Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Antivirus for Amazon S3 - PAYG with 30 DAY FREE TRIAL

Cloud Storage Security | 7.09.000

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

22 AWS reviews

External reviews

2 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Pushkar R.

THE BEST PROTECTIO NSOFTWARE FOR THE CYBER SECURIRTY THREATS

  • August 10, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
ITS ONE OF THE BEST antivitus i have ever seen and expereinece its very friendly to scans and prevenet error
What do you dislike about the product?
its little heavy but overall its just a best anativirus to secure your system
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
its help me avoid virus and malwares in the systeme when i access the portal for my day to day working


    Information Technology and Services

Trustworthy Antivirus for Amazon S3

  • July 27, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Seamless integration with Amazon S3, robust scanning, user-friendly interface, real-time protection.
What do you dislike about the product?
Pricing for larger S3 buckets, occasional longer processing times with large files.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Antivirus for Amazon S3 effectively addresses security concerns related to cloud storage, protecting data from malware and viruses while integrating seamlessly with the Amazon S3 platform. Its continuous updates and user-friendly approach contribute to a safer cloud environment, benefiting users like me by ensuring the confidentiality and availability of our valuable data.


    Daniel S

Well-thought-out product

  • June 16, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Product:
- Extremely configurable yet easy to get started
- Deployment was hassle-free
- The admin panel is intuitive and gives a sense of control
- Scanning is fast compared to other products we tried

Contact:
- Sales Rep was super friendly and quickly responded to questions we had, she helped to accommodate our needs
- Tech Support was also friendly, quick to respond to the bug we had found and released a fix within 2 days

Because of these positive experiences we had during our trial, we knew we were in good hands.


    Ivan Tsenov

Meets every requierment we have

  • March 17, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

This solution completely met our expectations and requirements. API scanning and totally private deployment to be precise.
We have scanned thousands of objects so far without any problems or complications.
Our clients can trust us with our solution thanks to Cloud Storage Security


    Samson @ Credit App

Amazing product, great pricing options

  • March 13, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We reviewed several options in our quest to find an API enabled option for scanning user submitted documents. Cloud Storage Security, was pretty much the only option that was viable for our needs.

From the get go, we were introduced to an amazing team, which included an introduction to Ed. The team was knowledgeable and gave us confidence that the solution could scale up without any problems.

The pricing option was uniquely compelling, and setup was a breeze. There was even support for cross-account deployment, which allowed us to share an instance across multiple AWS accounts and reduce deployment costs.

If you're looking for API enabled scanning solutions that is pay per use, we could not find a more compelling option. Disclaimer: we are using CSS in a cloud SaaS product. Detection efficacy was not reviewed.


    PB @ FanNumbers

Excellent Product, Even Better Customer Support

  • March 03, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I'm currently working on a platform that requires S3 object scanning that can scale with demand. After examining a few other options on the market, I found Cloud Storage Security's offering via a Stack Overflow post and was quickly sold on the pricing, ease of setup, and scalability. Once launched, you get access to a console that is both modern and intuitive to use, and I was quickly able to set up an event-driven two bucket (_unchecked and _scanned) scanning system that will ensure my platform does not become a distribution center for viruses and other malicious files.

I had one self-inflicted hiccup during the setup process (I had not attached an internet gateway to my VPC and had failed to update my route table to connect to the aforementioned internet gateway). However, well within an hour of reaching out via their support email, I was on a video call with a member of their customer success team, Velizar, who patiently stepped through my configuration with me until the issue was resolved and I was up and running.

If you need affordable object storage scanning at scale, I am confident you will not find a better offering on the market nor a better team to help you get up and running.


    Hugo

Easy to implement, maintain, and use

  • November 22, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We needed a way to scan files as they are uploaded by our customers and this product checked every box. I deployed and started scanning in less than 20 minutes. Really nice that it also offers an API to implement scanning programmatically, we'll be using that in the future as we scale up.


    B.

This is exactly what I needed!

  • August 18, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I was able to deploy through CloudFormation and be up and running in less than 10 minutes to test this app out. Love that it supports multiple accounts so you can avoid having to deploy for each account.

Support responded quickly to my question with a knowledgeable response. Will be moving into production soon with this tool.


    Elliot + Team

Great solution and experience

  • May 06, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great experience so far. We’ve been impressed with Cloud Storage Secures support & flexibility throughout the sales process. The solution has been relatively easy to implement and is working well, They offer a number of different implementation options to support client need which meant we were easily able to meet our use-case. After-sales and tech support have been really helpful with early-life queries so far.


    Otus

Great solution and even better customer service

  • April 15, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Cloud Storage Sec was exactly the solution we were looking for to secure uploaded files to S3. Not only is their platform great but their customer support is top notch. We had a very particular use case from our end that needed fulfilled. At the time the platform didn't accomplish the use case but after working with Cloud Storage Security support they were able to push out a patch within about a week to fix the issue.