标是尽可能提供最好的客户体验,我们通过多种方式解决这一问题。我们为客户提供连接互联网、电视、家庭和朋友的设备。我们着眼于技术平台,以获得可行的见解,从而积极主动地识别和修复任何影响客户体验的问题。在 IT 商业智能和产品连接与娱乐的合资企业中,我们使用异常检测来跟踪客户体验下降的关键指标。使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics,我们可以更轻松地识别真正的异常情况,并提醒我们的团队客户体验的潜在下降。我们期待使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 来减少检测的平均时间,并使我们能够比以前更快地修复客户问题,甚至是在客户注意到变化之前进行修复。” 

Sergio Rodriguez -Liberty Latin America 娱乐和连接产品质量经理

devfactory-600x400

DevFactory 是一家总部位于迪拜的软件和服务提供商,成立于 2008 年,致力于为全球企业开发软件解决方案。

Quantum Retail 为成千上万的零售客户提供智能零售供应链管理和库存优化解决方案。我们的客户的销售数据不稳定,它们受商店、产品和部门等类别数以百万计的日常事件的影响,而这些事件则根据年、月和日的季节性而波动。了解销售模式并将异常销售与季节性变化区分开来,这对准确的预测和下游库存计划至关重要。我们现有的解决方案依赖于统计模型,常常无法检测到跨商店的异常销售行为,从而导致对商店的库存分配过剩或不足,进而显著影响整体收入和客户满意度。而使用 Lookout for Metrics,我们能够通过点击几次自动监控所有重要类别的数据,并在先前遗漏的近 40% 的案例中识别出异常事件。通过快速识别这些案例,我们能够以最优的方式调整我们的库存计划和在所有门店的分配。

Rahul Subrananiam - Devfactory 首席执行官

Playrix

Playrix 是全球领先的移动游戏开发者之一,其使命是通过制作高质量的游戏(如 Township、Fishdom 和 Gardenscapes),为成千上万的人们带来快乐。

“我们有很多不同类型的数据,这些数据以不同的方式提取和存储。确保我们的游戏系统平稳运行是一项艰巨的挑战,因为操作系统、应用程序安装、广告点击、用户活动等诸多方面都在不断变化。如果用人工阈值来监测所有这些数据,那就几乎无法扩大规模,并且需要我们团队付出巨大的努力。我们希望轻松分析事件,发现异常后向适当的团队触发自动化操作,并在易于理解的控制面板上可视化异常分析。在考虑了其他第三方解决方案之后,我们决定继续使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics,因为它可以满足我们的基础设施和业务需求。在试用 Lookout for Metrics 后,我们对结果非常满意。我们对用户获取数据进行了试验,以了解该服务的工作原理。它能迅速识别并分组异常,从而改善工作的效率和效果。有了 Lookout for Metrics,我们可以快速检测和分析各种数据源中的异常、在发现异常时触发事件,并在 AWS 控制台中轻松查看异常。Lookout for Metrics 为我们团队节省了许多人工调查时间,现在通知被视为具有可操作性的提醒,而不是噪音,使我们的团队可以轻松专注于战略优先事项,同时减少技术开销。”

Mikhail Artyugin,Playrix 技术总监

NextRoll

NextRoll 是一家营销和数据技术公司,其使命是为企业提供创新的解决方案,让企业不断成长。

“每天要处理近十亿次广告展示以捕获客户的见解和意图,我们需要快速对实际数据异常提供反馈。我们需要一个监测解决方案,既能提醒我们指标的意外变化,又能智能区分每小时、每天和季节性变化。我们评估了一些第三方提供商,但鉴于所需集成工作的工作量以及评估结果,并未与他们展开进一步合作。与 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 团队合作后,我们见证了 Lookout for Metrics 对我们现有异常检测流程准确性的提升,我们很高兴开始使用该服务。”

Brian Ecker,NextRoll 高级工程师

Amazon Lookout for Metrics 合作伙伴

Amazon Lookout for Metrics 合作伙伴是 AWS 咨询合作伙伴,他们可以支持您为各种业务使用案例高效地构建高度精确的异常检测模型。AWS 咨询合作伙伴可协助客户进行数据准备、模型优化、构建端到端产品(比如设置提醒和通知),并将工作负载转移到生产环境中。这些 AWS 合作伙伴根据 AWS 最佳实践获得资格认定,可提供概念验证 (POC) 并为您提供动手实践支持。

