Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

25 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Vivek R.

Platform is so Good

  • May 23, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Secruity and Platform from IBM is important thing I like about QRadar SOAR
What do you dislike about the product?
sofar nothing, I have been using partially on the Platform
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing real-time insights that enhance the detection and remediation of threats.


    Computer & Network Security

IBM SOAR Review

  • May 09, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
IBM Soar console is very easy to use,we can create any playbook in a very fast approach and if in case we need oem support just raised a ticket and you find almost in the day we have resolution.
What do you dislike about the product?
Some time all playbooks not going in the same direction for which we have configured to acheive the goal.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Identify the attacks and doing automation base analysis and then blocking the same iocs.


    Retail

Very expensive for what little it offers

  • March 28, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Best integration with QRADAR and some other IBM tools
What do you dislike about the product?
Have some bugs our lack the integrations with Trend Micro solutions
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Enrich events


    Information Technology and Services

Qradar soar

  • March 26, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This is the great tool to automate and respond on the alerts using playbook which help to identify real incidents and triage alerts.
What do you dislike about the product?
Proper knowledge and guidance needed to setup and maintaining playbook
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Major issue that this is solving is reducing mean time response for alert i.e., saving time .


    Consulting

Great automation and response tool

  • February 24, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a great security tool to streamline security processes and workflows. It has great automation capabilites which reduces manual work for security operations. It also allows to create custome playbooks and also easily integrates with different security platforms.
What do you dislike about the product?
It is bit complex to work on initially and takes time to get used to with all the feautues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to streamline security processes and workflows in our organization. It helps to automate security incdents and reduces manual work for security operations. It helps to create custom playbooks which helps to configure as per our security environment.


    Alan P.

Excellent IBM software does everything we need.

  • July 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is quite simple to construct a workflow by dragging dropdown boxes and connecting them; the interface provides a fantastic method to view the stages we are developing and allows us to rapidly apply each of them. The biggest advantage is its extensive connectivity library, which allows us to connect to Jira, Lacework, Gsuite, and other providers as needed. The combination of all of these SaaS offerings results in unique commercial capabilities.
What do you dislike about the product?
It rapidly hits its limits when it comes to sophisticated transformations and manipulations, and implementations become quite difficult. I'd like to be able to effortlessly version control all of my tales, hide my secrets, and even edit them with pull requests. I would want to see first-rate integration with a version control system.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The key issue that he assists the organization with is reducing the amount of time spent on repeated manual operations by utilizing some security measures. We were able to automate several procedures by interacting with numerous tools and incorporating various people from various teams and roles, which increased efficiency and saved time. We mostly use IBM Security QRadar SOAR to test for vulnerabilities; it allows you to analyze the complete event payload and filter and add a lot of relevant information to the Jira ticket. We can use IBM Security QRadar SOAR to swiftly automate processes that are resilient, auditable, and debuggable without having to write any code.


    Alina S.

I'm have working with IBM SOAR since February 2023

  • July 13, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I'm have working with IBM SOAR since February 2023. For me helpful is fast automatic reaction
What do you dislike about the product?
I dislike when i need connect application which absent in X-force
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fast reaction to incident response


    Süleyman A.

my experiences.

  • July 06, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
units with advanced capabilities to manage and automate security operations.
Some of the features on the appreciation surface are the ability to maintain and analyze security protections, automate incident response business processes and integrate them with various security tools.

It manages to increase the protections of security operations and help respond effectively to threats.
What do you dislike about the product?
While IBM Security QRadar SOAR has many powerful features, it is worth noting that some users may find the platform initially complex to install and configure. Also, depending on an organization's specific needs and requirements, there can be a learning curve involved in understanding and effectively using all the functionality of the platform. It is always a good idea to evaluate different solutions and consider factors such as usability, integration capabilities and overall fit with your organization's security operations
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It meets almost all expectations on the SOC side.


    Muhammad B.

IBM Security QRadar SOAR

  • May 24, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
IBM Security QRadar SOAR is Security Orchestration, Automation and Response. It is used to generate automatic response against any malicious activity performed overall the infrastructure of any organization. we can create playbooks to automate the process . Like if any user is trying to access a website that is being blocked over the firewall, hence we can block the IP of the user on firewall so he may not access the blocked website.
What do you dislike about the product?
Creating playbooks requires a programming development skill such as one must learn python language so he can easily create playbooks. We can disable active directory user through SOAR against any malicious activity.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
IBM Security QRadar SOAR is used to generate automatic response. So it can be used as incident register and also for incident response through customized build playbooks.


    Computer & Network Security

Strong Cyber Analyze Tool

  • April 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Strong rules writing and reference sets are very useful
What do you dislike about the product?
Graphical interfaces. Such as filter columns are not dynamic and sorting is not work
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Authorization Problem, Network attacks