Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Abacus.Ai Platform

Abacus.Ai Inc. | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

10 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Chris S.

Easy way to submit your expenses

  • November 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Simple tool allows you to post all your expenses right from your phone. Easily track them and get reimbursed quickly.
What do you dislike about the product?
There could be an easier way to review and sort through past expenses.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Abacus allows me to submit my expenses and load images easily.


    Computer Software

Really Easy to use!

  • October 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Sometimes setting up Data Pipelines takes a lot of backend work when trying to initiate training and learning. It is so easy to set this up within the system.
What do you dislike about the product?
I haven't used Abacus.ai too in-depth to say anything negative at this time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It connects a lot of disconnected sources for us, combining that data, and giving us personalized forecasting.


    Peter G.

Easy to use app for expenses

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The money I expense in the app easily transfers to my bank account. You can see a history of your expenses.
What do you dislike about the product?
The home page interface could be a little more intuitive in my opinion.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
From my mobile phone I can easily expense a lot of different things.


    Computer Software

Effortless embedding of AI into apps

  • June 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It has all the recent state-of-the-art networks implemented which can be used just out of the box specifically for image, text and audio-based deep neural networks.
What do you dislike about the product?
It still needs to add networks and processing chains for a few networks. There could be networks added which are able to process the video data for classification.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me integrate image-based artificial intelligence systems on mobile devices, specifically Android. This has made my work faster by making things smarter.


    Education Management

Abacus.ai is a very useful tool that enables cloud AI platform.

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Abacus.ai helps in enabling autonomous AI services which are highly customizable. Its image classification and detection model was one of the best features of the product.
What do you dislike about the product?
The slight discomfort of using a platform like Abacus.ai is the price point at which the solutions are offered. For smaller organizations with strained revenue, applying the AI-enabled services becomes even harder with this price point.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The personalized promotion feature of Abacus.ai is something that has helped to increase the engagement we have with our customers. The predictive modeling and forecasting features are also extremely useful for organizations to make informed decisions.


    Education Management

Excellent Platform to enable us AI based services

  • June 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Abacus.ai is an excellent enterprise-level platform that can handle the requirements of Machine learning and Deep learning. Its customization ability helps in adapting to different requirements.
What do you dislike about the product?
For an organization that is just starting out, it is not exactly the easiest one to afford Abacus.ai. While this is the case the organization does help in meeting back this cost.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps in personalization AI as well as Marketing AI services. The ability to provide sales and revenue forecasts with minimal effort is a good feature, while the personalised search results for consumers are also good.


    ANOOP T.

Perfect integration for simulation

  • June 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
the entire process of switching (exporting) between two apps are very easy compared to manual work flow
What do you dislike about the product?
the exporting procedure take too much time depending on the project size
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
seamless integration between two software saves time
Recommendations to others considering the product:
use it for better workflow and time saving


    Computer Software

Abacus review

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is very user-friendly and easy to add expenses one by one.
What do you dislike about the product?
I wish there was a way to import multiple expenses at once.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
being able to submit expense reports to that I can get reimbursed.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its a great easy to use tool to upload and submit expense reports


    Computer Software

Easy expense management for users

  • April 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Unlike other software I've used for expense management, Abacus is simple and straightforward for users. The dashboard is simple and filling out an expense doesn't require you to jump through multiple screens and prompts.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have no complaints. There is nothing i would change about the functionality or user interface.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
My company uses Abacus for expense management/reimbursement. The process is quick and simple.


    Information Technology and Services

Easy way to submit expenses!

  • April 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a mobile app that I can snap a pic right away and not have to keep my receipts! Or I can snap a screenshot and upload it easily. I have used concur before and this is more intuitive overall.
What do you dislike about the product?
It can be a little clunky - for example, I used Lyft for a personal ride and it recognized it as an "unexpensed" receipt and there is no way to delete it, so I constantly have a notification for that.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can easily report expenses on an app so I don't forget to to it monthly!


showing 1 - 10