TensorIoT

Wipro 是一家全球 IT 咨询和系统集成服务公司,致力于为全球企业开发和实施解决方案。过去两年里,Wipro 一直是 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 的核心级咨询合作伙伴。该公司是 AWS 托管服务提供商,也是 AWS 生命科学能力合作伙伴。

Wipro 是金融服务、零售、消费品等行业客户的数字转型合作伙伴。我们帮助客户对其 IT 格局进行转型,利用云技术使他们的工作负载经济实惠、高效且敏捷。“对我们来说,Amazon Lookout for Metrics 是一项自治服务,可为客户提供对安全和业务数据的关键洞察,帮助他们在云领域脱颖而出。Lookout for Metrics 不仅减少了我们的开发工作,而且还大大减少了在客户工作负载上使用异常检测所需的时间。它还使我们能够近实时地分析历史数据流和连续数据流,使我们能够从客户的运营和业务数据中找出并消除异常。我们很高兴能为我们的客户带来这项 AWS 服务,帮助他们在云中大规模实现人工智能 (AI) 驱动的业务成果。”

Manish Govil 博士,Wipro AWS 业务组总经理兼全球主管

TensorIoT

自 2001 年成立以来,Slalom 已经发展成为一家拥有 5000 多名员工、市值 10 亿 USD 的公司。它的客户包括财富 100 强企业的一半以上,以及各种初创企业、非营利组织和创新组织。Slalom 是 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 的 AWS 核心级咨询合作伙伴,可帮助客户设计、构建、迁移和管理 AWS 部署,以降低复杂性并实现价值最大化。

“通过利用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics,我们的客户将能够快速而准确地解锁关键数据洞察。让我们的客户能够对近乎实时的异常检测做出反应、快速适应并预测未来的中断和机会,是拥抱现代数据文化的关键一步。”

David Frigeri - Slalom 数据和分析部门高级总监

TensorIoT

Accenture 是 AWS 核心级咨询合作伙伴和 MSP。作为一家提供端到端解决方案以迁移到 AWS 并管理 AWS 上的运营的全球专业服务公司,Accenture 拥有超过 44 万名员工,其中包括 8000 多名受过培训的专业人员和 6000 多名获得 AWS 认证的专业人员。

“我们推荐客户使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics,因为这将使我们能够快速帮助他们构建一种智能的、可扩展的、自主的方式来监控关键 KPI 和检测异常。”

Atish Ray - Accenture Applied Intelligence 执行总监兼 ML 主管

TensorIoT

作为 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴,TensorIoT 与大型多供应商团队合作,为与物联网、边缘计算、机器学习和应用开发相关的项目提供端到端实施服务。

“我们的客户努力做出洞察力和数据驱动的决策,同时在这一微妙的流程和运营吞吐量之间取得平衡。异常检测是我们帮助客户检测潜在问题并采取行动的关键工具。Amazon Lookout for Metrics 将帮助我们实现更快、更准确的异常检测,同时让客户能够更快采取补救措施。”

Charles Burden,TensorIoT 业务发展主管

Quantiphi

Quantiphi 是应用人工智能以及机器学习软件和服务领域的优秀公司,专注于帮助企业将大数据与机器学习技术方面的巨大承诺转化为可量化的商业影响。

“我们帮助客户通过数据提升价值。随着洞察力驱动的决策制定变得越来越重要,客户收集和组织大型数据集的频率比以往任何时候都高。这使得大型数据集异常的识别成为一个经常性的挑战。现有的解决方案很难设置,会导致警报疲劳,并且不能提供使警报可立即操作的上下文信息。与 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 团队合作,帮助我们轻松构建了一个异常检测器,并使异常检测具有可操作性。Lookout for Metrics 提取的上下文和见解使我们的客户可以在检测到异常时做出明智的决策。我们期待使用 Lookout for Metrics 帮助客户更好地了解他们的数据。”

