Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Saturn Cloud

Saturn Cloud | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

9 AWS reviews
  • 9
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

265 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Saturn & Jupyter Match Made in Heaven

  • December 11, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I need a place to run our code, we work in Language Model Dialects for Arabic and we are finding Saturn to be the way to go in terms of cost, capability and flexibility for our team.
What do you dislike about the product?
It takes a moment to get used to the UI. But once up and running its fine.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving us deploy and test ourLLMOps


    Florin A.

GREAT EXPERIENCE

  • December 11, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Using remote gpu s for training my modfels
What do you dislike about the product?
Limited amount of time :) And maybe customer supporter to be faster
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The customer supporter tend to take a while sometimes


    Abhijit C.

High Perfomance with Little Fuss

  • December 11, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
One of the best providers of Computing Power and their elegant interface.
What do you dislike about the product?
Having used for over a month, I am yet to come across a drawback.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing Computing power in a cloud base which otherwise costs a ton of money.


    SHUBHAM S.

Easiest and Most Well Structured Compute Service

  • December 09, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It was very easy to use and the compute units offered were much better than other services
What do you dislike about the product?
None as such I wsa very satisifed with it overall
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing an online compute platform that I otherwise didn't have access to


    Higher Education

Extremely nice UI, lots of options and easy to use.

  • December 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I love the fact that you can use a GitHub repo and that you get a free decent GPU.
You can also easily share a template you have made which is extremely useful to me.
There is a lot of templates to choose from as well which is helpful and saves time.
What do you dislike about the product?
I feel that in the pro version, choosing a GPU is not clear. You see a lot of names but it is not clear which GPU are which.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
For me specifically I needed to run a cloud based Streamlit app with GPU capabilities. Saturncloud has been the easiest platform for this purpose. In my opinion it is one of the easiest platform to use for ML and is solving all the time wasted trying to deploy working code.


    Вадим .

Useful tool, better than its main counterpart

  • December 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Full Jupyter server with all of its features
What do you dislike about the product?
- Absence of customization;
- Pricing;
- Payment methods limitations;
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Training of ML models


    Computer Software

Trying deep learning in University

  • December 01, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the flexibility and the fact that you can pays as you go for a certain amount of time. Plus it is really powerful computer-wise. It's really easy to use, I learned how to use it in less than an hour and I haven't even finished my career. It was very easy to implement my existent code and make it work to train multiple time a day my neural model. I fine tuned MobileBERT several times.
What do you dislike about the product?
I dislike the possible impact for climate change I'm making deciding to use the cloud, but as an user and not having any gpu on hand, I think it is still the best option.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's solves the problem that i don't have any gpu


    DINESH P.

User as a student

  • November 30, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Free hours for every month, will be very helpful for student like users.
What do you dislike about the product?
Computing machine power for free might be increased.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helpful in developing my R related skills , which might be extremly benificial to me in academic as well as job point of view...As the offline machines are not reliable as like cloud servers...


    Jack G.

"Saturn Cloud: A Stellar Solution for Data Professionals"

  • November 30, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
From the moment I started using Saturn Cloud, it became vividly clear that this platform is a game-changer for researchers, data scientists, and machine learning engineers alike. The ease of spinning up Jupyter instances, coupled with the seamless scalability of resources, has remarkably streamlined my workflow.

As a data scientist, the ability to effortlessly scale from a modest dataset on a single machine to vast arrays of data processed across a distributed Dask cluster has not only saved invaluable time but also expanded the horizons of what I can achieve with my data. The integrated environment supports a variety of languages and libraries, which fosters a truly polyglot approach to data analysis and model building.

For machine learning engineers, Saturn Cloud provides a robust and versatile platform that supports the end-to-end machine learning lifecycle. The ease with which one can manage models, from training to deployment, makes it an indispensable tool in the modern ML toolkit.

Researchers benefit from the collaborative features that allow for sharing and reproducing experiments with peers, ensuring that groundbreaking work is not hampered by technical limitations. The platform's commitment to high-performance computing with GPU support means that computationally intensive tasks are handled with elegance and efficiency.

Saturn Cloud has eloquently fulfilled the needs of the data community by providing a platform that is as powerful as it is user-friendly. Their dedication to facilitating high-level data analysis and model development without the usual infrastructure headaches is why I'm giving Saturn Cloud a well-deserved five-star rating. Whether you're a solo data explorer or part of a large team, Saturn Cloud stands out as the celestial body guiding the data cosmos.
What do you dislike about the product?
It is a pay as you go and may create cost runs.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ease of spinning up Jupyter instances, coupled with the seamless scalability of resources, has remarkably streamlined my workflow.


    Hafsa K.

Fantastic computing experience and staff support

  • November 30, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use and very fast customer support. They have several features available which makes cloud computing a joy!
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to dislike. I hope they had a feature to give me a warning if I am about to run out of disk space
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I need multiple cores to run parallel processing libraries which is simply not possible on my local laptop.