Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Trend Micro Cloud One

Trend Micro | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

25 AWS reviews

External reviews

80 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Hospital & Health Care

Great platform

  • May 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I liked their IAM capabilities plus API support
What do you dislike?
Cloud migration support can be improved to include app level mapping
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we are utilizing for our cloud migration needs


    Kanika T.

user friendly, strong deduction

  • May 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
it is very easy to understand, user-friendly peching is a very good feature in cloud one. it is also cost efecctive
What do you dislike?
Sometimes peching is not working properly the need to work on that.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
sometimes agent shows offline, I have fixed the issue many times, it was due to some services missing or a network issue.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
very easy to admin and we can manage thing from anywhere.


    Sonakshi S.

Best server security

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has lots of advantages but best part will be its security across all kind of servers.
What do you dislike?
What I dislike about it is , its API calls did not work well on few applications such as SNOW and few more.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was looking for cloud security and it serves its purpose well.


    Automotive

Product Manager

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud Security services being offered by
What do you dislike?
I think its great service to choose from different cloud offerings
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cloud Security, application security, email security


    Gaurav R.

Best secure cloud environment

  • May 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's workload security is best as it provides advanced server security for servers.
What do you dislike?
it's good but the UI between different modules just lack a bit of perfection.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was looking for multi cloud protection and I got the best protection service .


    Computer Games

Best cloud security

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
According to my experience with trend micro give very good cloud security and give good CSPM(cloud security posture management) services and give full visibility on cloud and still us about vulnerability in our cloud environment
What do you dislike?
As per my point of view which I don't Ike in trend micro cloud security is user interface is not that much pretty gud as we expected with them and sometimes the services get hanged and not work properly so according to me they should work on it .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Trend micro give CSMP services over every cloud platform where it is like Google, AWS and Microsoft Azure . And give cloud workload posture management. Take care of our workloads and tells about vernabilty of our cloud environment.


    V-Karunanidhi O.

About UI and features

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Everything about the UI and all the stuff in this cloud is very good and secure. I appreciate the features provided in this cloud. I agree that this is very nice.
What do you dislike?
some of the features can be added to make it more perfect. and it should be allowed to make it more exciting to use. Users can easily get the files just by searching with one tap
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I solve many problems like storing my secure data and folders in the cloud without any hesitation and am satisfied with the security of the micro cloud. I secure all my folders with it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
nothing


    Lalit K.

It durable secure and easy to operate

  • May 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is flexible, and the most I like machine learning and the patching feature as well, user friendly to operate.
What do you dislike?
as I feel the V-patching feature needs to improve, it is still good but sometimes I feel the patch fails due to some reason.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
some time agent shows offline, I have fix the issue, the benefits of an online agent we can push the updates in real-time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I suggest it to others coz it's secure and easy to use and operate, patching is good.


    Sudhir T.

Its flexible and reliable along with the secure.

  • May 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to operate and scalable with features provided in this technology. vulnerability testing becomes easy and we can work upon as per our organisation's requirements.
What do you dislike?
It needs more upgradations as it stucks at some places like machine learning and while doing some other kind of testing in accounts environment. Compliance can be a bit better.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Working with trend micro to check compliance in the secure environment by following the matrix and checking the ways of other solutions. It was a nice experience.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is budget-friendly and can be used in big and small all the organisation and also it should be used by the companies and the security experts.


    Information Technology and Services

Best Cloud security service

  • May 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part of it is that it provides a secure cloud environment with pre-configured security tools.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes API calls did not work well with some Applications (SNOW etc).
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was looking for protection against different vulnerabilities and it provides one of the best.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Whoever needs to solve their cloud security or any other related problem should try this.