Arnav Gupta,Quantiphi 的 AWS 实务主管

Provectus

Provectus 是一家专注于中端市场的技术咨询和解决方案提供商,在快节奏的世界帮助客户利用 AI 助力业务增长,加速数字化转型。

“在 Provectus,我们致力于帮助企业通过使用可用 AWS AI/ML 服务的完整堆栈,将其 AI 计划提升到新的水平。我们认可 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 的价值,因为快速准确地识别异常仍然是广告、电子商务、游戏和电信行业中许多公司面临的问题。借助 Lookout for Metrics,我们很高兴能够构建解决方案来检测实时数据中的异常值和异常,从而使企业能够改善客户体验、销售分析和营销情报。”

Stepan Pushkarev,Provectus 首席技术官

产品功能
查看产品功能

详细了解 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 的功能。

了解更多 
注册
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
开始构建
开始在控制台中构建

注册 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 预览版

注册预览版

Digitata

Digitata intelligently transforms pricing and subscriber engagement for mobile operators, empowering operators to make better and more informed decisions to meet and exceed business objectives.

“At Digitata, what really matters is getting everyone connected at an affordable price. This requires a deep understanding of economics, specifically supply and demand and customer behavior according to changes in either,” said Nico Kruger, Chief Technology Officer, Digitata. “Using Lookout for Metrics we were able to discover an issue that was negatively impacting pricing for a Mobile Network Operator customer within minutes. We were able to instantly identify the culprit and roll out a fix within 2 hours. Without Lookout for Metrics, it would have taken us approximately a day to identify and triage the issue, and would have led to a 7.5% drop in customer revenue. Lookout for Metrics allows us to act quickly and ensure the optimal performance of our pricing models, leaving us to focus on what really matters - getting everyone connected.”

Nico Kruger - Chief Technology Officer, Digitata

Flywire-logo

Marcaide founded Flywire, a startup that aims to ensure high-value international payments go through fast and friction free—both for individuals and for institutions (Flywire works with companies in many industries, including from healthcare, education, travel.) The company also looks to enable international payments without a lot of hidden fees.

"At Flywire , our engineers rely on comprehensive monitoring systems and as we grow, they have become bombarded by false positive alerts that rob them of time as they chase down these bad leads. By leveraging Amazon Lookout for Metrics to parse events from CloudWatch we were able to go to production in an afternoon and reduce our false positive rate by 7x. This lets our Site Reliability Engineers focus on alerts with confidence and gives us the tools to tackle even more complex operational and business issues in the future."

Omar Lopez - Tech Lead of Infrastructure, Flywire

more retail

More Retail is the pioneer in omni-channel Food & Grocery Retail in India and is pursuing its mission to be Indian consumers’ most preferred choice for food and grocery needs. More has 22 hyper markets and 624 super markets across India, supported by a network of 13 distribution centres, 7 fruits and vegetables collection centres and 6 staples processing centres.

"Very often, across the 4 million+ SKU-Location combinations, More Retail Private Limited (MRPL) comes across a sudden decline in in-stock which could be detected sooner. With Amazon Lookout for Metrics, we are able to capture 20% of incidents before they actually impact our stores and our customers. It is exciting to be able to see the results in a matter of hours and not weeks or months. The service makes it easy for my team to quickly implement AI/ML driven workloads and allows us to dynamically support our operations team even in the most challenging times.”

Supratim Banerjee - Chief Transformational Officer, More Retail

liberty latin america

Liberty Latin America is a leading telecommunications company operating in over 20 countries across Latin America and the Caribbean under the consumer brands VTR, Flow, Liberty, Más Móvil, BTC and Cabletica.

“At Liberty Latin America we aim to provide the best customer experience possible and we address this in many ways. We provide our customers with equipment that connects them with the internet, TV, families, and friends. We look at our technical platforms to obtain actionable insights to proactively and reactively identify and remediate any issues that impact the customer experience. In a joint venture between IT Business Intelligence and Product Connectivity & Entertainment, we use anomaly detection to track key metrics that are indicators of a fall in the customer experience. Using Amazon Lookout for Metrics, we are more easily able to identify real anomalies and alert our team to potential drops in customer experience. We look forward to using Amazon Lookout for Metrics to decrease the mean time to detection and enable us to remediate customer issues faster than before and even before the customer notices a change.” 

