Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Trend Micro Cloud One

Trend Micro | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

25 AWS reviews

External reviews

126 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nisha D.

Awesome Cloud Sec Tool

  • October 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Trend Micro has best service and they have less SLA to resolve issue
What do you dislike?
The problem with the Training for the hybrid cloud
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are resolving the emerging threats best researchers team who analyse and provide awesome technical details


    Aman P.

Cloud Security is a Must

  • October 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They have a good signature and know threats indepth detail
What do you dislike?
The logo of trend micro they could make it well and change the logo
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We take the reference for the latest threats of the trend micro hybrid cloud security


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Trend Micro Cloud Security

  • September 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like identifying misconfigurations in exposed cloud resources and the clear explanations and recommendations from the tools.
What do you dislike?
Some solutions have many alerts, making it hard to prioritize the most critical vulnerabilities to address first.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend Micro Hybrid Cloud Security is helping us spot the vulnerabilities in assets exposed to the Internet and bad practices in coding web applications.


    Ashish P.

Trend Micro Functionality

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Trend Micro Hybrid Cloud Security provide basic to more advanced functionality like CASB solutions etc
What do you dislike?
Need more stability on this product as sometimes the agent that we have deployed is not acted as expected
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend Micro Cloud Security Provides Data Security , Integrity, User Protection and zero trust secure access (ZTSA)
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For sure


    Ojars L.

TM Deep Security using

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy deployment and manage. Very intuitive. Set up and run.
What do you dislike?
After updates some times agents no properly working.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Protecting servers and from malware and server logging to remote storage


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Cloud One - Good server security suite from Trend Micro

  • July 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Our mixed environment has a combination of servers from On-Premise, SaaS & multi-OS platforms so Trend Micro WS has helped to achieve a single dashboard for configuring policy and managing servers & protecting from Zero Day threats.
What do you dislike?
Can introduce Zero Trust policy for Servers too,
Cost is slightly on higher side, but features are good
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Excellent protection for Critical servers on Cloud or On premise.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good solution if you are looking at server security


    zubair s.

Best in class Cloud Security solution

  • July 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The multi-cloud environment which it supports is very commendable.
What do you dislike?
The number of services it supports should be much more.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud security with posture management can be solved at a much higher extent.


    Fajar P.

Deep Security Enhance Your Enterprise Protection

  • July 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Deep Security is a solution from Trend Micro that will give you protection for vulnerability in our environment, specially for servers, it's also called Virtual Patch because it can prevent the vulnerability from your legacy server.
What do you dislike?
I think Deep Security has a problem with updating policy because there is more take time since you have to update policy from management and distribute it to the agent in the server.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Many problems solved with Deep Security, starting from Anti-Malware which is it can detect and prevent malware like Ransomware, Web Reputation, and Hosted IPS which is what we called it Virtual Patch, which can prevent vulnerability in your legacy server.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have legacy OS Server and Application, this solution is suitable for your environment.


    Ishan S.

TMCO is a must have for those concerned about cloud security

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
the best thing I liked about trend micro cloud one is the fact that it has unified services all under one hood, whether you are working with applications security, network security or whether it be workloads, your files stored or something else, Cloud one has the solution for you.
What do you dislike?
main thing which became an issue for me was the intuitiveness of the administration platform User Interface, it feels lacking and somethings that might help me work faster seems missing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend Micro Cloud One is enabling me to help customers with their cloud security requirements, which is essentially my job. we have had more customer satisfaction with Cloud One as compared to other products, it definitely has made my performance look better.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
my advice to those looking to consider this product is to look for an alternative once, so you can find what is so unique about TMCO


    Computer Hardware

Server Security suite -TM Cloud One

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Protecting servers from advance threats & giving us the platform for multiple other cloud security services to be opted for
What do you dislike?
Can have Server Detection & Response capability in the same console
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Protecting servers from APT & Zero-day exploits
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Can be a good option for people who want server security