Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence w/Metering

Panintelligence | 2024 January dashboard release

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

43 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Great software, great process & great people

  • October 17, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We worked with Pan Intelligence during the search for a white lable software for one of our new products.
What do you dislike about the product?
For our product idea, the dataset creation needed a bit to much detailed knowledge. As we are aiming towards a quite broad group of customers this was a small downside.
This downside can be a huge advantage, if a high number of possibilities to adjust the dataset is needed
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing a whitelable BI software, which we could integrate to our software, to provide dashboards and reports.


    Lucy M.

Simple setup and excellent training and support

  • May 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ease at which i am able to create meaningfull reports with high level information for senior management but behind that the details to help teams administer their departments. We are better able to focus resources as trends are much easier to identify.
What do you dislike about the product?
As a relatively small business the cost is quite high however we can justify that as it allows us to focues revenue generating roles into the right locations and identify potential trouble spots and blockers more efficiently.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to now see accurate reporting and it has identified that our existing reporting is not accurate and also we have improvements to make on the use of our systems to clean up our data and processes.


    James T.

Game-Changing, Intuitive BI Solution with Great Support

  • May 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The standout feature is it's ease of use - the product has been designed for non-developers in mind, with a huge focus on making it intuitive for any level of user. Once linked up to the data, it's simply a case of dragging and dropping what you need, and where it goes.
The Panintelligence team provide ongoing support to a great standard, and we couldn't be more pleased with how we're integrating the product into our own solutions.
What do you dislike about the product?
Maintaining configuration and user access/permissions can be cumbersome at times, however I understand that it exists to prevent larger issues from occurring down the line. Additionally, this seems to have also been recognised by Panintelligence already, as it's on their roadmap to be restructured.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using Panintelligence to both implement an embedded BI dashboard within one of our insurance placing platforms, with plans to introduce similar functionality to a further product suite. Both bespoke and self-service dashboards are planned. We also have additional plans to use it as an internal tool to assist end-of-month administration, billing and invoicing.


    Andrea S.

Powerful and intuitive platform for BI

  • October 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I love that you can so easily create a new dashboard and that everything is connected and exploreable. The user interface is visually appealing and easy to navigate. I like its ability to generate massive data from multiple sources with ease. This tool enables reporting at scale through Data Security settings where we can share a single dashboard and each client only sees their own data. The designer capabilities are very intuitive and their support and account management are very responsive. I like that it allows our end users to monitor KPIs and other relevant metrics in an easy and interactive way.
What do you dislike about the product?
The pulse/alert function is not always reliable. I don't like the fact that finding resources and tutorials for more advanced features can be difficult. It's not easy to see which of your users haven't activated their licenses or how often they log in. It would be very helpful if the modules included an interaction part to practice what you learned.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Create visualizations for customers to gain insights from their own data by bringing together many varied sources. We have been able to train several end users on the basics and now they are creating their own insight views to analyze. This tool allows you to create tools for your team that help increase your efficiency and provide easy guidance on where to fix any issues within your business units. It enables data from multiple sources to be consolidated into a unified reporting tool, allowing the company to have a complete view of our customers in one place.


    suyash b.

Transparency on B2B Software buying

  • August 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The complexity reduction and data experience
What do you dislike about the product?
Documentation and support could've been better
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Best for data visualisation. It has so many customization options as per our needs, can send alerts in real-time automatically.


    Sahas P.

It was good.

  • August 03, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The reporting robustness of painintelligence is the best attribute I liked the most.
What do you dislike about the product?
Initially, I think it is a complicated application to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Dashboard and BI for helping me analyze my business performance.


    biswarup d.

All-in-one solution for company-wide data visualisation.

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best feature about Panintelligence is that it is very easy to use. It has tons of customization options as per our needs. It shows key important indicators (KPI) all in one place and can send alerts in real-time automatically.
What do you dislike about the product?
The biggest thing to dislike about panintelligence is that it seems to run seamlessly only in high-end hardware devices only. Would love to see this tool run flawlessly in low-end devices too.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest problem we solved with panintelligence is getting the data in interactive visualization charts. This has greatly streamlined our workflow and increased our productivity.


    Maryann P.

Flexible, configurable analytics and reports solution

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Adam Rivett's assistance enabled us to quickly learn the features and functionality available in PI. He is a skilled professional whose communication style made it easy for our team to identify and focus on the key elements of PI that we needed to rapidly address our most pressing requirements while we explored the many features available in the product.
What do you dislike about the product?
Because the product is so robust, it is not easy to understand where to begin from a step-by-step perspective. The documentation, while complete and extensive, is not necessarily user-friendly as it requires an understanding of the PI-specific terminology. At times it was difficult to find the answers to my questions as I did not know the terminology to use for the query. Also, I found the level of detail I needed to accomplish a task to be lacking at times.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have several relatively complex reports that need to be generated and were unable to find a solution that was able to combine customized analytic dashboards with a robust, flexible and configurable reporting capabilities.


    Insurance

powerful but with a poorly organized UI

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
once every piece of manual configuration is complete it is possible to produce the necessary outputs
What do you dislike about the product?
lack of intuitive organization of tooling as well as the unexpected layout of screens and not a logical flow as to the step-by-step design process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
delivering reporting capabilities for our customers.


    Sports

Great Product, Great Support

  • January 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The product itself is relatively easy to start to use, and the more you use it, the more intuitive it becomes, and quickly you start to realise the power of the product
What do you dislike about the product?
No real downside, to be honest. It is worth planning what you want to display so that you have a clear view of the categories and groups before you start
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are visualising the data that our international clients hold within their databases in an easy to understand way, so they can effectively manage and grow their sector