Sergio Rodriguez -  Sr. Manager, Entertainment & Connectivity Product Quality, Liberty Latin America

devfactory-600x400

DevFactory is a Dubai-based provider of software and services founded in 2008 that develops software solutions for global enterprises.

Quantum Retail offers intelligent retail-focused supply chain management and inventory optimization solutions to thousands of retail customers. Our customers have volatile sales data that is affected by millions of daily events across categories like stores, products, and departments which fluctuates according to yearly, monthly and daily seasonality. Understanding the sales patterns and separating anomalous sales from seasonal variations is critical to accurate forecasting and downstream inventory planning. Our existing solution relied on statistical models and often failed to detect anomalous sales behaviors across stores, leading to over or under allocation of inventory to stores, which in turn significantly impacted the overall revenue and customer satisfaction. With Lookout for metrics, we are able to automatically monitor data across all the important categories with a few clicks and identify anomalous events in nearly 40% cases that we missed earlier. By quickly identifying such cases, we are able to adjust our inventory planning and distribution across all stores in an optimal way.

Rahul Subrananiam - CEO, Devfactory

Playrix

Playrix is one of the leading mobile game developers in the world with a mission to bring joy to millions of people by creating high quality games like Township, Fishdom, and Gardenscapes.

“We have a lot of different types of data that are ingested and stored in diverse ways. Ensuring that our game systems run smoothly is challenging as there are many moving pieces—operating systems, app installs, ad clicks, user activity, and so much more. Monitoring all of this with manual thresholds is almost impossible to scale and requires a large effort from our teams. We wanted to easily analyze incidents, trigger automated actions to the proper teams when anomalies are found, and visualize the anomaly analysis in a dashboard that is easy to understand. After considering other third-party solutions, we've decided to move forward with Amazon Lookout for Metrics because it fits our infrastructure and our business needs. We have been extremely happy with the results after experimenting with Lookout for Metrics. We experimented with our user acquisition data to understand how the service works. It quickly identified and grouped anomalies enabling us to work faster and better. With Lookout for Metrics, we can quickly detect and analyze anomalies across a variety of data sources, trigger events if anomalies are found, and see the anomalies easily in the AWS console. Lookout for Metrics has saved our team many hours of manual investigation and now notifications are viewed as actionable rather than noise, allowing our teams to easily focus on strategic priorities with less technical overhead.”

Mikhail Artyugin - Technical Director, Playrix

NextRoll

NextRoll is a marketing and data technology company with the mission to provide innovative solutions to companies to keep them growing.

"Working with almost a billion impressions every day to capture insights and intent for our customers, we need quick feedback on real data anomalies. We need a monitoring solution that can alert us to an unexpected change in our metrics but can also intelligently distinguish between hourly, daily and seasonal variations. We evaluated third party providers, but did not move forward based on the level of integration work required and results. After working with the Amazon Lookout for Metrics Team, we saw the improved accuracy that Lookout for Metrics can bring to our existing anomaly detection process and we are thrilled to start using the service.”

Brian Ecker - Sr. Staff Engineer, NextRoll

Amazon Lookout for Metrics Partners

Amazon Lookout for Metrics Partners are AWS Consulting Partners who can support you to efficiently build highly accurate anomaly detection models for varied business use cases. AWS Consulting Partners assist customers with data prep, model optimization, building end-to-end offerings (such as setting up alerts and notification), and moving workloads into a production environment. These AWS Partners have been qualified in accordance with AWS best practices to deliver a proof-of-concept (POC) and provide you with hands-on support.

TensorIoT

Wipro is a global IT consulting and system integration services firm that develops and implements solutions for enterprises across the globe. For the past two years, Wipro has been a Premier Consulting Partner in the AWS Partner Network (APN). The company is an AWS Managed Service Provider, and an AWS Life Sciences Competency Partner.

