Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

CData Arc Enterprise

CData Software | 24.1.8949

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu Ubuntu 20 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

17 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Rounak S.

my experience is amazing

  • May 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
it helped me accessing data easily and esay to use and customer support is amazing , i use it frequently for every samll projects , easy of integration and implementation
What do you dislike about the product?
website can be made for informative and all good
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CData API Server helps users connect and integrate data from different sources, which can improve data accessibility, streamline workflows, and increase operational efficiency


    Desireddy R.

Fresher

  • March 09, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Including Cloud sources GCP,AWS and Azure
What do you dislike about the product?
A tool that allows you to built,manage and deply REST APIs
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automatic integration process like mass imports/exports/updates,data cleaning and de-duplication.


    Computer Networking

It was a nice experience using it and it is easy to use for everyone

  • February 25, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The everything in the CData API server is good and nothing is bad
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes it becomes glitchy and It is very disappointing
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's solving my collegues problem and they are creating APIs easily that makes them burden free


    Facilities Services

"Unveiling the Power of CDATA: A Comprehensive Review"

  • November 22, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The flexibility it offers in connecting various data sources seamlessly and the ease of creating APIs from disparate data formats are some of its standout features. This allows for efficient data integration and management across different platforms.
What do you dislike about the product?
From what I've seen, some users have found the learning curve a bit steep initially, especially if they're not familiar with working extensively with APIs or managing data connections. Additionally, while it's powerful, configuring complex setups can sometimes require meticulous attention to detail.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CData API Server addresses the challenge of integrating diverse data sources, enabling easier access and interaction with disparate data formats through a unified API. This benefits users by streamlining data management, reducing complexity in application development, and facilitating smoother data workflows across platforms.


    MOHAMMAD S.

Best

  • November 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It was easy to use and it was easy to access and use it
What do you dislike about the product?
The down sides about it are less when compared to other API server providers it was an great experience to use cdata api server
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solved about all the things


    Edmund A.

This provides access to data sources via REST APIs without writing any code.

  • November 17, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I really like how it enables accessing data sources through REST APIs without any coding. The automatic API generation saves a lot of development time and effort. My favorite aspect is its flexibility - the ability to customize the APIs to suit our specific needs. We can customize endpoint names, filter fields, map to different entities etc.
What do you dislike about the product?
One drawback is the learning curve involved in figuring out all the configuration options for customizing the APIs. The flexibility is great once you learn it, but takes some time upfront. I wish it was a little easier to troubleshoot issues when queries fail or encounter problems. The error messages could be more descriptive sometimes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has eliminated the time-consuming coding required for us to build custom APIs and data connectors. This allows my team to focus on more value-add work. Security was a major concern before. The API server's built-in authentication and authorization features have given us peace of mind.


    Uzair A.

Been evaluating G2 for and am tempted to use it

  • November 17, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of use and ease of implementation. You can save a lot of time.
What do you dislike about the product?
Scalability could have been better. Could use more features
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It can help us build APIs for putting data into Google Sheets for applying cadidates on our HR website


    Information Technology and Services

Good API

  • November 16, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
CDataAPI server is a powerful tool with great integrations.
What do you dislike about the product?
Only. Implementation can take little time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Working lot of API integrations.


    AKASH B.

Good Server

  • November 16, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Nice server,quick response,simple to use.
What do you dislike about the product?
Need to give our personal information data (mail,pass etc)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ok


    Zarar M.

Integration with our marketing data and its analysis.

  • November 16, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It make the market data available when having analysis
What do you dislike about the product?
It does not support integration with other similar softwares.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Market trend in space and time.