Wipro is a digital transformation partner for customers in industries such as financial services, retail, consumer goods, and more. We help our customers transform their IT landscape, leveraging cloud technology to make their workloads cost effective, efficient, and agile. "For us, Amazon Lookout for Metrics is an autonomous service that provides customers with critical insights into security and business data, helping them excel in the cloud. Lookout for Metrics has not only reduced our development efforts, but also significantly lowered the time it takes to employ anomaly detection on customer workloads. It has also empowered us to analyze historical, as well as continuous data streams in near real time, enabling us to find and eliminate anomalies from our customer’s operational and business data. We are excited to bring this AWS service to our customers to help them achieve AI driven business outcomes in the cloud at scale."

Dr. Manish Govil - General Manager and Global Head, Wipro AWS Business Group

TensorIoT

Since its founding in 2001, Slalom has grown into a $1 billion company with over 5,000 employees. Its clients include more than half the Fortune 100, along with startups, nonprofits, and innovative organizations of all kinds. Slalom is an AWS Premier Consulting Partner in the AWS Partner Network (APN) that helps clients design, build, migrate, and manage AWS deployments to reduce complexity and maximize value.

"By leveraging Amazon Lookout for Metrics, our clients will be able to unlock critical data insights quickly and accurately. Giving our clients the ability to respond to near real-time anomaly detection, adapt rapidly, and anticipate future disruptions and opportunities is a key step towards embracing a modern culture of data."

David Frigeri - Senior Director of Data & Analytics at Slalom

TensorIoT

Accenture is an AWS Premier Consulting Partner and MSP. A global professional services company that provides an end-to-end solution to migrate to and manage operations on AWS, Accenture’s staff of 440,000+ includes more than 8,000 trained and 6,000 AWS Certified professionals.

"We recommend Amazon Lookout for Metrics for our customers because it will enable us to quickly help them build a smart, scalable, and autonomous way to monitor critical KPIs and detect anomalies."

Atish Ray - Managing Director and ML Lead, Accenture Applied Intelligence

TensorIoT

As an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner, TensorIoT works with large multi-vendor teams to provide end to end implementation on projects related to IoT, Edge Computing, Machine Learning and Application Development.

"Our customers strive to make insight and data driven decisions while balancing that delicate process with operational throughput. Anomaly detection is a key tool for us to help our customers detect and take actions on potential issues. Amazon Lookout for Metrics will help us deliver faster and more accurate anomaly detection while enabling quicker remediation to our customers."

Charles Burden - Head of Business Development, TensorIoT

Quantiphi

Quantiphi is a category defining Applied AI and Machine Learning software and services company focused on helping organizations translate the big promise of Big Data & Machine Learning technologies into quantifiable business impact.

“We help our customers drive value from the data. With insight-driven decision making becoming increasingly crucial, customers are collecting and organizing large datasets more than ever. This has made the identification of anomalies in large datasets a recurring challenge. The existing solutions are hard to set up, lead to alert fatigue, and do not provide the contextual information that makes the alerts immediately actionable. Working with the Amazon Lookout for Metrics team helped us build an anomaly detector with ease and made the anomaly detection actionable. The context and insights that Lookout for Metrics extracts enable our customers to make informed decisions when an anomaly is detected. We look forward to using Lookout for Metrics to help our customers better understand their data.”

Arnav Gupta - AWS Practice Lead, Quantiphi

Provectus

Provectus is a mid-market focused technology consultancy and solutions provider helping customers use AI to empower business growth and accelerate digital transformation in a fast-paced world.

“At Provectus, we strive to help businesses take their AI initiatives to the next level by using the full stack of available AWS AI/ML services. We recognize the value of Amazon Lookout for Metrics because quickly and accurately identify anomalies remain an issue for many companies in advertising, eCommerce, gaming, and telecom industries. With Lookout for Metrics, we are excited about the possibility to build solutions that detect outliers and anomalies in the real-time data enabling businesses to improve customer experience, sales analytics, and marketing intelligence.”

Stepan Pushkarev - CTO, Provectus

Product Features
Check out the product features

Learn more about Amazon Lookout for Metrics features.

Learn more 
Sign Up
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start Building
Start building in the console

Sign up for the preview of Amazon Lookout for Metrics

Sign up for the preview